Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Osifo Posts Inspirational Message On Her Relocation To Nigeria

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Actress Linda Osifo Posts Inspirational Message On Her Relocation To Nigeria

Nollywood actress Linda Osifo talks about relocating to Nigeria six years ago after spendng 15 years in Canada...She says if you want to make a move,the time is now!!!!

15 comments:

1. Yep, each has their own race and their own pace. Make we no take our hands kee ourselves.
    May God guide us.

2. I love everything about this lady

3. What the Scripture says is "With God all things are possible".
    No need to add "beyond"

4. so people are running to canada she is coming to Nigeria, sign that travelling out is not for everybody, had some1 who traveled there but he is coming back because he got a better offer with a company here in Nigeria... people who travel out don't reveal the secrete that starting afresh there is not as easy as they make it look

1. It is easy for some and difficult for others, that is life so everyone is free to try and accept whatever the outcome is as their fate!

2. I live here. Life is okay if you are not Dangote or ote's child. At least you will get a job. The issue is that you will end up spending almost everything you worked for in a month. Plus you are considered a second class citizen. Naija is good if you have money and connections. But if you don't, please find a way to move to Canada. Life is way easier than in Nigeria, No matter what you go through. The healthcare is way better.

5. She didn't tell you people that she got her papers before moving back. If yawa gas she can easily Japa.

6. Whether you stay or leave you are still the same person. If you were lazy, stubborn, unable to spot opportunities to better yourself and lacking in integrity in Nigeria you will be the same abroad and vice versa. Connections and money helps a great deal but character is still character.

7. Please don't be fooled if you wanna be an entrepreneur, or delve into the entertainment industry and have saved money to last you for atleast 3 years/capital the time is now, if you got an offer to work from where you are then fine. But if na white collar job you want to come and hustle stay where you are please, biko ejo.fin.

8. When will Nigerians learn to tell the truth.