Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lizzy Anjorin Explains Why She Did Not Celebrate With Some Celebs Who Are Celebrating

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Actress Lizzy Anjorin Explains Why She Did Not Celebrate With Some Celebs Who Are Celebrating

There have been a lot of celebrations going on in the social media recently and controversially outspoken actress Liz Anjorin has been selective about which news to celebrate and repost.....

She explains in this post why she will never celebrate with some people who are celebrating....This is definitely a shade.......

According to her:

"1, January 8th my mother's remembrance..
2, January 13th ..turbaning.
3, April 4th ..my birthday
4, June 6 my daughter's birthday
5, July 11th .. Celebration of my house. .

6, 27th of July.. death threat..
Especially the last one how many artist carry placard ?? I received a death threat few weeks ago .. just 2 or 3 comment under the post. Others wish themselves quick death on **** with private account and yet none of my fans dragged anybody ...
7, I go dance from January to December una no drag any celebs to come and buy cloth or repost my advert.
8, The write up under my new house will make a blind man shed tears ..yet I never dragged anyone in celebrating with me ...

Oh Allah I just told you, let any soul that is born through punani or through knife dragging my innocent name in baseless die miserable.. look at how I defend them behind them , let thing that make them happy turn to things of sorrow for them . .
Oh Allah look at how I struggle to survive, how I struggle to feed myself.. look at how I mind my business with 100% pure heart, let all the bad minded souls towards me perish like pharaoh perished in the red sea ..
All I want is money, rest of mind , long life, good health and all beautiful things for myself and my loyal fans ...Biko who will join me to say
Amen"

69 comments:

1. But what is all these? She curses alot! Who wants to be associated with negativity?

1. Aswear down, so much vulgar word from her, no sane person needs such drama and negativity. Keep your congratulations madam. The said celebs have it in excess already.

2. My point exactly

3. Let us hear word with this working hard.You are not the only one that works hard.

How can you serve God wholeheartedly when you curse this much. How do you pray? You are always angry and cursing, even me wey no be celeb, I won't come close. You are too uncouth and you have got no class.

4. Why would a sane person want to associate with this kind of person? So unforgiving, always cursing.

5. Why everybody dey fear curse nau? ROTFL.

6. Please keep it to yourself. If you like be happy or not, God has blessed them and he will bless us all individually.

7. Liz,this is the onset or deep paranoia o or 'I am a victim' syndrome. This is what oyinbos will call it and I will teach it in my psychology class. I personally think you are narcissistic and you feel highly entitled ,so you are carrying too much weight/baggage and it is unhealthy and juvenile ,at its best.
      Please,take some time off the social media or employ someone to take over your handle ASAP,lest you become an object of mockery(if aren't already!). You are giving us the creeps,l beg.

8. Always acting like a sadist

9. Ömö yi nsë epeeeee

10. I don't like her cos of the words that come from her, it is obvious ,she is not nice.

11. She is sick definitely, no sane person behave like her.

2. Na wah ooooo. Who is this one again? Who is dragging her name /calling her out? Some people will just be competing with others unnecessarily and they feel someone is hating on them. Their biz tho

1. You just spoke my mind. unnecessary competition with herself. no one is hating on her.

3. “My fans say Amen” These people have taken this social media craze to the next level. What will happen if Mark Okechukwu decides to take down his IG bikonu?

1. Iphie I pray 'mark okechukwu' takes IG down honestly. This iberibe is getting out of hand. People have turned IG into battle field and where they come and display stupidity. Say Amen indeed.

2. 😂😂😂 Mark okechukwu

4. This woman curses too much.

5. Stella please stop giving this woman attention... Aaahhhh!!! 😑😑😑🚶🚶

6. Yorrywood actors just come across as a miserable bunch. Theyre ALWAYS fighting about petty personal matters. They're clearly less busy

1. Oga/madam, you don't have to generalize before you pass your message across, I hope you know Tonto is not in 'Yorrywood' as you called it.

7. I see her as Tonto's yorouba version.
    Well it Hurts when you celebrate and people ignore,when it is their turn they want u to celebrate with them.
    My friend of who 20years who is my daughter,s godmother saw my daughter's birthday on my WhatsApp,she viewed the 6 pics and did not comment on any.
    I woke up I saw her anniversary,I viewed just one and did not comment,cos I noticed I have been forcing the friendship of late,so I ignored and told my self to let her be.
    They should live Lizzy alone.
    My sis in law uploaded my baby pic when I was born on Facebook and never picked her phone to tell me congratulations.
    The baby is alive and healthy with or without any body congts,
    Some things are not worth the headache,they should let her be esp as toyin did not congratulate her all these while

1. You are even noticing😂😂😂😂
      If people judge me for flimsy things like social media uploads,status views,birthday posts...That Meins?

2. Tenth congratulations is not by force. I personally don't view people's update or go looking out for who is posting and celebrating what. I have friends who I call on their special events if I remember, and I don't hold any grudge against anyone who doesn't congratulate or call me during mine. You people just focus on irrelevant things in this life that makes you breed hatred at the end of the day. Not congratulating you won't undo the good things happening for you.

3. Hmmmmmm, everyone with him own. Your inlaw though 😳🙄🤷🏾‍♀️

4. Your character deserve questioning like we are questioning Liz now. Only you, everybody ignoring you including your in law.

5. Only you everytime. Seems the world is always ganging up against you. Check yourself ma

6. Madammmm you sef you take things too personal. Only you friend did,sister inlaw did....You even counted the pics she viewed.
      Do you know what dat ur friend may be going through. She may be going through serious issues she can't share and birthday may be least of her worries. Cos ur life is rosy enuf to have time to count ppls likes on ur pics doesn't mean others don't have challenges they are facing.
      Lastly don't expect much from ppl. Seems you have an entitlement mentality. Depend on only God,your parents,husband and kids. Others doing for you is just added bonus.

7. Check what Biko.
      Pls you people ahould allow people live the way they want to jare.
      It is not by force.
      We all can not and will not be not think the same way

8. She talks to much abeg. If you don't celebrate them, others celebrated them and life goes on.

9. I have nothing nice to say
    Lemme keep moving..... Mtcheeeeeeeew

1. Olori I understand you. This one is a real devil. Always angry when others are happy. Mtchewwwwww

2. 9:54
      So much negativity in one person
      Haaaaaa..... Kilode. She is not even happy with herself. I can imagine the people following her.

3. I don't know who is worse between Liz Anjorin and Iffuneda. Iffu is just the polished version. Both bitter women.

10. And she just came back from Hajj why cursing like these?,

11. Your congratulations doesn't stop the happiness she's been feeling tho

12. What's really her problem? So much negative vibes in one person!

13. Too negative for me. Can't deal please!

14. What's all this Nonsense and ingredient?! How can someone be filled with so much negative vibe! Damn! Its not by force to celebrate anyone please face your your front. They have enough people to celebrate with already,nobody asked you all this katakata you are spewing.

15. She goes to the holy land, claim to be a God fearing woman yet she habours hatred and anger and very vindictive. God forbid. She talks too much and curses like a mad market woman. Tufiakwa this kind person. No class, no training.

16. Lizzy, Toyin isn't bothered one bit. Stop feeling too important. How can only one person be full of evil words like this? Lord have mercy

1. That's why I don't like her, she curses too much, can't she just say her mind and move on without evil curses, always wishing death on people..

17. Nobody is dragging you, you are obviously dragging yourself!

You swear too much please

18. Lol. Lizzy sure has some personality disorder, just dunno which.

1. You are absolutely right.Liz urgently needs the attention of a shrink before she starts biting people.Very proud,arrogant,vain and conceited thing.She feels she is the best thing to have happened after toast bread.

That is why everybody avoids her like a plague that she is.Very Bitter thing.Always cursing herself up and down,thinking she is cursing people.
      Original Ekwensu!Demon in Jalabia.

19. Even if they don't celebrate or congratulate you on your achievements and all it doesn't mean you shouldn't congratulate them now. That's where maturity comes in. And from the look of things, she distanced herself from other celebrities.
    Abeg, life is not hard Jare.

1. Lizzy and maturity are two parallel line that can never meet

2. She is yet to know and learn the power of positivity.
      Most people hardly look inwards to examine themselves.
      Little things can keep people from being happy and fulfilling their true destiny.

20. This Lizzy is just a lunatic!! What difference does it make if you congratulate your colleagues or not?will your lack of congrats undo God's blessings in their lives? Pls go to hell. Always sounding like a mad dog and fighting imaginary haters. Troublesome human being. Hustle your hustle and peace, no one cares about your sub stories. Use your congratulations and cook beans. God will bless those he'll bless whether you wish them well or not.

21. Madam swearswear,we don see you cos we didn't even notice that you didnt celebrate with them.

22. She's simply a bitter person.

23. I think Lizzy is fighting some battles within, her anger and negative vibes is not ordinary. She needs to calm down. She needs peace in her spirit,body and soul.

24. Who ask her self to congratulate them . Psychiatrist surely needed there

25. There is so much gossip and behind the scenes bad belle in the yoruba film sector. So much competition. So me l believe she is not making this up as some are insinuating . Liz is out spoken and keeps it real. She ain't got any fake bones in her body. She is a fire for fire kinda person, no pretense in her world, period.

Well, her rants are interesting and funny...😁That she danced from January to December una no drag any celebs to come and buy cloth or repost my advert. Visualizing this, she dances in her shop showcasing new arrivals.

Also she no curse anyone oo. Na pray she pray. Prayer against her enemies. Who wey guilty na she or him the prayer dey trouble am. King David sef prayed worst, read the book of psalms. She even join Christian prayer too...that her enemies should perish like pharaoh in the red sea.

Ah Liz oo , you will be ok. No shaking.

1. The Bible doesn’t teach us to pray like that. Not for Christina though cos Jesus expressly says Bless and Not curse. Pray FOR (not against) those who hate you and even persecute you. Cursing is Anti-Christian in every way.
      Please, Her heart is vile.... she needs to see a psychologist to work her through her issues

26. C'mon lizzy, doesn't your Quran tell you to celebrate with those who celebrates....

No need laying curses on your presumed haters all the time. The curses is not necessary.

27. @tenth well done for your analysis. I understand Lizzy. Same issh all the time,I'm so doing same presently ,funny enough its so easy to view peoples pics & all on social media & waka pass without putting any comment or like,makes life easy,all I do is smile/laugh out loud & move ahead.
    Its my birthday you don't celebrate me yet when its yours I carry am for head like gala seller,year in year out? The reason it hurts is because when i celebrate anyone or anything it comes straight out from my heary! I don't do it for clout or recognition. Enough of that rubbish. I'm happier now not thinking about anybody any isssh. To me now social media ,WhatsApp is like entertainment where I go look & smile & move on.
    Chanel your energy to people who truly care & that which makes you happy.
    the money year in Lilian esoro's voice

1. If you don’t want to celebrate wit someone Then don’t celebrate...
      if you have done already, like she claims and then people are hounding you about it, then just ignore if your mind is clear
      I don’t understand the need to rant and would like a crazy person. Cursing and wishing death on people. It doesn’t matter how good hearted you feel you are, that alone cancels it all out...
      I can never ever be close to someone like this . People with ‘perceived’ enemies talking hate all the time

28. Yomi fabiyi and Lizzy anjorin needs to get married asap. I have never seen person like that man for my life,na only him dem dey fight and plan against,he go rake and rake everyday. Na God go deliver that one.

29. This Liz is a sadist.

1. Liz Anjorin needs Deliverance sharp sharp.MFM headquarters straight.The demons in her can only be released by the General Overseer o.No other pastor fit unleash and free her.

BlingBling Onyeara.Her problems are spiritual,psychological and physiological.Combined issues of monumental proportions.

How can someone be so bitter and always cursing people.That lady is Sick.

30. dis babe no get better talk for mouth. na who be her fans sef?

31. Enter your comment...what is wrong with all this celebrity sef...vanity upon vanity...all is vanity