Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Breaks The Internet With Bikini Photos On Sallah Day....

Monday, August 12, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Breaks The Internet With Bikini Photos On Sallah Day....

Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe who is currently abroad on summer holiday 2019 posted these Internet breaking photos on her Instagram handle on Sallah day Sunday August 11,2019 and her handle almost crashed with praises from her fans and colleagues.......

The post currently has Six thousand,four hundred and seventy one comments and  one hundred and eighty thousand likes................That is big!!!

62 comments:

1. It must soooo hard when you have to rely on men, your body, pu**y and scavenging to live the type of lifestyle you desire.....let me continue to gather relevance.

2. Social media feeding the ego of attention seekers, validation seekers and insecure people

The vain
      Narcissistic all together with the sane and rational

3. Na wa o. Nigerian women can’t post bikini pics in peace. Exhale

2. Internet breakers 🤗
    She looks nice.

3. Me i cant see what theyre commenting or liking here oh, nothing extra ordinary here.

1. 8;35 that’s a Mum of 2

2. Ive seen a mum of 5 look better. So i dont just get

3. Anon 09:53 how many mums of 5 look that good? Don't like. Must you one up everything?

4. She looks so beautiful wish I can wear two pieces like this but my ruponcious abdomen won't allow it😁😘👍

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you're funny. She looks good

2. I told you to stop eating akpu but you refused.
      Okay, give me 100 sit-ups right now.

5. She's got a beautiful complexion too....😘😘😘

6. ehen ok we have heard next post please.

7. Naked or bikini pics can't break my own internet sha. They know the internet of those they break

🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. You coulda skipped the post you know?

2. Your own internet?

3. Eessah, even my own internet is intact... Not even a crack😀
      I jus dey hear " E WA RA OHUN TI MO TA, O GBONA FELI FELI"

4. Eessah, even my own internet is intact... Not even a crack😀
      I jus dey hear " E WA RA OHUN TI MO TA, O GBONA FELI FELI"

8. She's got a good gene. Mercy is in her forties and with a banging body too.

1. Afi 'a good gene' naa.

2. Anonymous, you're the bad one here.

She's got good genes, now that I have corrected myself, you can face your front.

Meanwhile, I appreciate the other two anonymous that always correct "my gbaguns" with love.

3. Mrs A, you are giving yourself unnecessary headache by replying anonymouses like 9:10. People like that don't deserve a response

9. Her body is not toned, it looks sagged. Natural though.

1. Yes, her body is not toned because she hardly go to gym. If she create gym time for herself, them abs gonna be rushing her.

Her body is natural, let's not forget she's in her forties with two kids.

10. First pic - the photoshop is glaring, esp the inner thighs. Her face looks nice though.

11. Mk she do like Ufuoma did. Bikini photo challenge. She looks good anyway, sampling her market.

12. She should have posted only the one she wore clothe.

13. Photo filter good o

14. If not for filters..
    Genevieve dn find trouble

15. Her life her dressing, afterall Georgina said wearing bikini won't take anyone to hell fire.
    Do they read their holy books at all?

1. And what did the holy book said? That you will go to hell for wearing bikini ba? All white people will be in hell na? Righteous Nigerians, always doing the most yet wickedness run in their veins. From gossiping,cheating,killing,kidnapping,stealing,insulting,abusing,fornicating,child abuse and the list go on, but they always see sins in people way of life.Very hypocrites nation, and you wonder why it still poor? The people that wear bikini their country is the one you are all clamouring of running to yet they will go to hell. Mtsewwww

2. Anon 9.26, your English has already sent me to hell!
      Haba mana!

3. @ Mama Mia 🤣🤣🤣.
      I 'wept' reading that comment by Anon 9:26.😭 Imagine the epistle of grammatical errors! 😭😭😓😓

4. LMAO 😁😁😁 @ mama Mia

5. Wow... English🙄🙄🙄

6. @anon 9:26.. I just want to encourage you.. No matter the challenge(s) you're facing in this life; you'll be fine. Hold on, please don't don't give up yet on your spoken and written English.. Joy comes in the 'morning'.

16. I am sorry but I don't like this trend of remove cloth, snap picture and post for the whole world to see. Please nobody should tell me she went to the beach, Thanks

1. Lol, this girl ehhh!!!

2. You're right, I don't like the idea of posting bikini 👙 pictures on social media too.
      I wear my bikini just for swimming and to relax at the beachside 🏖.

3. Ms A I ask again! What's the difference between wearing it at the beachside and posting it online? Don't people still see you?

17. Replies
    1. Shooter you are right,coz Ufuoma and Gene did, so she don rush do hers.

2. Na wa oo, so make she wear buba swim cos other people don wear bikini.

18. Nice.............

She didn't bend the internet, talk more of breaking it!!

BV COOKIE

19. she shouldn't be doing this at her age..or is it cos the other young fair billionaire wife did same the other day.

20. she finally had a liposuction cs her tummy used to be big

21. She is beautiful.

22. If u know u wear Bikini too when you go swimming and not blazers and skirt leave mercy she is beautiful.

23. She is a very beautiful woman.

24. What I like the most about the body is that it is natural.

25. Awwwwww! She looks beautiful, I love what I am seeing.

26. With what is she breaking the internet? Too slim, abeg.