Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Defines Prostitution...

Friday, August 02, 2019

Actress Moyo Lawal Defines Prostitution...

Read and agree or disagree....LOL

37 comments:

1. I disagree cos since I'm of age to settle, if i meet a man that kick my boxes, the next thing i will check his is financial status... No time to be praying for a man to make it, that kind prayer you no no when God go answer

1. Depraved
      That's the word for you

2. I think you don't understand what she said. She meant marrying a guy just because of his financial status is prostitution.
      Me I agree sha.

2. Her opinion.

Which doesn't make sense to me..

But it's her opinion.

1. Thank you jare. She want make we siddon make paent dey wear us? Na today? Maybe na wetin she dey do now sef, how we go know?

3. Everything Aboki to im own kettle. Your opinion.

4. Rubbing your sexiness in our faces is also prostitution. Yinmu

5. And men that go after beautiful women because they have money are called what pls? People marry/date for different reasons abeg. JUST DO YOU

1. They care called BROSTITUTES 😆

2. Don't mind that okpo looking for ways to dash more ppl her title.
      How dare you compare a lady that sticks to one guy to the one that shares puci like cookies.

6. Nope, it's not. It's just securing the bag.

7. What of the guy that dates a girl because her knowledge in bedmatics?

8. And any woman that will ceaselessly do photo shoot on her bumbum and tits is also into prostitution because she is looking for customers like that.....

9. Nah,I disagree. It is called planning ahead and being comfortable in love.

10. No I disagree. Asides love, you also use other factors to decide on the person you settle down with. If you are in a marriage and you remain true to your husband/wife, then none can accuse you of prostitution.
    Pls prostitution has a definition, no need over-thinking it!

11. I agree with (super story) tolotolo well well
    That one is akwunakwunaing, hoeing, ashawoing
    Yes, words and similar in meaning.
    If you carry am write for exam, na only you waka come o
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Is she saying shes a prostitute?
    Bbjac

13. Any man/woman that sleeps with a man/woman solely for financial gain is called a prostitute olosho...that been said,it doesn't mean that one should aim to have a rich spouse, success attracts & if you don't want it then you must be an enemy or something...

14. I don’t know why I see this moyo as a possessed girl

1. I don't know why this your comment cracked me up, so in all what moyo is saying and the arguments on this post none of them is your business?? your own is seeing her as possessed girl.. 😂 ok

15. So true, same with men that sleeps with women for money,

16. I total disagree, she just disgraced herself, she should google the meaning of prostitution instead of displaying her dumbness and ignorance for everyone to see, prostitution means having sex in exchange of money

1. She be tryin to sound woke, mtchew

17. Prostitution is the business or practice of engaging in sexual activity in exchange for payment. 

18. That's your opinion but it's not true.