Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oma Nnadi Spotted With Baby Bump In The US:...

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Actress Oma Nnadi Spotted With Baby Bump In The US:...

Actress Oma Nnadi is very active on her Instagram page posting recent videos and lovely photos but she was spotted a few days back in Texas with a huge baby bump and her one year old patter of tiny feet ......

Congratulations Oma........

21 comments:

1. Born well, mama pikin.
    But make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu oo. 😊😊
    If she was spotted with "baby bump" in
    ojuelegba, them go yarn us include Ojuelegba for there? 😊😊
    USA is not "new heaven" o.

2. Love it. If you didn't marry in your 20s use your 30s to give birth to all the kids you want and rest in your 40s. Congrats.

1. And do not force your ideology on people to be desperate

2. 13:40 good advice o. If you enter late catch up sharp sharp with prayers.

3. Pregnancy is not that easy for everyone.

4. Who da fuck is this moron? When has a woman ever rested after rushing babies not to talk of taking care of one? You hear all this crap from the poor in material things and mind!!! Very stupid mentality!!!

3. Wow... Do happy for Omah, this God is an awesome one, and He does things the way He pleases.

Safe delivery Omah.

4. Congratulations Baby girl. Do what makes you happy.

5. That her hihusba doesn't love her, she's the one holding the marriage. Nonso couldn't have settled for her if she didn't have money to fund his flexing lifestyle. He likes fine, soft girls...I am shocked he married Omah. Omah brace up, nonso amu is fire. He can't keep it in one place...once you go out of shape, he will look front that's if he hasn't! Sorry NNE

1. why are you so bitter, human beings. wish her well even if nonso amu is fire and fired and left you, wish her well and move pass it.

2. You are stupid and you are a bastard. Stupid Nigerians with their daft mentality.

3. i hope your account has been credited with millions for this news...hater dont let jealousy eat your heart out. pray for your own husband and child

4. people like you with so much hate in their tone is nothing but miserable and frustrated. sis, you are the one that needs to brase up. what has Omah pregnancy have to do with all these infos which obviously is fake bitter do with the post. human beings are terrible. you are really bitter, catch a breathe

5. HOW DID YOU KNOW HER HUSBAND DOES NOT LOVE HER? DID HE TELL YOU SO? NIGERIANS AND SILLY COMMENTS GOSH.