Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus Shows Off Hot Legs In New Photos

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Actress Stephanie Linus Shows Off Hot Legs In New Photos

Nollywood actress and producer Stephanie Linus shows her full figure in these photos and say she is a girl who decided to go for it......

Legs be hot for days like her Colleague Ebube Nwagbos................

29 comments:

1. Beautiful woman

1. This woman needs help with her clothes.

2. Beautiful Stephanie.
      God is good.

2. Champe oo
    Any dress that is not knee length is not for me
    Odikwa risky
    😯😯😯

1. You are local then.

2. Extremely local.... Beautiful 👗😘😍

3. @17:08
      If exposing my thighs and underpants is the way to be foreign,
      I prefer to be local

4. Keep being local then ,no one cares .

5. Lol... I don't think the wearing a nice kneel length dress makes anyone local, responsible, or classic, just make sure you are comfortable in them...

Also wearing an above the kneel dress does not make you tush, spoilt, or immoral, in as much as you are comfortable in it.
      Pick clothes that suit your body type and your means of transportation.

You can never see Stephanie wearing something like this on a bike or inside danfo... goodnight.

3. Legs for dayssssss...... see as she clean up after putting to bed ooo... chai!

4. Thank God she came out of that AMA award accident well and fine.

5. That's my lady, Stephanie. I love her so much.

6. Her legs are fine sha o but there's a difference. Ebube has straight legs, Stephanie has K-legs 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. You kukuma give yourself Ben Johnson...i for catch you flog u small

7. Wow!!!! really looking good!!!! Those legsss!!!! Nnne idi Na acho!!!

8. Abeg, dis Stephanie Linus different from Stephanie Okereke?
    if na dsame person, she nor look like am

1. She is same person. Linus is her husband's name

9. See how she looks like fresh hot breelad. I love you Steph. Classy and classy

10. Lovely figure! i want oo

I wonder how her broda is coping now?

my Retentive memory wahala!

11. These are old pix though! Babe is pregnant

1. Great news, I'm so happy for her.