Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham's Ex Adeniyi Johnson Congratulates Her On The Arrival Of Her Son

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham's Ex Adeniyi Johnson Congratulates Her On The Arrival Of Her Son

On Wednesday when the News flooded the Internet that Actress Toyin Abraham and her hubby Kolawole had welcomed a son,her ex Adeniyi Johnson timed it badly by posting a ''fine bobo'' photo...
Toyins fans and all those who felt it was a shade,went to his wall and practically tore him apart with curses....

Today he has wished her and her hubby congratulations but did not tag their handles....

God is so awesome that when he blesses you those who curse you will join n the celebration!!!..lol

64 comments:

1. Good one Niyi. May God bless your union too with awesome child like this. Congrats to Toyin again.

1. Won ba Toyin ran Olodumare leti.
      Pegan mi re Oluwa yigba mi pada.

2. Biko what is thier story? Its being a lot hitting rock buttom and God turning around things for her. What did the man do to her?

3. So how’s Adeniyi an enemy? Their marriage didnt work out n they went their seperate ways, so? If its Niyi that God blessed I wont see or hear anyone call her an “enemy”. Enough already abeg.

2. God is so faithful , father always give me a testimony so that all that mock me will come to share in my joy and happiness.

1. Oga you have Toyins no or email. Why not congratulate her there.
      Same way Diddy was congratulating Cassie on her pregnancy, uncle Niyi wan follow do Mr Mature. See his cheerleader below.....lol hahahaha

3. I'm so happy for toyin eh,God bless her home

4. Where’s that anon that came to cuss out BVs and Stella 😏

5. Tagging them isn't necessary. The Koko be say he congratulated them. Congratulations Toyin once again

6. Hmmmmm the ways of God are not the ways of man. So happy for Toyin

1. God knows how to silence some things. Congratulations Toyin.

7. You see why it's not good to pray for your enemy to die... They always come back to celebrate with you

1. My enemies will not die o,infact won ma ti mi debire mi. Oju won lo ma se.

2. How is Niyi an enemy of Toyin?
      Don't even start.

8. Baby news everywhere I go😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I don’t even want the twins anymore. God please reverse oooh😩😩😩😩

9. He should have pretended like he didn't know Toyin just gave birth because some people are already attacking him.

The best thing he could have done was to congratulate her in private.

Toyin is not a saint, both of them have faults. Toyin was busy dating and living with Seun Egbegbe immediately she separated from Adeniyi and that is adultery. So, people should stop attacking Adeniyi.

Congrats to Toyin and her hubby.

10. Otum si yadiri wa....ya mee ha vaam na anya

11. Where are the people wailing more than the wailer�������� na man you be jare!

Niyi the whole world will celebrate with you soon ijn.

1. Something that didn’t come from his mind
      He kept calling people and asking for their opinions and he was advised to post it
      Check his Instagram page comment section for details

2. Thank you jàre Ìbùkún, it is obvious because he was advised to do so.

3. Bottom line is he congratulated her right? Let everyone move on.

12. Congrats to Toyin on the arrival of this bundle of joy. I don't know what may have transpired between her and the ex, for they aren't my kind of news or specialization. But whatever it may have been, I wish every party involved true happiness and joy in their journey of life.

Growing up, I have learned one most important lessons of life that, the most dangerous humans are friends who held unto what the enemies told them about you without even asking you if it's true.

13. Where are those bv’s that always type ‘must you marry’? Where them dey? 😂 lol

14. Lol... Stella this your rejoinder ehn! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. I don't see anything wrong in Nìyí and Sheyi congratulating Toyin and Kolawole... They are still colleagues in the same industry.

God bless and keep their homes.

1. Na lie
      Na too much y’all make dem do am
      You need to see over 6k comments on Niyi previous post cussing him out,person wey no dey get pass 200 comments before
      Toyin fans showed him and seyi shege yesterday o
      I felt pity for them

2. And who said anything is wrong?

3. Ibukunoluwa,why are you crying ore than the bereaved though! Please be an instrument of peace and stop instigating bad belle where there isn't any. There are too many pains in the world,join the healers.

16. I tell you
    When God gives you a jaw dropping miracle, those who mock you will line up for the congratulatory messages.
    Way to go Niyi, even Wunmi too posted.

17. Stella eeeh 😎😎
    Side eyes at I am shai 👀👀
    Thank GOD they have moved on from their divorce brouhaha

1. Why side eye at i am shai? Did she snatched him or your boyfriend? What is it with you Nigerians and people's lives

2. Lmao
      Make dem no move nah,trailer dey come

3. Amy howfar,are my babies back home for holiday?

18. Negative energy stay far far away. When Toyin kicked out his lying, cheating ass, l never for once heard her abusing him. But, this yeyebrity and his short kpemgbu were always throwing shade. Oju aiye Naija limited. Toyin took over social media since yesterday. HE LOST A DIAMOND FOR KPANDA.

19. Good one Adeniyi Johnson. People will celebrate with you soon

20. Stella your mouth is as ugly as your face. See your nose and ugly skin. Even the photoshop did not help you, no wonder your blog is stagnant. Winning local awards by begging to vote. Continue with your ugly hate and see how God will bless Niyi and Seyi. You call yourself breaker of news, why don't you know the real reason Niyi and and Toyin divorced? Why? Busybody, your comments and that of your evil Bvs will never be answered. Niyi will celebrate and YOU STELLA WILL POST IT HERE, YOU WILL CELEBRATE THEM AND SEE THEIR PROGRESS.

1. Welcome Seyi Edun...i am not toyin that you bullied all over the nternet oh you hear?I dont even have time for you and your supposed hubby......if you try to bully me i will call out your bleached ass.....I am ugly?what are you?chemically bleached out maggot......Now that Toyin has been blessed and you congratulated her ,of course your blessing will pull through and i will celebrate you when your turn comes.......Stay away from this blog seyi edun..your reign of tormenting toyin in the comment section is over halleluyah......

2. Seyi Seyi , Drink water and get out of here you Gormless Twat!

3. Stella might not be perfect in most of her dealings, but on no condition must you tag someone ugly. She is beautiful and blessed. This blog i stay here more than any news blog. Theblog is fun and it is moving forward.

Please for your sake and your sanity stop being bitter.

4. You want to abuse our own Stella? Sanpanna lo ma bu enu e je.Small girl like you.

21. Congratulations Toyin and Hubby. Baby prince you are welcome yo the world.

22. Stella your last statement is everything!!!!
    See those two up there 🤣🤣 God oh... this God eh!

23. You did well Mr.handsome...let peace reign.

24. Abeg, Na where egberongbe dy, hahaha. Chei this life, any way congratulations Toyin.

25. I remember when Toyin said Niyi was her god. This life sha

1. Òrìṣà bo le gba mi, se mi bose bá mi. He did live up to her expectation and now she has moved on. I wish her peace.

26. hmmmmmm this life sha am really happy to toyin so I had from someone that my exs of five years is getting married by September o God I actually cried home I swear we just even broke up last year November

1. Anon 23:30,you dodged a bullet,believe me you. Just last November? He was never yours,5 years,notwithstanding. You will end with your own soul mate and be celebrated soon. Mark my words!

27. hmmmmmm this life sha am really happy to toyin so I had from someone that my exs of five years is getting married by September o God I actually cried home I swear we just even broke up last year November

1. You can choose to get better or get bitter

Move on

2. Come take a big hug,forgive for your own good and move on. Trust me,you will be fine...All in good time

28. Way to go Niyi