Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ufuoma McDermott Shares Photos From Her USM Show

Monday, August 05, 2019

Actress Ufuoma McDermott Shares Photos From Her USM Show

Nollywood Actress Ufuoma McDermott recently organized a show tagged 'USM Show with Ufuoma' at Eko Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos. It was star studded.

21 comments:

1. Wow. Uche Jumbo's coast has been greatly enlarged. She is indeed occupying till the Lord returns.

Toke looks like a beautiful ninja. Such powerfully built legs and athletic kenki.

1. Stop bodyshaming mr/ms perfect.

2. Ufuoma!!!

Lovely photos

you try weh weh our head girrrrrrl

Ehem i wish today were anonymous night i get one gist wey dey tortori my body!

3. Nice one.
    Bbjac

4. The sixth lady from the bottom is so beautiful

1. That's Uru eke. I like her and she is beautiful

5. What was this show all about? What does the USM stand for? Ufuoma Show Mcdermott???

6. Ah ah, is that uzo at the 17th picture? Wetin happen nah?

7. Omoni as usual didnt come...and neither did she acknowledge it,because on her Instagram handle she only used one pic....squad goals indeed...mscheeeww...*drinking my tea and minding my business

1. As usual, in the abroad, trying to keep her younger than 40 body in check...

8. Where's the fourth member of the group?

9. it's so convenient that anytime there is reason to support her friends, omoni coincidentally isn't in the country. every damn time. but if it's time to travel and chop life, she's always around. that woman?

1. I just tire, every damn time, she's not in Nigeria.. Lmao..
      Eyan Mayweather

10. Pls what was the show all about?

11. The Ibru girls did so well with the weight loss surgery. I mean, look at them!

12. I saw Munachi 👆 there. She's so pretty sans makeup.