Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ballon d'Or 2019 Nominees......

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Ballon d'Or 2019 Nominees......

Where are the Football lovers?Please Check out the stats for the year in review and decide which of these ten nominated players deserve to be awarded this year....

Unfortunately,no Nigerian player made the list.....

Top 10 nominated players 

Eden Hazard

62 Matches
♦26 Goals
♦20 Assists
UEFA Europa League
Premier League Top Assist Provider

Cristiano Ronaldo

47 Matches
♦31 Goals
♦10 Assists
Serie A
Supercoppa Italiana
UEFA Nations League
Serie A Best Player

Frankie De Jong

59 Matches
♦91% Accurate Passes
♦79% Dribbles Succeeded
Eredivisie
KNVB Cup
Eredivisie Best Player

Harry Kane

49 Matches
♦27 Goals
♦09 Assists

Kylian Mbappe

53 Matches
♦43 Goals
♦18 Assists
League 1
League 1 Best Player
League 1 Top Scorer

Mohamed Salah

60 Matches
♦33 Goals
♦13 Assists
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Golden Boot

Sadio Mane

60 Matches
♦30 Goals
♦03 Assists
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Golden Boot

Virgil Van Dijk

59 Matches
♦5.8 Duels Won per Game
♦5.0 Clearences per Game
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Best Player

Lionel Messi

58 Matches
♦54 Goals
♦20 Assists
Laliga
Supercopa de Espana
European Golden Shoe
UCL Top Scorer
Laliga Best Player
Laliga Top Scorer
Laliga Top Assist Provider

Matthijs De Ligt

62 Matches
♦74% Tackles Succeeded
♦3.8 Clearences per Game
Eredivisie
KNVB Cup

Who do you think deserves the world best?

114 comments:

1. Messi is an orisa. I don't know why i have this soft spot for Mohammed Salah.

2. Messi or Mbappe for the win

3. Lionel Nwachukwunaemere Messi..
    My Lionel...
    Mi cariño..
    The only reason I am remotely interested in football..
    He deserves it all!
    The whole accolades. 🙌

1. Let me declare my love for you too as from today. I love anyone who loves Messi. You sabi!

2. U guys should notice dat sadio mane has really played well both for country nd club its fact my pick is mane or messi

3. Enter your reply...messi is just too much, nobody can stop him. DAT ting belongs to him.

4. All I can say is Messi is a god of football😘

5. Mbappe my love for the winner... Forever my crush. Mbappe Mbapper Mbappest!

6. Lionel messi is a scammer, he didn't step up when needed most,against Liverpool,Valencia and Brazil !he was a ghost in all those matches, he is just deceiving us against LA liga team like Huesca,Getafe scoring like goal machine, but we'v had enough of him by calling him d greatest when he is nothing but a failure outside LA liga and Barcelona.enough of d lies we'v had which we refused to accept for d past years.He is nothing but a failure, giving him Ballon d'or ll ruin d award

1. You argue like a child.... Be happy for people progress so you can be celebrated too by people .Envyness no go kill you.

2. You are right bro I prefer cr7

3. Why would you say so definitely you are Ronaldo fan

4. Enter your reply...you think like a kid, Messi deserve the balloon d or, a tree cannot make a forest

5. You're right Ronaldo deserve it

6. Enter your reply...dude you love Ronaldo doesn't mean you have to criticize Messi
      as far as I am concerned Messi is the greatest of all time

7. Salah or mpappe should get it.

8. Chei as much as l would have loved Sallah to win, it's obvious that he is no where near. No chance of winning at all. This one pass im power

9. Enter your comment... messi messi messi messi all the way. Pls the balon dor is an individual award I think individually Messi out performed any player in the world he deserves it for his performance as an individual

1. God bless you big! Your head dey dia.

2. Cristano Ronaldo deserv the world best because his fantastic is obvious

10. Harry Kane left the group chat

11. I thinks Messi deserve it more than anybody

12. To me I thinks Messi deserve it more than anybody

13. Enter your comment...messi

14. Enter your comment...c7

15. Enter your comment...Messi should win the award

16. Enter your comment...messi all the way

17. Enter your comment...let goat messi have it

18. After Messi, na still Messi go remain but na FIFA sabi. If dem like, make dem repeat the rubbish wey dem do last time. Messi is "our own" WINNER. No other player comes close but they want to use his COPA America rant as an excuse. Shebi dem don ban am for 3 months already. Na dem sabi.

19. King messi aka the goat Jor...

20. mukhtar abubakar abbas4 August 2019 at 18:30

Enter your comment...cr7.deserve it

21. Please no need of comparing messi will lift it again

22. Enter your comment...who else but Lionel messi. the difference is clear here c,mmon. messi is the best player.

23. Enter your comment...king leonel messi

24. cr7 because he is good everywhere, both the club side and country side, in anywhere you call cr7 he is ready to deliver, not only in one club.....

25. All of u forgot about the best defender because messi score goals and provide assists.... If he doesn't score then his work as an attacker will be done by who? Virgil van dirk deserves the award. Messi is master in laliga while Virgil conquered both premier league (BEST PLAYER) and champions league..... Virgil for the award......

26. Ballon d or is an individual award for d performance of one season not at all time for u people that are saying Messi or Ronaldo..... Virgil van dirk is d best in England and Europe..... Messi I d best in spain, Ronaldo is d best in Italy...... Virgil for the award

27. Enter your comment...Messi Leo Goat is the winner

28. Enter your comment...Leo Goat is the winner

29. Enter your comment...Messi Leo Goat is the winner

30. Apart from laliga which other league did Messi showed up ?
    Van Dijk or Cr7

1. Hey dude it's not about league they talking about here they talking about individual performance so keep the league bullshit to yourself ok cause you talk shit about league this league that

31. Enter your comment...Lionel Messi all de way

32. That person that said messi is a failure outside LA LIGA has to be banned from watching football... messi all the way jare....

33. Enter your comment...Messi deserve it

34. Enter your comment... I like m.sala but he is close to win it

35. Enter your comment...Leo Messi

36. Messi undoubtedly, he is the best by miles. Sentimentalist will not know this though

37. if the ballon d'or is to be won by an individual performance then Messi wouldn't have won it in 2009 and 2010 because CR7 and Sneijder out performed him

1. Out performed him with what statistics? People just wake up with imaginations, sometimes after taking excessive gulder lol

38. O boy.....i would 4give ur ignorance and illitracy....oga he did well aginst Liverpool, wat do u want him to do??? Kill himself??? Must it b all about him?? Was Ronaldo win it by himself??? Without d help of RealmadrRea players??? Wat happened to now he is in Juventus Y is he not doing it???

39. Messi obviously

40. Messi of course. Statistics confirms my position. 2 trophies , 5 medals.7 in all ,the closest has 4 in all.

41. Messi....my essence of football... I could call 50 of my relatives I prefer Messi to... My love for you knows no bound.....����❤️����������

42. CR7 ALL THE WAY

43. Enter your comment...virgil deserves it

44. CR7 ALL THE WAY

45. Enter your comment...I think Lionel messi deserves it followed by kylian mbappe and Christian ronaldo

46. Lionel Messi deserves it then followed by Mbape and Vigil

47. If Messi is going to receive this award let him leave laliga and go to other club, messi doesn't deserve the award, bcoz when Messi needed most he doesn't show up

48. Messi deserves the ballon d'or

49. Enter your comment...
    I give it to CR7

50. King leonel messiless Messi, the Messiah of football.

51. King leonel messiless Messi, the Messiah of football. The greatest of all time, all the way.

52. I perceive enviness. Pple saying messi does not perform well championships league. So he must win champions league b4 u know he performed. Who won the golden boot again? Oga go get new TV set 2 watch Ball. Individually he out played them all. God bless messi parents & all that love messi

53. Enter your comment...Hazard all the way

54. Enter your comment...CR is d best player in d world because he won different cup leagues
    aadam

55. cr7
    some have not been mentioned such as Europe cup, Europe cup golden boot and Europe Best player

56. Enter your comment...OBVIOUSLY VVD. but how come no city player make the list but rather harry Kane disrespect to Epl

57. Enter your comment...
    CR7 deserve ballon d'or 2019 because he performed excellently both in the new league to him and for his country. He defeated Virgil Van Dirk when the met in the final. CR7 deserves it and Messi should come second and Van Dirk should come third.

58. ..Messi quietly take your balon d'or award and leave arguments cos know what you deserve it

59. Ibiwoye olanrewaju6 August 2019 at 02:07

Enter your comment...Messi all the way for the balon d'or and stop argued blandness

60. mulengadaniel32@gmail.com6 August 2019 at 02:59

Enter your comment...V V D deserve it

61. messi messi messi

62. I love Hazard..
    But those accolades collected by Messi shows that the guy is from another planet..

He deserve the balonDor'

63. Enter your comment...
    Only Cr7 is the contender with both club, international and personal honour.
    He deserved it

64. Enter your comment...lione+messi=good football

65. Messi is dest

66. LAM 10(Lionel Andres Messi)

67. Enter your comment...hhhh

68. Enter your comment...cr7

69. Messi deserve to win it because he has done well for this season

70. Cr7. Is not always easy to be best player of a league just spending two seasons. CR7 you are the best of the best

71. This year I will give it to Messi but UEFA can do it again as they gave it to Modric last year

72. messi 2 tropies to Rpnaldo 3 trophies. think about this. 🤔.
    messi 5 medals to ronaldo 1 medal. Now trophies and medals which one counts much in balon dor analysis? precise Ronaldo winning trophy for his Country counts most..