Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Eviction Blues,Task Presentation,And That Pillow Fight .......

Friday, August 16, 2019

BBNaija - Eviction Blues,Task Presentation,And That Pillow Fight .......

Hmmmm there is something brewing in the house eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh....Hot pepper Chemistry loading...

Jackye is trying to seduce Married Mike.........or not?

EVICTION BLUES HITS IKE...

Eviction blues hit Ike and Mercy tried cheering him up. She told him they the “power couple” would both get on the stage on Day 99. Ike went ahead to say that one person was going to cry and Mercy teased that it was going to be Ike because she(Mercy) is going to be the winner.

TASK PRESENTATION

It was time to prepare for the “The Talent Show” for the week’s Thursday task presentation. The presentation were to be done in the two teams,that is Team Cruisetophia and Team Icons. 

MIKE AND SEYI FACE OFF

Seyi and Mike got into a misunderstanding because of the manner in which the task presentation should go and Seyi’s beliefs. Seyi said that Mike always come for his beliefs. The belief that caused the dispute in the instance was Seyi’s belief that the Earth is flat not round. Mike told Seyi that if he keeps quitting in the face of trouble, then he’s not a good leader. 

Seyi got angry, left the rehearsals and went to the HOH room to sleep. Mercy went to appeal to Seyi but he insisted that the only apology he was going to accept was from Mike himself.

TEAM ICONS WON THE TASK

It’s seemed like the win from the previous games had made Team Cruisetophia slack as they didn’t take the task presentation seriously at all.

Team Icons won the weekly task presentation based on how entertaining they were and their togetherness as a group. In addition to their win, each team member won 20 Bet9ja coins. Team Icons were excited about their first win since they became a group and gave thanks to God immediately they got into the house from the arena. 

The Cruisetophia team were sad about their loss and Esther made Seyi know that his fight with Mike earlier in the day was one of the reasons they lost. 
During their meeting, Tacha from Team Icons came in to tease them and Esther gave her a tongue lashing. While still having their group meeting, Seyi asked that Mike give him his respect back and Esther told Mike to stop pushing when someone says they don’t like a particular act. Seyi and Mike hug it out and the team ended their meeting. 

Despite team Icons win, they couldn’t help display their “loser mentality”. They kept rambling about the other team.

THE PILLOW FIGHT BETWEEN JACYE AND MIKE

At midnight, Jackye and Mike had a playful pillow fight. She also jokingly removed his mattress and pillow. Hmmmmmmm!!!!

At a point when the pillow fight got intense, Mike told her that it was getting too much, that he just wanted to sleep and not get scratched. He also told her that if she continued, it might get ugly.

68 comments:

1. Jackye's boyfriend bout to lose his bragging rights. 😂😂😂😂

I'm tired of this set. 😩😩😩

1. Waooooooooo man like Mikeeeeeeeee
      Can someone please whisper to Jackie to remind her Mike is still a married man, not just married but newly married hmmmmmm

I really love team ICON'S performance even the other team was just lapping for them,

Please is it that Tacha do not wear her bra size or her breast is too soft, some busty babes boobs do not dangle like that nahhhh habahhh, @ Pretty @ Jaruma @ SDK u guys should please send Ebuka to whisper to her *lol

Ike is never serious, i like how Sir dee is making us to love him,

Who notice Enkay didn't call Cindy name on her part of participation but she called her at d beginning though, now i see why people says she doesn't regard her.

Omashola fon cry if to say them no win 😂😂😂

Please is Venita British????? She said it at d end

2. @ Lillysimple me to i am interested in knowing if Venita is British. I know she took that part unto say she want tell us say she be British

3. @Lily, yeah Venita is British.

4. I also noticed that Nkay didnt acknoledge Cindys effort...too bad
      I think Venita is British by birth

5. Stella please say what you know and don't bring unnecessary hatred and attention to a genuine and harmless friendship between Jackye and Mike.I beg you Stella.I watch the show 24/7 because of the TV in my shop and know what I am saying.So married men can't have genuine female friends or what? Without something attached.That's why so many marriages are broken these days,because of unnecessary suspicions and speculations..For Mike to settle down at his age and the kind of success he has attained,that should tell you he has found the woman that his heart has rested on.Jackye on the other hand,is a real tomboy.Even though she tries hard to be girly sometimes and speak softly(if that's what you call seduction) she relates with guys mostly.Mike is one of them.They are always teasing each other and fond of each other.Mike is also a clown.So please stop it.

6. Perxian I swear. The guy would have just shut his mouth.

Venita is British.

Tacha doesn't wear bra.

7. Waooooo thanks guyz
      Now i see where she got her pointed nose, skin and hair from and even her intonation also sound like Khafi

8. Lilly don't worry Ike already reminded her,let's just hope it sticks

9. Lilly don't worry Ike already reminded her,let's just hope it sticks

10. Tacha did not wear bra during the presentation.

2. I enjoyed team icons presentation

1. Yes team icons where very entertaining. The other team had to much talk in their preparation. Biggie was kind enough to give them 11 sef,would have scored them 5. No togetherness. Easter feeling like something else.

2. You are right 10:37
      Even biggie said team icons dropped their ego
      Tacha is really free now. I love Khafi's voice

3. They really did well, it was well planned and interesting to watch.
      Jacky thinks that Mike is her brother, naso feelings dey start, like that chronicle poster. She's falling for Mike without knowing, when emotions take over, it will be too late.

3. The thing wey dey hungry that Jackie girl nor dey big brother house. 😎

1. If not that mike is married. I would've supported this ship.
      They fit.

2. Truth they fit each other but I pray that God will not allow Mike to fall into temptation.

3. Would have been a very hot ship😩

4. na them sabi, mike should better avoid Jacky by all means.

1. It's becoming more glaring day by day jackey likes Mike but both of them have committed relationships.

5. You people should leave my Jackye alone o
    Na play she play she no kill anybody. LOL
    Twitter is already trending nonsense
    I play with my brother like that so it’s no biggie

1. Is Mike her brother?? Some of y'all don't even understand bounderies!!

BV COOKIE

6. I was so happy the icons won.I pray Joe doesnt leave on sunday, dude is so creative, i dont want to imagine that Joe or Elo would leave and Gedoni would still be in that house...and what was aunty Jackie wearin during their presentation?

1. That Diane na mumu girl. Instead of her to put Gedoni up she went to put up the talented Joe. The guy too much

7. Ike thinks he might go home on Sunday, combined effort/votes will help him. I like the way Seyi carries himself and never allows anyone disrespect him, my kind of guy. Mike and Jackey are just friends and nothing more. I flow more with male friends too so I can relate....and yes some of them are married. Thanks Stella for the update

1. Seyi is an arrogant pompous irritant. Look for him in real life and be friends with him!

8. Thought it was just me who noticed jackyes recent gumbody with mike. Girl should better realize that in this part of the world, men are not held responsible for their actions and she will be tagged a husband snatcher. Anyways, I trust mike to always be the disciplined and responsible man that he is.

Seyi comes off as very entitled, entitled to respect and literally everything. He expect all the hms to worship the ground he works on and I’m saying this not just bc he the HOH, I’ve noticed this trend in his behavior prior to that.

9. Is jackye trying to get laid?? She might be lucky... Who knows..
    Esther!!! Esther!!! Mmmhmmm!!!!

10. Team Mike till day 99.
    In as much as my team Mike, guy man needs to calm down and learn to cruise less,he has never hide than he came to have fun and take away good memories but he must learn to joke less,everything is cruise to Mike, it is annoying to watch at times, I always feel like slapping him through the screen most especially at Friday arena games but I will keep voting for him till day 99. I didnt watch the pillow fight oo but i love Jackie likes him. Thank God he drew the line.

Seyi...is very arrogant. Mike was wrong but is a team thing now. He thinks the team is nothing without him, and he has nothing to lose.
    The Cruisetopia presentation was more educative and had more depth but there brouhaha didn't make them to do better. Icons was very coordinated, each presentation was entertaining and beautiful to watch. The better team won, the other should go to the drawing board.

Venita and Khaffi presentation was my best of the night.

ManlikeMike..

1. Chaiiiii my fellow Mikings or Mikequeens spoted
      @ Fan
      Com lets take a selfie 😘🗼🗼🗼🛴🛴🛴

2. Mike number 1 fan is here 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 say cheeseeeeeeee

3. Oh my sweet anonymous
      #TEAM MIKE for the money.

I was campaigning for Mike the other day and some told me he won't invest the money here in Nigeria so let another person win. I asked her where in Nigeria did the previous winners invested their own ?. NO ANSWER!!
      I told her even if Mike likes while going back let him open the window of his flight and throw the money inside Atlantic ocean I WOULDN'T MIND!! He deserve the win.

MIKING

4. I wish he will play less too.

11. Jackie is an example of all these girls that will be forming "little sister" for married men whereas their aim is to destroy their marriage... Mike better shine his eyes

1. Na so! Those ones that will be sending happy new month, happy mid-month and happy end of month message upandan. She's obviously crushing on Mike but unfortunately for her, that ship isn't gonna sail.

12. The bum shots she wore yesterday spoke volumes. Jackie has fallen for Mike, it is obvious

1. Haba!
      Fear God ooo

2. Nnaa ehn, I was totally disappointed in her when I saw that nonsense she wore.

Team Mike

13. Jackye the sanctimonious evangelist is a seductress!
    She desperately wants Mike but the fear of Lami who's her handler would not let her be herself!
    She is only active when money or Mike is involved,asides that,she's a furniture!
    Mike on the other hand is gradually unveiling his real self.That guy is fake!
    Tacha keeps giving them hot hot and I was so happy the iconics won!
    Meanwhile,mercy lambo wants to vibrate her pussy tonight!😊😊😊

1. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ She's only active when money or mike is involved

2. Hahahaha...u are wicked, did u just call Jackie a furniture? What then wld u call Prekoni?

14. TEAM ICONS REALLY PULLED THEIR WEIGHT THIS TIME AROUND, AM SO HAPPY THEY WON FOR THE 1ST TIME, IT WAS INDEED A LOVELY PRESENTATION.

15. Me I knew team Cruisetopia would mess up. Joe and Venita really saved their ass if not na minus 1 them for get sef.

The Icons won but their ladies sounded like loosers. See them yarning dust bcos Tacha was chased out of the room while they were having a meeting. So in their minds the Cruisetopias were jealous of them or what?

16. Venita's performance was mind-blowing.

Who watched Mercy and Ike's counselling session with Esther and Elo? Awwww it was so sweet. Ike is really troubled but I like him a lot and I hope he's able to genuinely love Mercy. It will take a lot of patience on Mercy's part but I'm really rooting for them and hope it works out.

17. Jackye the sanctimonious evangelist is a seductress!
    She desperately wants Mike but the fear of Lami who's her handler would not let her be herself!
    She is only active when money or Mike is involved,asides that,she's a furniture!
    Mike on the other hand is gradually unveiling his real self.That guy is fake!
    Tacha keeps giving them hot hot and I was so happy the iconics won!
    Meanwhile,mercy lambo wants to vibrate her pussy tonight!😊😊😊

18. Thats how some girls are,they know a guy is married but they keep pushing their luck,Mike avoid that babe

19. Fear quite girls, when they will act , you will shudder.

20. Mike fake ke? What was he before he became fake? This useless fake label that was used last year to terrorize housemates won’t fly this year.

1. I responded to her stupid lies but I don't know why Stella swallowed my comment

21. I made a comment oabout jackye's subtle moves on Mike and I was eaten up. All the housemates have seen through her. She is full of lies and deceit. Imagine her saying that she had gone for face of Africa with oluchi.
    Mike is married and she better remember that.

1. She went for face of Africa with oluchi and she claims to be 23? Lol, The lies write themselves

22. Why so much hate on Jackye, I watched it live when she said, she narrowly missed the audition of Face of Africa conducted by Oluchi sometime ago. I feel sorry for her now because she will definitely be blame as a woman but blind eye will be paid to the man who initiated this closeness of the two, we all saw it coming even my hubby noticed Mike's attraction to her earlier in the show, the attraction has become mutual but harmless because both of them are too smart to take it over the board. We the learned section will continue to vote brain over frivolities

23. I see nothing wrong in the pillow fight between Mike and Jackye. I must be the only one that didn't take it serious because that's how I play it don't mean anything.

1. Jackie looks like Mike’s wife funny enough.. hence the attraction

24. Nigerians mind are really messed up because honest to God I see nothing wrong in the pillow fight!

25. I am team Mike. I don't know about her attraction to Mike but I love Jackye too, she's one smart and very intelligent young lady. Unfortunately for her, sex, nudity and senseless drama which she doesn't bring are why people call her boring. All in all I love her.

26. Where is that anonymous that compared Enkay to a girl in her secondary school called "Marilyn". You sit faceless calling someone that doesn't care less about you Mgbeke, when you are probably frustrated amd wretched yourself.

1. 😂😂😂😂. Anon, this one pained you personally ooo.

Is you Marilyn? Was you Marilyn?

So you knew deep in you you are really an mgbeke? Choi. E pele

Let me annoy you more. Did you attend a unity school? If yes; chai e fit be you o.

Babes go and baff native sponge at nkwo river to clear out your inferiority complex. Everyone sees through you the way what Enkay did was glaring. They just keep you quiet and gossip and laugh behind you.

If this is really you, you should really be on your knees thanking me for this expo 😂😂😂😂😂

27. jackey gossips alot and she isn't real

28. u expect us to vote for someone that called her fellow girl a witch, u much be high

29. I really dnt understand d hype about Mercy. For the first time i managed to tune in to watch. I wanted to like her cos people talk about her z lot. It's been about a week and sincerely I dnt know what the hype is about. She can't hold a conversation. It's all about her looks. And Ike. She comes off as too desperate. I hope she doesn't hurt the already damaged poor Ike cos d guy genuinely likes her. It put me off she went into the house with dildo. If i must bore for any if these HMs it would be Mike. Decent guy. Tacha sef better pass Mercy as far as im concerned. Only fault us her mouth. But she is confident and for some1 they call a slut..She diesnt feel the need for relo to play her game

1. We know you are rooting for tacha but you don't have to drag mercy down. Tacha is not better than mercy in anyway.

2. No. I just noticed the typos. No. Not rooting for Tacha or anyone. Mercy is just not my type of person. I would rather have Mike if there is need to support anyone