Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Housemate Khafi In Tears As Biggie Evicts Her Lover Gedoni

Monday, August 26, 2019

BBNaija Housemate Khafi In Tears As Biggie Evicts Her Lover Gedoni

Awwwwww......Pepper dem housemate Khafi broke down crying as her in house lover Gedoni was evicted from the show...............................

Any need to cry?Gedoni is waiting for her Outside for more action!!!

62 comments:

1. She'll be fine!!! Her cry no reach Alex own

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Nobody can ever break that Alex's crying record even venita couldn't

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
    Should we tell her Gedoni's eviction was the best thing to happen to her?

1. She will soon understand 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Aboki if to say you fine you for do something.Tell her what na,as per "seer" wey you be or who? GTFOH.

3. Prettyjene the unique should we bring chain? This one you are barking laidis. No go bite person ooo

4. Anon, basic ke?? That one is even too much 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Aboki, she doesn't know..... She should just take the things Ebuka said before the evicted Gedoni and also Gedoni's reaction to the eviction, she will see that it's the best news for her in BBN after her car win

5. Sir Dee said something about their relationship yesterday that got me thinking o. I think gedoni is the victim here. Khafi didn't make him reveal his true self. Whenever he wants to mingle khafi shows.

6. That is true now,but world people no go see am.

3. This remaind ms of Alex and Leo
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I dont know why i like Tacha sha

5. Power of SVD. Sorry dear khafi, hold on for a bit longer.
    You will get to meet gedoni again.

6. Awwwwww. All i see is a beautiful soul consoling another beautiful and broken heart. Khafi don't worry,Gedoni will pick up on arrival to your hotel room

1. There's nothing beautiful about that soul, a soul that couldn't congratulate her on her success but quick to give her a shoulder to lean on when she's mourning is not a good soul , she's Actually mocking her.

Whatever men......

2. Tacha is d nicest and real pepper dem soul in that house. If you watch well - not minding her excesses you will understand.

3. 11:01 your perception of life transition sucks i swear. What's wrong with us humans? Like she can't choose to act as it pleases her at a given time? Madam character dictator of the universe.

4. Tacha is always jealous, since Khafi won the car, she has not talked to her instead she was telling Seyi see win that looks like no win.

5. U ve chronic ear problem. Please go back t d video, watch & LISTEN & I mean LISTEN to d conversation b4 coming hia 2 smear Tacha.

7. Chaaii!!!! Love nwantinti. Sorry dear, you go dey alryt laslas. This is the time to concentrate on the real deal. Pele

8. But she was making jest of Alex na when Leo was evicted.

9. She is not serious. She will be fine.

10. She just distracted that guy with her kpetus,and that one was to weak to say No, I pray gedoni survive depression, the hate on him is too much,and he has high blood pressure oh.if the guy withdraw from her in the house,na to dey report am for everyone.hmm

11. Is this love
    Is this love
    That she's feeling...

I wanna know now 🎶 🎶

12. Sis Dee is the biggest ass kisser of the season. Lol.
    I knew he would move to Ike when he got the veto power, but didn't think he would strike so fast.
    He thinks Igwe Tupac is like Diane he manipulated into saving him🙄

1. Don't mind that agbaya. He was not even intelligent enough to understand the question he was asked by Ebuka. I just can't stand him!

2. He was the one Ebuka was talking about.....

His own eviction is be whenever he's up!!

3. Good bless you Iphie. Sir Dee is too good to be real, he is to perfect for my liking. We have seen the imperfections of other housemates. Mike is a cruise and laid back man..... Seyi, Frood, Esther, Omoshola and the rest, We can say a thing or too about them but Sir Dee...He is unreadable. I fear such people.

Team Mike. ManlikeMike.

4. Iphie God bless you, i thought I'm the only one that saw through that guy

13. Khafi baby,you will be fine fine very soon.Just be focused for now and you will be better Las las..

14. Kafila the Fucklicant.Pele tie o.Aunty Onidokudo!You buy ticket from Obodo Oyinbo come naija,u wan die on top Calabar SVD.O ga gaan ni o!
    Not to worry.U will soon join him and have the opportunity to tear pant tear bra,like jobless housewife and moan all you want 24/7.Na you go tire.

Meanwhile,let your Pussy go on a well deserved vacation.Chai.That Pussy sufffered o.Everyday pounding.

1. Dumb Khafi just succeeded in ruining Gedoni's game and everyone is blaming him for her clingy and annoying attitude.

15. 1st time I ever watched this year's own was last night and that was because of my sister who came over and wanted to watch the evictions.
    I kept asking so who's this one? Who's this one throughout 😀 so as to match faces to the update Stella posts.

Now to what I watched.
    Why is she crying like a widow? Did she come to play the game and win the 60million (it's 60milla right) or to find love? If she's looking for a soulmate, why not apply for one of the numerous dating shows in the UK? Who comes to big brother and gets carried away with sex and a man? In an environment that is not a good determinant of how true the other party is? She's needs to get her priorities right oginidi. Sex that is always there vs one in a lifetime chance to win millions if only you play the game right.
    What's with Mercy and her accent during her fight with who again sef, it was hilarious and she reminded me of Karen Igho with her mannerisms🙂; and her butt is something else...looks like it was purchased.
    Why was Tacha stuck to her seat when the other lady was evicted? not even a hug or goodbye? It looks like a cold and calculated move on her part.

1. Mercy's ass was purchased, she said it herself!!! She's our Owerri CardiB... During that fight, na the accent sweet me pass😂😂😂😂😂😂

Tacha doesn't hug anyone apart from Gedoni.... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Yes Tacha calculates everything but that Jackye lady accused her of coming into the house with Jazz. Lol Ofcourse I won’t stand up too.

16. her prick is gone so she is missing the prick.

17. Ghedoni was the only housemate that was happy to be evicted. He knelt down an thanked God. Gush!, the girl nearly choked life out of that boy. All the innuendos being given to Khafi by housemates and Ebuka to leave Ghedoni and focus on the game fell on deaf ears. She was even asking Cindy those it mean that viewers preferred Diane to Ghedoni, she should cry well well, Ghedoni's eviction is for her own good. Tacha an arrogancy, she gave out the coin given to her by Joe to Cindy.

1. The guy is free now and I'm happy for him. He was the real victim in the relationship.

2. Thanks @Swag, I wonder why people are blaming Gedoni alone. I have not being watching for sometime, did Gedoni RAPE Khafi? If the answer is no then what's is his crime?

3. Swag thank you! Even sir Dee was saying it last night,that the person we think was the victim wasnt even the victim. That gedoni doesn't even have people he talks to cause of khafi but khafi has friends in that house

4. Relationship ke?? Situationship biko....

Khaffi didn't let that boy shine and he was too weak to stand his ground!!

Good radiance!!

18. Why are people saying she will be focused now,khafi has always been focused giving her all to tasks and everything, she is the one who is distracting the guy.because she is a woman now,make we no talk true? Who initiated the first sex? Khafi,who initiated the first kiss? Khafi, who likes to cling? Khafi.

1. She is the one actually distracting the guy. She almost choked him to death.

19. Sweet transparent soul. I can now vote for her without a second thought.

20. 11:01,ain't you being judgemental here?Congratulate Kaffi for betraying their trust by refusing to drop the ribbon?

21. @Ralu, game or no game apart, if u were Tacha, would u hug someone that called u a witch b4 d world? Forgiveness no reach ds one. I must dine with such a person with a very long spoon talk-less of showing her love.

1. Then stay far rather than pretend to be cool with her and yet not rejoice with her in her winnings

2. Anon 11:47 I pointed out that yesterday was the 1st time I actually sat down to watch the show so I don't know who did what prior to last night. That was why I asked why she sat down because the indifference was loud and obvious.

22. Most of “US” castigating Khafi are like her & even worse when we fall in love , but bcos no body sees or knows us..

1. The earlier you people stop using this excuse like the anon 12:03 the better for you all. Some of sound super duper dumb!!!!!!.

2. We might be like her but we don’t come out in public view and glare and fuck like rabbits. For the fact that the program is aired live is enough to jumpstart your brain all the time when it comes to stuff like this. We all love to love. At least there is something called respect. Even if you no respect the viewers, respect your mama and papa who will bear the brunt of it all.

3. God bless you @Shyla. The internet does not forget. Nobody is saying she shouldn't love but she should at least have small respect for her family and her unborn kids

23. she should even cry more self, after mocking Alex

24. If only she knew the viewers helped her by voting Gedoni out. She would thank her God. Nonsense geh!

25. Chai so Gedoni knelt down and thank God when Ebuka said he is evicted. The guy is choked. He didn't even miss Khafi at all