Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Housemates Tacha And Mercy Issued Strikes + Tacha To Go Home If Issued 1 More Strike

Monday, August 26, 2019

BBNaija -Housemates Tacha And Mercy Issued Strikes + Tacha To Go Home If Issued 1 More Strike

Pepper dem housemate Tacha got her second strike from Big brother on Sunday for disrespecting the show host Ebuka and others......
The Situation now is that Tacha will be automatically evicted if she gets another strike...

Mercy was also issued a strike for provocation and Violence...

127 comments:

1. I don't think it is such a difficult thing for her to work on her attitude. A good attitude will take her farther in life.

1. Her attitude stinks.

2. 11:19,your attitude is stagnant.How well mannered are you? Always quick to analyze people from your TV.

3. Prettyjene you’re not helping Tacha by attacking people who give their opinions. 11:19 is a faceless unknown blog commenter. Tacha is in the big brother house hoping to win money if she can help herself remain there. She needs to shape up else she’ll be shipped out tv analysis or not.

4. 12:18,so I should keep quiet and watch them rip my love apart?NEVER! we are not beefing them for votes.

5. See this one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ o sikwa her loveπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na so! Dey there and be deceiving yourself. Speak the truth you won't die, she has a bad attitude and biggy showed everything and literally everybody saw it. Aunty calm down and stop vibrating,she doesn't know you and she won't dash you money when she comes out. If you really love her, pray for her to change her attitude

2. Really? After the live eviction I went to sleep. Those who watched, tell me what tacha did that earned her a strike? Who did mercy provoke as well? I thought she was cool and calm. Gedoni was thanking God when his name was called to leave the house, he knows this week wouldn't have been easy with the whole venita-khafi thingyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Bianca, The strike was before the live eviction nah on the BBN channel.... Tacha was given strike for being disrespectful to authority both biggie and Ebuka, infact, biggie played her journey through the house and warned her with the strike

Mercy 'finished' Ike on Saturday night 'i think'..... She misunderstood his statement and it led to an outburst from her, i think she either threw stuff at him or hit him.... She sha insulted the hell out of him and they settled less than 20mins after that!!

You're welcome😁😁😁😁

2. It was by 6:30pm before the live eviction show

3. Cookie,how biased can you be?see how you referred to fake ass' bad character in a passive manner?"@fake ass finished him"

4. Jane is hate that will kill you Las las, hope you choke on it when Mercy finally wins cause your tacha can never and will never win

5. Jene, Mercy doesn't go about bitching like your Fav, she's not disrespectful to authority!! She had a fight with her Man and she apologized ..... Deal with your fav's stinking attitude and leave us alone please dear!!!

6. The moment you mention Tacha's name you should expect a reply from me.

7. She's still here defending nonsense πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚at least the fake ass has more manners and respect than your fav... aunty shift one side biko

3. Who else was excited to see thiniboko jackie leave? I was, although i will miss her fine face. Let her go before she fools herself with a married man.

1. You are either an Benin girl or you grew up in Benin.. #thiniboko

2. @Pretyyjene,there's nothing pretty about your comments here,rather,they showcase how sad and bitter your life must be. Please take him Jesus and drink plenty sugar to sweeten up! Argh! BTW,Jackye is a good girl and God will be with her. Keep celebrating your chic buy let others shine

1. fake ass,fake age,fake character,fake complexion,fake life,vain woman,home breaker.That's who she is.

2. Idiot, and you are? Mudaducka. Hatred for Mercy kill you there .

3. As fake as she is we prefer her to your uncouth, nabnerless and rude tacha! Birds of a feather

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Still better than Tacha😁😁😁😁😁

5. prettyjane you are just a bitter idiot. you want to convince us mercy is bad when we can see them korokoro and know that tacha has no manners. tacha is just a local ph girl dasal. dirty girl, how can a woman only bath once a day?you wear pant the whole day then at night you just go to bed without a bath? am sure she has also been on her period like twice in the house.am sure ebuka is pissed off with her attitude but just being polite. i pray she doesnt win to teach her a bitter lesson in life that pride goes before a fall

6. Did she break your home? It wont be bad if she did

7. @PettyJene

Mercy is even cool with your sister and calls her a nice girl, why do you want to commit suicide because of Mercy?

Grace and good heart over ruled all the fakeness, that's why people love her.

8. Prettyjene you sound just like Tacha , we love Mercy and you can't do anything .

9. Lol, nobody is answering this ugly jene. Yoy people are wicked oh. Aboki and co you guys don't want her to be popular on this blog. Very stupid ugly jene with with ugly characters like tasha. You want to kill yourself for someone that doesn't know you exist. Only people with mental issues are supporting tasha

10. E pain am o 😭😭😭 @jene instead of you to hype your fave your are here bringing down someone else. Tacha will be disqualified Las Las because her yamayama attitude will not let her be great. and then you'll cry blood.

11. Tacha and her supporters the same whatsapp group. Ill mannered and uncouth. Is it easy to gather money for plastic surgery. All the beautiful women you guys hype today touched up one part of their body or another. Kim , Toke etc

5. Who does this girl think she is? If she's so disrespectful den she shld be evicted.

1. It is your mouth that needs to be evicted from your body,bloody fool.

6. How can anyone compare Tacha and CeeCee?? Abeg Tacha is BROKE, RUDE, OLODO AND DISRESPECTFUL..... People will see your 'outside' before the bother about your 'Inside'!! And she isn't any pepper, if she leaves, the house will still be interesting!!

So Frodd had more votes than Seyi?? Looool!!!

I like the new groups formed, Esther should prepare to go home once she's up for eviction!!

Mercy finished Ike shaaaa🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, I still like their love..... Mercy's voice and accent is killingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, my Owerri Cardi B

1. I know of a certainty that you are a nonentity compared to Tacha.

2. No Iphie, frodd's Bucaneer brothers did. They sent a memo for them to vote for him.

3. Someone that doesn't have nada and still so pompous and proud. She looks dirty,doesn't even have better clothes etc and her so called fans claim she thot payporte will give her clothes.
      Pls you can't compare CeeCee,that one had things going for her before even entering BB.

4. Oh really?? @Iphie?? I was surprised oooh.... Frodddddddd?? Lol, it's well!!

How's our wedding prep?? No colours yet?? Don't dull us ooh, Iphie😏😏😏😏

5. Athena you're a dense human. Frodd's drama on Esther's birthday made Nigerians vote massively for him.
      Everyone calling on Nollywood film producers to start drafting scripts for Frodd and Sir Dee in advance

6. Cookie, you see this pretty whatever, don't dignify her with a response

7. Almost the same to me

Ceecee was rude and disrespectful, infact the altercation with Lolu when she made the sling hit him was borderline violent to me,

The lass has seen how much being controversial has worked for Ceecee, maybe she wants to tap in.
      Or can't she be rude and disrespectful because she is broke?

8. Leemaaooo@Asoebi colorsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Anon 11:47 you are the dense one here because you cannot make your point without being rude. FOH ode!

10. Olodo,I was suppose to make this comment and you second.lol.
      I'm so surprise that some of ceec's supporters ain't rooting for Tasha.hahahaha

Is Tasha not human too?
      Haba na,tasha must have gone through a lot growing up and she'd see a psychologist and become a better person too blablablabla.lol.

#worldpipo

Cookie,wait o,so being broke does not permit some actions?
      Hmmmmmmmmm

11. Las las most people that carry ceec's matter on their head last year watched bbn on social media analysis.

12. There can only be one CeeC ooo. Any other one is a counterfeit.
      So you people thought Ceec's fans will support Tacha? LMAO!
      We are now #Mercified biko.

13. I concur at Aboki, we are fully Mercified.

7. Tacha,you better humble your self to avoid another strike...
    Disrespecting biggie, Ebuka or your fellow housemates or insulting someone's mother is not a good one in national television and a very big turn off...

1. Ebuka n bbn organizers should carry the money and give to fake ass cos we know their game plan from the outset.

2. YLE do you still have drugs available? Another escapee is here πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. 11:45, we cannot waste drugs on this one biko. Na to chain am for back yard.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 miss aboki you are something else

8. Very good

I guess Biggie learnt from Double Wahala. I do not support Violent

Tacha this is Double wahala get it into your brain

That strike really worked for Omashola

9. Tacha needs to watch her actions and utterances now with this double strike. Seeing her wasting so much time to respond to biggies call got me really annoyed with her.

Growing up without a mother's figure kinda contributes to Tachas attitude. I pray and hope she learns from this strikes and make a change towards some characters displayed cause i m sincerely believe that's not who she really is where as,shes such a sweet girl with a closer look.

1. So now you know she has issues but biko don't use that mother factor cause there are people who grew up alone but ain't no where close to her attitude

2. 11:19 abeg go sit down for one corner. Are you a perfect human being?

3. See excuse for her attitude 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. I'm not perfect but I'm definitely not with such characteristicsπŸ˜‚

10. What did tacha do to ebuka?

1. To Ebuka or to the organizers and producers?

2. Last Sunday Ebuka asked her a question and she ignored him and he asked if she heard him she said clearly meaning she just chose to ignore and also when he asked her a "why" question she said cause why has a tail and two branches,she didn't know that what she thought was inaudible we heard it and Ebuka just shook(ed) his head and moved on

3. Then to big brother she wastes time to answer him or makes side remarks when called and biggie had to put her in her place. He told her that she's always saying 99days in a house that isnt even her house.

11. As much as i agree that bad behaviour should not be encouraged...i dnt think they should break this Tacha girls spirit. CeeCee was terrible last year, at a point she condemned a dress she was given but was she treated this way?
    Mercy's problem is English. She didnt understand what Ike was saying and being desperate to win, she went ballistic. Said a lot of terrible things to someone that is supposed to be her boyfriend. i fear

1. Was Tacha issued the strike for condemning a dress she was given?

2. So you expect them to condole rubbish because they condoled Ceecee's? They learnt from that experience and such toxicity shouldn't be encouraged.

3. Anon.10:44.

May your days be longer on earth for this comment.

I'm surprise Aboki did not ask you 'who are you?'

Lmao

12. Let her continue with her bad manners, calling it ''strategy'', ''her clear go eyes''.

13. Mercy deserved the strike hundred percent and I wanted it. You know this boy is living on the edge, just a strike and he is gone.. And you decide to put both of you at risk. This will reset Lambo’s button. She needs to worry less and just live freely. Over calculating this game will drive her nuts.

Well, For Tacha’s I feel like the organisers are scrambling to remedy mistakes made earlier in the game.
    These corrections should have been done day 1!! In BBA who born you to respond to Kabelo or biggie like you are in your father’s house?

Tacha went to different audition centres to get into that house, and all of a sudden she is above the franchise?
    Tossing used wipes on Mike should have earned her a strike, they let it go cos of ratings... Then she grew bigger in her insolence. Taking her time to wear her shades before going to the diary room,wearing robes to eviction shows,telling housemates shes paid her ‘dues’,ignoring Ebuka’s questions or asking him one in return etc. another person that should be sanctioned is Venita. She will know diary sessions are ongoing, will not get up to wear her lipgloss until she hears her name. Mike and Seyi taking food to arena games. Menn, BB has been watered down!

And you know what? Tacha is not as confident as people think. She is a scared little girl that has had maybe a not so good past. Probably bullied so have built a fence around herself, I saw how she wept when Mike told her she was nasty to housemates and I saw how the strike affected her last night. Dear Tacha fans, she is not a bad bitch. She is just a girl that needs to unlearn a lot of things. If this experience doesn't change her, it won’t stop you all from worshipping her after the show or her getting all the buzz, But remember that when the lights are off, in the darkness of her room, you won’t fight her demons.
    On that note, I bid Gedoni farewell. He won’t be missed!

1. Iya o. See the way you analyzed the thing ehn, I need not watch the show at all. I gbadun you.

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Aptly stated!

Truly BB has been watered down, when I hear Biggie call for a HM, the way the person responds irks me a lot as it doesn't show respect.

Mike still made the mistake last night of wearing a robe to the arena.

To the HMs, they should understand Big Brother is more than the competition, there are many things to learn.

3. Prettyjene and tbabe needs to read this especially "But remember that when the lights are off, in the darkness of her room, you won’t fight her demons"

4. Iphieeeeeeee, Thank you for such a good analysis!!

I like Mercy and i was happy for the strike she got.... She and Ike will now be careful from now on😁😁😁

Tacha?? She'll be fine..... Biggie indulged her from th4 beginning!!

5. Iphie i know Tacha isn't a bad girl. In fact she's the most realist person in that house. It's so unfortunate that what ever she does pass a wrong message to those who have refused to see the other sweet side of hers.

6. Why do I have tears in my eyes after reading this? πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

7. I respect ur analysis n advice....God bless u

8. Oooh my dear Ify, thank you for this analysis. Your last lie is everything. May too much wisdom not choke you.

9. Chai. What a write up. Aptly described. Iphie, biko come for your hug!

10. That yeye defender of the universe jabe gini gini won't come and see better thing hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ her own is to be vibrating upandan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abeg nne you talk true

14. Tacha was just made a scape goat because every other housemates commit same offense. And what most of what she was accused off happened before the previous strike so why now. Her diary session was also shown which has never happened before, frodd and mike said exactly same thing yesterday . I believe the rule should be fair to all and not selective . Tacha was already punish for the freeze offense , she served punish emend with team cruisetopia for turning off the gas during freeze so why punish her again . Her offense should have been a warning, it really doesn’t warrant strike.

15. Nobody will see the manipulative and temperamental spirit in fake ass,when it comes to Tacha,all tongues will wag.Tacha,God's blessings on you can not be quantified. Amen.

1. Carry your smelling hate far away from Mercy. You just can’t do without involving her in your trash talk. Horrible bitter soul like you.

2. Very manipulative my dear. Always conscious of what to say. Playing the good girl card.
      Prettyjene it's becoming clearer that the organisers wants madam fake ass to win this money whereas smashing of that property should have earned her a strike.

3. Onye ara shut up joo

4. pretty jane or whatever the hell you call yourself, please get your head outta your arse and smell reality. mercy's attitude is 100 times better than tacha. mercy only misbehaves when she drinks. tacha is rude, arrogant and dumb all in one. yes God will bless her cos only him decides who to bless but her character needs change. tell her the truth so she changes and learn..the one you are responding upandan is not love, its stupidity

5. 12:16,the fake ass I know in reality is not the person in that house so go and sit down inside the gutter.

16. Let me make something clear to all of you.
    Everything Ebuka says while facing the audience is written somewhere, directly in front of the camera and that's where he reads from. Without adding or subtraction a word.
    Then when he is facing the housemates, he is being told what to ask them word for word through that ear piece in his ears.

Stop abusing Ebuka or his wife. Stop being illiterates and ask questions. Ebuka has no power of his own, he is just a host, a bloody host and not big brother.

17. By the time Tacha lands back at her base,she will know that whatever strategy you want to adopt for anything,it must be with sense and civility.
    Anyway,what is to be expected from an Instagram Nude babe.Mgbeke feeling Funky.Her madness now Kuku selected Biggie join into her list of victims.
    It is a reality show,not an avenue to display dysfunctional character traits without any respect for any individual.What exactly is her problem?

I pray your village people will not rest until they ensure u are flushed out of the house for improper conduct..Don’t change o,sogbo.Continue feeling you are Big Brother Encyclopedia who has mastered the game so much that you can predict every step big brother wants to take.Your eyes will clear then.

18. Mercy as much as I like her,does she have a problem with comprehension or English or she was high or smthn. I watched the whole fight and that thing went from 0 to a 100 pretty fast.
    A man is telling you and assuring you that he loves you,that he's only in the house for you. He's trying to ease your mind from evictions. To prove his love he says; if ever you get evicted he will leave the game and walk out with you. Meaning he can't survive there without you. He's not praying for you to leave but he's looking at worse case scenario.
    Then Mercy goes ballistic. How will IK imagine her being evicted. Hes wishing her bad.
    Even Diane and Elo were confused that what IK said actually proves his love.
    I must say my respect for IK grew. He actually remained calm.
    I like Mercy but IK though a thug wannabe is ajebutter by heart. They will keep having communication problems bcos they are coming from 2 different worlds. Their love is sweet but it's Toxic.

1. Sad but true..... Still like their love though 😊 😊 😊

2. You of all people Beds?
      Let me clear your eyes, ike wants mercy out of the door of big brother house to get closer to the prize money
      2 he doesn't love her just acting and
      3 mercy refused to bring pussy for him to fuck
      4 ike wants to move to another babe in the house

Acting and loving are not same

3. you people still do not get mercy's anger...her pain is that Ike should not even have mentioned that if she leaves he will follow her...she said she can never say that to IK because she would want to encourage him when she is down so she wont even mention it. she said she wanted ike to be strong and encourage her at this time so he should not even have mentioned the word if she leaves

4. Anon 11:52, abeg shift!! Your analysis no follow at all.....

Anon 12:21, yeah, that's what she said....

19. Tacha should behave, her sabi sabi and trying to show herself will soon land her out bbn house.

20. On several occasions I've seen fake ass and Ike breaking Biggie's freeze rule but cos they want to give fake ass the money, that's the reason for Tacha's endless strikes.

1. Thank you. It's already been scripted down. Her pretence is what annoys me the most.

2. Hanty just ACCEPT she has fault.

Fans that won't say the truth are they fans???

3. Her fake ass is worth more than you all put together. It is so funny how y'all are scared already that Mercy will win. You and your favorite are dumb assholes who think the votes don't count. If you think votes don't count, why the so called army? You can't be using fake lashes, nails and makeup and rant about the Queen's ass.

21. Mercy deserved the strike else they will be taking Biggie for granted, Mercy is loved but once she hit on alcohol during the Saturday parties she goes haywire. I wish they will stop her from taking alcohol especially during the parties. She regretted her actions yesterday and begged IK to forgive her which IK did. Tacha is the most uncouth, unmannered, and arrogant housemate in the history of BBN. No good word will come out of her mouth, she is the one that discouraged the men from participating in Innoson challenge boasting that they all have cars and can afford the car. A car of 7.1 Million?. She gave Cindy the 10betnaija coin given to her by Joe. Immediately Jackie was asked to leave the house, she picked her bottle of pepsi sipped, refusing to stand up and give her final farewell. She wore bathrobe with makeup during the eviction boasting to other housemates that she will just sit and laugh at people nominating her for eviction forgetting that she has an awful character.She complained that she did not come with enough clothes , when they gave her clothe, she will refuse to wear it. She has fans that are willing to keep her in the house but if she is not careful her character will be her undoing .

1. See person wey dey analyze anoda.See how he blamed fake ass' Ill temper on alcohol consumption.Blind bat.

2. Ur wan follow analyze something u ain't sure of. For d records Khafi & Gedoni decided d car stuff. Besides if some1 calls u a witch witout apologizing knowing it was mere speculative, wld u b happy? I knw she has her demons, buh she ain't d worst xter created. She'll learn n it's starting in BBN. So let her b..Tamuno!!!

22. Most of the housemates do what biggie used as an excuse to issue Tacha a second strike. I personally feel they want to disqualify her for their favourite. Saying she will be in the house for 99 days is not an abusive word. The things shown were from her activities from week 1 to 3. Why was she not given a strike then? Why now? So after showing her diary session they expect she and other housemates to be themselves? Anyway BBN is a scam las las

1. They only showed the relevant clip for the topic of discussion not the full diary session, besides they all know whatever they say is being recorded

2. What she said before the whole world is it hidden?

23. So happy to see that Frodd has more votes than Seyi.. This Tacha needs to talk to her village people to leave her alone. Her rudeness is second to non. I was enjoying her confidence till she joined rudeness to it. The show is becoming more interesting. Wonder why Diane will not leave Elo alone to concentrate on this game.

Some people showed their true clour on Saturday. They raised their hands in solidarity for the Innoson car to be given to charity and still refused to drop the rope when others did. Thank God they did not win the car

Its all a game. What do I know

24. I have so much to say in defense of Tacha but I won’t because it is so evident that a show that was themed PEPPER DEM from the onset is now being turned to another thing,

I respect and admire mercy as well,so I can’t pit both of them against each other as everyone can never be the same.

But what I know is this “ VOTES COUNT not your OPINIONS or INSULTS”

If insults or abuse of character meant anything as a stumbling block then CEE C will not be where she is today.

1. There are various ways to serve pepper than being uncouth,disrespectful and other negative vices so don't even start

2. Pepper makes you uncomfortable and irritated when it’s in your face everyday😁

25. With Frodd and Venita in this same team with Tacha, I am afraid of another strike for her.

26. y'all should leave tacha alone cs she isn't the problem we have in Nigeria, are those foreign celebs y'all worship not worst than her or is it cs they are not on TV 24hours, biggie is just looking for a way to disqualify her so mike their family Frd can win

27. Daughter!! Pa sisi ooo...I cried myself 2 sleep bcos of u. I can't judge or condemn u Cos I knw we r all failable. May God grant u divine wisdom. She bad, she's evil, she's uncouth, n arrogant...all dose saying ds u r πŸ’― rite, buh please she's sorry..please forgive πŸ™ŒπŸΌ...Tacha ain't d way she's putting up in ds show...she's far better dan ds. Still in shock y ds sudden xter I swear. Mke una vex I tke papa God beg una.

28. everything about mercy is a lie, age, body, personality etc

1. That is why I love her, all the idols you guys worship both in abroad and in Nigeria has touched up one part of their body or another. If I have courage, there are parts of my body I will retouch too. LAMBO FOR LIFE.

29. tacha is a strong woman,she has want most Nigerian ladies lack, confidence, standing up for themselves in other not to be oppressed

30. Tacha could be anything but the way she was treated by biggie is very unfair She's a 23yr old young girl who is still figuring out life and learning What they did to her simply means throw the child away They have destroyed her game and she'd a bad light around her thereby giving trolls topics to crucify her. May God strengthen and guard her