Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Jackye Posts New Photos After Eviction

Thursday, August 29, 2019

BBNaija Star Jackye Posts New Photos After Eviction

Reality Star Jackye Madu who was evicted from the Big brother house on Sunday postd these new photos on her Instagram handle...

A pose that clearly says ''Life goes on even after Big Brother evicts you''!

36 comments:

1. Tom boy sweet girl. Sweet highly. Good energy. Godly child. May ur journey to success b brighter than Big Brother

2. I can't believe Diane had more votes than this Jackey

1. Jackye doesn't have fans. Fans of other housemates do not like her either. Some sir Dee and Elo fans voted her and even Mercy.

2. Nigerians r myopic. The married man syndrome was her down fall! Stupid Nigerians

3. 13:13 stupid anon Nigerian hater. Why are you watching the show? Dumbass!

3. Nice!! I love this her hair since she made it. enjoy your new found Fame dear.

4. Jackye for a girl who claims to be intelligent and all that, your bf is a let down. Dude is a child in a man's body. Making videos and claiming he spent 1.5M to vote you, thank God Nigerians saw through his lies. He wants to collect your pepsi money. Ever since big brother began, that Lami of a guy keeps writing epistles and calling out imaginary haters of jackye. Sometimes I wonder who wants the fame more, him or you? He has deleted his IG after instablog people finished him yesterday. He can spend that much on votes but he couldn't take you clothe and wig shopping before you went into the house. Your old man of a boyfriend is a dirty clout chaser, heard you've been living with him for the past 3 years. Is that how a child of God behaves? The both of you deserve each other, two fake people.

1. If this is true, what is she doing with him? Living with him and she is still claiming virgin? If I was the one that won that Pepsi challenge and my mama was still alive, I will take her along with me. If not my mum, one of my siblings. Carrying boyfriend for his kain waka, he will be feeling entitled. He will even spend all the allowed entitled to the travel sef.

2. Don't mind the naive girl, the demon of a guy started sleeping with her since she was 17. Shameless guy just dey lamba her, 1.5 million ko.
      This girl will get better guys fallen over her and dump his stupid ass. Na here we dey.

3. Shyla she never said she was a virgin. Person wey don dey date that her scruffy looking man for 6years? The guy don burst her open tey tey.

4. Shyla she didn't mean that kind of virgin oh! She meant relationship wise cause I think that guy has been her only boyfriend since. I can recall she said she lost her virginity at the age of 17

5. Oh okay. Now I understand. But I think she is too naive or pretending to be with such a guy.

5. Jackye is a pretty chic, all the best to her!

6. Tomboy to the core. She's just too boring.

7. she is beautiful but she didn't behave well in the house. Even your fame.

8. I may not be a fan of Tacha but since the day this babe called her a witch, my ‘likeness’ for her switched. Everybody came with their own game plan and when you feel intimidated by someone else, you turn around and call the person a witch. I started noticing some funny attitudes she was exhibiting in the house. She kinda feels she is better than most of the hms because of her IT skills. Whether na wetin person wan chop.
    Good she was sent back the same time she came up.

1. Judgina Shyla....Are you perfect? Have you not made mistakes before? Have you not called someone a witch before? Is Jackye the first to have said the things she did? Even the way you carry the matter for head sef shows that you meet with others witches in a coven. Silly girl, please shut up. Ozuo!

2. Bastard. You must be very stupid to come under my comment and spew rubbish. Anuofia nwuru anwu. Ezi. You call someone a witch without proof. . Ozu na esi isi. If dem born you well show your identity. Miserable lot. Maybe na you be the witch. Idiot of no comparison, afo ite agbisi.
      Let me stop here. Get off your anonymous mode and come back. Stupid fool. Come and type this nonsense with your palasa here again let me tell you I don’t reply people like you,but today you met the other side of me. Miserable swine.

3. Shyla, thums up for you

4. Shyla it's like u have mental problem..See all d insults u heaped on d Anon bcos of dis small call out..Inwekwalu uche? Efulefu..Shut ur smelly mouth..You are senseless.. U are d biggest witch of the century with dis rubbish u wrote up there.. Ozu nkakwu..
      Now i have replied u with my ID, what will u do? I am not d Anon up there but it annoys me when idiots like u ask anons to use their ID as if u will beat them up through their ID..Is it not d same insult u gave d Anon u will give someone with ID? Or will u add something else? I will be here waiting for what u will do to me now that I used my ID to reply u..Okpo!

9. fake masculine thing, the time bomb would explode on you, foolish hypocrite, you would do a lot abortions for that tout u call a boyfriend before u would have Sense, dummie

10. Whats with the blue and yellow everywhere? Awon blue band ambassador

11. The boyfriend escape from yaba left ni ? Yaba Left Escapee pls answer . He looks so unkept and smile in wierd way