Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Veto Power Winner,Ludo Brouhaha,HOH Winner And Housemates Up For Eviction

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

BBNaija -Veto Power Winner,Ludo Brouhaha,HOH Winner And Housemates Up For Eviction

What!!!...This is really getting Peppery....Why would housemate Diane save Sir Dee and put Joe up for eviction?ah ah!!!

Veto Power Game of Chance And Diane

On Sunday evening, Big Brother informed the housemates that asides being barred by Big Brother, the Veto Power Game Of Chance is compulsory for all housemates. Diane won the Veto Power Game of Chance and in addition to the power, she got 100 Bet9ja coins. She now has the power to save a housemate that’s up for eviction and replace with any other housemate after nominations on Monday. She also gets to wear the Veto Power Badge.

BETWEEN VENITA KHAFI AND GEDONI

Venita tried to settle the dispute between Gedoni and Khafi because she thought they were fighting because of her (Earlier in the day, Venita mentioned that she’ll like to share Gedoni with Khafi). Khafi responded that she wasn’t the cause and Gedoni knows the real reason they are at loggerheads. Venita further mentioned that the reason she goes to Gedoni with her issues is because he’s calm and also because he’s the one she can trust.

LOVEBIRDS KHAFI AND GEDONI SETTLE TRUST ISSUES

Khafi and Gedoni eventually settle their differences at midnight. Gedoni apologizes for not trusting her and said to her that even if they don’t go back to being involved romantically, they should still be friends. She accepts the apology and he walked her to her bed before going to his....

HOUSEMATE ENKAY'S UNFRIENDLY BEHAVIOUR TO CINDY

Around Mid-day on Monday, Enkay was playing the Ludo all by herself and Cindy asked to join but Enkay repeatedly said that she didn’t want to play with her. Cindy jokingly said that she was going to scatter the seeds on the Ludo board and Enkay gave her the go ahead. Cindy saw Enkay’s persistent refusal to allow her join the game as a cue to leave and left eventually. She went ahead to tell Joe that she’ll allow anyone but Cindy play the Ludo board game with her. Few minutes later, Enkay was in the garden playing the Ludo board game with Venita, Omashola and Mercy.

HOUSEMATESEYI WINS HOH AND TAKES VENITA WITH HIM

It was time for the HOH games and the following (Venita, Ike, Mercy, Esther, Diane, Cindy, Seyi, Gedoni, Khafi) were the housemates allowed to take part in the challenge. The previously disqualified housemates sat on the bench and watched them play the game. Jackye and Omashola were chosen by Biggie to officiate the game. After 3 rounds of playing the invisible game challenge, Seyi emerged HOH for the 2nd time in a row. He asked if Tacha wanted to share his HOH room with him but she declined so he went ahead to pick Venita who very gladly jumped at the offer.

THE BIG WIN

As a result of Seyi’s win, his teammates (Team Cruisetophia) won for themselves 20 coins each. Big Brother also announced that Diane’s teammates(Team Cruisetophia) who won the Veto Power Challenge on Sunday night also won for themselves 10 Bet9ja coins each.

NEW THEME THIS WEEK

This week has been tagged the Heritage bank week. The housemates are to organize a coronation ceremony themed after the TIV Culture and a grand reception to celebrate the Tor Tiv (HoH) Seyi to be delivered as a drama. The script must be fully developed and each housemate must play a role. They were given props for this task.

DIANE SAVES SIR DEE AND REPLACES HIM WITH JOE

As mentioned by Big Brother last Sunday, the game is now being played in teams. As a result, nomination list is also by team. Members of Team Cruisetophia and Icons represented their team in the HOH challenge. Team Cruisetophia emerged winners of the HOH challenge which automatically put all members of the Icons (Omashola, Ike, Cindy, Tacha, Frodd, Enkay, Elozonam, Khafi) for eviction. Diane with her Veto Power saved Sir Dee of the Icons and replaced him with Joe, her team member from Team Cruisetophia.

HOUSEMATES UP FOR EVICTION

The housemates up for possible eviction next Sunday are Omashola, Ike, Cindy, Tacha, Frodd, Enkay, Elozonam, Khafi and Joe.

Tacha up for eviction again!!!
Enkay might have a problem because of how unfriendly she potrayed herself to be and treated Cindy so shabbily....Her action earned Cindy a lot of social media outpour of love.....lets see!!!

107 comments:

1. chai..I feel pity for Cindy.

who watched when she was making up for party and applied primer on her foundation

1. Truth is Cindy is someone who I think(I might be wrong) dsnt know much about makeup and doesn't even have all the whole makeup accessories but since it seemed as if the housemates, especially the females were cold to her at the beginning, she's decided to do her thing herself.

God will come through for her.
      I heard someone say it's her strategy to be acting local and I just laughed.

2. Awww, Seyi always make me proud. Sugar daddy I stan.

Team Seyiiiii. Team Sugar Daddy

Thanks Stella for the update. I haven't watched BBN in 3 days. I can't wait to return home

3. I don’t think she is pretending to be local. Instead she just doesn’t have as much exposure as the other.
      I think she is also pretty and damn smart.
      Will I vote for her?! Don’t know yet. But I think I just may. The light skinned one however better pack her bags. Someone said peoPle need to amend clothes so she should pack her bags.

4. Chai
      Please vote Cindy

5. "the light skinned one" so much hate for the shining diamonds. Take care of your dirty skin and you might just be OK. I am definitely going to vote Enkay and organize people to vote for her. Must she play ludo with someone she doesn't fancy?

6. Elo was the first to point this out to biggie in his diary session. Very observant someborry. Pls let's vote for elozonam. Nigga is the real deal

7. Pls u guyz vote Elo

But Sir Dee got some Ibo man sense

8. Cindy reminds Enkay of her inner self she is running away from.

I know a girl that attended my secondary school called Marilyn that behaves that way.

Very mgbeke girl. Tried tushing up as an adult albeit still mgbeke. But snobs her fellow mgbekes because they remind her of a part of her she is running away from

You will think such people will know better and behave better

Funny enough the original tush people they try to run after end up using them as house helps and never lets them into their circle fully.

And the cycle continues.

Noble igwe gave an apt description of this stuff on twitter

2. Red is truly a dangerous colour...so Gedoni, Esther, Diane and Jackie are safe. This eviction would not favour the new housemates in the team cuz they dont have much fans yet, i see them leaving next

1. Pleaseeeee vote for Cindy. Please I beg you. Please.....

3. Team Tacha can do it over and over again for our queen.Tacha till day 99before jetting home with the 60million.

1. Please can you dash Cindy some of your votes?
      I am begging you.
      God bless you

2. Lol..dash Elozonam some too abeg o

3. When Elo opens his mouth,dont knw why I see beautiful stars...is this normal...Elozonam for top final 5

4. That Enkay should just pack her bags. In her mind now, Cindy is the one going home on Sunday, very condescending somebody. Elo already told big brother in his diary session.

Who does that to a fellow woman because of ludo?
    She must carry that ludo and go home
    She treated Cindy in such a despicable manner.

1. Pleaseee vote for Cindy. God bless you as you do so

2. The thing pain me ee! She must go jare. Cindy all the way.

5. If you didn't watch this from 10:30pm Nigerian time last night, forget it, you have missed all the fun.
    Ike's strike was totally unnecessary because after the striking, he said he wasn't even going to hit him. But big brother gave him strike for intending to hit Seyi like they knew what was on his mind.

Chaiiiiiii "Lambo, so you went to report me to him? Lambo, Lambooooooo" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ike and Mercy's shoulders must be hurting so bad from carrying the whole show.

My anger is that everyone will now be walking on egg shells and it's bad for the show.
    In all, i was super entertained especially by IKEM babies

1. Na them. Always thinking with the anus. So biggie should watch him hit someone AGAIN before issuing the strike? Are you for real? The boy that cannot close his mouth to save his life must leave,he is too dangerous to live among sane people. Same way he hit my Tuoyo for dancing with Mercy.

Nonsense and ingredient

2. Last night was lit.

In my opinion Mercy should have been given a strike for breaking that phone.

3. La Fresh, Oppo tweeted that all has been forgiven already. Giving her strike would have seemed disrepectful to the sponsors.

Anon 10:53, go and remove him now. Seyi that they didn't give strike nko? That tribalistic goat like you

4. Vote for Cindy pleaseeeeew

5. 11:53,oh really? Nice one. Thank you

6. I don't know some things but I know no human should be treated in such a manner.
    Even Mercy that lends her wigs to almost all the girls in the house dsnt ever talk about it

What gave her the liver to do such. She was saying the girl talked ill about her to someone as if she dsnt gossip.
    But when Joe asked her, she said she had no reason, that she dsnt just want the girl to play the ludo with her.
    I really felt very bad for Cindy.
    #operationEnkaymustgohome

1. I see mercy as someone who loves to share a lot, even when the food was for only her team she was the one going about to announce that the food is for everyone, I admire that a lot. Enkay was so wrong , am glad her actions will give Cindy some votes.

2. Don’t just feel for her. Please vote for her. Please. God bless you as you do so

7. Enkay is leaving on sunday. She used her hand to kill her game by herself, is she mad?

1. Please can you dash Cindy some of mercy’s vote? Since she is not up. God bless you

2. LMAO! Dont worry, I'm giving Cindy 40% of my votes.

3. People like you don't even vote, you only make noise behind your phone pads. Go and take her out now

4. Thank you @ miss abolished. God bless you gaan

5. Anon canvassing for Cindy. Something tells me U'rr Blessed Prince Princess. Same spirit.... having genuine love. Keep it up. Love u dear

8. Big brother with that ojoro game. Cindy's time started counting before she even began the challenge. Meanwhile Seyi's time started counting after he began the challenge. Not a fan of Cindy but she was clearly robbed of that hoh title yesterday.

1. Yes I noticed that too. I wanted to win the title yesterday

2. I have not been watching for some time now but I think Mercy suppose to get a strike for smashing Biggie's property, the oppo phone

3. Cursed Princess go and give it to her na, her pepper has entered your eyes too, that's good

4. Please help the girl. Vote for Cindy mbok. Please

5. If mercy was given a strike tacha would have gotten 2 or 3 strikes cus biggy over looked her provoking Mike, pushing him and throwing wipes in his face.
      So next time watch the show so you will understand.
      To me, mercy deserved a strike and Tacha deserved two and since Joe was given a strike that means seyi deserved one too. Biggy knows what he is doing. Plus cece never got a strike for tearing a dress given to her.

6. Push up they start with warnings first before strike that's why mercy had none while tacha had one

9. So, I tuned in to bbnaija livestream yesterday and I noticed two people.

One particular girl was always frowning 🙍 her face... She wore one very odd looking glasses like that.
    Please, bbnaija watcher and fans, what is her name?
    She look like someone with very deep issues.

The other girl was wearing her hair in Ghana weaving ponytail, it look as if nobody wants to associate with her. Please, what is the name of the girl?

I couldn't continue watching because I really didn't see anything worth my precious time.

1. Ms. A, the first person is Tacha... While the second person is Cindy, l always pity that girl... What Enkay did to her yesterday wasn't right at all...

2. The one with the odd glasses is Tacha and the one with the Ghana weaving ponytail is Cindy. This year's BBN is somehow, i don't understand the fuss about Tacha.

Ceecee last year was real wahala and pepper and one could relate with her but Tacha is just a sad looking, miserable girl. Sometimes i don't even understand what her problem is

3. Tacha is with the glasses, cindy with ponytail weaving

4. Her witchcraft odd glasses!

5. Her witchcraft odd glasses!

6. The one with the Ghana braids is Cindy. Please vote for her. God bless you

10. Tacha be like say she Dey Judgment Day queue ikwakwakwakwakwa, but seriously, didn’t she feel silly???? Chai! Now see the difference btw Mercy and Tacha???

1. Woman wrapper,what difference are you talking about? Is Mercy above Biggie's strike?

2. Tacha, feel silly??? You don't know her. She has no shame or remorse about her actions. She was even advising Ike yesterday but when her boyfriend(Seyi) and Mike were advising her, she stayed on her high horse. Yeye girl.

3. PETTYjene cannot address issues without resorting to insults. I wonder the kind of life you are living. Did he insult anyone? If he’s a woman wrapper then you’re an asslicker. Stella post please

11. Well done team Cruisetopia, y'all did good. Joe's strategy of provoking housemates with sarcasm might be his exit out of the house. I like him though and he's important to his team . Elo mentioned Enkay was always unnecessarily rude and condescending to Cindy .she just proved his observations right with her attitude yesterday. Same way she said the way Cindy eats irritates her alot. I'm beginning to like Cindy, she's not intimidated by how must of the HMs treats her and she's actually a smart girl. I was rooting for her to win the HoH challenge yesterday. Lambo gang will save IK😁🤣 I just pity the guy and his blue balls Sha. Frodd can go home abeg. Omashola, I hope you still get to stay in Biggie's house. I'm happy Jackye isn't up for eviction, I'm not sure she has enough fans cos our people prefer drama to brains. I kinda understands Tacha more listening to her chat with Elo yesterday . Gurl isn't losing focus of why she's in Biggie's house .I wish em all luck especially Cindy

12. Stupid Diane!!! I don't know why she had to put up the very creative Joe up for eviction when the invisible Gedoni was seating right there!!

I almost slapped her through my screen when she mentioned Mike! - I mean, Mike that just made TeamGreen win?!! This girl is so unbelievable.

My suspicions about Sir Dee being a cunning being is confirmed - Who else suspected his move when he decided to make peace with Diane after she won Veto?

Mercy and Tacha's observations about housemates are always correct.

Who else heard Khafi saying she hopes Ike doesn't get evicted this Sunday? - Make we tell her?

Tacha, Omatshola and Ike will top the chats na. Even Ike's vote will be more than Khafi and Gedoni's vote combined.

Voting for Ike and Joe. Tacha will lead of course, but I love Joe's creativity while Ike and Mercy's relationship makes me blush alot.

AnonyFire.

1. I also suspected that Sir Dees move of making peace with Diane as soon as she won veto power
      Gedoni is so invisible in that house ehn, u wld never know he is there, even the house mates dont see him. Khafi must not leave before him

2. Calm down.. Diane from day 1 has always been strategic about the people she puts up for eviction. The reason she called Seyi and even Mike is because she already suspects they have a very good fan base outside and so will still be saved.
      Reason why she picked Joe? I don't know, maybe because he is one of the late joiners🤔🤔.
      You people should stop giving yourselves headache over a game, people must go home and at the end of all these senrenren, there is going to be ONLY 1 winner.

13. Enjoy must leave the house this week o, very condescending to a fellow HM

1. How can she leave if Cindy has lower votes. Please vote Cindy. It’s free. God bless you as you do so

14. U wish Cindy will go home? U might just b dazed at the turn out of events this Sunday. Already , from no where Laura Ikeji & Zaron group are on Cindy’s case, so we should be looking forward to a lotta surprises on this eviction.

15. I was team Tasha before I realized that her bf was the king of Jazz. Love her though but she doesn't need our votes. She already have the spirits voting for her. I vote for those with with no supernatural backing. To me it's like the struggle between good and evil, God and god.

#99Tacharistics, please be easy on the insults as I never eat. I have ulcers too. I can't stomach heavy insults o.
    OK? 👋

1. *already has spirits voting

2. Please be sure before saying this kinds of thing, thanks

3. Mrs E,if you know you cannot stomach insults,then watch your tongue. Be warned.

4. I hope this isn't hearsay cos you are tarnishing Tacha's credibility. Not cool.

5. @Prettyjane, @BlessedPrincess OK Ma(s). l hear you. Much 😍

6. How can spirits vote? Maybe your joking.

7. Well said!! Truth is bitter but what can one do it must be said. Truly jazz people, let the spirit vote. Lmao

8. You do not even have any sense! How can you say spirits are voting for her? Like are you that dumb? Her bf is doing an amazing work with her page on IG (in fact i think she has the best handled page on IG out of all the HMs ) and you are here talking jazz??!! Receive sense abeg!

16. Seyi also deserve a strike for threatening Ike that he will deal with him at Lagos after the show. He cursed Thelma dead brother and cursed Mercy family. He used his language to insult house mates. All these escaped biggie okpolo eyes. He decided to give Ike double strikes. So unfair

1. God!! Seyi is the most manipulative person in that house, nigga is heartless and yes he deserved a strike, now he will be feeling himself.

2. Can you dash Cindy some of the votes mercy would have gotten? God bless you as you do so

3. Ike was not given a strike because of insult. Ike was given just one strike yesterday. He had one before.

Seyi can't be given a strike for insulting Thelma's brother because she's no longer in the house.

If biggie should give strike base on insults in that house then everyone should have a strike except Mike and few others.

4. Strikes ain't issued for insults! You can insult each other but there's a limit. When it starts passing just insults then you check yourself,if that was the case all the housemates would have strikes infact gone home sef expect for Mike,jackye and khafi. Make una they watch well before jumping into conclusions

5. They all insult each other which is okay for the pepper but going physical?? Hell NO. So my dear, the scenarios are not the same

17. Seyi always repping! You just have to love the Sugar daddy of life.

Tor Tiv.. I'm really waiting for the presentation of the task. I hope they nail it

1. Seyi should do and be up for eviction, let's know him and Ike who will poll pass

18. Tacha doesn't know what she wants, she was angry Seyi didn't pick the last time, she declined this time. I tire for the girl.

1. I love the fact that she has started seeing seyi for who he is. She doesn't need to stay in his room, later he will be saying tacha is falling for him.
      Dear tacha please run far away from seyi.

2. She might be having feelings too and try to get too close to him. Don't blame her too much

3. Push up trying to put someone down. Your hatred for Seyi will settle your bills don't worry. Keep hating while Nigga keeps growing

19. Enkay's attitude towards Cindy was just appalling. Who does that? Both of you are both new hms and you already doing clique against her. I see Enkay and Joe leaving. Cindy will be safe. Enkay shot herself. She displayed a bad character. I am really enjoying this bug brother. Also Jackye needs to back off Mike. She's will lose his respect for her.

1. Why is that girl Jackye always like a love-struck puppy around Mike. Before I thot it was just admiration as a friend. But its looking way more than that.

2. But she can’t leave if we don’t vote for Cindy. Please vote for Cindy. Please. God bless you as you do so

3. Jackye will be in the last five cos many learned Nigerians are of the opinion that this year has to go a different way, ie not leaving Dundees and evicting the hotheads in the game.
      What was Nina and Debbie doing in the last five last season. It has to stop

4. Pray Jackie doesn't come up for eviction

5. You guys should leave Jackye alone, when Mike was all over her none of you noticed, now that she has fallen, she's being bashed, Mike should have known that always complementing, being by her side, holding her hands and hugging her always is an "invitation to treat" that girl is too intelligent and descent to be given a bad name, I'm sure that her still being a virgin despite having a boyfriend since age of 17 is intriguing Mike, he himself should stay away from her

6. Abeg she didn't say she's a virgin o. She said her boyfriend is her first and the only guy she's done it with. Hian virgin ke. Won ti de

7. She said fornication and adultery is a sin against ones body, don't know what else you wants to deduced from that

20. I love Enkay but she had no right to treat Cindy that way.That was totally unfair. I love Diane for replacing Sir Dee with Joe.
    Pls Elo must no go o.

1. Please vote Cindy. God bless you as you do so

21. Enkay and Joe may be evicted. Diane so you do not know sir dee reconciled because of your veto power? The Hoh blindfold game was partial, cindy deserved the win not Seyi. I feel pardoning Mercy for breaking the phone means pardoning everyone else (that’s a bit partial). Seyi deserves a warning too, he once insulted Thelma and her deceased brother, threatened to send boys to beat Ike and insulted mercy.

1. How does he deserve a strike for insult? No one was given a strike for insult yesterday.

Tacha was warned for insulting Frodd
      Ike was given a strike because he was trying to become violent
      Tacha was given a strike for hitting Joe
      Joe was given a strike for removing her duvet and provoking her.

In the history of big brother, no one has been given a strike for insult if not cee c would have been give 3strikes at once.

Hate Seyi but he doesn't deserve any strike. Biggie would have warned him though.

22. Khafi has even kinda lost focus on the game. Always Gedoni this, Gedoni that. Housemates dan tire self. Even noticed that anytime a housemates does or say something that doesn't go down well with Khafi instead of approaching the person, Khafi starts going around gossiping the person to every housemates that comes her way.
    She can do better. Pray he doesn't break her heart cause baby girl has fallen bad!

23. seyi can really be a baby spoilt brat

24. Biggie and housemates have put Mike on a pedestal. Nigga thinks he I'd entitlements in the house. He gets away with do much nonsense. I hope the wife I'd watching, because if she does not employ a maid she's in trouble.
    Enkay and Joe will so go home if big brother sends home 2.
    Jackye on the other hand should watch it. She's on the chopping block already, even though she's not up. Her silent romance with Mike will be the last nail in the coffin for her.
    Please you all must show some respect to the silent voters. We always decide who goes and who stays.

1. Anon you are a terrible hater and you are etremely bitter and to crown it all I can swear on anything that you do not watch the bbn show. if indeed you watch you wouldn't spill such bile at the only responsible,sensible person in that house! I'm not a fan of anyone in the house but I say once again you are a terrible liar.

2. Which Mike are you talking about? Same Mike that does all the dishes? same mike that enjoy doing the dishes? I put it to you that you are a bloody liar!!!! you don't vote and you clearly do not watch the show either!.

3. Anon 12:54 it's like you watch the back of your TV if you haven't seen Mike do chores then you need to change that TV of yours

25. Pls let's vote for elozonam..that guy is beautiful in and out..let's not give all votes to Cindy and forget elozonam. Please

26. LOL..silent voters who decide who goes my or stays.oshe badest.

27. Big btother is partial. Tacha hit someone but was not given a strike, Ike only talked but but nni action and is given aaa stike. Is it fair?.

28. Mike is the only decent being in that house. Jackye is ok too but she is boring. all the others are different stages of agberos. Mercy and Tacha being the leaders in that category. oh..sorry. i think Gedoni is calm too. And maybe Khafi. This year's set of HMs are not worth one's time and emotional investment. Sorry. my opinion.

29. True anon15:56. I hate when people say jackye is smart. She tries hard to to "appear" smart. She's a very sly and hypocritical woman. There is hardly any talent in that house. Nobody holds any intellectual conversation. They are all daft.

30. Given the chance,the housemates to be evicted will be in this order
    1. Tacha.....too proud
    2. Enkay...... Too full of herself
    3. Ike,......,...adds no value
    4. Joe........... Nasty and Fake
    5. Khafi.... ..... Not focused

Cindy especially needs our vote to fight intimidation

The rest will be fine.

1. And you had to sly on other housemates to make Cindy stand out? I feel you, but going about your campaign this way won't do you any good

31. Given the chance,the housemates to be evicted will be in this order
    1. Tacha.....too proud
    2. Enkay...... Too full of herself
    3. Ike,......,...adds no value
    4. Joe........... Nasty and Fake
    5. Khafi.... ..... Not focused

Cindy especially needs our vote to fight intimidation

The rest will be fine.