Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Wednesday In Biggies House +Venuta And Sir Dee's Win

Thursday, August 29, 2019

BBNaija -Wednesday In Biggies House +Venuta And Sir Dee's Win

Hmmm na wah..........So many things happening.......................

Omashola should get the heck over his ex and let us hear word....
They said Khafi would concentrate on winning once Gedoni left,story!!!
Tacha should stop apologising after that second strike and be her real self....WTF!!!

What else?Please read!!!

GEDONI WON’T BE FORGOTTEN IN A HURRY

In the early hours of Wednesday, Khafi told Tacha while in the HoH room that there’s a certain housemate’s laughter (most likely Seyi’s) that reminded her of Gedoni and she said to Tacha that she couldn’t wait to see his video. She said it wasn’t about the coins she was going to get but she wanted to see his face and be sure that he was looking cool and fresh.

THE TASK

The task for the day was themed “Find Your Beautiful” and the housemates prepared for the task in 7 pairs, each pair consisting of a gentleman and a lady. The pairs were tasked to come up with creative hairstyles.

The pairs:

Ike and Mercy

Seyi and Tacha

Omashola and Khafi

Diane and Elo

Frodd and Esther

Venita and Sir Dee

Mike and Cindy

There were four themes to the Task which were Avant-Garde (Braids), Nigeria in the 60s (Crotchet), Big Hair Don’t Care (Naturals) and Here Comes The Bride (Weave On). After the Housemates picked their themed hairstyles, they proceeded into the garden to begin styling each other hair.

TACHA AND CINDY IN VERBAL ALTERCATION

Before preparations for the Hair Task started, Tacha and Cindy got into an argument over work space. Cindy claimed she got there first but Tacha wasn’t having any of that. After the heated argument, Tacha and Seyi retained the work station while Cindy and Mike used another one. 

KHAFIS MARRIAGE PREDICTION

Khafi said that receiving the "Here comes the Bride" theme was prophetic and that she will be walking down the aisle at the end of the year ....

HAIR TASK PRESENTATION

The housemates presented their task in the Arena after which they were judged by a professional stylist and a host. The results were as follows:

Seyi and Tacha’s theme was “Avant Garde” and they had 45/100. The judges comment was that THEY were quite creative in their presentation but the hairstyle was not original.

Mike and Cindy’s theme was “Avant Garde” and they had 60/100. The judges said they were true to theme.

Diane and Elozonam’s theme was “Nigeria in the 60s” and they scored 55/100. The judges comment was that they were not true to theme.

Venita and Sir Dee’s theme was “Nigeria in the 60s” and they scored 75/100. The judges remark was that that they were creative but not true to theme.

Khafi and Omashola’s theme was “Here Comes the Bride” and they scored 75/100.

Mercy and Ike’s theme was “Big Hair Don’t Care” and they scored 65/100. The judges remark was that they were not not creative.

Frodd and Esther’s theme was “Big Hair Don’t Care” and they scored 60/100. The judges remark was that they were not original.

VENITA AND SIR DEE EMERGE WINNERS

After deliberation, the judges chose Venita/Sir Dee, Omashola/Khafi and Mercy/Ike to walk the stage a second time. After this, they announced Venita and Sir Dee as winners who won for themselves One Million Naira and six months’ supply of the hair product.

ALWAYS THE THIRD WHEEL?

After the task presentation, while eating the small chops Biggie gave them, Frodd whilst looking towards a passing Venita told Esther that Venita had to learn to stay away from people in relationships. He went further to say that Mercy felt threatened when Venita tried interrupting she and Ike when they were having a conversation. 

FRODD AND HIS CONSTANT RANT ABOUT THOSE THAT PUT HIM ON THE NOMINATION LIST

Frodd in his diary session spoke about the kiss he got for Esther. He said he had earlier suggested to Esther that they do something emotional to spice up their presentation that would be centered around the theme. He said that she was hesitant and wasn’t interested in any of such. 

So he was surprised that when she turned around on stage and kissed him. He said it was just a normal kiss and nothing more whilst blushing. He also said he prayed for more kisses. He said he was shocked with the veto decision because the Veto holder was someone he cared a great deal for. When asked if Ike should have carried on with his petition, he said he wasn’t in support because he might have broken a rule unknowingly. 

He said the most emotional moment for him in the house for Elozonam’s putting him up. This was because he was one of the person’s that put Elozonam through when he first got into the house and he thought there were cool.

OMASHOLA AND KHAFI ROMANCE BREWING?

Omashola and Khafi discussed after their diary sessions. He told her that he didn’t want his ex telling people watching the show that “I told you that’s how he is”. He also said that he thinks he did too much while in the relationship with his ex and he shouldn’t have given her password to his social media out and he should have put boundaries in their relationship. He later broke down in tears for a very long time. Khafi also told him that she thinks unrealistic things, one of which is that Gedoni will be out on the 99th day with a ring in his hand asking her to marry him. She said thoughts like that is what keeps her happy and going in the house.

TACHA APOLOGIZES TO BIGGIE AND EBUKA

Tacha during her diary session said that strike really really affected her emotionally and that she’s been sad since she got issued the second one. She said that she is no longer free and doesn’t know how to live. She also mentioned that above all, she had learnt her lesson. She then proceeded to kneel and apologize to Biggie for disrespecting him in any way. She said she felt remorseful and that she wasn’t going to consciously disrespect Biggie anymore. She also apologized to Ebuka and everybody that watches the show.

VENITA MEDIATES IN IKE AND MERCY’S ARGUMENT

Ike and Mercy got into an argument because he didn’t want to loosen his braids for the task. He was also angry at Mercy because they didn’t do well or win the hair task. He said they only won the Munch It Task because of him. Venita cautioned him to speak in low tones so that other people won’t hear them. He also said he didn’t want to put in his 100% and stress himself because he knew they weren’t going to win. This one of the major things that got Mercy upset because her attitude to task is usually A1. Venita also told him not to sleep on the couch as that would make people ask him why he was on the couch. She also advised him to drink in the room if he needed to she didn’t want him speaking to other housemates about his relationship problems...lol

103 comments:

1. The highlight for me yesterday was Tachas diary session. Babe made me shede a tear for her last night.

Tacha is not perfect,she may not be the best but she's definitely a sweet girl. She actually went on her knees to plead for biggie,Ebuka and everyone's forgiveness as regards her actions. Baby Tacha, my love for you tripped last night not just because you apologized but first accepting the fact that you've not being in your best behaviors and also going on your knees! Not everyone can summon that courage. I love you to the moon and back Tacha.

1. Pride goes before a fall. Humility does suit her. 😁

2. Tbabe,I dey tell you say after you come back from the moon,my own love for Tacha balance dey wait there.Proud Titan.

3. Tacha said "I don't know how to live anymore"

Me: Because being rude, disrespectful and uncouth is already part of her lifestyle.

So she's finding it hard to adjust.

4. Good for her. She should go and sin no more. That prize money is not a small something.

5. According to Omashola, he wants his ex back and sometimes imagines if she's with other men and what she does with them.

He also feels she might be watching and telling her friends he's a loser.

Me: You want her back and imagines these things but always disrespects Mercy's body at every opportunity you get. Are you the only one Mercy dances with? And to think you're the oldest in that house.

She will come back to you aftee seeing the way you disrespect other women. Keep dreaming.

6. If only this prettyjene could apologize to all the BVs for her insults like her fav did...

7. Anon leave this mercy and omashola matter. Its becoming stale. Almost all the guys in that house has rocked mercy's butt. Even Joe that stayed for only 2wks.
      Mercy is an adult. If she isn't comfy with the way omashola grabs her butt,she would talk to him about it. Enough already.

8. Mercy is the one that should be ashamed for having no respect for her body. I was so proud of Tacha last nite. I feel bad cos its obvious the show organiers were out to humiliate and make her life hell in that place. Really sad that someone in a reality show will be stiffled. Though i believe she will learn a thing or two from the experience. She actually went on her knees ...boy I just fell in love with her. I hope her fans will not get her into trouble tho

I wonder why Venita is making such a fool of herself. Her DS was so embarrassing last nite.

Mercy really needs to learn to speak English. She is a celeb and out there now. I wonder how she intends to communicate

2. Khafi just weak me, her own love is just too much... She's madly in love.

I love omoshola and Khafi's presentation more... They were supposed to be the winner...

Frood was the happiest man yesterday for that kiss🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Am I the only one that feels like the familiarity between Venita and Ida is responsible for her team winning yesterday?

2. Omashola and Khafi should have won that challenge.

I wonder why they were robbed.

3. Idia is very stupid. I'm glad she will come here and read this comment.
      After goofing she went on IG trying to act like all the curses Tasha's fans gave her aren't getting to her. Very stupid girl. The other guy was telling her that Omashola them did better and she said they should give it to Vinita, she didn't know her mic was on 😂

4. You are not alone on that.

5. Omashola and Khafi won that challenge

6. Its obvious Idia knows Venita. Khaffi and Omatshola should have won. Nigeria and corruption....Very shameful. Ugo clearly said Khaffi and Omatshola deserved to win.

7. I felt omashola and khafi were robbed too. They did it for me

8. Thank you all... I was shocked when they announced venita and sir dee the winner

9. That khafi hair is it braidal?

10. As soon as I saw Idia,I told my friends to bet,Venita and Sir Dee will win.I was right.It is clear that top 3 was omoshola and khaffi,Esther and Frodd,Ike and Mercy I think the winners should be among this 3 teams and not sir Dee and Venita.

3. Venita the consoler!!

Omoshola needs to stop crying mehnnnnn!!

Frodd might walk out with Esther when she's evicted on sunday! And that kiss?? ewwwwwwwwwww, it was disgurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!

Khafi khafi Khafi, haq haq haq haq haq haq haq

Those judges use cotton wool tie their eyes..........Venita and Dee didn't deserve that win according to SM, my only consolation is that all these people that got consolation prices won't smell that 60milli!!

This MERIKE ship i'm sailing, you guys should not stress me biko, give us some gangstar shiiiiiiiiii!!

Tacha, pele ooooh...... You'll be there till 99th day but you won't win nada, best to start winning in some of these small small challenges, you and seyi!!!

BV COOKIE

1. Says who? Didn't mercy also win a million naira? Isnt winning the game in her favour. Did miracle not also win other prices apart from the main money

2. That's how winning will be very far from you all the time. Mumu

3. Rly? She won't win nada? As God wey u be, abi? Talkative!

4. No mercy no pepper.

5. Anon, you have a point sha..... let's see how it goes though!! Thanks for anaylysing with sense.... I'm also rooting for MERIKE!

Who is this YHURMIE?? Please smell outta here biko!!
      I said what i said, come and beat me.... Go and give your analysis in peace and leave mine alone!!!

BV COOKIE

6. Blue, same goes to you and yours, AMEN!!!

BV COOKIE

4. I thought I was the only one that Omashola cries is beginning to irritate. Guy should get a grip of himself and let person hear word jare.🙄
    Frodd is really silly for blatantly refusing to accept it's just a fucking game. Woman wrapper kawai. Lastly, didn't know una Tacha can be humble ehh. Kikiki

1. Frodd is not any woman wrapper, this Stella blog is full of haters ehn

2. My dearrr! Quite unexpected but that's why she trips us so! 😁

3. When a man is not crazy over his woman they complain, when a man makes woman his priority, women who are treated with no regard from their men will call him "woman wrapper" but they wish they can get the least love and attention from their men who prefer money, his family and side chics to them.

5. I will be happy too if Gedoni marries Khafi. I like the combination, hot and cold. Again I think Omashola and Khafi won the Darling task. I love their presentation more. Tacha apologizing to Bigbrother, Ebuka and everyone is a good move. She did very well. I think that Esther kiss is a strategy but it is coming late. But one thing is sure, Frodd love her genuinely. Stella thanks for the update.

1. Frodd loves her genuinely? i laugh in latin... Frodd is a true example of a Narcissist.
      What he is doing to Esther is called Love bombing,(read about it). He has been trying to get to a different stage(manipulation and control) with her but Esther hasn't allowed it. She probably knows his type. she has been a victim before, so she told him...
      Frodd is just a fraud! A hypocritical one at that.

6. Tacha my love!
    I have always known that behind that aggressiveness is a sweet soul!😍
    More votes on Tacha abeg!

1. Sweet, sweet soul!😍😍

2. Titans,please let's all go out and vote massively for our girl. One love.

3. Tacha is such a strong young lady! She had a past and chose to use this platform to reveal her heart, work through her insecurities and re-write her story. I am mega proud of her and pray the God of heaven, who chooses not to judge us based on our weaknesses, perfects all that concerns her. Amen.
      Meanwhile, Khafi no go wound us over this marriage matter! Gedoni better have that ring ready or else...🤣

7. Who else hate that warri warri omashola keep shouting?

1. I dont like it either,not just anon 10:38

2. I HATE IT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!

3. i hate it. Most of the time it comes off

8. Stella thanks for the wonderful playback. Ike and Mercy deserve to win that task, Mercy's hair was on fleek. Frodd is still showing his 'mumuness".Esther gave him a kiss during their presentation to spice their task, he kept grinning from ear to ear till biggie noticed. Another widower cry is brewing to happen on Sunday because Esther will go and Frodd will cry. Tacha knelt down and cried. People that play her kind of script always stand gidigba and do not shake even in the face of two strikes, ask Ceec and Tboss. Omashola was very annoying yesterday, must he gave himself HBP every week. This week God buttered his bread by saving him, he remembered his ex girlfriend to torture himself, he should not annoy God oooo. Khafi should keep dreaming, dreams are better.

1. It wasn’t true to theme
      Esther’s was better. Mercy’s hair wasn’t big at all at all.

2. Venita likes instigating beef between people and play victim, see what she did to mercy and Ike yesterday. I hope they see through her

9. The lady judge that judge thier presentation yesterday clearly is venitas friend.i dont believe venita n sir dee deserve to win

1. Even they know they didn't deserve the win.

2. why will you say they didn't deserve to win? did you watch their preparation at all? you obviously didn't see the hard work that was put into their hairdos.
      Veni worked on Sirdee's hair and Sirdee worked on Veni's hair... On the other hand, Omashola was the only one that worked on Khafi's hair, no creativity on khafi's part for Omashola's hair, like Cindy did for Mike.
      Even before they announced the winner, i was already saying to myself that if these judges dont give it to Veni and Sirdee, they re simply telling us that hard work dont pay off. Another set that did great work was Elo and Diane..
      Nigerians re just too sentimental for nothing. Please y'all need to call a spade a spade biko. Veni and Sirdee did great team work and also had a beautiful presentation to support. They most definately deserved the win.

10. Khafi and shola deserved the darling win. Esther that kiss wasn’t necessary and too late sef. Tasha you will be fine.

11. That khafi na correct sychopant with her big mouth.always want to seen as a good person

12. Esther gave frodd breast to suck last night! Hanty doesn't know all those things won't save her, she's definitely leaving expect a miracle happens

1. I don't think that there will be any miracle on this. She is sure leaving

2. Haq haq haq haq!!

If she likes, she should give him her brain to suck, she is coming home on sunday!!! I can't wait to see Frodd's reaction

BV COOKIE

13. haq haq haq, the same tacha that was always on ceec ,Nina and bambam's case.she will even do video to blast them.it means nobody is perfect.

14. Tacha pairing with Sheyi is not a good combo.

Tacha need to leave the shadow of Sheyi and associate with other housemates... She's always looking like an outcast.

In a way, I like this bbnaija reality show, it shows how young Nigerians can relate to others whether in good, bad or difficult situation/environment.

Sheyi should also stop pairing with Tacha... They are not a good combo.

I think Omashola and Khafi wọn the competition... But, it was given to Venita and sir Dee by the judges.

Venita is bad gossip but, she is a spice to the combo.

1. Are u sure u r watching the same BBN with us... this is the first task Seyi and tacha would be paired together!!
      Stop saying what u don’t know, repair that fridge if u have been watching its back

2. You know this..
      Sly seyi has suceeded in overshadowing her..almost everyone has a distinctive personality.. Mike-cruise, kaffi-energy, frodd-crycry, esta-bitters,mercy-easygoin even sardine-asswiper, ike-gangstr, sholzy-street. You know that sorta thing
      Omo.. Having a distinct personality endears you to a niche of audience..
      That alterego strategy no werk baje baje..

3. @annon 13:01 you're the bomb. You are really observant. Exactly the way you describe them. Sardine like you called him, heavy ass slicker, Mtchweee

15. Idia Aisien was an entire bitch yesterday for giving the win to Venita, HER FRIEND, when Omashola and Khafi clearly won.

She don't know how to act again since she got that BBL. It's like part of her brain was used for the process. Biased bitch.

She just ruined Darling Nigeria's brand. Go to their IG page and see lazy Nigerian yoots camped there since yesterday 😂😂

1. Howling! 😣😣😣😣
      Spilled my damn beverage cackling at this.

2. 🤣😂 I'm enjoying all of that. That stupid girl, people are still on her IG page insulting her

16. Omashola is just so so annoying, crying over split milk like a tata! If I were your ex, I would even hate you more and thank God I made away with you already. Nonsense old boy! Tacha too is there kneeling down like a good gurl that she is not. All of them be dishing out smelling strategies. All these HMs dey vex person sef. Esther and Frood can leave on sunday already and go and continue their nonsense outside. I pity Khafy sha, SMH

1. Baba is trying to gain sympathy!!

His crying is just annoying

BV COOKIE

17. Khafi saying that she wishes that Gedoni will give her the ring on the 99th day when they come out! I think Khafi is delusional!! You meet a guy for 5 weeks and he should propose to you? Common! I will still say it that Gedoni is NOT IN LOVE WITH KHAFI. All that he is doing is for social media to save her face. He knows in his conscience. Khafi read too many romance books. Even TeddyA and Bambam stayed for over a year before he proposed. Pple shld stop living their love fantasies in the lives of others. Life outside the bbn house is different!!!

1. Khafi is a hopeless romantic, I feel for her.

2. There are people who met and under 3months got married and it worked for them, so stop bashing the girl

3. I met hubby and married 4mths after.We've been married for 11yrs now and this is the best decision I've ever made.You all act as if there's a rule book for relationships that will lead to marriage.The funny thing is I'm sure you're not even married.Wait till you're 40 then you'll understand.

18. I thought Tacha was the organizer of big brother,if you want to act hard girl, act to the end.. She doesn't know people carry different grace kikikikikiki, Ceecee grace can't be your own grace, Babe kneel down and started begging hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Humility my foot 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

1. Don't mind the Cee-C wannabe, all those her shenanigans was to get attention but she is just a desperado who is not her real self.

19. That female just or whatever yesterday was annoying, Khafi and Omashola clearly won the task.

20. Khafi you said what? Waiting for gedoni to propose t you.na now I believe wetin Joe talk that gedoni fell into a trap and he is stucked.so na husband you find come big brother house.na wa oh. Ike and mercy may God help una oh,money will definitely cause issue BTW you two.

1. *stuck is already past tense.

2. You are doing a great job in helping bvs English. May God give you peace!!

21. Khafi and Shola deserved to win the Darling task, it is so obvious that the judge was biased. I could not get enough of Mercy; the fairest of them all. Tacha should choose a struggle, despite the whole "i'm a tigress" front she showed, she is a jelly fish indeed. If she thinks she needed to apologize, then she should have said a simple apology without kneeling down or crying. If she is truly a sweet girl, let her apologize to other house mates she had issues with and be of a better behaviour. The fear of disqualification and loosing fans is what induced the apology.

1. Exactly the point. Let her apologize to other housemates.

2. She killed part of her game yesterday by that apology. She would have avoided another strike without apology.

22. I beg u all on behalf of Natcha Akide...please forgive all her misgivings. Like I clearly stated sometime ago, she wasn't been her true self in dat hse. D Natcha I knw is loving, caring loyal n pretty dogged. Thank God d strike brought her out of dat idiotic act. Regardless I plead wit every1 hia 2 forgive her...& her apologies were from d depth of her heart. I knw her dat well. Mke una no vex . Wader she wins or not or get 2 99dyz..we've deeply sorry......Pa si si

1. Let her apologize to her fellow housemates first. Fear of disqualification is the beginning of tacha's apology to Bigie and Ebuka

2. Better Fan!!

BV COOKIE

3. Holy Slap you will do excellently as a PR. You won me over; anytime Mercy is not up and Tacha is, i will give her some votes as a way of applauding you. Before i watched her displays in the house, i was rooting for her because she is a P/H girl; my inlaws but her fans caustic tongues and attitude made me to port. You are a true fan indeed!

4. Very grateful for this. God bless u.

23. haq,haq,haq,haq,haq...

This Tacha's forced humility is proudly sponsor by biggie. hahahahahahaha . I too love biggie Jare. Savage king! he always humble the proud ones every damn year! hahahahahahaha.

khafi you will be alright las las.

#lambo is a vibe!!!

1. This is coming from a very proud person too. Leave her alone is not too much to ask of you,is it?

2. Sister I re_read my comment three good times and I can't seems to see the place I mentioned your name. if your tacha wanted to be left alone she should have stayed in her house and not come to national TV where her whole life can be discussed. Madam Voltron, defender of the universe.

3. Lambo is not in any way a vibe. Nothing special about her apart from the ship with Ike. She is just playing that ship script. I personally believe Ike would have been better off on his own.

24. Omashoala and Kerfi won last night game. Esther and Frodd did better than Mercy and Ike in the runway. What is it about Team Tacha. Babes no get manners. Does poorly in Arena games. I was laughing when Seyi was teaching her how to walk on a runway last night. Watin self. All Frodd needs to reset his memory is for Esther to leave. Wish they paired Venita and Mike, Sir Dee and Cindy. Great combination.

25. Venita Akpofure & Idia Asien are friends & Edo sisters. Ur guess is as good as mine. Mike & Khafi deserved that win.

1. Sorry I meant Omashola & Khafi deserved to win.

26. thank you Stella for all the updates, Nepa will be playing with someone anyhow.

27. Tacha is a sweet and strong soul. She's been going through a phase and trying to deal with it. She spills fire and then feels regret about it. I understand her well. She isn't playing any script but not emotionally balanced. You got to know shes in pain trying to get behind which she melts at anyone who try to get her angry. She needs people who could understand and help her fight the devil trying to paint her bad

28. tacha is not a bad person, shes just strict and i don't see anything wrong with her

29. mercy isn't a minor for crying out loud, shes always the one initiating the whole dance thing with omashola, if she doesn't like it she should reject it like venita did, I don't understand why y'all are crying on an adult behalf

30. After screaming Warri...street, old man will still go and be crying.

31. tacha and elo came 2nd in the munchit challenge and won 500k each, most of y'all watch on social media

32. So aunty khafi thinks opening of leg will make a vision that came from God happen. No wonder she acted so dumb . Only if she knows how those things work. You pray for them to happen and allow God do His work. As you have opened leg for it to happen. Where does God stand in this one now.

1. Keep quiet,are you not an IDIOT like this?You lot are delusional.Which leg did she open.Fool.