Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Gedoni And Jackye From Reality Show + How Nigierians Voted

Monday, August 26, 2019

Big Brother Evicts Gedoni And Jackye From Reality Show + How Nigierians Voted

On Sunday live eviction,Big Brother Naija evicted Gedoni and Jackye from the house after Mike, Seyi, Mercy, Diane, Frodd, Jackie and Gedoni had been selected for possible eviction .....

Their dream to own the N60million prize is over.........
They are now to be known henceforth as Reality Stars and once out their lives may never be the same again .......

Now that Gedoni is out,I guess the S#x aspect of the show that got everyone upset will be a thing of the past and whether his lover Khafi cried as he was evicted or not she will now concentrate on getting the prize.....

Here is a breakdown of how the votes went....

Mercy- 25:55 %

Mike- 20:60 %

Frodd- 19:20 %

Seyi- 15:69 %

Diane- 11:60 %

Gedoni- 3:98 %

Jackie- 3:38 %

Who is happy with the eviction of these two?

PRE-EVICTION BUSINESS: IT RAINED STRIKES

Mercy’s got issued her first strike for provocation and attempted violence on Ike on Saturday night.

Biggie also addressed Tacha’s rudeness to constituted authority. Biggie said she doesn’t answer his calls immediately and she also makes comments under her breath (complaining about being called). Also for telling Joe “fuck you” moments after she was issued her first strike and the manner in which she replies Ebuka. She was issued another strike for violence, disrespect to authority, and undermining the rules of big brother.

LIVE EVICTION SHOW

Ike sat next to Mercy moments after the live eviction show began. She apologized to him and said she didn’t mean what she said. In her words ” you know my mouth is stupid, you know I’m crazy...I love you,I’m sorry”. Ike apologized for pushing her too. She said it won’t happen again. She said she provoked him and she won’t do such again.

Ebuka asked Esther if her feelings for Frodd were mutual and she said they were. She said they were still getting to know each other and will see how it goes after the house.

Ebuka asked Cindy after the car winning task of Saturday and Cindy said she was happy a lot of the housemates let go of their ribbon. She also said that when they were deliberating about giving the car to charity she was hoping they’ll all drop it and she’ll win.

Ebuka asked Sir Dee about strategies and if he believed some housemates were intentionally hiding in order to go unnoticed in the house. Sir Dee agreed that people were hiding under the radar. He mentioned that thought Esther was but he later realized that that was who she is. He further said that he didn’t think anyone was under the radar anymore. He also said his strategy initially was to be a better person and learn from others but as time went on, the bullshit in the house increased.

Ebuka asked Ike if he was fine and he said he was fine until few minutes ago. His reply to the nature of his relationship with Mercy was that every relationship had their healthy and unhealthy characteristics and that when you have 2 elements of fire there’ll be an explosion. He also said that with time, he believes their relationship would get better. Ebuka asked if the fights will continue and he said everyone fights but they’ll be more careful going forward.

Gedoni was the 11th housemate to leave the BBNaija PepperDem house. He was asked what drew him to Khafi and he said it was her energy because she had this positive vibe to her and is very true to herself and it’s something rare to find in this part of this world. He said at a point, he started investing emotions. He was asked if he was stuck and he said there were times he had to re-evaluate. Ebuka asked him how he felt about Venita and he said he had no feelings towards her and he said he continued going back to her because she was running away from him. He was asked what he enjoyed in the house and he said he enjoyed the games. He was asked if he thought he sold himself enough and he said no because he’s personality time is slow and he learnt more than he expressed. He was asked what next after the house and he said he was going to expand and continue in the fashion line. He was asked who he thought would win and he mentioned Mike.

Jackye was the 12th housemate to leave the BBNaija PepperDem House. Ebuka asked her who she’ll miss most and she said Mike. She said that Mike is like a big brother to her and he was there for her emotionally. She was asked of some of her low moments and she said one was Ike’s incident , when she was trying to stop him from smoking and he ran into the bus and got injured. And she also thought Ebuka was constantly attacking her. And also not being able to control her emotions. She was asked what next and she mentioned her AI project and how she’ll try to make it affordable for SMEs in Nigeria. She was asked who she thinks who win and she said she was routing for Mercy because she wants a lady to win.

Ebuka told Khafi that her win was well deserved as she did the right thing by holding on to her ribbon. He also admonished the housemates to be careful of their choice of words when given tasks and stay competing as that was the reason they were in the house and every other thing should be secondary.

Mercy told elozonam that they were back to normal as her friend Diane escaped eviction. She and Diane faced the camera to thank Nigeria for saving them.

Khafi was sad because Gedoni said “yes” when he was evicted. Mike explained that he was probably just exhausted with all the drama in the house. Khafi said Venita was still making the entire situation about her. Khafi mentioned to Cindy who was consoling her on Gedoni’s eviction that she was surprised Diane was still in the house and Gedoni was gone. She further said that Diane might have been safe because of the situation with Elozonam and that i t’s all part of the game. Cindy agreed with all that she said.

VETO POWER CHALLENGE

The previous teams were dissolved. New teams were constituted.

Green Team aka Enigma - Seyi, Mike, Ike, Mercy, Elozonam, Diane, Mercy

Red Team aka Legends - Omashola, Sir Dee, Venita, Khafi, Tacha, Esther, Frodd

Ike won the week’s Veto Power Challenge and 100 coins. His teammates also won bonus coins.

42 comments:

1. Oh khafi, your veejay can rest now and breath some fresh air πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. A lil brief on Nigeria and culture.
      Girls will do runs with married men codedly and b praised because dey wear “ IN-THINGS “ dey r flashy, dey Sabi how far! It’s OKKAY
      A girl will b intelligent and have a married man as a friend; d whole Nigeria will bring down d roof πŸ—‘⚔️⚒πŸ”¨πŸ› ⛏πŸ”§πŸ”ͺ⚰️πŸ’£πŸ”ͺπŸ”©they will wish her death , failure name it!!!!! Culture is a BASTARD

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Definitely Ike is gonno save Mercy if her team is up for eviction and may replace with 🀐

Mike all the way, Diane and or Esther start packing, chaiiii Tacha should ve careful biko, Ceec's grace is not hers, in life we have diff grace BTW though i am Mike's fan but geezzzzzz the guy should try win HOH / VETO power nahhhh kilode, stop being big brother in that FAMILY REUNION 😝.

4. Lilly simple correct seconded

5. Lilly Ike can't save mercy cause they are both in same teams now

2. All Seyi's fans that counted him as top 5 hope una count Frodd before him? Ikwakwakwakwakwaaee...
    Even with Tacha's fans he could not get close to Frodd's back! Kikikikikikiki...

1. Fan, I join you laugh Seyi fans πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜
      Olori orente and gang are off comment sections today.
      Kwakwkakwakwakwakwaaaaaaaa

Team sugar daddy with no recharge card.
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

See mike na, humility pays
      Kwakwakwakwakwa

Mike omo eko for the finals.
      Omi re bi custard😘

3. Tacha's over confidence is too much. Na only person wey know biggie kurukere movement na him dey behave the way Tacha dey do. After watching that clip biggie showed yesterday, to say I was shocked is to say the least. So frodd had more votes than Seyi? πŸ˜ͺ ah my chest 😭😭😭😭😭

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwa!!! Hold ur chest well o cos he go soon go house. Rubbish guy

4. This years eviction is very predictable, u can easily tell those that would get evicted...so team Frood topped team Seyi, wow, i am surprised
    Gedoni knows he has a slow personality and he is a tailor, so if u give him a fabric, expect it after 9 months

5. Jackey and Gedonis eviction wasn't a surprise to me at all. Actually saw it coming.

Can't wait to see Ester leave that house. She has overstayed her welcome. Even though i'm team Tacha,not bothered to vote cus i know she's safe but for Esters saket,they need to be up for possible eviction. She has to go home.

Now to Tachas additional strike yesterday,its a deserved one cus at a point ,I got so angry at her for disrespecting biggies call. But again,when you love some one,you look pass their flaws.
    Tacha i still got love for you but please tone it down a little baby. No more strike please.

1. Guess you are her only fan with sense,wehdone! When you say you love someone you should also be able to correct them when they go wrong not try to justify it like others are doing

6. Oh. Good one the teams were dissolved. Anyhow anyhow, Esther or Diane should fall under the nominated team tonightπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹☺

7. See this Khafi oooh.... That your boring Gedoni?? The Guy man was happy to escape the drama that would follow if he wasn't evicted!!!

Venita needs to chill biko......

Love Merikee, I'm sailing this ship!! Aba Offset and Owerri CardiB!!!!!

The way Mercy talks kills me everytime, esp when she's trying to speak 'Phoney'🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣... My fav 'mgbeke'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Venita said she speaks igbotic phonee and Ike said he likes the accentπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Miss Aboki, her accent kills me everytime and i love her Ike loves her.... If it's real🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Kaffi, you were wondering why Dianne was still in the house. And you think it’s cos of Elo. You must have watched bbn last season. So you think by coupling up and having sex is entertainment? I sorry for you.

1. Elo's people also voted for diane cause they want to see the ship sail

2. To Officer Khafila's kpekus I say
      " oh ye clito, receive cold breeze and cool down"
      Fuuuuuuuuuuuu
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

9. Gedoni's eviction is the most celebrated eviction in the whole history of bbn.

10. I think Ghedoni is misunderstood. I think i like him somehow

1. My dear that guy is misunderstood. He is a good guy, his problem is having sex relationship with khafi,I guess his weakness is sex.when you meet a woman who can't say no to sex and always initiate it,then you will be stucked.he fell into the trap of a lady who is hungry for affection.

2. you must be stupid,wherein all of the clips did you see kaffi always initiating sex? idiot, that show you people will blame a woman for every rubbish a man does...hungry for affection is now a crime? Gedoni that is a calabar dog..thunder fire you there, ewu

11. Seyi’s vote really broke my heart😒😒😒

1. He had it coming! Didn’t you people say you are silent voters? Local man is fast losing fans and will continue to if he keeps up with his pride, insults and condescending attitude. He thinks he’s above everyone? Let him ask Enkay!

12. I wish Diane was the one evicted instead of Jackie.

13. Thanks for the update, so interesting.

14. I don't like how Nigerians are only blaming Gedoni

1. As in,did he force her? When she is the one that won't allow the guy rest.that was how they were blaming Leo last season.do you know how many times Leo rejected having sex with Alex when Alex will be disturbing him?

2. Alex was disturbing him??? Y'all won't kill me this morning🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. foolish goat. which alex was always disturbing him for sex? bloody liar

4. Alex disturbing Leo for Sex???? Biko fear God oooo

15. You guys are so funny!. I was happy for Ike yesterday, guy man is a silent achiever. I will not be surprised if his team is up for eviction, he choose to save Mercy and put himself up for eviction. I was happy for Frodd yesterday though he still fall hand saying that if Esther is evicted he will cry but he is not sure whether Esther will cry if they evict him. Ike is a hot cake in the house for today.

16. If Seyi likes he should not calm down. I don't know if he is losing fans cus of his pride, anger and intimidation tactics or whether his fans overestimated and decided to relax and give pity votes to Frodd. , but it's not looking too good for him outside the house.

Even his babe outside the house did not campaign for him this time around on instagram as she usually does. I am sure all the flirting with Tacha and the grinding on Mercy and Diane every party is not helping matters as his gf is a very jealous. He is not straightforward and he seems very sneaky. announcing you have a gf but sneaking to flirt with tacha. his babe unfollowed him at start of show and deleted his pics so people won't track her but i think she knows there is a chance he will fuck up in the house. Big BROTHER is a good show to bring out the true character of humans that have been pretending. at least Mike, the married man has not been messing up. SEYI, being faithful to your girl is not by carrying her pic on top your head like gala or wearing boxers she bought you. At your big age, you don't know this. A shame. Please focus or else we her friends will vote you out since you are getting carried away. Who knows if this is what you do when she is away at the UK and you are here in Nigeria with so many Mercy and Tacha around to tempt you

17. If Seyi likes he should not calm down. I don't know if he is losing fans cus of his pride, anger and intimidation tactics or whether his fans overestimated and decided to relax and give pity votes to Frodd. , but it's not looking too good for him outside the house.

Even his babe outside the house did not campaign for him this time around on instagram as she usually does. I am sure all the flirting with Tacha and the grinding on Mercy and Diane every party is not helping matters as his gf is a very jealous. He is not straightforward and he seems very sneaky. announcing you have a gf but sneaking to flirt with tacha. his babe unfollowed him at start of show and deleted his pics so people won't track her but i think she knows there is a chance he will fuck up in the house. Big BROTHER is a good show to bring out the true character of humans that have been pretending. at least Mike, the married man has not been messing up. SEYI, being faithful to your girl is not by carrying her pic on top your head like gala or wearing boxers she bought you. At your big age, you don't know this. A shame. Please focus or else we her friends will vote you out since you are getting carried away. Who knows if this is what you do when she is in UK and you are in Nigeria with so many Mercy and Tacha around to tempt you

1. How do you vote someone out?

I thought you vote to keep people in???

18. Yesterday's eviction was the best thing that happened to me in recent times. Couldn't wait for Jackye and Gedoni to be out.

19. I knew Gedoni would be leaving he's too slow for the house.. I like him though .Lol..

20. Mercy lamboooh