Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Housemates Joe And Enkay + Eviction Gists

Monday, August 19, 2019

Big Brother Evicts Housemates Joe And Enkay + Eviction Gists

Big brother Naija pepper dem housemates Joe and Enkay have transformed into real life reality stars with their eviction from the Big brother reality show on Sunday.................

Joe was taken out after his birthday and Enkay became the most wanted housemate to be wanted out of the reality show after she snubbed housemate Cindy and refused to play a game of Ludo with her....

The votes confirm that Nigerians voted out Enkay enmasse.......Tsk tsk tsk!!!

Poor Enkay,if only she had know that she would be thrown out over that behaviour,she would never have tried it.......
I hope this humbles her.....and all of us who saw what happened.

The Show goes on!!!

THE FULL GIST FROM THE LIVE EVICTION

Lil Kesh opened the show with his singles Yawa Dey, Efejoku.

SEYI 

Seyi was asked about the argument with Mike and he said Mike doesn’t know when to draw the line between joking and being serious. He also said that Mike was aspiring President of Cruisetophia and that might have been the reason he acted the way he did. He also said that he didn’t like when his beliefs weren’t taken seriously. He said he walked to avoid confrontation because he respects Mike.

TACHA

Ebuka asked Tacha why she declined Seyi’s offer to share the HOH room and she said she did so because she loves her bed. Ebuka asked if she would have rejected if it was Elozonam and she said Elozonam wouldnt ask her such. Ebuka asked who she was referring to on Monday night when she said to Elozonam that there were people in the game who were starting to lose focus. She said she couldn’t remember saying that.

KHAFI

Khafi was questioned why she kept complaining about Venita being in her space every time and she said she complained to just Gedoni and informed him of the need to respect boundaries in their relationship and that was in first week of the new housemates entry. She said that the quarrel she had in the second week of the new housemates’ entry wasn’t about Venita and she already explained to Venita that it was a different issue.

JOE

Ebuka asked Joe  how he enjoyed his birthday and he said it was amazing.Ebuka asked him about his thoughts on being put on eviction by Diane after winning the Nomination Challenge for his team. He said he wasn’t expecting to be put up for eviction but that being put up didn’t get him upset. He said he was only upset when a member of Team Icons mentioned “Perfect” when he was replaced.

MIKE 

Ebuka asked Mike about his statement on not coming to the big brother show if he wasn’t married. His response was that he believed marriage made him mature and only discovered himself fully some years before he got married.

DIANE

Diane was asked her reasons for swapping with Seyi, Mike then Joe when she had to exercise her Veto on Monday night and her response was that it was a tough decision and she was very confused at that point. She said she wasn’t as strong hearted as she thought she was. She was asked if she had any regrets with who she saved and she said no.

THE EVICTION

Joe was the first housemate to leave the Big Brother PepperDem Houseand the 9th housemate to leave the Big Brother house. It seems the “birthday curse” that started with Tuoyo also caught up with him. (Tuoyo was evicted on the Sunday immediately after his Birthday). 

Venita seemed devastated and cried like a baby when Joe was evicted. Joe was one of the few that had her back when she had her moments in the house. They got quite close in the past week. Diane was also visibly sad after the announcement of Joe’s eviction.

Joe was asked if he felt he went too far with Tacha and he said he didn’t. He said he liked to tease wild people and Tacha was the perfect target as he had heard that she was wild. He said he got what he wanted until she hit him. He was asked if he had any feelings for Mercy as he was seen grinding her at the party and he said the season is PepperDem and he just wanted to see how strong the relationship between Ike and Mercy was. He was asked what next with his painting and he said with this platform, he would expand as he’s not one to do small stuff. He mentioned that he had a Project in Abuja and with time, the world would know what it is. When asked who he thinks would win, he said with the drives of Tacha, Omashola and Mike, they could be potential winners.

Lil kesh perfomed Kilosele gangan and Flenjo.

Enkay was the 2nd Housemate to leave and the 10th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother PepperDem house. She was asked what she thought the problem was and she teased that it was her dancing because it was too good. She was asked who her least favorite housemate was and she said she loved Cindy. She however mentioned Frodd as her favorite housemate because he always got on her skin and irritated her most times. On the Ludo game, she said the reasons she refused to play with Cindy was because she was already going home in the Ludo game and Cindy’s distraction made her lose. Her favorite moment were the games and her lowest moment was being nominated. Her plan going forward is to expand her fashion brand and partake in anything that comes her way.

Ebuka admonished the housemates to stop being emotional and remember that it’s a competition. He also told them to think well with their head and not their heart. He said they should remember to compete with their head and ensure they remembered why they are in the game.

55 comments:

1. Nkay in your next life,you won't look down on any one. As for you Joe,for making my girl Tacha get a strike,bye to you. Hope you sold your self enough to get you endorsements.

1. That Ebuka's advice is for Frodd. But he won't hear.

2. Enough already! she only left bbnaija house, no be say she die and it doesn't mean the other housemates will be more successful than her. Hope you too learnt from it

3. The advice was for Frood, Khafi and Jackie

Mike i love your respond meanwhile i want team Cruisetophia to be on eviction so the borites can leave

4. I still wonder why ebuka is helping them by advising them. being fooloish is part of playing the game. no need for advice biko.

2. Enkay's vote weak me.... Less than 1%?? Haq haq Haq Haq Haq!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Approximately 1%. Lol 😂

2. Only Nkay should have been evicted, d margin between hers and Joe is wide

3. I was very happy when Enkay left. I felt bad that Joe left. He is creative. I wish He entered the house with them Mike and mercy, he would have had lot of fans to vote for him. That Diane is a very stupid girl, she didn't see Gedoni to replace. Same Joe, Cindy and Mike helped the group to win the game so they won't be up for eviction. Diane didn't try at all. Mercy should stop borrowing her that wig, stupid Diane

3. The last paragraph seems mostly to be directed at Khafi

4. Why was Venita so pissed???

Elo won the veto power yesterday,so happy for him.

Stellz,you think it's Tacha's boyfriend that is handling her page??? She said her twin.

Frodd, please face the game.... That was a narrow escape.

1. She calls her boy friend her twin

5. I wonder what people see in this Tacha of a human being. Smh for Nigerians and the kind of people they celebrate.

6. Stella thanks for the update, let me continue watching it here for the time being

7. I will never underestimate the power of ludo again. Asin,How much is ludo again? Pride you're a bastard.

1. My Grandmother used to say that Life is like Ludo Game "unpredictable". Enkay would forever regret her actions.
      I have learnt a great lesson, never take anyone 4 granted. Some pple get luck, others no too get.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha... I'm looking for who to play Ludo with me

3. Hahahaha

8. I will start giving my 'henimies' ludo to play.
    Ps;I think there should be a footnote now on all ludo board. Eg-Ludo,humbler of the proud.

Enkay's village people must be impressed.

9. The twin tacha always refers to is her boyfriend, now she's comfortable with using the word boyfriend, walker it was 'my twinny '. She's Been talking about him a lot now

10. The twin tacha always refers to is her boyfriend, now she's comfortable with using the word boyfriend, before it was 'my twinny '. She's Been talking about him a lot now

1. Really.... That's really cool
      I used to think she is a twin

11. Good job @ Stella💕💕💕
    Thanks for the summary....

12. See my Tacha baby!!! I don't know why I love this girl so much. Baby girl we get you. I'm glad Elo was saved too.
    Why didnt the organisers bring in Elo, Venita, Enkay etc from the start, they are more entertaining than most of these old housemates. I pray cruisetopia is up this week. Esther, Jackye and Gedoni must be gone.

13. Was Frood speaking in tongues when all the housemate on the eviction list were asked to stand? Yeye.

Enkay, hope you learn from this!

14. Enkay is extremely rude. Apart from the Ludo incident, I saw how she spoke to the hair stylists that came to make her hair, when Venita apologized to them, she said they shouldn't ‘vex’ thats how she speaks to her stylists at home.
    Fine girl no manners, not like she is the only rude person is the house to be fair, but unfortunately the others have army. Lol, So Enkay will be playing that Ludo at home now.

Cindy on the other hand can be irritating, I watched her closely and came to the conclusion that she isn't all that unassuming just doesn't take corections. I was one of the people that wanted Enkay to leave before her, and thats fine. But she needs to know that she can’t be licking the turning spoon or putting her hands into people’s cakes even before they see their cake for the first time atleast.

I can’t believe Joe is gone. What he did to Daugter upset me, but I started seeing a side of him I really liked. He sold himself well on that show and I know he is made already. That guy is so talented in a freakish,scary way!

Most wanted housemates: Esther,Gedoni,Jackye,Diane.

1. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗lots of hugs Iphie.

You now make sense and sit on a particular side instead of sitting on the fence.

Your anons friends can rest now😄

They did good job of bending your stubborn head to a side

2. Gbam iphie dearie. You analysed it aptly. Though we don't have the same favourites,but what Cindy and Omashola,but most especially Omashola did with Joe's cake irritated me seriously. I am team Mercy though.

3. I love Mercy too! Lamboghini Mercy!
      This year I have up to 5 favorites. I don’t want to be so attached to anyone.

4. Anonymous, Most times I don’t see issues the way others see it. Not everything is black and white, you guys must understand it. If a post requires that I holistically analyse it without picking sides or letting sentiments get the best of me, that is how I will deliver my most ‘sort’ after comments on this blog.

As for the Anons, they are still here peeping from the corners, maybe this rain is still beating them. Once they dry off now, they will start hounding me again.
      And NO, I CAN’T BE BENT. I STUBBORN DIE!

5. ''''''If a post requires that I holistically analyse it without picking sides or letting sentiments get the best of me, that is how I will deliver my most ‘sort’ after comments on this blog.
      Okokobioko.Prof Iphie easy mbok.🙆 those anonymouses were wicked, breathing fire on your neck for days.time they rest their fingers

6. Honestly Iphie! I feel that way about Cindy! Truth be told, she is quite boring, hope sentimental Nigerians won't keep her for too long! I wish Joe stayed longer! You live with people stop eating and behaving like a pig!!!

15. Who else saw Ebuka grin when he mentioned Enkay's name before she got evicted. I definitely knew biatch was leaving. Nigerians got no chill.

1. i did too...he had a smirk on his face...i even thot it was frodd on the eviction card.

16. I knew Joe and Enkay will be going home that yesterday. Next time you should learn to control your anger, mind what you say to people Enkay.

17. Dear Biggie

If cruisetopia team wins the nomination challenge today, just do ojoro, cancell it and put up all the housemates for eviction, lets help u evict the ones that are not adding pepper to the show...and that was how Joe left and Gedoni is still in the house, it is well.

18. Stella the narration was apt. Frodd should sit up. Even Cindy got more votes than him.

19. Mercy kindness brought so many fans her side, including me, while Enkay rudeness took her out... Since big brother started, this the first time i have learnt something

20. It's becoming interesting by the day

21. The thing that is paining me is that these boring crusetopia are the ones getting fat. Jackye is now shaking arse. Diane clothes ate getting tight. Esther that one is also putting on some size, she even said so. Biggie has to make us help him get them out.

22. Esther and venita that are more bitter than tacha y'all don't talk about them oh I fgt tacha is y'all main threat

1. I am telling u, Esther is the most bitter in that house, i dont know why she is not been noticed

2. That girl is so annoying, I pray she will not put mumu Frodd into trouble.

23. Stella people are voted to stay in the house not voted out. Enkay didn't get enough votes nobody voted her out . Kmt!

24. Venita is a very confused and manipulative person. Imagine telling gedoni yesterday that if she decides to put her compass on him, khafi will not see him again...
    Mtchwww

25. Why is everyone saying Enkay is rude ? She explained her side of the story yesterday : said she likes cindy n was just playing around when she told her she didnt want to play.Nigerians are very sentimental sha.To be honest ' Cindy n Enkay deserves to leave biko