Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Entrepreneur And Philanthropist Olakunle Churchill Storms Wedding Of His Publicist Alex Nwankwo ...

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Billionaire Entrepreneur And Philanthropist Olakunle Churchill Storms Wedding Of His Publicist Alex Nwankwo ...

The city of Uga in Aguata Local Government Area in Anambra state was filled with merriment and an atmosphere of bliss, as Nigeria popular social media consultant, PR strategist and media luminary Alex Nwankwo wed his girlfriend Esther in grand style....

The appearance of Dr. Churchill was quite a blessing to the new couple as he gifts three(3) million naira and 2 plots of land in Abuja as a token of his benevolent capacity to his friend Alex and his wife Esther Ezenwonye Nwankwo, who were amazed and astonished at the multimillion naira favor they received.

Dr. Churchill says "I am quite glad to see my young friend getting married today", he says.

The wedding was attended by several high profile personalities including Anambra state governor represented, Hon. Bonaventure, the commissioner for land, High Chief Johnbosco Onunkwo, Prince Donatus Okonkwo, Canadian Philanthropist Mr. Peter Kilgore, HRH Igwe Chidi Ezenwugo of Uga and other distinguised individuals ......

77 comments:

1. Lols,this guy just loves publicity. He now appeared on blog pictures more than the couple that is wedding. OK ooooo ,keep paying for publicity. Mtchewww. Eachtime he gets this sort of publicity, it gets him more clients to yahoo. Ego ka eji achu nta ego ...ana emenu

2. Waiting for Tonto in 1,2,3.....

3. Omg I dnt want to laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Churchill is a billionaire! Wen n how

4. Who dash him billionaire? Stella, is it billionaire in cedis or cowries? Hian!!!

5. Asin Tess-baby, the way I rolled my eyes ehn... Stella, original hype-man!

2. Hahahaha. Una dey find talk today. Billionaire...chuckles

3. This post is about to be LIT
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4. Billionaire entrepreneur 😝😝 and he can’t cater for his son 🚢🏿‍♂️🚢🏿‍♂️

1. who told u he can't cater for his son? Mr.I too know.

2. Is it one of his queens he married?
      Fresh guy Alex.

1. He's always been a billionaire! If you believe Tonto, and all the balderdash she's been blabbing about paying her bride price, getting herself gifts yen yen yen - then it's either you're as retarded as she is, or you're worse!

Choose one!

2. He has always been a billionaire, I guess he just doesn’t want to feed tonto again

3. I tire. Na wetin I was write you just did. Everybody na billionaire in naija now. I guess it's now an insult to be called a millionaire. Shior

4. Anon 11:10 I don't think you know the meaning of billionaire.

5. Welcome Olakunle. You are not nor ever will be a billionaire. I am not cursing you. Just stating a fact. What exactly do you do?? Dangote, we know. Otedola we know. Even E Money we know but you?? Keep sponsoring blog posts, shotigbo.

6. Hahaha, he has always been a billionaire? How? When? Egbami ke!!
      And his mum lives in a council flat? Please let us show some respect to the real billionaires.

It is okay to call him a millionaire or rich but he is not a billionaire!!!

7. naira billionaire bwaaaasaahhhhh. What does he do again..

8. Mr Churchill Fine man,na 3 million 3million you de gift people,abeg come gift me some,I need am badly lol..

6. Replies
    1. You just know has to throw some funny shades shaa. Lol

7. I thought Tonto said he's broke and poor.

1. You're still paying attention to Tonto?

2. Is being Anon a curse? Are they paying you for the use of your ID?

3. Anon14:09 leave the idiot uberhaute...... So being an annon is a problem. Even with the blog name, is it your real identify,???? Put up your real name and your picture. Until then, you are still annonymous....

8. The same man who couldn't pay bride price😁,I just hate lies.

1. Why do you believe Tonto? Have you been able to corroborate her story? Just asking!

9. Congrats to the couple. Churchill you do well

10. Sponsored post things. Na alexreports handwriting be dis.

11. Tonto will unleash poko now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dumb rat forming silence nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ come out, them go lick u like stew

12. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 Tonto is typing...

13. Billionaire!!! Stella can kill somebody o.

14. She said he is a Yahoo boy, she said she fed him and he was a broke ass. How come he has such personality & had 3m and 2 plots of land in Abj to give out. She said he is a 40sec man. Story of a mad scorned igbo smoking olosho....

1. You are so bitter! Of course this is arranged publicity. Well-done ChurchillπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

15. Billionaire and can not pay his son school fees....OK oooooooo

16. Nonsense show of, stealing his shine on his wedding day, nonsense and ingredient,

17. Stella who wrote the post or is it sponsored ? You want to join Aunty that calls everyone billionaire πŸ˜€

18. Happy married life to the couple! Good to see Churchill blended in. #OneNigeria (yea I know wishful thinking).

On another note, wow!see garden eggs I am glad this is one of my cravings. I heard it's good for pregnant women. I can eat as much as 10 in a day, hope I am not over doing it? Also walnut, I eat as much as 10 also.

The Lord is my strength this condition is tiring and can be depressing. In all, I am thankful.

19. So Churchill is referred to as a 'Dr'πŸ™…πŸ€·πŸ€·πŸ€·πŸ€·. Wow......never knew

20. Will they introduce him as Tonto Ex so people will recognize him quickly, rather than Obansanjo’s son. He is now popular as Tonto Dike Ex.....that name will continue to follow him.

21. My name is Olakunle churchhill, oh!!! Tonton Dike the actress Ex??? Oh! I ve heard so much about you. We heard that you are one minute man ? Is dat correct?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Unu dey kolo for this blog ooo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. My name is Olakunle churchhill, oh!!! Tonton Dike the actress Ex??? Oh! I ve heard so much about you. We heard that you are one minute man ? Is dat correct?

23. Who goes about publicising gifts they gifted a couple at their wedding?

1. Thank you. Quite sensible!

24. Enter your reply...most you mention igbo,she is from River state.check before typing

1. "Igbo" here means Indian hemp. That is what Yoruba call Indian hemp

25. Billygin? If I hear. The way Nigerians abuse words no be here-'billionaire', mogul etc. Na so e dey easy? Even the Dangote, Otedola, those silent hausa trilionaires etc do not even wish to be addressed as such. All these fake titles reveals only poverty of the mind which is worse than mental poverty. Abeg, somebody help me check that spelling of 'trilionaire'whether e correct. People wey get hectares of land for Abuja dey hide their selves na this one wey no fit pay ordinary KG school fees for him first son na him be billy, odiegwu. Make una help us ask am if him father na OBJ or the gardener.

1. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kai Kai kai my belle ooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. From Obasanjo son to now a billionaire,lol.
    Who dash Churchhill billionaire.

1. All of you saying that he is not a billionaire please present your evidence aside Tonto's claim. If you cannot then you are as daft as Tonto "onye nwulu ihe"

27. Enter your comment... a lot of childish comments here.

28. Nawaoo, no be Churchill wey just one lady 3m the other day?

29. Congratulations to the newly married couple.

30. Congratulations to the couple...

Churchill you do well oooo
    Lovely gift..

31. Billionaire in dollars big deal... Billionaire in naira not so much this days, question is which one is he??

1. Billionaire in coins. Stella you have started??

2. Kikikikikikikiii Miss Aboki
      What did you just say πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Make una leeeme ooh

32. @Olakunle Churchill if anybody deh envy you make dem go die for river

33. Tonto is always follow this man up and down anywhere his news comes out from. Free him nah with all these your plenty comments on here witch. Leave am for us and face your life. Must you come on every comment session ? Na so lady golfer say she dey smell , fake girl with fake accounts

34. This is ridiculous!! The fact that the people are driven by money that they let him come in with red cap and 2 feathers. That should really be for an Ozo titled man, that’s not Chieftaincy title meaning Not everyone can get it even if they have money. It’s only certain families that are allowed to have Ozo titles.
    But no, they will collect money and pose for pics with him, and bastardize culture.

35. It is so easy to spot Tonto Dike's shades in the comments we read here. Shebi you no want again? Abeg leave the man matter....haba. Why slide into the comment section of every blog post about Churchill, throwing shades at the man....

And for the plenty mumulinos thinking Billionaire is not a possible title, siddon there make you dey make mouth for comment, no go hustle to fit dash person something. Ordinary kitchen cabinet and wardrobe key, you no fit dash.

Characteristics of Yeye mouth.

1. you must be stupid to think we all support Churchill on this blog...sorry tonto has fans here so buzz with that easy to spot tonto bullshit

36. Tonto dis...Tonto dat..make una leave dis woman alone biko.if Lilian Esoro dey open up like Tonto,all dis babymamas dat Ubi deceived 4 don open eyes.Lilian 4 don open up in a polite way not be aggressive like Tonto baby.Tonto was aggressive bcos nobody dey support her. That lady suffered alot in d hands of dis yoruba demon ...Churchill.dis guy nearly pushed Tonto 2 depression n i pray that God ll judge him.dis nollywood stars should stop hiding their relationship bcos some guys are coming in2 their lives 4 money n fame. Churchill don waka for yrs with Rosy Meurer but no fame,b4 he jumped 2 Tonto.ask churchill 2 show u his bank alert b4 he met Tonto.who n who dey patronise u churchill?U re a yahoo guy till date.God ll judge u 4 using Tonto

37. Nobody says anything about how the Igbo wears makes a man look like a man. Beautiful.

38. Congratulations! Awww! my town UGA.