Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

NO

93 comments:

1. The bible says 'THE ONE WHO cannot provide for his family IS WORSE than an infidel'.

2. @Dibia Native
      You no quote well o.
      The scripture did not say "who cannot" but who "DOES NOT". The person has but "does not provide"
      Let's quote it as it is:
      1 Timothy 5:8 Anyone who DOES not provide for their relatives, and especially for their own household, has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.

If someone loses ones job, he CANNOT provide for his relatives/family. He has to get another job to be able to
      If someone is earning but is using the money for gambling, forking strange tohtohs of side chickens etc. Then he
      DOES not provide for his family, he falls under those addressed in the above scripture.
      Ngwanu ndi uta shoot. As Native dibia don make me yarn here.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. N.O NO!!! Why then is he a man. This is also applicable to female bread winner. Yen yen yen ride or die.

4. Ko possible. Everyday quarrel, serious ikanra.

2. Yes.
    Rare though
    Seen it happen
    This particular woman fed her husband and step children

1. Very possible. Very well. And for many years.

3. Yes ! I know a woman who fends for the whole family and you won't know. Rather, the husband lash out at her often yet she will humbly say sorry.

4. If he can be submissive, i don't see why there should be insult. 🙄🙄

1. True that, I can't be the provider and you won't submit.
      Niggo has to pick a side.

2. LOL LOL LMAOOOOO

3. Lol @ submissive 🙄🙄🙄😊😊😊

4. Submissive🤣🤣🤣as d bride that he is na!!

5. submissive? lol
      you will still be hearing words like "are you now the husband?"

6. I was going to say it depends on his attitude. You don't expect me to feed you while you cross your legs in the sitting room. You have to meet me halfway.

7. My girllllll @ Perxy!!

He gotta submit🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Men will find it difficult to to submit.

5. YES. But some men have insecurity problem so they would read meanings to some of her actions.

1. exactly..a woman asked the husband to lock the house while she carries the child (the child was even sick) and the man said she's asking him to do something because she has being the one feeding the house lately.

2. Exactly @ insecurity , you'd be very nice and supportive yet .... homie would still find a way to exhibit his insecurities once there is an issue .

6. Is that woman Jesus Christ?

7. ANG and Bv Ronalda can say YES to this #sideyes
    For me, I don't think it's possible.

1. Tabitha na them be ndi loyal wives. I've seen women do it sha but for me I still dey process am.

8. I have looked on top of the walls and seen that ndi uta -arrow
    and gun shooters are stationed... so...
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Even as I no yarn, I know say ndi
    uta go still shoot 🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹
    I like to do exploits with my smooth
    nyansh for DH na abania
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Yes! The insult may occur the following year.

10. There's no way a woman would feed a man for one full year without insult.

It is in the nature of a woman to be pampered by a man, including taking very good care of her financially and otherwise.

I have never seen a woman that feeds her husband without resenting him. They always show that sign of resentment toward the man, comparing them to other men that are living up to their responsibilities.

We read here all the time, how some women treat their husband after few months of losing their jobs.

Man money too dey sweet especially when it is legal 🤑🤑🤑🤑😜😜😜

11. Yes. I have been doing this for three years now. It's not been easy but it's the way things are for now.

12. Yes, that is not a problem.
    I have done it before.
    Person wey no get today fit get tomorrow.

Even if I am not feeding you, I expect that you respect me and I will respect you.
    It should be reciprocal.

13. I can... i'm committed in advance to the man i marry. it's going to be us against the world

1. Yes..."us against the world " . until you realize he is the Capone of the world team.

14. Yes, but make the man head no dey shake join the fact say nah woman dey arrange the lem. As in for that period the man no go dey yarn opataa for the woman head.
    May God no let woman see bad thing like this, amen.

15. The simple answer is NO. One year is too much, just two months, the complaints and insults start rolling in, how you overuse tooth paste, eating too much these days, name it. Well, originally they are design to be helpmeet.

1. You sure you handsome? *chews gum, pops, blows a bubble and pops again*

16. if they both agree for that the woman will feed for one yr till it gets better for the man then the woman knows it's temporary

if otherwise, then there's bound to be insult as it is even against the law of nature for a woman to feed a man

17. Yes! You will be surprised that majority of women are the ones taking care of their families these days.

Some men are so irresponsible that you begin to wonder what their wives are still doing with them.

If no one tells you, you wouldn't know because women are very good at pretending like their husbands provide their needs.

1. The worse is when in spite of all her efforts she is still abused and turned into a punching bag.

2. I tell you. I know several like. They carry the whole load of the home.

18. Yes! It's in fact very common these days.
    I know a lady who has been doing it for the past 8years. She does everything for the husband and I mean everything. From feeding to airtime, from fueling her car which he drives to his haircuts, his clothing, their rents, DStv subscription which by the way he chooses the package he prefers, the children from conception till date, you just name it, she handles it!
    And to think that the son of a Bingo beats her blue black from time to time.
    I really don't know how some of my fellow women do these things tho. Imagine a man in the name of husband would be with my debit card (ATM), he'd be withdrawing and I'll be getting alerts.
    Ah! My chest...

19. And for that period the man ,no go dey ask for gbenshing like before, if the woman say she tire, make the man just face wall squeeze leg sleep, otherwise if he too ask, the woman go basket for hin head tire.

20. So long as he doesn't feel sad when she says"honey quickly run to market,get the items on the list ontop of d tv,wash and steam the meats and tripes.... I'll cook the food when I come home"...🤣🤣there can never be any insults

1. Kamikaze but it's true nau, you just have to earn your keep! The only thing you're bringing to the table cannot be your fertile penis o...

2. Yup! There's that submission i'm talking about. 😂😂

21. No

She might insult him in her mind without saying it out.

Insult na insult👌

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Its usually the men who are the troubleshooters. They feel insecure and begin to make unnecessary trouble.

23. Yes. I have done it before. When my boyfriend lost his job. I fed him for two years before he got another job. Then, he met someone at work and they started dating after six months. I just said, bye fella!! A year later, he lost his job again. That lady dumped him. He went to my place but l was gone. I met someone two months after he started to date that girl. Dude stated he didn’t want no fooling around. He wants to settle down and likes what he sees in me. Three months later, we got married. My ex got my number from my friend, called me and opened the book of lamentations. I told him l am married now. Make e go back to that girl. Wished him well.

1. High five girrrrrrrrrllll

2. Chai!!! Men ooooh

Well done jare

3. Correct babe. Na book of lamentation he go read all his life.

24. For me it is No ooo. I can't be feeding you and you will now come and be giving me attitude. It's not possible ooo

25. The world is my idea. Everyone's answer mirrors them

26. Yes, that's if I'm not paying for f**k that i did not f**k through one man. .

27. Impossible. I must insult him unknowingly.

1. It runs in your family to insult. No wonder.

28. I can't bring home the bacon and cook it too. So NAY!

29. NEVER. Once bitten twice shy. God gave Adam a job before he gave him a woman to marry. Why should I disobey God's natural order?

30. our parents did a bad job raising the men of today cs they are just too stupid

31. God designed a man to be a provider and the woman is a manager of resources. The glory of a man is in fending for the woman and children. But this may not be the case for some for a while and it is understandable if the man respects himself and forcefully fight to take his place in his home and relationship. Here, I have seen lots of women pick bills for men and their extended families daily for years while enduring humiliation, just to have a man. Some have even had to sleep with other men to feed their husbands and pay school fees. A good number of ladies have had to fund their relationships, dowry and wedding, pay ante-natal and school fees while their ingrateful lazy horsebands cross their legs on the table, beat them blue black and use her hard-earned money to please side chic with the full knowledge of their partners who mostly play blind, deaf and dumb to keep their man. As for me, God knows I personally do not have that grace to be a mother/parent to a grown adult. Yes, I can support and encourage a forceful man who is down temporarily knowing he would soon bounce back and take his rightful place. But an efulefu with only his pens to offer, hmm, I no fit at all. And I can be extremely cold and detached. A man must be a man not just a dick.

32. Lots of ladies in oil/gas, banking etc are on this table permanently. Any man who lives off a woman has transferred his glory to the woman and this is not good because lots of woman cannot bear that without some insult. My aunt went as far as funding her wedding, singly bearing the cost of birthing and raising all her kids, setting up one failed business and another, as well as opening a 'church's for the man yet if you see how he publicly humiliates this very beautiful lady for years(and even on the pulpit) when she kept being 'submissive', until one-day, by herself, she snapped out of her stupidity and walked out on him. Because of her kids, she kept sending upkeep to the man since the children were with the efulefu. But guess what, the imbecile remarried and was still calling her for money to run his new marriage. Please, is that not slavery? Me, I cannot shout, I no fit at all, at all. My father suffered to provide for his family at all cost why should I settle for a 'baby?' Love has boundaries and money is critical to truly loving a lady or woman. And in Africa, we express love with money not flowers,biko.

33. God designed a man to be a provider and the woman is a manager of resources. The glory of a man is in fending for the woman and children. But this may not be the case for some for a while and it is understandable if the man respects himself and forcefully fight to take his place in his home and relationship. Here, I have seen lots of women pick bills for men and their extended families daily for years while enduring humiliation, just to have a man. Some have even had to sleep with other men to feed their husbands and pay school fees. A good number of ladies have had to fund their relationships, dowry and wedding, pay ante-natal and school fees while their ingrateful lazy horsebands cross their legs on the table, beat them blue black and use her hard-earned money to please side chic with the full knowledge of their partners who mostly play blind, deaf and dumb to keep their man. As for me, God knows I personally do not have that grace to be a mother/parent to a grown adult. Yes, I can support and encourage a forceful man who is down temporarily knowing he would soon bounce back and take his rightful place. But an efulefu with only his pens to offer, hmm, I no fit at all. And I can be extremely cold and detached. A man must be a man not just a dick.

34. Yes it's very possible. Very possible. The man has a lot to do for this to work sha. Doesn't need to lose his pride as a man but he has to calm. My parents were on this table for years. Through all of us higher education cos my dad retired early or more like married late. U won't know. She would go as far as handing out school fees to my father for collection while we knew she was the one providing. No insults or rudeness on her part. She try biko

35. CAPITAL NO.....

36. Of course a woman can do so without insult..and yes it does happen.You simply cannot genaralise for everything and assume that women will bad mouth when they are the providers.These days a lot of women are the bread winners and they do so without complaint or with the hope that the man might find his feet at some point.When a man is deliberately not doing his bit usually that's when you see the other side.I know a lady who has been taking care of EVERYTHING in her home and her hubby does nothing and is not bothered because he's waiting for to strike gold first instead of taking lesser opportunities.His wife has been calm about it.I s she tired?yes does she rub it in his face?nope

37. Very possible!! My mum done it for over 15 years. In fact a lot of women feed their husbands from way back till today and you won't hear pim. Women can keep secret very well.

38. Speaking from knowledge of someone's personal perspective, the conversations were had by both parties. The man started to borrow all his new wife's savings (She paid their 1st rent & bought their gold wedding bands as loans) , had her transfer multiple sums from her earnings to his various business accounts and asked for her ATM pin to carry out transactions. These loans seldom got paid, she became broke and bitter... to cap it all off there's no respect or appreciation for ALL HER sacrifice. She's currently pregnant and the oaf is using a head-in-the-sand approach to avoid paying for the baby things. Is that worth hanging around for or should she make a clean break with the 1 child she can still comfortably care for? Mind you she's communicated her frustrations severally but he just lies to save face🤷‍♀️

1. STOP GIVING HIM MONEY

OPEN A NEW BANK ACCOUNT AND MOVE ALL YOUR EARNINGS TO THE NEW AND SAVE FOR YOUR BABY

MAKE SURE YOU EAT HEARTILY BEFORE YOU GET HOMEEVERYDAY IF HE IS A BAD MAN THAT WOMANIZES

IF HE IS A GOOD GUY LAY LOW AND SUPPORT HIM