Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, August 05, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Person wey don see 99,wetin come be 100?

105 comments:

1. You reap more than what you sow.

1. From 35 on a woman needs cash

2. 'This moment is all there is...Live life as if everything is rigged in your favor...'
      - Jalaludin Rumi.

3. Everyone must not reason like you, that's is why we are only different.

1. A bad moment will always end, no need worrying about it.

3. "He is abroad and we have not done fork for close to a year... and he is coming back this December, he will know he is not his child...Stella shall I suffocate it?"
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. OMG!.... 😂 😂 😂 😂 ANG, no peace for the wicked, baby suffocators and all of them
      ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

2. Ms A, kedu?
      I don read plenty quotes for this great blog o *(from my friends
      called Naija girls.)

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. Hahahhahahahahah....ANG u are a case I swear!!!!😂

4. 'Your lips drop as the honeycomb.Honey and milk are under your tongue.How handsome and delightful you are...'

ANG have mercy o!Na from bible I copy am.🏃🏃🏃

4. Lol. SDK, your quote is street funny.

"Who is he that says a thing and it comes to pass when the Lord has not purposes it".

This quote sends power surging through me anytime, especially when I wake up from a funny dream or hear unpleasant news.

5. I want to pyess bwest and lash otele!!
    Who sabi me here wey Dey look out for my quotes??? Haiiiin! Pyess Otele joor!

6. The beauty of life does not depend on how happy you are, but on how happy others can be because of you

1. Again, the beauty of life lies not in the length of days one live on earth but of the good use he make of them. One may live long and get few from life. Life is all about our contributions to humanity and not about our consumption.

7. If men were God

bv side chick

8. Don't ask an honest man for an honest answer if you can't handle the truth.... A bitter truth is better than a sweet lie.

1. 'An honest man is the noblest work of God...'
      - Alexander Pope

9. You can get a lot more than with a kind word and a gun than with a kind word alone - Mafia mmanager

10. Live and let live..

God said it and i believe it, that settles it.

11. Replies
    1. "Do you know who I am?" LMAO!!!

12. Not of him that willeth nor runneth, but of him thou showeth mercy.

13. Replies
    1. 'All I have seen teaches me to trust the creator for all I have not seen'
      -Rumi

14. Evil stay clear, ok.

15. Na you get ya mouth so you fit carry am chop shit

16. Whatever you sow you reap.

17. there's light at the end of the tunnel

1. How many are willing to get to the end of the tunnel?

2. Not all tunnels have light at the end.... very misleading quote, just to give hope.

3. A few..some return while others get stock in the middle of the tunnel

18. Do unto others as you have them do to you.

19. Tables turn....

1. '.....and it's your turn to cry...cry me a river...'
      -Justin Timberlake 😁

20. Never make friends with the yorubas...they r bad for business

1. 'Why do you stay in prison?When the door is so wide open..'
      -Rumi

You are probably the one spreading badluck.Better change this your philosophy and maybe business wouldn't be so bad.

21. One with God is a majority

22. Yaba left escapee5 August 2019 at 18:42

Its hard to stop someone who knows where he is going.

1. So true... You can't stop the people who have cross the Rubicon.

23. It is well and all things work together for my good

24. “This too shall pass”

Got it from ‘Pretty Woman’ the movie. And it stuck.

1. Never a word so consoling, comforting and encouraging as that. Time, is a great healer and phase out all things.

2. This made me miss TGW. It WA some of her favorite sayings too.

TGW, if you're reading this, please drop a comment and let me know you're fine😭😭

3. Yaba left escapee5 August 2019 at 19:41

OMG, Richard Gere..
      I also got this line "Baby, im gonna treat you so nice, youre never gonna let me go"

4. Thank you, i'm fine.
      Just taking a personal break, but will resume soon enough.
      -TGW

25. Do what makes you and God happy. Screw what others think.

1. Lol...
      Don't forget to wear protection.

'Here is to those who wish us well.All the rest can go to hell'
      -George Buffaloe

26. "Nothing, absolutely nothing is guaranteed in life"...

27. Never plan on money you haven't seen yet........................
    Courtesy: fiancé

28. Replies
    1. 'O'love!O'Fire!Once he drew,with one long kiss,my whole soul through my lips as sunlight drinketh dew'
      -Alfred Lord Tennyson ☻

29. "It is impossible for a human creature to be to others what he is to himself"

From the book "Zero, One and a Hundred Thousand"

1. You sure you got the quite right?
      *not* is probably missing.

30. You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you've got.

I have lived this quote time and time again and it's at the back of my mind always.

31. Honesty is the best policy.

1. 'Oh what a tangled web we weave,when first we practice to deceive'
      -Shakespeare

32. Do Good because it's the right thing to do.😊

1. "Nothing pass God".
      "We're not as strong as we look."

33. What goes around, comes around

1. ...what goes around,goes around,goes around....always comes way back around,yeah'
      -Justin Timberlake (again)
      😎

34. @ YLE, wait till Nigeria Police jams the person. lol.

35. If you do anyhow,you see anyhow

36. Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am

37. Replies
    1. 'Open your hands, if you want to be held...'
      -Rumi

38. A lion doesn't concern himself with the opinion of a sheep ~ Tywin Lannister

1. How cool!
      I could quote all my favorite lines from GOT but they are all from either Tormound or Bronn and most definitely PG 50.

2. "Rudeness is a weak man's imitation of strength"
      ~Eric Hoffer

3. Anon 22:17 🤝 The thing about truth is...not everyone can handle it~Conor McGregor

39. “The only easy day was yesterday” Heard it in a movie once and it stuck

40. "Be the angel you hope to meet"..

41. Pain is what bind us together.....Mord sith....legend of d seeker

42. Money may not be important but it is easier to cry in a rolls Royce than on a bicycle.

43. Katelyn Montana5 August 2019 at 23:00

You give but you cannot take love “Jhene Aiko”.

44. "Power will intoxicate the best hearts, as wine the strongest heads. No man is wise enough nor good enough to be trusted with unlimited power" - Charles Caleb Colton.

It's a sound reminder that no matter how good or gentle a person may be, this mortal coil makes no one perfect. The tendency to go overboard in the absence of checks and balances is imminent in every mortal.

45. "Appear weak when you are strong, and strong when you are weak." - Sun Tzu.

46. “It’s hard to put a leash on a dog once you’ve put a crown on its head.”

“It’s easy to confuse ‘what is’ with ‘what ought to be,’ especially when ‘what is’ has worked out in your favor.”

“A mind needs books like a sword needs a whetstone.” ...

“You need to take your enemy’s side if you’re going to see things the way they do. And you need to see things the way they do if you’re going to anticipate their actions, respond effectively, and beat them.”

“As a clever man once told me, “We make peace with our enemies, not our friends.”

All are quotes by the great Tyrion Lanister.(Game of Thrones)

47. It is what it is

48. It is well dear!!!

If men were God!!!

49. "Sit with winners and the conversation would be different"

50. The mind is like a parachute, works best when open

51. The only thing constant in life is change