Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cegar Boss CeeC Shows Off Well Toned Body..

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Cegar Boss CeeC Shows Off Well Toned Body..

Big brother naija star and sports wear CEO CeeC has toned her body almost to perfection and she looks so good......................This is every woman's dream body!!!

CeeC is currently holidaying in New York.

58 comments:

1. CeeC loves that posing at the second picture a lot. She's looking good and sweet.

1. I was going to say that. That's like a signature squat pose for Ceec😍

2. @Teejay "she is looking good and SWEET" we sight youooo😁

3. Lol... @Ogeamaka but is true naaasa.

4. Teejay I think say u be man of God.
      So u too dey see dis kain things?

5. Anon 14:11 so men of God don't love good things of life or even sex?

6. Not An Ass Licker 👅24 August 2019 at 21:06

You've eyes for good things, Mr Teejay!And that's good😚

2. Toned Body???

Nah

Cool pics thou

1. Leave stella, toned koor, nicely edited pictures.

2. Leave stella, toned koor, nicely edited pictures.

3. Exactly that’s not tones na... that’s fat.
      Look I am even slightly bigger than her with all the right curves however I don’t deceive myself, I am overweight so I am trying really to shed the weight to keep furans for my health.
      Please let’s try to stay slim and if that is not possible, exercise regularly to keep fit always. This is because some people have big bones so no amount of exercise to lose weight can work for them.

4. If u call ceec fat, then someone like Anita Joseph is what?

See a girl that's not up to size 16 n call her fat...

5. That's a toned body for a thick girl.

6. Anon 8:56. Deal with your Fat. Ceec is not in same WhatsApp group of Fat with you. Ceec only has thick thighs. She can be described as thick, not Fat. She has a very trimmed waist. And her thighs 're well toned. No cellulite. I've worked out with her in the gym. Her body is Toned. She's thick with toned body.

7. CEEC body is 🔥, but she’s not toned...

Ifuennada is the definition of TONED BODY......

I have CEEC body type, which I love but I wish I can be more toned in the Thigh region and also my Biceps and Triceps..... 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

8. 9;31 when you start making excuses then there’s a problem. Toned for thick girl ko! She’s big! she’s wearing a stretchy fabric which holds her in, in the right places.

3. The ancient serpent called Cee bitters...

1. You 're mistaking her for your green Snake Serpent, Mamba.

2. Not An Ass Licker 👅24 August 2019 at 21:07

Nonsense!

4. Toned with that Christian mother arms? Nahhhh

1. It does hurt staring at your raggedy old bony hands when you see such yummy hands up there right? Pele.

2. 9.05,is that what you used to console yourself instead of hitting the gym, Fatmus

3. You Wish! !Her arms 're sexy.

5. Baby girl is living her dreams.

Enjoy girl. Na so e suppose be. Hustle hard, ball small 😀😀

6. Seyi shay’s Body is my dream body. This lady looks good but I like flexibility and movement

7. She looks good... Not my dream body tho. I'm tall with not so big boobs,good ass with cool thigh and very flat tummy, my body is my dream body.

8. Vitamin Cee! The woman😍😍😍😍😍

1. Your woman crush . The way you like this your Ceec ehn, na wa.

2. Not An Ass Licker 👅24 August 2019 at 21:08

My Darling Ceecster🤗🤗

9. .... And she's still short

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅24 August 2019 at 22:09

.....But With tall achievements and prospects.🤷‍♀️

10. They call her fat meanwhile their men are wanking with her pictures..😹😹😹😹😹😹

1. Because she is their spec.
      You think some men 're not wanking with Anita Joseph's pictures, whom you called fat up there.
      She looks good, but toned? Na lie.

2. No matter how u twist my words, ceec got a great body, chew on it.

3. Is great body same as toned body? No.
      Her body is great but toned? Kwakwakwakwa

11. Meanwhile she is not wearing one of her sport wears

1. Hurry hurry hurry , go do something about your eyes.They 're failing you.

2. Go to Spec savers dear.....You need glasses.

3. Brethren, thou art blind!!!
      Hypo to the rescue.

12. CeeC never posted anything about toned body though, she only posted to advertise her Cegar wear. Stella added the toned body part to gain reactions from bvs. Whether toned or flabby ooo, I STAN!

13. Ceec is fat? I know some of you can't stand her but blatantly lying is making you look ridiculous. Babe is thick and toned and looks great! Let's try and be saying the truth whenever we see it.

1. Thank you oo. I was looking for the fat but couldn't find it. Ceec is thick and fabulous.

14. Nkaa well toned? LMAO she's fat abeg.

15. See hotness, awwwww 🔥🔥🔥🥰🥰

16. Anon 09.25, did u say she’s not wearing her sports wear? Pls check very well right on her belly & what’s written on her pants. People always looking for faults even when & where there’s non.

17. I love her, she’s cute & focused.

18. All the best Cynthia, looking good .

19. I wish Ceec would marry me.She is my Spec😋

20. Anon, shoot your shot nau, wetin you dey wait for?Everybody has what he or she desires in human beings. We have diverse attractions, some like them tall & slim, others fat, some petite, fair , dark, body shape, cute legs, bums, hair , intelligence & some just the face. I remember a while back when an A-list celeb that is”God’s gift to women”, was interviewed on his kind of women & he said he doesn’t look out for beauty , height or fashion sense but just intelligence. That he wants to be able to communicate & flow with his woman & that could be seen in his late wife & present one. For me, my guy must be average height with a little flesh , smart & well spoken as well as courteous .We can work on the rest bcoz no one is complete “or perfect. Stella , can we have this on the table as Boredom post someday?

21. Cee C is thick and not toned - Stella know the difference

22. Not An Ass Licker 👅24 August 2019 at 21:04

VitaminCee!!! I got myself this particular Cegar Design, Tania.Really lovely. I feel so sexy in it.