Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmmmmm::::

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SUGAR BABY OFFER

Stella see me see wahala o. How did i get to desire a fineee caring, gentle and "married man." See, I've always been team don't date a married man. I have never and always shut them out before they even come close.

It all started when I wanted to close a deal and I was sent to finalise it for my Company. Immediately he saw me he liked me. My mind was free at that time but gradually it started moving from business to constant meetings and then fondness, attraction and likeness for me from his side.

He's twice my age I'm not yet 30 sha. Stella the easiest way to get me is genuine likeness and care with affirmations and constant communication. As if he knew, he effortlessly did all of it. I won't lie he gives me a lot even without me asking. I'm working so the money no too trip me cos I can pay my bills comfortably but having someone just genuinely care got me, and he treats me well, you know those guys you meet who wants to give you everything just to make you happy and I am not dating at the moment and ve been celibate for close to 2years now.

Stella, communication grew more intense, he kept on proposing he wants to be my sugar daddy, that he likes me a lot and he knows hes married and he's not looking at remarrying but he will be my stand in man till whenever I find someone and he won't object to it. He just wants a relationship outside that of his wife with someone younger. He doesn't look his age at all.

Whenever I go visit him, I feel so free and we talk about a lot. He just loosens up and I feel that's all he wants that's missing for him, someone to just laugh with well with benefits too. Don't know why he can't do that with the wife tho she's in Lagos at the moment he's based in another state where I am.

Well, the other day I went visiting after he came back to base and we started talking, somehow it got to give me a welcome hug and na so e take start. It was intense, passionate, sweet and i couldn't stop looking at him. E Don tey I do this thing but somehow we got there and all s#xual feelings I've been suppressing came out. The kissing was deep tho no s#x happened but my dear Stella even till now I can't get that night off my mind. 

He kept on telling me how much he likes me, he says it a lot. Assuring me it's not about the s#x that if he wants that he can easily get it but he just likes me and wants us to be really close with an understanding. He's influential, well connected and very married. He said health wise we can do check up so I don't worry about anything. He wants to give me lifestyle as my sugar daddy and I be his baby.

How i got to the point where I can't stop thinking of that night is annoying me. I've been fine for close to two years now without s#x only for him to come and remind me of how sweet s#xual pleasures could be. Normal me to even let a guy kiss me na war there has to be heightened attraction before I can be that close with any guy so I think I'm very much attracted to him for us to be that intense the other day. 

He makes me laugh, sometimes his day could be so busy and full of activities before we got this far he will just invite me to come talk business and he also talks about his activities and their plans and I just listen. We did that for a while maybe that caused the build up that is all rushing out now.

I know its wrong cos he's married, all my discipline for years just flushed away when he did all the right things. If only he's a young unattached guy I for no dey suppress these feelings but the more I do the more I feel. How did I get here if only I have a younger guy to distract me. I need a distraction before I get in too deep.

*Our forefathers go say ''Na you hold yam,na you hold knife''.......
I dont think you should sleep with him though.it all sounds to good to be true and if it sounds too good to be true,it probably is......

97 comments:

1. dont worry my dear, continue chopping the money whilst been celibate - eventually, you will meet your perfect man who would be your prince charming, you will have a fairytale wedding ceremony, and then few years after, when kids and all .........your hubby too shall become someone else's sugar daddy, he shall seek his own sugar baby and the circle continues.....kisses

1. Story! You have slept with the man already stop lying. It's the sex you keep remembering. I don't have any advice for you because it's obvious you are not ready to stop. You are in love with the attention and the money he gives to you.

2. Lol @kisses..
      Poster may Jesus fix your delusional mindset.

3. @Sylvia, life sometimes becomes a vicious cycle. What goes around, surely comes around.

Poster, please I beg you to stop this minute, for you will eventually sleep with him. Is that what you want for yourself? Will you stand the sight or thought of another woman sleeping with your future husband?

Here in Ph, there are so lot of suger daddy/mommy on the prowl. I once had two married women who have asked me out for discreet relationship. I can tell you the offer was very good. It will surprise you to know that one among them is from my church and in the same group. I made one vow in life, never to sleep with another man's wife and so it will be. Its not easy mostly when you really need those cash for yourself as a hustler.

That action alone (sleeping with some one's spouse) brings curse where I come from that can transcend generations to come. Please stop now and block every means of meeting him privately again if truly you want your own man as you sound. Remember, most sweet things in life also kill.

4. I swear...@ Fan Emmanuel

5. Funny thing is,It is actually not a big deal..married women are also being wooed and disturbed by admirers...Things like this do happen.

What u need is discipline..just discipline urself and u will be fine..know what u want and stick to it.

6. If you have not had sex with him, i beg you to stop the closeness. Sometimes, when you are in God's waiting room for life partner and your book of remembrance is about to be opened.The devil brings a distraction so that you can go back to square one.The particular man is a distraction and your relationship with him wont end up well.

7. at anon 17:34 i believe u,ive had offers that can allow me live a baby girl life,but i refused to reduce my standards,i met alot of people that could make me fall nd all bt i stood still nd guess what? i got a man that loves and respects me so dearly,and he is single and has done so well for himself..thats why i shake my head when these people sleeping with married men or those sleeping with men for money act like they are the only ones that gets offers..If u see what some people have refused because it doesnt go well with their values..i rest my case

8. I hope this is not my husband., description fits in perfectly my dear, generosity is his nature you be number 7., las las he will dump you use you mess you up waste your time b dump by the time I get you which I will always do generational disgrace will be your name EWU.. You can’t tame a man! Stay there feeling funky idiot..

9. Anon 17:34, u are so right.

2. I read to the middle, I will be back to read later but all I can say is run!!!! It never end well.

3. He really does you but doesn't believe you are worth of being a second wife(since he already has a first). You are joking right? He wants to use you till the last drop and sick you dry till the poor man who will marry shows up and still you say he makes you feel so loved...you are really really really joking right?🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. Its a sugar coated iron steel trap designed by your village people with your kind cooperation to ensure that your time, attention,body and youthfulness is wasted on a Cheshire cat smiling experienced old goat who is skilled in throwing coins to gullible young idealistic and naive children like you. E dey use your brain and turning it like roasted corn on the fire , patiently waiting till you done for him to destroy for future for his benefit.

Don't be deceived it isn't love , not even affection

Animalistic lust that brings waste and destruction of your time. Young lady

RUN!!!!!!!!!!
      Na nonsense he packaged give you

COUNTERFEIT!

RUN!!!

4. Abort mission but that’s stating the obvious innit?
    You don’t sound like you don’t want this or like you want it to stop. See paragraph of “character” on someone’s husband. Before would he want to have an affair with an older woman or someone older than his wife?

You are not special, your ikpu does not mine gold. You are totally in with this and nothing we would say would stop you from following your heart but just know that you’d lose in the end. Who uses their heart and love as a yardstick to be a “sugar baby”. You have already started the journey wrong because you are willing to date this man for only sex without the monetary bit. Get a vibrator and stop hanging out with him, if it’s for business meet in an open place. He has told you he is not looking for something permanent with you but trust me you’d beg him for it and he’d toss you outside like back of orange

Wake up, cut any sexual interaction with this man because you’d regret it. If you want to be a sugar baby do it with your chest and stop coming here expecting sympathy or understanding because you won’t get it. This is a Jew girl move.

1. Alternative Facts15 August 2019 at 15:33

Dear Doppelgänger.. I’m certain you have a vibrator. It’s unnatural with its complications and therefore not a solution to a natural issue

2. @Alternative facts, you are so bold. See how you said “I’m certain you have a vibrator” with so much conviction like you are the vibrator or the person who sold it to me. Smh

Excited courtesy 😘

3. I quite agree with you @Doppleganger... She's greedy but doesn't want to admit it, that explains why she's trying so hard to justify her actions/plans. @Poster It's very normal to be tempted but as it is, you've yielded to the temptation. Ask yourself this honest question; How would you feel if your father decides to cheat on your mum with a lady as young as you? I'm sure you would want to strangle her bah...
      Give yourself brain and japa! Japa before someone pours acid or hot water on you... trust me the man wouldn't even look at you twice if that happens

4. Poster guyman has told you plainly he is not leaving his wife. You are just second fiddle and there for his enjoyment.

Don't go and plan your life and think about your future, be here feeling yourself for nothing.

5. There are great men like that.
    Funnily enough, a younger guy won’t make you feel that way.
    Poster, just do what you feel is right for you.

1. Slutyy sluttyyy,na you biko😂😂😂😂😂

2. No Slutty, there are young men that can do more than that and make her feel that way. The man is making her feel that way cos of what he stands to gain. What is the probability or guaranteed that after sex like five to ten times, the man will still feel same way for her?

3. @Slutty
      So riding another woman's husband is your definition of "right?"
      So what's your definition of "wrong?"

4. @tbabe, 🤥
      @teejay , you are right...it’s left for her to play her game right.
      Anon 16:08, keep moving forward 🙄
      Some of you are doing worse things.

6. He makes me this... he makes me that.Another person's, 60 something years old husband ooo. And you're not even up to 30!

Out of all the wonderful, single men in this world, na another woman husband dey give you joy.

Aunty leave all these your preaching. I don't understand how a 60 years old man can get you so excited if it's not the money involved.
    He's rich, connected and can give you the life you've always wanted.

Don't let yourself to be consumed by this greed.

1. The beautiful irony

Enticing things are often mirages

7. All that talk na wash,he wants tje cookie.Just avoid him,he's married.

8. Poster, you said something I found hilarious... U said its not just about the sex for him’. But it truly is about the sex. He is MARRIED. If I were you, I would flee in the opposite direction. A lot of women date married men everyday. But do you know why yours will end so badly? Because you are not a young girl looking to make money off a married man. You are a young woman falling desperately stupidly in love with a very married man. Your emotions are already in it. You are catching feelings for a man who will never be yours. And when you eventually have sex, and it ends,(which it will) u will fall down so badly, cos ur heart will be so broken, because you CHOSE to fall in love with the wrong man.So my advice, flee while u still can. Good luck poster cos u will be needing it.

1. you have said it all

2. You said it all my sister.Bini you are one wise woman.Poster amongst all the good advices here,this one up here is the summary and the peak of its all,don't miss out.

9. You only need us to encourage you & tell you it's no biggie. Ok na, go ahead, date him, be his sugar girl & him, your sugar daddy.
    Na you know! 🙄

10. After you agree because he sounds so good and real, he will make sure you love him to that point of no return and leave you hanging. His wife will call and abuse you, maybe at that stage you must have committed like 5 abortions for him. He will start telling you stories of how he never loved you, you should find your own. You will then become depressed feel useless, hate men and hate yourself. My dear leave that man o. That’s how married men keep looking for what is not looking for them. He will hurt you in the end. He just want young pussy.

1. The man will not waste time telling her because he had already told her that the nonsense is for the time being.
      He couldn't even deceive you by telling you to be his second wife? He boldly asked you to be his side chick and you agreed because of "love"? Choi you are a BIG FOOL!

Fellow side chicks are dating married men because of money, you are dating because of lust. If you're tired of celibate why don't you get a dildo while you wait for a single guy? Because it's obvious that no single guy is chasing you, that's why you can write this trash.

In Queen's voice, are you fat and ugly?????

11. My dear receive sense IJN,be there decieveing yourself forming love with a married man...I was in your situation and i resisted firmly,was sacked from my job because i bluntly refuse to sleep with my oga that was married and having a field day with other female employees,a month later after the whole episode a fresh,clean interesting,God fearing, career oriented,loving young man is eager to see my parents and formalize the relationship proper.You can never have your own necklace by always wearing your neighbour's own.Leave that married man alone ooo

1. I can only be God. Interesting

The most Complex

12. all this epistle on top married man wey you admire? The moment you knew he was married even with all his friendliness and you being comfortable around him, you should know it's a no and you wouldn't be here asking how you got here

13. You are almost there, babydoll.

One more step and you can wear yo sugarbaby badge gallantly cos you know damn well you are gonna boink that man regardless of what we tell you. 🙄🙄

1. Sugarbaby badge😂😂😂 you is wicked

2. Hahaha omg, which one is sugarbaby badge again kwa?.kai

14. If you want to do bad thing, do it with your chest and stop writing these nonsense "pity me" stories. Fuck him if you want, he's married and you know.

What do you want BVs to tell you exactly? That it's wrong?
    That your mate that are doing it go in for what they want and come out, while you're there forming mumu love?

I just pity you, and it's your teyp that will look down and insult runs girls.

15. Wow....i need me some sugar, warm dripping chocolate daddy too!!! Babe have fun while it last but do not love up cos you are beginning to sound all lovey dovey!!! Snap out of it boo

1. Na colouring

No real chocolate

Na used engine oil

Unpalatable and terrible to taste

Stolen waters seem sweet but are corrosive and poisonous in nature

16. No matter how close and how he seems to likes you, you can never take the place of his wife cos his family comes first, married men are No for me.

17. Acid bath -that's all I see. The wife will know and that's it!
    The jealousy and fury of a scorned and pained woman will be aroused
    shortly. The way to hell is always broad, smooth and movable too.
    You have entered it and you are no longer in control. Tell Jesus to save
    you and be ready to be saved. Lord Jesus have mercy on me...say it again with
    meaning.
    🌷🌷🌷🌻🌻🌻🌺🌺🌺🌺

18. This was me and Godwin in my younger days,he was too sweet I fell in love with him,meanwhile he was very much inlove with his wife,let me tell you what happened, I finally gave him my body and girl it was too good despite his age,I locked everyone else out,I started depending on him for life,yo I had a job where I was earning 350k monthly had a car and a decent apartment in wuse ll, so I wasnt even asking him for money tho he gives me money when he feels like,Babe it got to a point where I became jealous of his wife because no matter how I beg he ll still go home to her,I became miserable and of cos I was acting out my frustrations sending him messages even though he warned me from the beginning,in the end the wife found out about me Godwin did not even bother to breakup with me ,He sent a million naira into my account and blocked me out of his life ,not even a word nothing,okay the thing is From the beginning I knew it wasnt going anywhere but he was too sweet and I fell and denied myself of young deserving uncomplicated innocent love a single guy would have showed me,2years of worthless relationship.THE END

1. You were not smart babe 💁🏿‍♂️if you were, you would have gotten way more than a million.
      How dare you compete with his wife?
      Instead of you to use your head, you used your heart. Pele.

2. Some of you women are funny. You were sponging off a married man (when you're not severely disabled) and helping him cheat on his wife. And you even had the nerve to be making demands that only a legitimate wife has the right to make. So which innocent, young, uncomplicated man should God have cursed with you? As greedy, senseless and selfish as you are, what would you have brought to the table of a relationship with such a good man - apart from p*ssy left over by an adulterous married man without integrity? Many of you say you want/deserve a good man when you're actually a terrible woman looking for who to destroy.

19. A person reaps what she sows. Think a moment about this man's wife and kids?
    Will you want to be in their shoes?
    When you get married, will you want another to scoop your husband the way you've done
    to this man?
    The "distraction" you need is direction and you can find that in God's word and
    like observing a fast, fruit fast to discipline your flesh. Type on your phone's search engine
    John 3 and read. Type again Revelation 21:8 and read. Type again Hebrews 13:4 and read.
    Honor God and he will honor you with that longing for a husband that will love you so well.
    What this man is doing to you is not love, not even like. He is (aided by you) locking up
    all the doors of favor for your life.
    Run baby run. 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Well said dear,poster adhere to this,it will surely help you zoom out

20. What is bad is bad no matter how you paint it.

21. Nne,u wan fuck the powerful Dada. OK, just imagine the man is poor ugly and begging, all these grammar go come? Besides conji hold u bad and will not leave u cos u don chop wella. Go n sleep joor

22. poster use the power of pussy to use this man and move on, your body is shaking cos he is yet to browse the web site, once he browse your web site this feelings will drop from your side and his side beleive me. He is married and just need fresh totoh to be chopping on regular basis cos you are fresh and still intact. Play along with him to use him and while away time till you are able get the right guy for yourself. Stop attaching emotions to any married man, men are scammers. Shine your eyes well well, collect enough money or better connections from him now that his body and love is in his head and dump him. Use men the same way they are using innocent and faithful women, after you he will still have another baby girl.

23. Story, story.....stoooory!!

Baba will chop, give you money and move on to someone else with bomb-er pussy.

1. Money not even guaranteed

Women stop shortchanging and managing bullshit oooo

24. This is me right now but i already slept with d guy.he is divorced and not looking to have more kids.was celibate for 3 years till last friday and d head game no be here.i feel so safe around him.i am in my 30s and he is in his 50s.i am really falling for him but agam a gba break.maybe enjoy d love making while it lasts.

1. He is divorced. I don't see the problem.

Oh yea! Fornication 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. Oh 🤥head game. Reminds me of our blessed princess.
      She’s queen of head game 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

3. I know sweety,d spirit is willing but d flesh is weak.😥

25. Stella it's not too good to be true...
    Married men are often experienced with women and so can do and say alllll the right things.
    I've been there.
    Sis poster,where exactly is this relationship headed?Ask yourself.
    You will start to get jealous and angry when u start to see him with his wife.
    For your sanity and peace of mind,please dont go further with that man.
    It never ends well

26. See something wey I dey look for. without the feelings of course. Me I want sugar daddy o

27. Hebrews 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.

1 Corinthians 6:9
    Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men who submit to or perform homosexual acts,
    1 Corinthians 6:18
    Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a man can commit is outside his body, but he who sins sexually sins against his own body.

Mark 10:7‘For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, 8and the two will become one flesh.’ So they are no longer two, but one flesh. 9Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”

1. My friend, my friend. I know your handwriting. 🙄

28. Trouble dey sleep, Nyanga dey go ake am. At your age, you still want to enter this kind temptation with your two eyes wide open. Ngwanu, definitely your village people dey do vigil un top your matter. Better fleeeeee. Maybe, just maybe, the love of your life is round the corner. Just what if you agree and then get to meet a man you love and want to settle down with, only to find out he is related to your 'sugardaddy', na that time you go know wetin you do yourself for this world. Let him get it from his wife, daughter or sister, not you. I just pity you and the kind fire wey go burn you if you try am. What advise will you give an 18-20 year old on this matter?

29. Well the eyes can see, yet so blind. People pretend to be blind to the truth so to buoy up the erratic errancy in them.

Well ok, true vision comes from the brain.

30. Yaba left escapee15 August 2019 at 16:14

Poster listen up...
    You might say its just a "non sexual friendship" and uve drawn an imaginary boundary line you will never cross, but youre already emotionally intertwined with this man, its a very slippery slope, and u have alot to lose than him, and so you'd subconsciously & consciously compare him to potential dates that cross ur path, guess what??? They wont meet up, why? The bar has been raised... the wrong man has creeped into ur life & set a bar for others?
    You'd glaringly see their flaws moles away, & unable to connect emotionally with them, cus that slot for the right sim card is being occupied, occupied by a dead sim card thats been deactivated since 1992... let this sweet talker go, the earlier the better.

31. You are stylishly seeking validation for the hoeish lifestyle you are about to embark on 🙄🙄
    Hanty, Only sin a sin u can live with 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

32. Flee from all appearance of evil.

33. All I know is that he's MARRIED and you have no business catching feelings for him... You see all this other bla bla bla you're talking eh, na super story..

34. Dear poster please do whatever makes you happy.90% of the Bv's here are low key side chicks, even those that are married are not left out of the cheating game.

You like him and it's obvious so stop deceiving yourself,by your write up very soon you will fcuk him.
    I suggest you hold off on fcuking him, first off all make a list of what you want to gain from this union because whether you like it or not both of you like each other for selfish reasons only and not because of any love.

So make a list of what you intend to gain from him, then start collecting it gradually while you continue to hold his interest.
    Be tactical and fast with it because men with sweat soothing words like him don't stay on one girl for too long.

When you feel you have used his affection well enough to your advantage then you can scratch the itch between your legs and not a minute before.

Remember he is married and only interested in using so this is not love.Therefore, ensure you milk this cow well before his owner comes calling...stay safe and be vigilant

LEP😛

35. My question is - since he is so into you, how are you going to get married. When you get so emotionally attached, how will you relate to a potential suitor? Will he let you get married, since he is so into you and can't let go of you.
    Dear girl, this is pure infatuation. Na so e dey hot when it start. You are carrying fire in your bossom. Will it burn you?(Yes). Stop fanning the flame. Stop stoking firewood into the fire. Do all you can to let it die a natural debt.

36. You sound like someone with Daddy issues. Please, leave someone's husband alone and stop cooperating with the devil to ruin you. You're clearly not as smart as you think you are.

37. I don't know if it is just me. But a married man asking a single lady out is so degrading. In any case, a single guy could depict himself as wanting something genuine. While a wedded man is exactly what that tag implies "wedded".

I trust you realise, that man asking you out is no different from a random person calling you that "derogatory name" yes! that name. Because hey! You already know what plans he has atop his priority list for you. Without saying much, you already know he wants you to be his plaything. And if that isn't debasing enough, I don't have the foggiest idea what else is.

Here is someone reducing you to just your private. He looks at you and that's the only image that appears. Like! He doesn't care for your intellect and your worth as a human being is wholly tied to the existence of your lady parts. It's surprising you claim to be in your twenties but can't decipher that his friendly gesture is simply a ploy to get you precisely where he needs you. In his matrimonial bed? No far from it. But somewhere where no one gets to find out you exist. And what's more? No, he doesn't care for you by any stretch of the imagination. There is no point being delusional and acting all fanciful.

I am certain at the moment he is already going on about how he has his most recent prey nestled in his finger. Not like you care anyway, but the fact that you are acting gullible about it all, like a pubescent teenager is really getting to me. So, if it's not too much trouble for you, stop it!! You are so obvious.

Hang on a bit..why did you post this? To get a pat on the back? Or to seek our authorization before you nip it all in the bud? because it's really obvious a grown-up somewhere is befuddled about how to best to be second fiddle to someone else's man. Or you want to know how best to fit in away from plain sight, in the background where he has put you, where he feels you rightfully belong, without being caught? If yes? Generously disregard my comment.

I would have been more compassionate on the off chance that you had composed that you are jobless, destitute and enduring, and you would prefer not to tow this path, however, you don't have a choice. You know.. Something along that line.
    Still, that doesn't make any of this right.

Poster, you know the right thing... JUST DO IT!!

38. Someone once wrote here that"dating a married man is just a waste of sin " as funny as it is. It is still a waste cos you'll lose at the end.

39. Truth be told she has already done it or has made up her mind to do it. The best person to seek advise from is the man's wife. Both of you should let the wife know what you are about to do if she is fine with it then go ahead

40. This was me during service year... Sugar daddy was living in a state different from his family, cute rich,generous & all.....me was just coming out from a very bad relationship, sugar daddy did everything to make me forget the hurt & pain,gave me all I needed,we went out to some events together(lol stupid me was feeling on top the world) cash was flowing,even started a business as a corper 4yrs ago.
    Well today I'm not yet married,still in touch with sugar daddy but no longer on that level,I see him as a real daddy now lol... But he was super nice to me & still is. Good thing we don't live in same state anymore...

1. You're suffering from your past, that's why you're still here you're with no hood relationship.
      Be sure, this is just the beginning, your main suffering will come later since you choose to follow married man around, when you could have built a better relationship for yourself.

41. Poster don't go ahead biko. It is wrong on all levels no matter how you feel.

42. Words of wisdom

"You can Never have your own Necklace by always wearing your Neighbour's own".

43. This is what is called walking into trouble with eyes wide open...Older men especially married have seen it all and very experienced in making women feel good so it could be you or any other lady that catches his fancy.. Walk away now,nothing good will come out from this.

44. U want to be a woman's prayer point abi.
    Do u know their journey,
    If he is a community deek why must be your borehole.
    Mu2,if u go ahead,
    Women killing women
    Another woman's man,
    What will befall you if you go ahead is bigger than you can carry.
    Stipud

45. I'm not going to stay here and moralize and sermonize, just will say this, young woman the standards you set for yourself, you should live by. Don't compromise for anyone no matter what they present themselves to be.

A married man who wants to cheat on his wife lacks integrity, is that really the type of man or friend you want in your life? If so, nothing spoil. If not, check yourself

46. You are a very stupid girl! You are having an emotional affair with a married man. He wants your youth and you want his attention and money. God will judge you harshly if you dare go further, mark my words. Leave the man alone and go and seek forgiveness in church.

47. He wants your fresh and young body. He told you he is married so why do you want to waste your time with him?. Would you be happy if a young girl does same to you when you get married?.What if his wife finds out and then go spiritual on you by making you mad?. Its obvious he wants you as a sex toy, when he is tired of playing with you, he will toss you away and you will feel used. Your sweet talking sugar daddy will move on to his next younger prey. Be wise girl,stay away from him and look for your own man. Pray to God for your own man to show up.

48. He wants your fresh and young body. He told you he is married so why do you want to waste your time with him?. Would you be happy if a young girl does same to you when you get married?.What if his wife finds out and then go spiritual on you by making you mad?. Its obvious he wants you as a sex toy, when he is tired of playing with you, he will toss you away and you will feel used. Your sweet talking sugar daddy will move on to his next younger prey. Be wise girl,stay away from him and look for your own man. Pray to God for your own man to show up.

1. The man is a cold minded user that wants to give you heartache and second class gutter level water to drink whispering that it is good for tour health

Manipulative man that selfishly wants waste your youth and future till he is satisfied

Nonsense

49. At your age, when you should be thinking of how to settle down and have your own family, you're following around a married man.
    Don't worry, your eyes will clear when he leaves you at 38 and no man is coming for you again, they you turn to a bittered soul, getting angry with young and happy people for no good reason.

50. I don't don't date married men they keep coming my way God please who did I offend. I want to get married

1. Pray
      Fast
      Do vigil
      Sow seed

Then having done all STAND TALL
      Dress well
      Do good
      Smell nice
      Look cheerful

51. God I despise Naija girls,lots of them are greedy and good liars.Is there a girl in Nigeria that hasn't dated a married man? Most are not even remorseful...This is where one is supposed to find a partner! What an unlucky lots are the single guys.

1. I never dated a married man when I was single. Stop this fallacy of hasty generalisation.

52. The part you are about to take never end well, just keep your heart at home and go there with your head.

53. Let me go back and read comments. This one pass be careful.

54. You are acting this way because you have been out of a good relationship for years.This is the normal feeling at the start of a new relationship.

55. The devil comes disguised as an angel of light so all those 'good' things he does to and for you are just what I'd call sugar-coated poison. There are terrible consequences for disregarding good judgement and your conscience. Do it and learn a bitter lesson. The only people who will benefit from your poor choices will be the younger women you will get to advise afterwards.