Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Praises His 'Wife' Chioma As She Features In His New Album

Monday, August 26, 2019

Crooner Davido Praises His 'Wife' Chioma As She Features In His New Album

Davido has revealed that Chioma is featured on his new album' ......
He posted the photo below and it actually looks like a clapback..Look well

32 comments:

1. They are both cute and I like them.

2. good to know, whatever is cooking soon we all will find out.

3. Track 3 meaning baby #3 loading
    If u know u know 😘

4. Davido i like you,i like your songs,your girlfriend chioma is okay,please rest already and stop throwing your relationship in our face all the time,you are not the only lovers in the world biko,stop the clap backs too,your baby mamas once hold a special place in your heart,and they will remain relevant in your life cos you got children together,it's a life long something.Chioma stop dissing his baby mamas with him,borrow yourself brain,a man will always be a man,they have a way of changing,wish you well with this immature boy,you are both still young though,all the best.

1. everything is rosy till he fuck her up

2. Tell them please,they should let us rest.

3. πŸ‘on point. she should stop dissing the baby mamas

4. He wrote on his page, bloggers carry the mata like gele, how is it his fault? You write episode

5. 😜 you are definitely one of his baby mama. Sorry you lost him for good. Grow a brain @anno 09:44.

6. And you anon 10.44 is chioma,grow a brain too,sense have left you.

5. Their life, their choice. Nobody should start disturbing our ears later sha.

6. Replies
    1. Fool is the right that qualifies you this anon 9.49,telling someone to go and die over what? Must everyone be on this earth to worship a human being like them,everyone doesn't have to like davido or chioma and that doesn't mean they are haters.

2. haters ke haters wont be there when he starts fucking her over and ontop lol hater wont be there when reality sets in

3. Dear anon, are you a hater? Cus yollar was specifically talking to haters. Why are you claiming shade that is not your own? Nawa o

4. @ push up i am not the owner of that comment but the anon10.04 is right,why tell someone to go and die,as in die,this is death we are talking about,that is an extreme word to use,moreso it's just your assumption that people are hating,if David and Chioma are not some people's cup of tea,that does not mean they are haters.

7. What exactly am I looking at Stella?

8. second pics thou! una just finish kiss abi?

9. Davido go sabi find trouble when e small.

10. Even man wey marry wife with plenty money dey later divorce her.

11. Ball-less, liverless
    That describes a man who does not marry a woman but is
    calling her wife and impregnating her.

12. No be today davido dey born naa,he's been having lovers and borning pikin all about,chioma should born her own join,we are counting.nothing new

13. I have always wondered why Chioma never goes to America.πŸ€”