Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Deletes Threat Mail She Allegedly Reveived And Takes Instagram Page Off Private

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh Deletes Threat Mail She Allegedly Reveived And Takes Instagram Page Off Private

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh has deleted the threat mail she posted a few days ago asking her to pay money and telling her that she had only two days as someone wanted her ''out''

She has also taken her page off private......

30 comments:

1. See dis gbagaun mistress calling someone name..Tonto yaff suffer.

1. She will.God is with her already.No weapon formed against her shall prosper.

3. Attention queenπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

1. Mind ur business..We don't know u off blog.U might be worse than her.

4. She says she is under new management, so, have the been confiscating her phones. Giving her phone time outs like a pre-teen or teenager whose phone & Internet access is under parental scrutiny and control?

Oh well, may be she went under the knife again. She is now done with the recovery phase. They probably fixed the stallion hips. Or maybe not.

5. Attention seeker aye πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Replies
    1. You are more than an irritant.

2. You are a bitter woman.Hope all is well at home?

3. You hate her but always comment on any post related to her. What does that make you Sandy? A fan!

4. Na you be sandy home keeper? Her opinion face your front

5. Haha @anon 14:55. Iffa hear say I am or ever will be her fan.πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
      😘 @Bee10.

7. Tonto issa baby girl for life.The King of all queens living her best life..Keep pepoering them.Love u mama Andre.❤️❤️

8. No surprise there , lot of doubted the credibility of that story and believed she wrote the threat to herself.

1. * a lot of people doubted

2. Can u swear she wrote it herself. Many have gotten d said mail no one said they wrote it themselves,but bcos it's Tonto,u all are here talking trash..Hate will consume u and Tonto haters.

9. I'm beginning to dislike this drug addict cs she lives on controversy, she's just too controversial and insecure, attention seeker oshi

1. She don't know who u are.Shove yes likeness up ur ass.Who cares how u feel about her? Swerve pls.

10. People like Regina are taking her spot in controversy. She's bored ASF

11. Tonto checked in as baby fire and is vibrating all over the postπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...go and sit down jor, actress turned Instagram clown