Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1407

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1407

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

15 comments:

1. What is a dingo please?

1. Let's try google. I'm wondering what it means too

2. A dog. Just like our local dog.

3. An Australian dog, Canis Familiaris. Got wild, domesticate and hybrid.
      But what confuses me is where the girl was raised?

4. It's a wild dog.

5. 1. What!? Lol......
      2. Like a Mowgli story....Too bad for the mom.

6. The little Girl was killed by a Dingo

2. Please am seeking more knowledge...what's a dingo?

1. a wild dog ...

2. Mumu, what makes a dingo wild?

3. @fact1...see Calabar free meat(4O4). @fact2...the prison time serves her right, as it's very absurd for mothers to neglect their vulnerable babies to mercy of wild animals.

4. What a chilling story! I just searched it and I feel so bad for the woman. I can't imagine the panic she felt when the wild dog ran off with her baby. The nightmare she must have lived in when she reported to the police and the case was turned against her. The horror she felt when she was sentenced to life imprisonment and the Complete and utter hopeless she sank into when she couldn't raise her other children. Thank God she survived it

5. @ fact2 so sad

6. Wish I could adopt all those dogs @ fact 1