Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1418

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1418

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

12 comments:

1. Fact 1....wow
    Fact 2... Osetigoooo e good for una

2. My picture isn't with them@ fact 2

3. @fact 2 Call me paranoid but a lot of social media apps scare me.

Infact having an android/iphone is almost like having your whole life in the open.

4. wonderful @arranged marriage..what's the purpose of the Nigerian version of the movie

hmmm people shouldn't join everything trending sha

5. Why did that face app beat up Tyrese's face like that in order to make him look old.Even Mike Tyson doesn't look this way in oldage.

6. No 2.thank God I nor dey do all those challenges

7. I dont understand the part of face app owning access to people's face and names?

8. Yes, people rush to do things without thinking through just to feel among-2
    Ned and Reginal comes to mind -1

9. I don't agree to Beauty and the Beast being about making people accept arranged marriages. Beauty fought against her arranged marriage and won. They should say another lie.