Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1422

Monday, August 26, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1422

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. Would you look at that @fact 2.
    How is fact 1 even possible?

2. Fact two - wow, just wow.
    This life, the thing is you just don’t know tomorrow, different strokes for different folks.

3. Baba ami, dearest God, creator of the universe. At 4, enter university with diapers and graduated at 8 wearing pull-ups. They should clone.

4. kudos to Mama Justin, her son is making her proud now.

5. E get some one liners wey go just trigger person if told without context

Unless Kim is from somewhere else

cus If KIM is from North Korea, then its a lie.

Country is incredibly fucked up by cult like leadership and pretending to be gods that live forever.

As for number, 2, 2 women fell pregnant, decided to keep the pregnancy, one of the babies turned out to be the most notorious killer in human history..Adolf Hitler.

The other woman's baby was popular in Nigeria, his name was lawrence anini....

No vex, E get some one liners wey go just trigger person if told without context

6. Fact 2

Ndi shoot off babes una see lessons?
    If you must open ya legs to collect drilling rods,
    be ready to bring up the pikins.
    If you shoot off πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«
    You may grow up to be a bitter old maid, blaming everybody including God
    but never yourself. But you do not know that you shot off your blessings long
    ago. πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά

7. @fact1...kim ung yong the failed genius. For the letter kills, but the Spirit quickens. @fact2...Destiny's child.

8. fact 2 definition of you Never can tell how tmrw turnd out

9. @ 1, how possible? I doubt

@2 what if she had aborted because the the pregnancy was rejected or because of shame?

Every child has a Destiny even as foetus, pls don't abort a Destiny.

10. Is fact one even possible? Fact 2 is bae. God bless Pattie

11. Fact 2- the reason why no one should shame Genevieve Nnaji etc for teenage birth. It's so annoying that most of those who shame others are those he shoot off directly and indirectly.

12. Inspiring 😱