Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Says You Should Not Watch Big Brother Every Day....

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Says You Should Not Watch Big Brother Every Day....

Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi who is currently studying at Harvard has become an ''Efiko'' of some sort and only now talks about book,book and more books!!!....LOL

''Not everyday Big Brother..my friend pick up a book and readπŸ˜‚. I would be giving out a book on Innovation written by one of my Professors. And a surprise that comes with the book. I'm super excited. Stay tuned this week 😘. Happy Sallah guys!!!!''

27 comments:

1. Face your studies and allow people watch BBN. She talks too much πŸ€₯

1. I just wonder how e take concern her..

2. Explorer allows u record and fast watch at ur convince

3. Suprisely Venitta might have Truly liked Frodo. Cos d guy somehow look like her ex. Y has she refused to move past it? It may b her way of dealing with her divorce. Painful, I feel her pain. Rejection

4. Someone just told you the truth and you are here talking nonsense. Omowumi dearie, this is what Naija has turned to. They can't read a paragraph and comprehend you are talking about a whole book. Leave them to watch their BBN 24/7 and tear each other's pants and bra, that's the only thing they can comprehend. Tor

5. Anon 17:58 many thanks for your contribution

6. 17:58, very well said but these ppl's ears are waxed gross and they are hard of hearing as far as their BB crap is concerned.

2. TRUE TRUE TRUE WORD WORD WORD WORD. WELL SAID, WELL SAID, WELL SAID

3. Leave people alone to do with fa t they like. W ha t people do with their time is not your business.

I'm not even watching the show, o made up my mind not to watch it at all this year.
    The last one was too toxic. Can't be part of such this year.

4. Professor

We no go hear word again. lmao

5. Na you sabi. I watch Big Brother every day and I love it! I wish I can watch it 2hhrs sef

6. Face your studies and let people face their lives.

7. Watching too much television actually change your brain in negative ways. Can't stand BBN maximum of 5 minutes on weekends, as it's seems so boring with psychopaths in there.

1. 'Keep wondering what ppl find entertaining in watching their fellow human beings snoring.

8. I stand with her o. Everyday big brother,if u ain't a blogger or in the entertainment industry it's not good for you. Reduce it ASAP!

9. As if she subscribes and buy fuel for people's generator.

10. I only watch the eviction shows.
    who get that kind time

11. She should let all the losers in Nigeria continue wasting their lives on English Premier league and BBN. Those are the only meaningful things in their lives. The programmes are soothing their miserable lives.

1. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

Take it easy nah.

2. My dear, you sound quite lower than the BBN viewers. Let me add, and bitter too, they don't watch it with your eyes youknow, but you sound quite pained. Spits on you.

12. I actually agree with her. I miss my library in Nigeria πŸ˜“ nothing as good as an informative read. I hardly watch TV, I'm always online reading articles, or reading books and then music is my thing. TV... naahπŸ‘ŽπŸ½

13. My opinion many ways: she is right on one hand, reading is good and will earn you lots of reward. Second, it's not in her place to tell people what to do with their leisure. Yet again on another hand ,what are people even still reading for in a country that is not working? Conclusion though is still read and educate yourself πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ara di udi nudi @19:18

14. Her opinion though

15. Her opinion though