Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Camel Toe Reportedly In Vogue...

Monday, August 26, 2019

Fake Camel Toe Reportedly In Vogue...

This is a scam alert for camel toes...it is not what it seems to be anymore.......!

55 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Very soon even fake shadow go come out🌝

1. This is a joke.Why would anybody find this attractive?

2. This is hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @Kamikaze, i really don't understand! Like seriously! Wonders shall never end!

4. Honestly, I don’t know how camel toe is anything ‘flauntable’; talk more of getting a camel toe pad!
      Mehnnnn, it’s like the world is a bullet train with no brakes🧐

1. Is this even supposed be flaunted?

2. @ Chummy, same question I just asked!

3. There's stages to this hoeing thing, this stage is the most ratchet one.

4. Could it be that the old woman I saw had this on?πŸ™†‍♂️πŸ™†‍♂️πŸ™†‍♂️

1. you dey look old woman thing?😏

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Mines like this with a very big clitty hiden behind all that meatloaf πŸ˜‚ a great cunt I have

1. I bet you orgasm quickly, right?

2. Use it to win award.

3. I just have to laugh. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Why do some women think showing this is attractive?

8. What would be my gain from wearing it? 😁😁😁

1. And I just checked online it's for real
      People are buying it!!!😭😭😭😭😱😱😱

9. It's for IG thots. The guys I know even hate seeing this imprint on ladies.

They consider you tacky for having panty outline or camel toe under your outfits.

10. .... to what end? Mtcheeeeeew

11. It’s unnatural.
    I doubt any labia majora is placed on the surface like what I’m seeing above.
    Even the fastest of labia can not be this obvious.

1. Wetin you know sef. Some women actually have their labia majora like that, big & meaty.

2. 16.01, it’s unnatural to have the cleft that high up even if it’s that fat.

12. Lol! Phat pussy is da bomb

13. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 August 2019 at 13:47

God abeg wetin be this one, all for what abeg?

14. Why are you people surprised?is it not the same fake people wearing fake n purchased body parts you celebrate on a daily basis?

15. Chai!!!!women and unnecessary wahala!! fake everything...

16. Hian! Why would I want to do; introduction to my Area C, bikonu?

17. SMH... what interest some pple tho!

18. hahahhahahhahah, women are in trouble.

19. The height of insecurity among women.
    Be you be real fake everything

20. And this is one of the reasons, women are seen as sex objects.

This is totally wrong

21. What nonsense is this please and to what end? Smh

22. When I saw it for the first time about 3yrs ago, I couldn't wrap my head around it! Now, I still cannot understand the concept of it.
    Why would I step out dressed and my privates would be on display??

23. Its for men o. Men react to what they see. Millenium Men are even worse as porn and co has spoilt them join.

Naija men: Chei see bress as e fat, see ass as e fat. She come get fat p***sy abi na pompom.

Thats what this people are targeting.

24. Like seriousl! What eyes won't see..

25. Are we sure they haven't done this for men to look like they have big u know?

26. E get wetin Musa no go see for gate?

27. Na wah oh!! Nsogbu dikwa πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

28. Inside life😊

29. Believe it or not, e get men/pipo wey dey aroused, simply upon sighting by this gorging vjay, oh. Siddon dere.

30. The truth is fat pussy is sweeter, juicer, succulent, tight and very warm😘😁