Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Toyin Lawani Named Nigeria's Hottest Celebrity Babe On Instagram....

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Fashion Designer Toyin Lawani Named Nigeria's Hottest Celebrity Babe On Instagram....

Celebrity fashion designer Toyin Lawani who recently shared nude photos with Gambian actress, Princess Shyngle has been named hottest instagram celeb........

Cant wait to find out how ...................

27 comments:

1. Stella please find out and come gist us, cos I'll also want to know how.

2. Did you agree to post her nudes? Can't wait to find out how ko ni

1. Go to her page on IG! Stop being cheap!!!

3. Congratulations nude Instagram celebrity
    Mu ra si 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Easy ,she shared her Nudes/ was also Sniffing Shyngle' s Pussy🤫🤫🤫🤫🤫

5. She can finally take a back seat after this award.

6. Nigeria be celebrating nudists up and down

7. Stella the pics are all over the blogs, even the one she was smelling or was she Kissing Shingle’s down below. Why can’t u post it here? Most of us don t like commenting elsewhere , so bring it on pls.

1. Since you've seen it why cant you rest ?
      It doesn't have to get here , neither do you have to comment, but if you're desperate about commenting, you can comment over there. 💋

2. Bring it where ? Please if you have anything to comment say it under this thread.
      Stella i believe is a seasoned blogger. Its not every crazy thing internet churns out that she post. Guess why!!! Because her bimbinos (could be) reads this blog and as a mother i second she protects the mind of her kids and reasonable fellow like me too. So go elsewhere and comment on their show of shame. Deprived minds.

3. She is not bringing it here! Go and comment wherever you saw it.
      Stella is not a big fan of nudes. Besides, her tailor wouldn't have enough material to cover up the extent of nudity in those tasteless pictures 🙄

8. I'm sure her p00sy & body is scratching her since this her plastic booty silicone pumping. No sugar daddy, nor even f0cky boy for that matter sef to join her ministry. Lol!

1. My thoughts exactly, I think those nudes were just to inform us that the body sculpting, fat transfer, breasts implants and gbogbotigbo what have you were successful
      😁😁😁
      We are now aware.

9. Hottest Instagram celeb 🤥
    Old people that don’t know when to stop.
    Such a hard working lady, who has made a name for herself, doing nonsense.

1. I was disappointed in Toyin's nude pictures. She's a hard working woman,posing nude is a let down for someone who makes money from her sweat. But then it's her life.

2. I was disappointed in Toyin's nude pictures. She's a hard working woman,posing nude is a let down for someone who makes money by her sweat. But then it's her life.

10. City people can give award sha

11. She pays for all these awards.

12. I still love toyin. People judge her by what she post on ig, but if u know her personally you will understand how kind she is.

1. So cos she's kind , she should be showcasing nudity ?
      Okay o .

2. So cos she's kind , she should be showcasing nudity ?
      Okay o .

13. Ha ! Ha !
    Where Bobrisky dey ?
    That was wuruwuru to the answer jor !

14. What has kindness got to do with common sense. She has missed her way and needs to make amends......couldn't she think of her children?

15. How Nigerians celebrate mediocrity

What award does this one deserves, for what now

1. She has children. Before she thinks of doing anything negative,she should think of them.all this nonsense she is doing no make sense but then again , what do i know.