Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019:Housemates Frodd And Omashola Struggle For Venita's Attention

Saturday, August 03, 2019

BBNaija 2019:Housemates Frodd And Omashola Struggle For Venita's Attention

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija 2019 housemate, Venita, has complained about Omashola and Frodd’s quest to be her favourite.

In a conversation with Seyi, Venita said she feels Omashola and Frodd are having a pi*ssing contest because of her and that she initially found it funny.

“I did initially, but now I don’t.

“I feel like it will soon get out of hand,” she said.

Speaking further, Venita said she actually enjoys Frodd’s company more and thinks Omashola is more aggressive.

“I’m starting to feel uncomfortable and because Frodd get sense, his tone, he’s easier to be around.But oga (Omashola) is a lot more aggressive and a lot more loud and I’m like ‘bruv y’all need to stop this shi*t,” she said.
dalypost

67 comments:

1. Omashola is always jealous whenever a woman he loves talks to another man. That was how he lost interest in Kim. He has forgotten that this is game for big dough ,the house mates need to socialize and network with others.He started giving the girl attitude because she is always doing one thing or other with Frodd. Maybe that's why he is not yet married .He has to snap out of this behavior and free his woman.

1. I think he lost his chance with her, after he engaged im a yelling match with Mercy, i would run too, if i were in her shoes. I can't stand aggressive men

2. That is how warri people behave. Very aggressive and emotionally illiterate. They don't know how to act😒

3. Omoshola is just too aggressive, reasons why I never liked him. How can someone barely walk in the house and you are already in love with the person?
      Frood likes her but is taking his time, Jeff was initially interested but withdrew when the other guys went heads on.
      He should even try to get to know her, and then he is being loud about it all.

4. Seriously that's wafferians for u

5. I don't think Jeff likes her cause he said he likes dark girls,maybe he just finds her interesting. But the way those guys are just liking people up and down is alarming,in the space of just one month Frodd has liked two people

6. Femilicious say what you know please. What is "that's how
      how warri people behave. Very aggressive and emotionally illiterate. They don't know how to act" ?. How many warri people have you had a personal relationship or confrontation with? The fact that you have met some emotionally ill people based in Warri doesn't make them all similar neither doesn't it give you the right to tag them all as emotionally illiterate. I bet your people are bush and maybe you are too that's why you decided to analyse us that way. ✌

7. Omoshola is too aggressive

2. Watched her Talk wit Omashola and it took me Back 2 memory Lane wen Lady was babe and had guys josting 4 my Attention. If I genuinely didn't Love my Hubby ,Hmmmmmmmm

3. Of cox frodd is easier, who won't want a man that will be crying because of them and be doing gbewudani
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Anyways na them sabi, venita is a known face.
    I don't know why I have a feeling that biggie planted her in to win that money

1. Esther doesn't like such men. And am sure a lot of women are like her.
      In this case though, Omashola is just being petty because the felling between Frodd and Venita is mutual. Omashola should just back off!

2. You could be right.

3. I don't watch the show but nothing wrong with a crying man. I would rather that than an aggressive person.

4. A man is ALLOWED to be sensitive and emotional. To cry when they’re hurt, to find closure. They are humans too! It is this fake ‘how to be a man’ manual that society has forced on men that have ruined our men generation after generation. And now we accuse them of being brutish, aggressive and callous. We complain of yelling and domestic violence when that’s how they know to express their hurt and be heard.

Please let’s do better and not perpetuate our this evil!!!

4. Haq haq haq haq haq......

5. I don’t know, but anytime the camera zooms on Venita, all I hear in my head is Agbaya! Agbaya!! Agbaya!!! As iiiin! I just see her bigger than these HM I mean this babe has been in the scene since skales was upcoming! (That Mukulu video) so I don’t know! Maybe I will start closing my eyes when the camera zooms in on her...... shalla to 3mins, the Lord is your muscle! Ikawkawkawkakwawkakwakwa

1. You are mad, you call a woman who decided to compete for a grand prize agbaya. is omashola not older than her. its the same stupid people with big mouth that will insult her if she's begging people for money to feed. you better go loose that bloodly unhealthy fat that you are carrying around. Stella I don't want to look for this comment abeg

2. For your mind now u don talk. Odee Oloshi

3. How is she Agbaje when Omashola is 37? Or because you know her she won’t hustle for her daily bread anymore?

4. The girl is just 32 leave her to hustle. She is doing it more for exposure. The money will also be a plus. Do you know how endorsement and 60m will help a single mum. Atleast she ain't whoreing around and you are complaining again. Entertainment is her daily bread she never break through.

6. Omoshola fighting his guy on top mother of 2. Frodd should just continue ignoring him.

1. Fan are you sure you have sense? What is wrong with being a mother of two?

2. Fan your name really defines you FAN.

3. This Fan ehn, i wish i could give you a slap, you dirty village girl.
      Mom of two that's hotter than five of you before you before marriage and kids?
      Onye nzuzu!

4. A mother of 2 who's a thousand times better than you and your miserable generation. You will NEVER measure up to Venita, NEVER!!!!
      Wretched child of a bastard dog. Dirty scumbag! Stella pls post

5. Miss aboki noting is wrong with a mother of two ooo, maybe the way I said it. What I ment was that the woman no really send them because she has her kids as a priority. No be Omashola dey worry her now oo

But you shouldn't have questioned my sense na because you sef no get 1 single sense. Abi no be you again wey mumu pass the word mumu? Hian imagine kettle calling pot black!

6. Kia fan your locality is to another level, what wrong with being a mother of 2 if i may ask

7. Some times i see people chats and i just pinch myself, there are some people i can't even sit down with and have a conversation, cos their level of mentality is alarming Jesus Christ. without this blog would never have known people that think like fan exist sincerely. And funny enough she might even be a graduate oh Ewo

8. I pity your friends fan. They have to endure your senseless and idiotic self daily.

9. A mother of two who is hotter and finer that your mgbeke self. if your husband go drop you sharply pick venita

10. A mother of two who is hotter and finer that your mgbeke self. if your husband go drop you sharply pick venita

11. Shooter the frustrated urchin. Who can be more wretched than a hungry Lowlife prostitude that will never amount to anything in life like you? Ekuke claiming class. I don't care how you and your likes perceive my comment because I owe you fools nothing!! Am not surprised you called me wretched when you also insult the people that buy the recharge cards you beg who are my? Remember you also called Tacha a pauper, person wey better pass your hungry self. Anwuru awu eshi.Ugly pig

12. Anonymous me sef no dey chart with everybody especially your type with zero IQ. Run along itiboribo claiming I too know

13. She yaff corrected herself ba, make una takit easy kwanu

14. Anon 13:53
      It's very disheartening it's very very heart wrenching, sometimes I cannot help but wonder if this is part of their reality or it's all for the blog .

15. Stella post my little praises for Shooter imbecile na

16. Fan, your mother is an imbecile. A trailer will crush you and your pauper to death. Idiot

17. Chaiii lack of Education and exposure is a bad thing o. I praise God for how I was raised.

7. When Omashola shouts "Warri" and the response is "street", not everyone keys into it and the beautiful Venita is not buying it. Listening to the convo between Omashola and Venita, the guy would have fought Frood if she did not tell the guy to drink Lacasera.

8. A woman would always prefer the mumu man

1. I wonder what you call ‘mumu man’
      Gangster isn’t dope anymore! Not everyone wants that craziness. And most women by the time they mature, they definitely don’t want it.
      Ask Ciara

9. Almost all the new housemates are complete disappointments. Only Vaneta seems to be causing drama. The others failed to bring something new.

I even had high hopes for Joe (Herbert Macaulay) hopingvhe would have a script of trying to woo Khafi but that one just mellowed.

As for Khafi, if only she was patient and didn't let her toto wey dey scratch her push her to trap Gedoni into a relationship, by now she should be teasing Joe and Gedoni. Now Gedoni is tired of Khafi and wants to port to another babe (probably Diane) but but doesn't know how to go about it.

10. Shey Omashola was telling Ike to forget Mercy that she's not worth and how non of the babes reach girls way him dey chill with. Omashola so na after two be your spec? I'm suspecting he needs her to garner votes because relationship can also keep you in the house.

11. I think Venita is more into Frodd than Omashola. Whatever her reason, she's an adult

12. Venita is using them to play, she’s way to matured for the trick. I just pity shola his already into her.

1. Thank you for seeing things from my own point of view

2. Your foolish view doesn't matter you pig!

13. As usual Stella refused to post my comments. you post theirs and chew mine. well done

14. venita is just too lousy for a lady and attitude towards omatsola is irritating, what's the granny feeling like self, shes just taking the poor guy for granted, omatsola really likes and hes single, stupid girl that has been covering for her abusive ex cs she's still like him till he kills her

1. So what if she covers for him? Was that not her husband? And when she couldn’t take anymore she left. Nothing wrong with that

2. Please read this very clearly.....

A WOMAN DOES NOT OWE A MAN A RELATIONSHIP!!!!!!

Yes, I screamed it because of men have been known to go crazy, disfigure and even kill girls because they said no! A woman has her mind; just because you like her does not mean she HAS TO like you back! She has her own preference and her own mind!

Oh and Just because a woman has had kids does not mean she is desperate and should give change to every Tom, Dick and Harry. If anything, she’s more mature, set in her ways and will be more choosy and less likely to take bullshit. So, yeah, she’s a big deal

15. na omatsola matter go kill all mercy fans, una dey crase, whats your granny that's claiming 26 feeling like, so he should keep quiet and watch her insult him has she not being nominating him nonsense, your insecure mercy that sees everyone has a threat to her game and ike relationship

16. ur wayward mercy that smokes like a chimney, only she lesbian and prostitution

17. ur wayward mercy that smokes like a chimney, only she lesbian and prostitute

1. eya , are you dissapoimted she left your smelly pussy for another. look somewhere else she don't want you anymore.

18. mercy has a strong envious spirit, she doesn't like to see others win except her and ike

19. mercy fans una nor dey tire, y'all keep constituting nuisance everywhere from tacha to omatsola, uncivilized things

1. This one you are barking laidis, should we look for chain?

20. venita feels they are not on her level, she's obviously looking down on them forgetting she as broke as fuck, so its wretched ex husband that's on her level lol, foolish girl, bitch, omatsola is rich than your ex husband and you put together

1. My dear your self esteem is obviously low to reason this way.
      Venita is one person who doesn't look down on ppl. She mixes alot besides her background. I know her cousin. They are very down to earth. Stop your lies pls.

21. this venita girl looks down on people a lot forgetting she's broke and she's just too lousy

22. Serious local girl that mercy. Very envious....: Team Jeff with the pure heart despite isilomo’s mission to spoil his name for not accepting to date her. Those of that know he is simply nice to a fault outside BBN house will keep supporting him.... Team JEFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

1. If you wan praise your guy,do am in peace n leave our beautiful Lambor for us biko,the babe with the purest heart,the whole house loves her,have you asked yourself why they cant nominate her in the diary room!!She's got a heart of gold,we love our local babe like that,deal with it!!!

23. All this low self-esteem talks, where did you see her looking down on anyone.