Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Friday, August 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Crushing on......................................*side eyes*

22 comments:

1. Wow! Yes has lost a lot of weight... nice....

2. I have koko gown the abamade, koko is yours original? Abi all of them na abamade? 😁😁

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. Her own fake pass your own sef, the interior part of onitsha market.

3. her own might be ariaria made

4. What's wrong with Aba or Ariaria made? Up till date, the resource control outfit I made for hubby was made in Ariaria market.
      If only Nigeria could tap into the ingenuity of these people but no, they rather waste all the fortune on useless things?

3. Who asked that Koko where she has been? Mtcheeeeew.
    Only you lose, only you find yourself..
    Gym ko Gonorrhea ni.

4. Love is like palmwine ... hmmmm🤷‍♀️Whatever that means .

See as Yemi frosh anyhow 👌

5. Beautiful toolz &yemi alade

6. Tools, Stephanie, Dbanj and Yemi 💕💕😍

7. Fine pple everywhere,Koko b looking somehow though,abi na my eyes?

8. Why is toolz hips onesided

1. Over filtered mess.

2. Love Toolz edges. Full hair in front is so sexy.

Teebillz liked Yemi Alade’s picture. Hmm! His ex-wife’s unfriendly colleague.

9. shutup, where are your hips at least they are real