Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Self Confidence comes with Solomon's wisdom..........!!!

21 comments:

1. Monalisa is just on her lane, no drama.

1. Namesake hope u are as cool as we Sandra's are. ๐Ÿ˜š

2. And Stella brought the people I don't care about. Especially that horseband and wolf

1. You are insulting someone's husband now if a blog visitor insults your husband you will be barking like a dog wey them cut him tail. Things you can't take you will be dishing it out to others

2. Asif they know you exist hahhahaha!!Some of una sef,the way you guys spits disgust n rubbish about Celebrities that you are not ehnnn...

3. Thank you 17.59. People constantly dishing what they can't take.

3. Peggy Ovire have really adopted this her Ego oyibo film name, you and Fredrick would have made a perfect couple, dont know why u guys seperated.

1. Oh,were they dating?They would have made a perfect couple no small

4. The snatchers and the snatched?

5. Keep maintaining the lone lane Mona my queen

6. Nuella, my girl with a good heart.

7. This one that Tchidi is talking about moving.... ehn ehn. I hope it isn't what I'm thinking o, ehn.
    Hunku, eskis me sir, I hope you are not moving unto the next one?

8. And nobody us seeing somadina's message.

It's okay boy
    Move on already

9. Halons looking like Nina here.

10. am confused i thought one cant see the no of likes on instagram anymore,how come the likes on all these photos are visible someone educate me abeg