Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Keep your eyes on God..........

18 comments:

1. Alex Ekubo you are alone in that gutter...nonsense. must u quote to post a picture

Sophia leave Davido alone. You are old enough to be his elder sister...hussle na

Nse and Uk...i love you both

Iceberg slim...go and sin no more

Anita...no words for you.

Lmaooo

1. You are here age shaming Sophia, but y'all will hail Regina for marrying not his senior brother, but her forefather. Leave people to live their lives the way they want it... Her post might have nothing to do with Davido.

2. Sophia welcome Ehen...But I they finished Regina on this blog oh, don’t get it twisted. Your Maryln Monroe inspired picture is the shizniz very beautiful!! Keep winning girlie xxx

3. Is this really default smile.is this how people change?

4. laughing at your stupidity..

2. Make una tell that Alex dude say na only am dey gutter o 💩💩
    And Anita, you Nollyworm girls are there winching unaselves when your American counterparts are acting.
    🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉

1. 😂😂😂😂@na only am dey gutter, they'd just be quoting rubbish in the bid of sounding einstein

3. I don’t think I have ever seen a nicer picture of Eucharia. Lovely pic.
    Anita Joseph, hmmm. There are some pics I see and get reminded that I can’t give up this battle against weight accumulation, I will keep fighting.

4. So Sophie is now a celebrity 😳😱🤢🙄😳🤷🏾‍♀️😏🤭

5. @Alex just reminded me of ;Their Eyes were watching god by Zora Neale Hurston .💃

6. Nse you're pretty, intelligent, mature,educated,transparent, glowing skin and a wonderful actress.10/10.

1. Nse baby, my mom doppelganger!
      Beautiful, simple and chic as always.

7. I am only here for eucharia, I love that woman.

8. Eucharia, Nseikpe, Yvonne...beautiful, strong, great women...love you plenty.

9. Sophia should be grateful at least Davido has made her a celebrity .I don't know why Anita pics always make me laugh