Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Post...

Friday, August 16, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Post...

Sometimes the people you look up to also look up to you.....

22 comments:

1. It’s the whitening year for herπŸ™„

2. Nice photos, I like ahneeka, she's been so controversy free and minding her damn business.

3. Must every photo have a caption?

4. Kclee, you are the man. Lilian is such a strong woman. Still wondering how on earth Ubi let such a woman walked away. Sometime, most good men/women ends up in the wrong hands.

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed. This makeup thing is making every look alike

6. Aneekah looks good here, compare to the day I saw her around Chevron.

7. And just like that isilomo dn turn celeb
    Wonderful

8. Please, what is that Mimi saying sef...

9. Replies
    1. And some blinders can be filtered.😜😜😜😜😜

2. I mean . is this not isilomo I saw on bbnaija??? Our did she post someones picc???

10. Ahneeka beautiful dress and hair

11. Mimi's outfit isn't nice at all

12. English struggling for some
    Others I must post by force
    One bleached and confidently looking razz
    Another set contoured and filtered to the moon and back
    Boning doesn't fit money year
    One decided to snap with flowers because others are doing so
    Most with the grace of a tired mop