Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Firday Night Post.....

Friday, August 30, 2019

Firday Night Post.....

It's Friyaaaaay and I just finished watching two Telemundo series and I am still sitting on edge...wow!!!
Who is also a Telemundo addict?

As one gets older Friday nights become quieter and a time to cherish indoors with family..I used to go out every Friday but now i plan nothing on Fridays and just take it as it comes.....

How e be for your side?

166 comments:

1. I love movies from the Philippines.

I'm addicted to Filipino Movies.

1. That thing can be addicting ehn

2. I am a telemundo addict I really do not watch filipino except double kara and that is because Televista aired it. They didnt finish it and I will not buy itπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ I just finished watching Total Dreamer😎

3. All of you that are addicted to all these movies (meaning you can't do without them)?
      How will you all going to stay in heaven, because all these movies are not watched there or are they?
      2 Peter 2:19 --for "people are slaves to whatever has mastered them."

4. i am addicted to their girls.. oh mhennnn they are sweet and tight!!!!
      the way they mourn ehnnnn. you wouldn't feeel like cuming

5. Thanks Aunty Chi for making my evening with your patronage. God bless you.

PS: I need a massage. Serious body ache oooo

6. @Crazy me- mourn ke? You love their burials???? Ha

7. Nobody should feel like cumming when their partner's mourning.
      That is some psycho level shit!

8. Kamikaze I like you eh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Crazy me, its Moan and not mourn 😏😑🀷🏾‍♀️. Don't come back here saying it was typo🀫. Go and sin no more 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. Yayyyyyyy....it’s my sisters birthday tomorrow, we getting down already πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

1. Wow!!! That's so lovely to hear. Wish I can make it to be there. May sure you give her a good treat tomorrow. Don't forget my cake ooh.

2. Happy birthday in advance to her

3. They watch telemundo in Germany?

4. Happy birthday in advance to your sister. Hope Teejay is invited

5. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister

6. Thank you all ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. Happy birthday to your sister in advance. Tell her that we your lovers love her

8. Thank you fanny ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

3. Still in the staff bus headed home...Will have a good bath when I get home, boil groundnut, eat and sleep. Lagos is tiringπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. So sorry dear... The reason I declined and turned down several invitations to relocate to Lagos. I don't have patience for traffic jam.

2. Have a wonderful night dear.

3. It's well. When you get home , take a cool bath and head to bed

4. Laid back regular Friday.. all i really care about is munchies and a a good movie I'm craving chocolate cake and ice cream Kai na wa.. right from time I've never been the going out one, i will always be the one to cover for you when you go out just give me munchies, a good read or movie and I'm fine. I'm not fat oo

1. But I can't even get that thing called munchies through my mouth. Enjoy jare

2. BP, me too, i dont like munchies atal

3. Oh not munchies the cheese snack, munchies is like comfort food? Munchy snack like biscuit chin chin cake ice cream you know that kin thing.πŸ˜‰

5. I love Fridays so much for it ushers in the weekend. The weather here this evening is so cool and lovely. Feel like hanging out a little but unfortunately I don't like hanging out alone. I wish to meet you soon Sluttybabyyyyyy....... You are such a darling. Most people here don't know why I call you the finest. If only they will have a little glimpse of you. You are not just beautiful but with brain. You are the finest.

1. I am blushing ☺️
      Thanks sweet teejay...we shall see soon ❤️❤️❤️

2. Teejay is there something you are not telling us?

3. Awww.... Can't wait ooh. That day will be celebrated as another of my birthday Lol.... Teejay you like better thing ooh hahahahaha....

4. Mtcheeeeeew

5. Slutty don't mind Teejay o he is looking for Cookie. Come to daddy. I want to see u

6. Not hating ooo but you guys can be matured with your affection towards each other ....stamp some dignity on it by keeping it a bit private.
      Can't believe common sense is so scarse that I have to suggest it here πŸ€”

7. Teejay, I will attend your wedding. Distance will not be a barrier.

8. Laslas we'll av an sdk wedding.

#TeeChick2020#vision2020.
      Oyaaaaaaa leggggooooo🀣🀣🀣

9. @Slutty Chick
      Whether you are "blushing" or "brushing". You told us that you have a fiance. If you are in the market shelf tell us. If you are slutty tell us. If you are available, tell us. All these brushing and flushing is not the way to go. Teejay is a huge joke of an opportunist. I don't know when he will ever be serious.

10. Anon 22:07, who cares if you are hating or not? Next time, do yourself a favor by ignoring our comments.

Anon 3:15, mind your business!!!!

6. Stella that popcorn 🍿 is enough it will reach all of us.

I'm at home watching CHIEF DADDY. Will be off to vigil later. Today is Holy Ghost Party at RCCG Tabernacle of David.. Ajah. You are all invited.

1. I love praising and worshipping God. If not for the far distance, I would have attended. And this your invitation is coming a bit late, you would have said it on SP. Thanks all the same. I pray any miracle that comes there WILL HAVE MY NAME IN IT, AMEN.

2. Hmm you live in ajah nice im always in that ajah market on Friday and sartuday.

7. I would rather sleep than watch Telemundo and Zee World.

Boring Friday, just reading my e-books.

1. Even at gun point I Will not watch Zeewoorld

2. I just manage Telemundo sometimes if no football. But watching bbn arena games now..

Na rest get me las las..been a long day😫😟😩

3. Predictable, poor quality, cringe worthy, cliche, IQ reducing how do people watch that?

4. Personally, I can't stand anything that the lip movement and what is coming out as in audio do not correspond, neither do I do subtitles!
      I always wonder how people do it! "Reading movies". I've never watched Telemundo, Zeeworld, Filipino movies, Korean movies, Indian movies and the likes...

5. Back in the days when I used to watch them, I wd wonder if Telemundo plots were being written by a six year old. The Filipino scripts were much more mature and interesting. 'Don't watch any again (I've generally lost interest in movies anyway) but kd still watch Filipino productions if time and mood permit.

8. I'm in the bear parlour. Will probably sleep there😁😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're joking, right?

2. Hahahahahahahahaha....drink and go home o πŸ‘…

3. 😁😁😁😁
      Just pulling ANG's legs. I'm waiting for Arena game to start.

4. ANG is collecting legitimate pounding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. From Anus abi where? Thought someone confirmed that character to be a man Lol....

6. No you won't sleep there. You will sleep in the gutter

7. Hahahahahahahaha... ANG is coming for you

8. Lmao @ legitimate pounding.

ife nkea ifekwa .... hahahaha

9. @Teejay
      Confirmed from where, their witches coven?

10. Kai!this is hilarious. you

11. Make me the fourth!

9. Back home from work....doing the same thing we do every night✌✌

10. On my way back from work. Nothing special about today, so after taking my bath I'll just stay indoors and read comments. Good evening everyone. BRB.

11. I love watching Telemundos but I'm not an addict
    Me and my baby are acting our own drama here, took her for another round of immunization today and since then her temperature has been up and crying excessively, I know no sleep dis night. Choiii

1. Kisses to your babyπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

2. I think is better you give paracetamol before and after immunization.

3. Please refrain from giving pcm BEFORE immunization oo. Give pcm every 6 hrs and you could try to tepid sponge inbeteeen.

4. Awwwww both of you will be fine.
      I always cried on immunization days, everyone knew me as 'that woman wey dey always cry with her baby'. Lol

5. Thanks alot every one, God bless u all
      @ anon 21:03 no I didn't give her d pcm before immunization, gave her like an hour after, OK I'll try d sponge bathing, thank u once again
      @castle Windsor I always dread every immunization day ooh, is as if I'm d one they are giving ooh, I'll just remove my face from d whole thing lol

6. @blessed princess is wrong to give paracetamol before immunization, if u do dat d vaccinations for dat day is as good as useless.

12. Just indoorand pressing my phone. I don't understand what PHCN are even doing once Monday, I pray they will not try rough play the by tomorrow.

1. It will not be a surprise to me if you guys don't see NEPA light in the next one year. But I pray Phcn proves me wrong though

13. I just had my bath,son is asleep and hubby is not back. There's no light and I don't have the strenght for Gen wahala so I'm just here on the couch with my havillah ice cream but I wish we have coldstone here in kd πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

14. just thinking about my life and relationship. I'm just feeling sad. OK straight to the ish...

i was making out with my bf of 3 years and he fingered me, I asked him to stop and that I'm not sure his finger is neat enough for my vjay. Normally when I tell him this, he doesn't get angry, all he will do is tush to the bathroom and wash his hands but this time around, dude got angry and said "ahu gi a ina eme lyk this, obu gold?" ( this body you're pampering like this, is it gold?) I got angry and he apologized for his statement. truth of the matter is I've been feeling bad since that timeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

1. You need a warm bath, when you are done with that, hit your bed straight.
      Good night dear.

2. mana ahh gi abughi gold naa.
      instead iga enye nwa mmadu ofu onu you dey there dey form ka parts girl adighi na afia.

nne nee gi ike sapee ka nwa guy laa gi tortor... lmfao.. kwakwakwakwaka

3. My dear, it's time to take stock and do some reality checks concerning that relationship. Because from the look of things and with that tone, "see finish" has started creeping into your relationship and this see finish might be accompanied by a yeast infection.
      If your man doesn't realize that your body is indeed gold, then it's because you failed to make him know that. Put the cookie jar on sabbatical, I believe it's never too late...

4. Thanks mama mia, I really appreciate. will heed to your advice

5. Chike, never knew you could be so disgustingly vulgar!

6. Chike, you will always show that you are a tout...dirty gutter boy with zero respect for the women folk, I wonder who raised you!

15. I have made up my mind to end things with my non remorseful cheating husband.. he cheated and i found out and I insulted him and all,he involved both families and i was blackmailed into apologizing to him..meanwhile he denied ever cheating in the presence of family but between him and myself, we know he did it..
    He hasn’t apologized or agreed for us to talk things over, I have realized that I deserve to be treated better.. alot of things jare
    It won’t be easy but I will be fine!
    People should stop cheating, it destroys your spouse! If you are not happy, leave..
    How do people forgive their spouses when they cheat? Is it possible to forgive them and still have sex with them and try to put things behind them?
    I can’t do that.. my heart is heavy, i might lose my mind if I continue with the marriage..

1. Dear do what makes you happy, life is too short to endure rubbish.

2. my sister that thing is like backstabbing...betrayal of trust. No wonder God forbids it, it kills love...but wet in u go do...mbok don't end ur marriage cos of that...except he beats you plus...the next man u meet will still cheat...a demon has possessed the men...time heals all wounds, 2 months from now you'll be fine, OK?

3. ask yourself if he had wake up one day and tell you he want a divorce will you agree...
      talk is cheap

beside I'm not supporting that "Ubiaham" husband of yours.

4. Chike, I won’t wake up one day and decide to start cheating on him.. Use your head before your spew thrash please!

5. Poster even though I'm not married I feel your pain. I'm actually a fan of revenge by mirroring the persons act back and acting like you where not aware what you did while they are in pains. You don't necessarily have to cheat back but find something that will cause him similer or more pain. This is why I don't believe in love carrying relationshipp for long. These men know they have nothing to loose if the fuck up so they will keep doing as they please. You think shade okoya is the last wife because she is so beautiful or they are so In love? No. Babe was smart. As soon as she entered she worked her way into the man's company and became a force. Hecant just do anyhoe now. Always know your partenrs thumscrew and use it against them when they fuck up. Even if you are living the relationshipp let them know they didn't get away with their wickedness. Leave with their soul.Some people don't have consceince and it is only reciprocated pain that can make them learn. Forget karma it doesn't exist.

16. Today is a lazy Friday night for me. I'll soon download my fried rice for dinner, I've also ordered a badass shawarma that I'll use to watch my movies this night. In fact let me go and make my smoothie.
    Unless I'm on a marathon cooking/house chores which I usually schedule on Friday nights this is my best part of the week.

17. The guy I tot he was my bf before now keeps blocking me on social media handle, once he travel down to his state he will block me and I cannot reach him on phone. I was complaining before but dude kept on saying it was not true, he did one last month and I was so mad with him that I decided to withdraw my feelings, attention from him. He came around and spoke plenty English, telling me is gf saw our pictures and chat and she was mad. Like you got a serious relationship but you didn't care to inform me. I just moved on and deleted him completely, few days later he called to ask for his 50k I said guy I am using it to console my heart that ou broke, the next day one money entered my account it was his money i lock up and kept it. That is my pension fee, dude you are not getting kobo,I decided to pay him back y blocking him too now he is calling me with another number telling me is painful, I said it is called electronic divorce, in your next world learn to be faithful.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha @Electronic divorce. Wetin I no go read for this blog

2. You will still go back to him.

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwkawkawakwa
      Electronic divorce off meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Good for him, don’t ever unblock him.enjoy your pension dear.

5. Na you fit am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Lmao @ electronic divorce

18. Stella I saw where you went off on teddyA on IG. Too much pride and arrogance over what I don't know.
    It's like they actually prefer bloggers who don't know what and how to actually do their job. Imagine coming to rant because someone took out time to go out of her way to verify information before putting it out. Something that is to your own benefit?

1. Abeg make una dey bring the IG story here as e dey hot, no be everybody dey IG.

2. Na BamBam i pity, she de marry one arrogant goat

3. Teejay you are not on IG? You are missing. That's the younger sister of Twitter...some mad people are in yaba left, some in cele houses collecting cain, the rest are on the streets of Twitter and IG πŸ˜€

4. Are you serious?
      Please bring the gist here for us not on IG.

5. I tell you. Very haughty somebody.

6. I just read the story.... that boy is rude.
      My goodness πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♂️
      SMH.

19. In my room with my kids playing,
    I am feeling sleepy
    Thought of my job making me really really sad, i have not been feeling it but of recent it just pops in my mind w"have not received a dine",I just feel down.

1. It's well. keep pushing. It will surely end in praise

20. In my room with my kids playing,
    I am feeling sleepy
    Thought of my job making me really really sad, i have not been feeling it but of recent it just pops in my mind w"have not received a dine",I just feel down.

21. Light out

Reading comments and laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. I'm here,9 months pregnant and wanting to fuck hubby but i'm scared of inducing labour. I want a september baby by the grace of God lol so i'm going to wait till september to get the D..Safe and supernatural delivery to me and other expectant mums out there

1. Amen. You will deliver more than the Hebrew women

2. Enjoy and safe delivery

3. Awww thanks Blessed princess,anonymous and goodvibesonly

4. Men and sex, sef. Why they can't just give it a break every now and again, even in precarious situations. Like say na do or die.

23. Just help me throw me into that Popcorn bag already, if only it is well buttered sweet and salty flavored, so l can skip the dishes tonight.

24. We're having dinner. It's me and Netflix tonight. I just finished one interesting series 'the society' OMG it's so good I wished it'd continue. Unfortunately, the second season will premiere 2020.
    I'm currently watching 'The sinner', "The affair" and "The assassination of Gianni Versace".
    Yeah, three at a time. That's how I watch series. After an episode, I'll switch to other movie, watch an episode then to the other, else I'll get bored.
    Happy Friday y'all

1. Enough enjoyment. I am not a movie person and I no kuku get television

2. You are just like me, I can't read one novel at a go unless it's super interesting. Currently reading Divine by Karen Kingsbury, Rainwater by Sandra Brown and All About Love; New visions. Enjoy your weekend Castle, with regards to your cutie.

3. @ Blessed Princess same here.

4. 😘😘 Twins Squared, my lady of books and zero wahala.

25. I don't have the patience to watch telemundo series..waste of time!.

26. Just started seeing this series Pearson. I am so in love with it. Thats all id be doing tonyt

1. It's an offshoot of the series Suits. Jessica Pearson of Pearson Specter Litt.

27. I don't know how to let this guy go, he doesn't call, if he answer my calls it okay, No, yes those official replies, i beg to be called, i beg for him to chat, i even beg for him to pick my calls.. i know it a No sex relationship, but why behave strangely

Everytime i promise myself not to call, i will just start missing him, and place out a call, funny enough he won't pick up. He not even rich or have much going for him but i just love him, to know he pursued me for 5yrs.. i just want to stop trying and just let him go but i can't, this how i love, i don't know why I'm too soft and stupid that it breaks my heart always. i really want to let go, oh God I'm tearing up already

1. Put it in prayer. Let the feelings die. I testify that it works.

2. Prayers have always worked for me.

28. I'm exhausted. Caught up with a friend of mine after a long time. It was so nice. You know when someone likes you and you like that person in a different way, when the person finally accepts to like you the same way, it's heavenly.

29. So I'm just here on a hot seat answering questions upon questions from my five year old.

Just waiting for 8:30 to "ring lights out bell" for them so that I can watch my movie in peace.

Ahhhhh.

30. People of God, how painful is tetanus vaccine shot? I need to prepare my mind and body for it against next week.

1. It’s not something you can’t bear

31. Reading an ebook on anybooks app. Thanks to that bv Ladybird that suggested it. By the way where has she been. I hope you
    Are fine

1. I so much love the anybook app

32. Been sitting down on my couch thinking about my life. is it just me that enters the house and wish someone will just say baby welcome or mummy welcome? Life can be tiring but is well

1. Wow! We are in the same shoes.... Class members biko come and answer present oooo

2. You're not alone my dear. Soon the puzzle will be complete. I love love and I can't wait to be with the right one. It is well!

3. Same here ooo. Was just thinking this afternoon, that if i was financially stable, i would just get pregnant as no serious guy dey. Hmmmmm

33. I doubt I am not addict but I LOVE some series on telemundo,I actually time myself so I don't miss em😁😁

34. Been in Lagos since Sunday, can't wait to crawl back to my cocoon Abeg, even mundane things like getting from from point to another requires quantitative reasoning. My anxiety levels are over the roof.
    Naaaa, I can never love Lagos.

35. Good evening all, just relaxing with a friend outside .

36. Sitting on the couch, want to catch some sleep before I prepare for vigil.

37. Lovely weather down here tonight,though no light since morning. The noisy sound from all the plenty generator is enough company. Let my shot my window's and enjoy my GREENLEAF Series.

Ella

38. Thinking of Mrs A, wish She was here with me,sleep tight My Baby, even though you’re not here, you’ll always have a special place in my life 😘

1. Ha!!! ha abiakwa, Mrs A, you dey hear?

2. She’s sleeping peacefully and you are here thinking about her.
      Try and sleep dear 😊

39. abeg sex is not over rated. just had a nice fvck, lasted over an hour and I enjoyed every minute of it. I don't feel sore down there or anything (was dripping wet)😌. I can still go another round sef.

40. On My way to cook island.

41. I have a crush on kamikaze,who's that babe!

42. kids av gone to spend d hols wit nana. Hubby n i just came back home from fish bbq joint.we both planned to av a romantic nyt AFTER a lng day. But after shower,hubby slept off....πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. The fish bbq you had is more than okay nowπŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️ what’s more romantic than that?

2. promise and failπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. f.a.b_kiddiesplace 08131571213(WhatsApp only please). IG handle: f.a.b_kiddiesplace31 August 2019 at 00:40

eeya, go and cuddle him like that

43. Today is my birthday so nothing much really, just thank God for the gift of life. As nepa refused to bring light, Currently on my bed and will be reading comment

44. This week I decided to throw my views out of the window about being with someone younger than me. We have been around each other for a while and the mutual feeling was so strong, you could cut it with a knife. And so we did the do. Now guy man is feeling like some hero that banged a big babe. I did not even enjoy the "do". Please let me return back to my well endowed guy biko nu, before yoruba demon go kill person.