Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Preaches About Respect....

Friday, August 30, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Preaches About Respect....

Dabota Lawson,Former Beauty queen and CEO Dabota Lawson cosmetics made a selah post on respect some hours ago....She says there is no bad thing as bad respect...............

18 comments:

1. I couldn’t look pass the botched body. Omg girl wtf! Lmao

2. I think Ubi should come and read this. He needs to stop explaining himself to people so as not to have a mental break down. If you don't respect yourself no one will. Well said Dabota.

May

3. When someone finishes preaching without quoting one Scripture but some ???person, it is called multiplying words without knowledge.
    And what about the person's lifestyle on social media?

1. See legs like tingele and butt like?

2. Quote scripture as per pastor abi? What if she's not a Christian but an African Traditional worshippaper or a Muslim. .you judginas won't stop using your life as a yardstick to judge others and it's very wrong cause we all re different.

3. @Kidjo
      That's not what she had presented herself as on various posts about her that I've read.
      Even if you are her unpaid advocate, I expressed my opinion.

4. Practice what you preach, do you respect others?

1. has she ever disrespected you? you fools will just look for rubbish to type

5. Is it me or its just QDL

I cannot decipher this speech about respect

Respect is earned, Honesty is appreciated, Trust is gained, Loyalty is returned.

1. Your last paragraph is confusing. Respect can also be appreciated, gained and returned, so is trust and the other two you mentioned.
      What was the point?

6. Replies
    1. Damn!!!
      Blessed Princess!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Call it what you like but she made some very salient points. It’s so true what she said about if people respect you it will only make the relationship go stronger.

We thrive on respect and admiration in any area of life. If a woman stops respecting her man, love inevitably flies out the window. Guard your self respect

8. Sandra, you did not read her message before commenting. Please stop giving credence to what they say about the black race and reading.

The post make sense die.

9. Another shade thrown at Tonto. She's been on it since their fall out.

10. Dabota you just need to go back to the surgeon and start afresh. Let them remove everything and start from the scratch. This your own is too bad. Na wa o.

11. So it's no longer a case of any publicity is good publicity (in show biz). Apparently, she don dey grow sense.