Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: German Police Confirm That It Will Not Arrest IPOB Members Who Assaulted Senatr Ekweremadu And Made Him Do The Chicken Run...

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

German Police Confirm That It Will Not Arrest IPOB Members Who Assaulted Senatr Ekweremadu And Made Him Do The Chicken Run...

The Police in Nurnberg German have confirmed to German Based Journalist Ruonah Agbroko-Meyer that no arrests will be made on the about 30 IPOB members who assaulted Senator Ike Ekweremadu last Saturday in Nurnberg..

No Arrests...
No Police Investigations...Nothing!!
The polce say the situation was calmed and nothing happened!!!

Hmmm All i can say at this point is that the People targeted by IPOB members should make Nigerian their prmanent abode for the time being......We have leisure places and good hospitals in Nigeria right?LOL

60 comments:

1. Germany isn't a zoo where things are done anyhow. I know they won't arrest them. Where then did Abike Dabiri got her lies from? Isn't it obvious that this administration thrives on lies? This again is to show how international communities now see and regard Nigeria as a country. I said the other day, even in Europe they stone their legislators and even threw one in a dustbin and no arrest was made. IPOB usually got permit in everything they do overseas as a registered group. So Nigerian government should get that in the back of their mind.

1. wonderful! they got permit to molest him abi

2. The comment about legislators in Europe being stoned and thrown into a dustbin was made by an anonymous commenter. You replied with your ID that it happened in Ukraine you think. Oga Teeyay, we see you!

3. I tire for Teejay o. Which kain talk be that? BTW, those European legislators were dealt with on home soil.

4. Anonymous18 August 2019 at 21:11
      Nothing go happen abroad they hold their reps accountable.
      Actions like this are common.
      I saw one video where they caught and threw one law makervinto a dust bin while he was pleading and explaining.

Anonymous18 August 2019 at 21:27
      Dustbin ke???

TEEJAY18 August 2019 at 21:27
      That should be Ukraine if I am not mistaken.

5. I didn't say that specifically. I meant they got permit in their meetings and peaceful protest in over 88 countries they are registered. Didn't they protested and booed buhari in London? Were patrol police men not standing by when they did that to buhari? What does that tells you? Nigeria is still far from democracy and civilization.

6. Will you keep quiet Teejay. You talk too much. How can you get permit to assault another? Mstchew.

7. Teejay has been busted!!! He won’t come and defend his lying ass cos he has no defence. Always doing itk. God don catch you. You go anon and reply yourself. See your life?

8. Is booing or protesting the same as assaulting? Please please please Teejay. I do not want to insult you.

9. Teejay busted! Lol!

10. Funny guys... See them those who wish me bad. They wish...

11. Funny enough, the wailers are all in anon mode. Spineless attackers.

12. You that have spine, is castle windsor your biological name? Is that what is in your birth certificate? Why not stay out of an issue that doesn't concern you. Must we create an iD to respond to Teejay?

2. That's good..
    One of them said that Germany is not a Zoo where things are done anyhow...

1. Exactly.... I said that as well. That's why leaders over there are responsible and don't take the people for granted. Every voice over there counts.

3. Wetin concern Agbero with overload?
    Why should German police pursue chickens
    when hyenas are prowling the streets.
    Nigerian polithiefcians should go and
    address poverty and injustice in their constituencies.
    💩💩💩💩

4. Chikena!
    Special Thanks to German Govt.

5. Stella the Stella!! Abeg chop kiss for that your last statement.. muah!!
    Make dem stay Naija, afterall, they’ve all done very well with their time in power 🤣🤣

6. Enter your comment...Nigeria is still far from reality and civilization

7. I said it! That Abike started lying as soon as she stopped reading news. Give someone small power, you will see the real them. We're now seeing the real her.

8. Come o, they did not try to kill the man with dangerous weapons or life-threatening objects o, what if the German police sees this as a mere family and in-house argument and rife and decides to allow Nigerians settle their differences according to our cultures after all, IPOB members did not damage any public object or cause nuisance to germany's public peace na.. Wetin sef? Should Germans kill Nigerians for Ike Ekwerenadu?

9. I Hail IPOB. they proscribe IPOB in nigeria and IPOB proscribe them in abroad. it's now 50-50. they can now build our hospitals since they can no longer travel abroad for treatment.

10. Enter your comment...good one Germans.

11. Where is madam abike? 👀👀👀
    I love this 😁😁😁

12. Sowore wanted to stage a PEACEFUL REVOLUTION they said NO and got him detained. If they had allowed the citizens to carry out the revised these bottled up anger would not have exploded thus. Ihedioha was exempted bcos he was elected newly. This will make him seat up and aspire to do something tangible for his people ifhe does not want to be humiliated. I wish our wicked politicians can be held accountable for all their promise and fail and massive looting. Thank God this was done to an Igbo for had it been another tribe it would have sparked off another tribal war, maybe. We've been taken for granted for too long. We can hate on the Igbos if we like. But one thing is sure " ENOUGH IS RNOUGH" ofdiverting state money to personal or family sccont. They all go abroad for medical check-up while the masses make do with poorly equiped health centred and Teaching Hospi6s. If thry provide the social amenities, in all the states, only then .....

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Today is the Senator tomorrow it can be anyone you guys should go and research how the Taliban came about and what it eventually became. It is so easy to support violence call for revolution but what people are not thinking about are the consequences of this things.Take for example before Brexit vote people gave the impression that brexit was all about stopping immigration and only about targeting immigration but look at the trickle effect it has had on almost everything about Britain that it has consumed 2 prime ministers,their Economy is shaky etc

1. Dear you know nothing about the Taliban you talked above neither the Brexit. So swerve please.

2. @Teejay you have no indepth knowledge of what you say it shows clearly with the way you write,your grammer and even how you spell.Some people are widly travelled and research alot so you have to be knowledgeable before you can speak on things. It is quite sad how you youths analyze things no objective thought its all sentimental.Sometimes there is dignity in silence especially when you don't possess the required knowledge on a subject matter

3. Osheyyyy.... Professor abeg no vest I say make you swerve biko. Who your English or grammar epp? We are talking about change of system and you are talking trash. Do you know how most countries you claimed to have 'travelled' to made it? If only you know how many persons have fallen down because of bad governance, you won't say those rubbish you typed up there.

4. What are you talking about as usual instead of making your point its all about assumptions. Do you know me the answer is No so what informed your conclusion that i don't know about countries. Talk on facts and do not assume and be objective in your analysis and leave sentiments

15. I no talk am? Every place you go, oyibo keep asking why Nigerians let their leaders get away with the way they treat them. The worst Nigerians are the ones living in Nigeria.

1. I tell you! We are, bcos we have gotten so usem to suffer and " they are elders" and as such we shld respect them cor it's oui culture, and they get away with so much and with impunity and "i.mu niti" (in yoruba) Even at our enpense n detriment

2. We are Igbos, we don't condone sabotage neither do we let go treachery.

16. People should not support barbaric behavior no matter

1. The Original ShugarGirl21 August 2019 at 11:53

The only babaric thing is the manner in which the RULERS of Nigeria have abused the state with their corrupt and evil deeds back to back.

You see if you want to be treated with so respect you have to treat the people with respect and nothing less.

2. You guys miss the point yes i agree the so called leaders have not been good infact very bad,but are you saying that is Nigeria's only problem? The people too are bad, the vices in the land in and outside Nigeria caused by Nigerians is worrisome.Even in our small conners what are we doing to our fellow human beings wickedness to one another,fraud,bribe giving and bribe taking from all some of us forcus so much time on government while loosing our talents and resulting to self pity see i will say it Nigeria can and will not change because the problem is caused by everyone. Only very few people can be exonerated,why do you think even people who have lived outside Nigeria for years come back and when they enter government positions they behave badly? Nigeria problem is multi dimensional with greed,selflessness and the list goes on. Some of these people talking give them power you will be shocked they will do far worse, even as little as some people village and social meetings,office Environment, go and see what they do for power

17. Nigeria leaders should be accountable to their wards and not seeing them as ZOMBIES

18. Enter your comment...All the Easter politicians deserved the same as Snt Ike E

19. Enter your comment...God don kach all of them, make them travel now, iPod they wait all of them buhari is next.

20. Enter your comment... seriously I just want this country to be good, peaceful and a good place to raise our children. and it will be a shame for the next generation to come and inherit all this evil.

1. With the way the next generation think,talk and process issues it scares me that we are in for worst times this is reality as for now. The get rich quick syndrome,reality show love,living a fake live, no objective think as regards issues, sharply divided people,Selfishness,greed,feeling entitled,lazyness, selling of sex to be set up for life ,easily deceived the list goes on until we get rid of all this ways....

2. See who claimed to be academical sound beneath my comment above. Which one is selling of sex bikonu? I don't know sex is now a commodity. Smh...

3. @teejay Be more objective in your thought process don't talk out of sentiments and do not be deceived

4. It is truly sad how issues are analyzed. Anyway you can go around attacking people but try not to meet someone who will surprise you.Even developed countries assult is an offence.

5. @1sip, i have read between your comment and Teejay's own, to be honest you are far from making any meaningful sense. This minute it's Taliban, the next minute it's reality show love. You are just an Ekwerenmadu...."chicken running around" to sound as if you are making sense. Ivory coast beat up their ex president in France for ruling like Buhari. Ukraine threw their politicians in trash. Shoe has been thrown at Geaorge Bush, even the almighty Putin was almost attacked by unclad women on protest. An assignment for you, go an find out why some elected officials in India were beaten up by the separatist party. Thousands has been on the streets of Japan protesting on Anti-extradition bill while Sowore was locked up for just announcing his own. You stay outside the country and enjoy the benefits the citizen of that country fought for whether violently or otherwise. And you are wondering how the next generation thinks? Of course they are more real than your generation that stood quietly and watch this country go South.

6. So called anony Read properly and understand and also put what i wrote in context to what i referred it to do not just jump and write for only that purpose write or express views to make a point or find solution to a problem.

21. TEEJAY I salute your courage

22. The Nigerian govt is making here very hard for us and now, we are making it hard for them Abroad. Am enjoying it.

23. I am sure most of those ipob members have their german residents permits,citizenship and they are still foreigners... however ike ekwere immigration status is a visitor in Germany ..it is a waste of public funds for police to investigate a case between foreigners...German pollce knew how corrupt Nigerian politicians is...That was germany Ipob has right to protest.

24. Who is Anonymous you people are the spoiling Nigeria, why your name Anonymous,you see at this point I have know you as Asabo!!!!!!

25. Ipob abroad, I beg you people to concentrate your attack on Igbo leaders for now.
    Let them do the needful with our common wealth and represent us well.
    I love you attitude towards Ekwerumadu'