Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Ways To Spot A Good Wife...

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Hilarious Ways To Spot A Good Wife...

Before you marry a lady, invite her for dinner, eat together and watch out for the following.............

If she starts eating the meat before you; it implies that she would
have planned for your salary/income before you collect it.
If she wants to share the meat equally, she won't be obedient to you.
She will always question your authority.
If she asks for juice and water, I am sorry for you, she is used to
hotel quickies! Put her on voicemail.
If she has a bigger spoon than you, it means you can't win any argument with her at all and she may end up beating you one day!
If her mouth makes noise while eating, it means she can't keep secrets.
If she asks for extra fufu or eba, chisos, you will need blood tonic to survive the marriage!
#copied.

There must be a male version of this one nau.....ah.

*Men that sweat on their nose when eating,are 40 seconds men...LMAO
If you run into the version for the men,or you compile yours,please send it in....

87 comments:

1. Lol
    Pls how do u stop sound while eating
    Eg your teeth cracking

2. Who wants to even share meat with you men?

I don't share my meat. 😋😋😋

1. My ex usually gives me her meat to eat most times. She's like nnam, you can have this I am okay. Chaiii I missed you so much babyyyyyyyy. Another good reason for guys to make it legitimately in good time. I believe you are in a better hand.

2. Las las na una dey put pressure on top women.

3. Stellar men that sweat on their nose are not 40 sec o talking from experience

4. @Teejah,the fact that she is taken doesn't mean she is in a better hand.lol😁

5. My aunts daughter inlaw on one of her 1st visits when they were already wedding planning,she came and had lunch with everyone. She finished,left thr table and took her plate to the kitchen and went back to watch tv.
      according to my aunt she's not supposed to just stand up like dat. She shld wait till everyone finishes then assist my aunt in clearing the table. That you don't just leave adults on the table like that.
      This people have celebrated 21yrs in marriage,i was still young when dey marry and my Aunty still says this thing about her daughter inlaw.
      The thing stock with me anyway. All the complaints my aunt sang about her daughter inlaw it made me cautious when I met my own inlaws. I made sure I didn't do what they will keep saying for 20yrs. And this my aunt and her daughter inlaw are fake bestie yet the woman complains about her every move. Especially how she's spending her son's money.

6. Lol @ fake bestie 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂, na widsom one go use when it comes to inlaw brouhaha 🤷🏾‍♀️

7. Your aunt is simply jealous of the love her son has for his wife.

8. Teejay I put to you that you are a wicked somebody! How do you feel eating her meat knowing that she didn't or isnt eating one? That's selfishness,no matter you don't let that happen. It's a different case if she cut out of it for you but to completely give you all and you balance to eat it and lick fingers is bad

9. Anon 19:26, when we advice on the adverse effect of hard drugs to people, they feel we are being insensitive or not minding our business. Go down a bit to my comment and read again but after you must have taken a warn bath. Maybe then you will get your sense intact.

10. @1926. I must make sure Teejay, sends you one very extra chilled bottle of Zobo and Oha soup with cow leg. Teejay, over to you. Are you wicked? Are you selfish? Come and answer and clean up your reputation because your future wife might be on this blog. She fit tear race.

11. @1926. I must make sure Teejay, sends you one very extra chilled bottle of Zobo and Oha soup with cow leg. Teejay, over to you. Are you wicked? Are you selfish? Come and answer and clean up your reputation because your future wife might be on this blog. She fit tear race.

12. Maybe that is why she married the one that will allow her eat 3 pieces of meat.
      She thought this one that will comfortably eat my meat will be stingy. Hahahahahahaha

13. Lmao @ beds and roses. The way Teejay is feeling it's as if he misses her. She must have been the one to break up the relationship.

14. Inside life ! Fake bestie....
      Abeg make una free TEEJAY Eleran, TEEJAY begin dey chop meat, thinking say nah love, he no know nah marriage WAEC he dey write so....pele !
      No worry your own woman go show.

3. if he eats his meat and eat yours,forget about it you're going to starve in that marriage

1. My ex will take my meat away when I'm not looking, eat it and start laughing, or act like he wants to feed me and then he pops it in his mouth. Who does that? 😒 Lol, playful times.....

2. Lol @ who does that 😂😂🤣😂😂

3. Your ex, does that. That’s why he’s an Ex now. Dude is selfish. E get akpiri too.

4. Lmao! That sweating on the nose thing irks me.

5. Poverty package.... Share meat, ask for juice and water, use bigger spoon radarada

May we not be entangled with poverty stricken minded people.

1. calm down,its all for laughs

2. Relax madam!!! It's for laughs

3. Mami isa laffing matter take water and ice juice as much as u want, e no de purge woman.

4. Lol 😂 😂 😂 😂 @deenity sealord, I see you.

Okay, let me go make some fresh pineapple 🍍 and cherry 🍒 juice 🍹

5. Ms. A, bring some chilled ones for the house too. We all hot and tasty here. By the way, don’t forget to throw in some ice cubes.

6. Obviously, this is for laughter. A good woman is hard to come by, and when you have one, please never let her go away but most importantly, treat her right as your better half. Did I say there's no perfect woman out there? Oh yea! there ain't any perfect being on earth. Learn to accept everyone, for no two individual are the same.

1. Teejay, l feel you. Hustle hard so next time you meet someone like your ex again, Na alter straight. No dulling next time because no one else will give you her meat. By the way, were there only two pieces of meat? Nor vex oo!! It’s just a question to make me appreciate her better.

2. No, it wasn't two pieces of meat. I will eat mine and she too will eat hers, the remaining one left I will leave for her but she will still call on me to take it. I love her so much even to the ground she walks. She wasn't perfect but a very good woman. I remember her saying to me one morning, baby go out there, even if it means getting dirty to make this money provided it's legitimate just do it for me and never be ashamed. Make this money, for my people are waiting. It's a sad tale but in all I give God all the glory.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Ah!Anon.
      I even read the comment out loud in my fake humble voice.

4. Eh yaa!! Teejay, why didn’t you listen to her back then. Was there a side chick confusing you? You know we love stories that touch on this blog. Come and tell us what happened. Why did she leave you for another Man?

5. Well said, TEEJAY onii meat.

7. Odiegwu!!! Who wants a man that scrutinizes every action for a hidden motive?

1. Not me certainly. And there are men that way. It cuts back on the fun, making things artificial, esp for people like me that will notice easily.

8. Much ado about nothing
    Why should me and my date be sharing meat?

9. Na sit down look I dey..... Must every thing in this life be about woman!! Woman!!!! Womannn!!!!!!!!!

10. Make she no kuku chop again na. Nawa oh!!

11. men should work on a good man before searching for a good woman cs good women don't accept bad behaviours like cheating, domestic violence, arrogance, being irresponsible etc

12. I totally disagree cs they are both equal

13. Which means I will not be a wife because I am guilty of them all. Me self kuku no dey chew meat, na swallow I dey swallow am.

14. good men are also rare

15. One time, while still with my ex, we went out to get shawarma...we got three king sized wraps..One for me, two for him..
    I am a very slow eater, i can eat a plate of food for an hour plus..
    I was still half way into mine, dude had already finished his two wraps....he looked at me in anger, grabbed my right hand (the one holding the shawarma) in anger also, and started eating my shawarma. He held my hand tightly, refused to let go until he had finished MY OWN Sharwama...and he threw my hand back at me in anger and went to bath... I picked his phone, ordered 20 wraps of sharwama, using his phone, gave them his details and did transfer for them.using his bank app....
    After that I just carried my bag and left his house and the relationship...while playing out possible scenarios that was about to happen in his place in the next thirty minutes..

Husband material made of poly bag.

1. 😂😂😂 serves him right

2. Very greedy SOB

3. Jesus!!!come and finish d story 🤣😂😆😁😅😁🤩..what happened next?? Did he call?

4. Nawao, u use his phone to make transfer? Meaning u have is pin.
      You just threw away a good man but I believe this is fabu anyway

5. Lmaoooi. The glutton should eat all the 20 wraps.😂😂😂😂

6. Lol, comman finish tory abeg

7. 😂😂😂😂

8. Sea lord a good man indeed!

16. Ways To Spot a Good Husband
    1, If he doesn't let you have his bank cards and phone pin codes, just know he will hide many things from you
    2, If he snores at night, just know his old age will be full of liabilities....
    3, If he doesn't leave meat for you in his plate after his meal, girl roll your sleeves and get to work, because he is a stingy man
    4,lf you noticed he did needle work on his boxers, girl pick race, the guy nah alarm
    5,lf when buying oil or groundnut oil and you find him checking for the fullest bottle, girl again pick race
    6,If he prefers to do groceries at Ojuwoye or Mile 12 market, girl I say run
    7,lf he doesn't forget change in his pocket, girl that guy nah last kobo man
    8,If he spends too much time at the Mirror while dressing or his collections of cosmetics has everything, sign he is a very lazy man and a sissy at the same time girl pick race still if you have the power....

1. I'm female. I do the oil thing 😁. What's wrong with that? 😕😜

2. Ehen ! Sebi you be woman, no qualms, but make your guy come dey view palm oil level, babe think am nah ?

17. ....And if he listens to those kind of native music with abusive lyrics, just know when it is quarrel time he will tie wrapper, carry stool sidon to tire you down with his mouth.

1. Lmaooooo!!!!

2. This is so my soon-to-be ex. More petty than blac chyna.

3. Hahaha

4. Jisos
      I laugh fall for ground 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Hahahahaha hahahahaha chimoo keke please nah

6. 😂 😂😂 😂😂 😂😂 😂 OMG...

18. If he refuse you having a taste of
    his own meat, he will be stingy.
    Omoh run for your life 😂😂😂😂

1. Jessi, a taste of his own meat ke?
      The piece of meat or his meat down below?

19. This is all for fun though, but for real it's just good to get to know a person no holds barred. Then you can make your decision. On initial dates and meets people are trying to put their best feet forward most times (and sometimes fail woefully).

20. Kept u are right, my ex lifestyle

21. For d first time on ds blog, TEEJAY won my heart 100%. with his comment.

1. Hahahaha.... You got me laughing. Thanks for allowing me to win your heart.

22. Blessed Princess, u swallow the meat with the bone? Lwkm! I love this blog & the naughty BVs.

23. if he doesn't ask u about your plans and ambitions

24. men should concentrate on being a good man before they go in search of a good woman cs good women don't tolerate nonsense