Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Judge Dissovles Marriage As Man Says Wife Almost Killed Him And Wife Says He Impregnated Her Friend

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Judge Dissovles Marriage As Man Says Wife Almost Killed Him And Wife Says He Impregnated Her Friend

When things fall apart,it really really falls apart.....

The President of a Mapo Customary Court in Ibadan, Ademola Odunade, on Friday dissolved a three-year-old marriage between a businessman, Sherif Adesola and wife, Damilola, over alleged poisoning and adultery.

Sherif said, “I want the divorce because I escaped death when Damilola poisoned my food.

I caught her red-handed putting the poison in the food she wanted to serve me. When I reported the incident to her parents, nothing was done about it.
Damilola also embarrasses and insults me in public. She also fights me and tears my clothes.
I don’t want Damilola to kill me, please separate us,” Sherif begged.

The respondent, who consented to the divorce, denied some of the allegations.

Damilola, who is a hair dresser, accused Sherif of being a womaniser.
She alleged that he had an affair with a friend of hers and impregnated her

Odunade held that the relationship between Sherif and Damilola has been irreparably damaged.

He gave custody of the two-year-old child to Damilola and ordered Sherif to pay a monthly allowance of N5,000 for the child’s upkeep.
dailypost

9 comments:

1. what is with this 2k-5k child's upkeep in Nigeria.
    if they don't increase that to like 100k to 1M per month, baby daddy story will not stop.

2. This 5k allowance tire me abeg

1. Una go ask how much be the man's monthly total income.

3. 5k????
    As in 5k,
    Molfix super is 4,200.
    Milk 800. Pls what is remaining????????

1. Peak 123 which is suitable for a 2 year old is 1000 and it's consumed within a week. 1 per week for 4 weeks is 4k. These lawyers and judges or whatever they are should be schooled. Nonsense! At the end of the day the mother caters for the child.

Still wonder why Nigerian men misbehave in cases like this😞

4. Husband cheated and wife try sending him to Gehenna. Nawao!

5. I can see that the marriage is gone but 5k for the child’s upkeep sounds ridiculous.