Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Finds Out Family Doctor Is His Wife's Baby Daddy

Friday, August 16, 2019

Man Finds Out Family Doctor Is His Wife's Baby Daddy

Why do things like this happen?

This is a tough one!!!........
Would the Pastor say ''Forgive and forget and continue to live like man and wife in this aspect?''
The truth is this Marriage ended the day the truth was discovered and would be best if they live apart....what is important is that all the kids belong to the woman and none would suffer rejection from her like the man would do to them.....

68 comments:

1. Married women cheat like tomorrow no dey

2. And married men are faithful till the second coming.

3. To what end should a complicated secret like this be exposed???

2. Are men still the only scum? Isn't there another gender more scum than them?

1. men will continue to be the chief SCUM...argue with your keyboards cos we know men get away with the most atrocities in marriage

2. Maybe bigender.So annoying.They are neither here nor there.

I bet you that doctor, who is probably married and yet carried on a long term affair with a married woman strongly identifies as bigender.

Bigender is the scummest of scums.Yuck!

3. I'v said it before and still saying it. These scums thought they were bold/smart untill women learnt from them and beat them to it.

So stop crying wolf!

4. Something like this happened to years back.

Her kids were from her husband's big uncle(not related).

Herself and big uncle already had plans incase the man finds out.

He bought a house for her and the kids abroad. As soon as oga found out they didn't even wait for family meeting, they bought ticket and left.

Big uncle was my sister's boss

5. Anon 11:18, women top the list of scum.

6. The percentage of women that do this is minimal. So ppl should keep quiet on all the ignorant comments of most first born's are not for husbands. I wonder where such dumb statistics come from. They would hear things in bar-parlour while drinking cheap beer and start saying it with such convictions.
      Yes we have bad women, but it can never be compared to the amount of married men who keep 1 or 2 secret kids outside the wife knows nothn abt.

7. Thank you oh Bed and roses, I love your comments because you know exactly what the deal is and you say it as it is.
      They just don’t get it. We know women also cheat and commit crime but you can never compare the statistics of men cheating and commuting crime to women who do the same. Thank God the oyinbo who created statistics, research and who keeps records know how to use it to keep tabs on gender behaviour and characteristics. The way African and Nigerian men are looked down upon now is unbelievable, instead of them to cleanup their image and give women equal opportunities, they choose to put women down because the can’t accept their truth.

3. Hmm.. na wa o! This is wickedness, the woman should just move out in peace.

4. all man should carry a DNA test on their kids

1. What about the man that carry out a DNA test without letting the wife know. The result came out positive(all kids are his). These are the children (the 1st one)the man sisters were saying is not his when she was born. The child is a photo copy of the man now.
      The marriage just ended now, after 16years due to sister in-laws. It is better the lady stay alive for her children oooo. The sister inlaws(5 of the them) never stay in a man house for one mth.
      Abeg let me come and be going oooo....

2. I can bet my left boob that you, DEDE can't do this. Anyone but you.

5. no sentiments with the word of God...he must forgive. if he wants a divorce on grounds of adultery then he is in order..if he is a bible believing christian then he needs direction from God what to do because there has been cases of God asking people to take back cheating spouses and forgive...God can give him the grace to still continue the marriage. God doesnt work with sentiments, if you dont forgive you are hell bound

6. If it was the other way round, everyone would tell the wife to forgive and forget, up her sex game, food game and whatever game, watch war room and pray. Well I am glad women of nowadays are catching up with the men.

1. Gbam! The man too should goan watch war room.

I'm just angry she wan't sensible enough to use CD or morning after pills. That would've bn chop,clean mouth and remain the saint she was known as by hubs.

2. Exactly Anon! Society will tell the woman to embrace the children, afterall children are gifts from God. Why's no one telling the man to accept the kids as his? Hasn't he always loved them & cared for them.?
      Why is the world always cruel to the womenfolk? Men do this & get away with it almost all the time. Let the man forgive his wife & continue his fatherly roles!

Period!

3. keep encouraging cheating, you people are still the loser..

4. In the end, who suffers it? @don, tell them.

5. Yes Don tell us who suffers it when men have children outside their marriage. We all know about women, why not tell us about the man, or does it not apply to men? Fucking hypocrites, they can dish it out but can’t take it when the same thing is dished out to them.

7. Truth is that, if DNA test should be carried out in every home, a lot of family will fall apart. Most first son are likely not father by the supposed husband. Records sometimes shows that, this child are usually from the ex which sometimes are last minute sex with the ex before the woman walk down the aisle with the husband.

The situation of this man is so unfortunate, that a woman he called his wife could do such a thing. Not just one but two. Even if she wanted to sleep with the doctor which I still frown at and will condemned, couldn't she have told the man to use protection? Men who cheat are so bad but women who does are truly terrible and worse.

1. Same sin...but men are bad,while women are worse and terrible.
      I see you.

2. Men and women who cheat are bad and terrible....QED!

Those exes are also married to someone else while another man raises their children. A lot of men have love children outside their marriages. So as you are running DNA tests on your firstborn child,bear in mind that your DNA probably matches another man's firstborn.

Gosh!Married cheats are so selfish and disgusting.

3. Most first sons? Where's your sense of reasoning?

4. Most first sons?!

Damn TJ, I was rooting for you! 😭😭

5. for the first time i will insult you...very stupid comment from your end...every home in your village and family abi? so all the stories we hear of men having kids outside na wetin? women are still a small percentage of men who cheat and have kids outside

6. Perxian, what part of the English used in my narrative you found difficult to understand? I said Most and not All. I still went further to say, are likely indicating probability and not certainty. If only you know what really happens in some homes you will understand what I mean. I am not exonerating the men here, for the women didn't pregnant themselves.

So get my narrative clear....

7. Most first sons ???? But not first daughters. What will I not read on this blog. And the ignorant comments will be written so boldly.

8. Bed&Roses, when I said most first sons, by extention you should know I mean first child. When the Bible talks about men or uses He, does it really refer to men alone?

I know you always look out for a way to attack my comments here but so funny and unfortunate I won't get dirty with you for I am not a pig. I see no reason for you calling my comment ignorant. Have I ever come under your comment for once? let alone insult your opinion. If you don't like my comment, courtesy demand you scroll past if you can't be civil to respond. I hope people here are taking note of your insults on my comments. Come out plain and register your bitterness towards yourself is all I will tell you.

9. Teejay you talk damn too much. cut it down.

10. This Tejay guy is just a nuisance jeeez.

First son means exactly that- first son, first daughter means exactly that- first daugher, why should people be guessing what you mean according to you by extention.

Accept your error and move on man.

11. Teejay darling, your choice of words can be misleading. True, the Bible often refers to both genders in masculine term, perhaps due to transcription and translation or due to some other factors. However, you have to agree that one of the last references that comes to mind when discussing a predominantly secular topic, is the wordings of the Bible.

Quite honestly, when I read your comment I assumed it was an error or an oversight. I immediately presumed you meant to type "first borns" but mistakenly typed "first sons". Sweetheart, I appreciate how defensive you must be because of how often you've been picked on for your comments but trying to justify what appears to be an obvious error with a significantly offensive interpretation, is not the way to go. Majority of readers take written words literally so you have to be careful to avoid avoidable misunderstandings.

That is one of the disadvantages of writing words. Unlike spoken words where you get the chance to explain the intents of your words in a split second, written words can be open to various interpretations and you may not get the chance to correct the wrong impression perceived by people who read it.

8. Evil woman! Let the man do as he pleases

9. even the bible supports the man to divorce her.

where are all the female bvs shouting "men are scum"?
    make una come carry una fellow holy woman...

women are the highest cheat, just that their hearts are ocean of secrets.

1. And the family doctor is agender?

2. The reason I said above that men who cheat are bad but women who does are terrible is that, both are quite disgusting act no doubt but whatever a woman does bad, they go the extreme in doing that.

3. men are so stupid its amazing..this woman is a small percentage so yeah MEN ARE STILL SCUM

4. Yes o @chike, I agree with you. Dear women.

10. What I find more worrying is that a supposed man of God ran to social media with a problem that was brought to him by a vulnerable person! Imagine the mental state of the man this happened to, then oga pastor has put it on Twitter to trend. Nigerian pastors are no longer satisfied with using people's problems told them in confidence, to preach messages from the pulpit? Their itchy mouths moced by the spirit of gossiping, has now led to their publishing matters on social media for clout?! Does Suleiman want to say he doesn't know how to handle such a thing, that he will bring it to people whose business it is not? Why is he asking people what they think, he couldn't ask God, abi?

It's good, let God continue to expose the false prophets deceiving His people. Some of you, if these terrible pastors don't do you like this, you will never learn.

11. I hope this is not a real life scenario (not that worse things don't happen), can't imagine a couple sharing this with their MoG and he coming to share with the world.

12. First of all, I typed a very long story abt my own experience and it disappeared.
    Okay, lemme be brief now. Some men are cursed never to have their own child. Maybe an ex or a pregnancy they denied, and some women same. My then fiance impregnated a lady and denied venomously. The girls family put up a curse that he would never bear a child. It was revealed to me in a dream even though he never told me. I was angry with him and his foolish decisions but felt it was too late for me to back out. I went into prayers and supplications, it was laid in my heart that I can have kids but not him. Doctors report showed he was fine. After I conceived, he hated me to hell and did me much evil that I took off. He never came back for me or our baby till today. He's now wit another woman who is still TTCing, shes under duress and I heard she wants to try other men. If it does work,will u blame her. She knows about the curse and just willing to have a man. If tomorrow the truth comes out,who would blame her? Some issues are more spiritual than we can ever know.
    Couldn't proof read,so persia or them corrector officers biko go ur way,I'm stressed writing this terrible experience again.

1. Sorry abt your experience anon. God revealed all this to you and you still went ahead. You will never see men wait with a woman with such history.
      I was seriously dating a guy too before I met my husband. He was so serious on settling down cos he was near 40. I was eager too i was early 30s. Everything was good but I decided to ask ard abt dis guy and I was told he is a very violent person. Not necessarily with women but this guy gets in fights with men,breaks bottle to stab,beats ppl to coma..all sorts of violence.
      No one told me before I took a silent walk. I didn't even break up I just stopped communicating.
      Mind you he never as little as raised his voice at me. But hearing his story I took to my heels. Months later I met who I eventually married.

2. Tnx anon, water under the bridge now. I also was in a hurry, was 33 and single,last relationship was like 6years back and I didn't see any in front. Now in my early 40ies, no man. I felt like I had no luck wit men so lemme make do.

13. Pastor, if it were the man who had children outside, what would you have advised? That's your answer.

14. He should just forgive her and take d kids as his own.

What did he do that made her go out n have an affair?

He should watch war room n be a man.

1. Forgive indeed πŸ™„
      He should send her away already.
      If he did something she didn’t like, she could have walked away honorably instead of disgracing herself.
      I only pity the innocent kids.

2. I know he won't forgive, I was just being sarcastic.

3. Blackberry not everyone understands sarcasm and slutty chick is even being biased

15. As much as what this woman did is bad,i cannot say Nigerian men don't deserve it....i work with domestic violence survivors and i can say without fear that most men in this country are animal in human skin..sometimes a woman starts an affair with her comforter,these things are not even planned in most cases....it just happens...i used to judge such women,but no more...wait till you hear this woman's side of the story.....you will be dumbfounded at what is happening! And don't tell me she should walk away,i see the way most women are abused and castigated for living a toxic relationship even on this blog.....your society is an enabler for things like this to happen.....when a woman has no choice but to stay in an unhappy relationship, this is what happens.....you guys should keep encouraging women to pray for philandering husbands...they are obviously praying"real hard".

16. Self control is one big quality every male and female fork should try so much to have.
    Nothing validates a cheating spouse.
    Imagine the psychological and emotional trauma this children would be going thru

1. I am telling you.
      You couldn’t even use protection πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      Both of them are just idiots.

17. Very shameful thing some women do.
    You get pregnant by another man and give to your husbands.
    You have no conscience, you don’t even consider the innocents kids that would be affected.
    How can you be so selfish?

1. Didn't we read here in one of the chronicles, where most bvs(women) were encouraging that lady to pin another man's pregnancy to her husband? This isn't something new. A lot of them that encouraged that woman that day if married, may have done same or planning to do so. I know what I mean when I said women who cheat are terrible and worse. Hell has no fury like the scorn, atrocities and evil of a wicked woman.

2. Yes o @teejay I read it. I have read worse things from here.
      What some of us don’t know is that there are things men do and get away with, but when a woman does that, it’s something else. She goes with the shame.
      I feel instead of trying to compete with these men, do right and be the better person, for your peace of mind.

3. @sluttychic, you keep winning my heart with most of your comments.

Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Thanks Ms A ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

18. I was told in 2008 that if DNA could be done in Nigeria, most families would break. I thought it was a joke and underestimated it. Now I know better since arriving and living here. It takes a man to get a woman preggy so both are guilty.

1. Exactly!!! What I said above in my comment that a lot of families will fall apart. The rate of marital infidelity is alarming in the society today.

19. Cheating is quite wrong for both sexes while you are in contract (mariage) but it's most worst for the woman because she keeps the evidence with her. The moment you get pregnant for another man while married, you will end up shattering the life of your husband as well as your child. Can you imagine what a child will feel if after spending years believing this is your father but a test result says otherwise? As the woman, you'll end up looking your husband as well as a child or children.

1. Thank you anon πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

2. So true.... There's something people seems to be overlooking. Men are scum as being chanted and I asked, who are these people this 'scum' sleeps with? Maybe trees and chairs. If a man is a scum to you, then what adjective should we use in quantifying a loose woman that shamelessly opens her legs to married men or even single random men for material gratification?

I still maintain, men are very bad but women are worse for they often go overboard in whatever they do wrong. Always on the extreme.

3. God bless you for not mincing words @anonymous15:21.

20. Hmmm! This is hard oh.

21. SluttyChic, Ms. A, Teejay and the various supporting anons. Thumbs up for your comments. The things that are happening today are so disheartening