Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, August 05, 2019

Monday In House News

“Kindness is like butter, it works best when you spread it around!"...

Hope yur day is running smoothly?Spread the love!!!

BIRTHDAY GURL BOLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy Bthday Beautiful Bola ''She is amazing,kind hearted and very real... She also a regular Bv ...''

From BV excellency original

Happy birthday Bola,this your complexion is sooooooooooo beautiful!!...Have a blast oh

..........................................................................................................

FRAUDSTERS OF AGUDA - MUST READ (Part one)

Dear Stella,

I recall some years back, when I had a very 'shitty' boss who made the job so tiring!

He was dating one very yellow girl who he promoted from being a sales girl to Executive.

Everyone in the office saw her as Madam next in command.

I was new there but kept wondering why the girl never liked me. I was also yellow like her but mine was with some Caucasian mix as my maternal great grand mother was swedish.

This girl would scan me fron head to toe. I always dressed to kill too but never wore anything tight, revealing or indescent.

I walked in on boss holding her waist and since then i understood her beef.

I kept thinking of changing jobs and I was trying to meet up with my rent and other bills.

That early morning, I was on my way to the Island as usual. It was really hard finding empty buses as they would have loaded from bus stops.

It was around 5am, I stood at the bustop with a lady and other men. A small car pulled over calling CMS i rushed to get in with the lady.

The driver called a fare and she alighted that she couldn't pay such.

Where she alighted, the driver suddenly began argueing with the woman seated by him on the fare charges plus load.

She kept pleading, he asked what was the content of her luggage and she said baby pampers.

The driver checked the boot, came back into the cab and raised an alarm that the box was filled with dollars.

I was like ok??... the driver began saying she should get out of his cab as a police check point was ahead.

The lady bursted into tears that she stole from her Hausa husband who forces her to sexually entertain his guests including their 'big dogs'. She claimed to have broken free and knocked him over before disappearing with one of his numerous money boxes!

The yoruba man next to me insisted the driver continued the trip to avoid suspicion and along the way, the driver who was igbo said they should split the money in half.

This lady had a strong calabar accent and she agreed to 70/30. They were still on the matter when oga yoruba said he also wants his cut for pacifying the driver plus aiding and abetting.

Honestly, my dstv subscription had expired, I was relying on company internet so this kind of drama wah dey watch so???... I just kept quiet without a single word! All I wanted to do was go back home and sleep because I hated my Peanut paying Job.

We got to ojuelegba and the lady said she intends taking the box to her sister in costain because there was 'aboki voodoo' on it.

The yoruba man said he knew a CAC pastor in Aguda Surulere. Then suddenly, the yoruba man faced me and said ' aunty you didn't say anything since, encourage your fellow woman'.

I said encourage as how? The lady bursted into tears again. I said 'madam it is ok. God will take control'.

The Igbo driver then said would I mind if they quickly dropped her off at the CAC church and then head to CMS ( I was usually the first to arrive at work, 20minutes sacrifice will not kill me so i thought).

They embarked towards Stadium and we got to the place.

TO BE CONTINUED ON TUESDAY IHN

...........................................................................................................

Who dropped this comment?I am really curious and need explanations...Did you do all these or thinking of doing?

...............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Hi guys, please, help. I took up a job months ago as a secretary to a professor. Things have been good until last month when she said shes changing my job description to become a marketer for a company shes working on (laboratory). Now, I'm a social science graduate and she wants only me to read up and go do marketing which I cant. 

She also said shes not giving rebate to any doctors. These tests cost about 20k each. Who do I turn to to come run a test like ds? To make matters worse, she's asking me to bring 50 per month. Im being paid 50k per month as an administrator at the moment. 

What do you think about this please??

*Resign abeg!!!....You cannot do a Job you didnt sign a contract or were employed to do....Tomorrow now she chang your Job to toilet washer....hellno!!!

..........................................................................................................

A MUST READ

So I will not be an ungrateful person and to also encourage those that are TTC that if you believe in God he will surely answer your prayers.

Been a blog visitor for a long period of time introduced by my then boyfriend but now hubby, to be honest this blog has been my second home even though no ID but can't do without visiting this blog daily even hubby who introduced it to me no dey check again but any small talk like this the next thing is na wetin your family for Stella dey talk be that abi.

To the main koko been married since 2013 but no child I thank God for the kind of husband I have who always tell me he knows all will be well one day, my mother in law is also a wonderful person even though anytime her siblings pushes her she springs up but my husband will not hesitate to put her in her place. All she does I understand she is not the kind of person and I dont take anything against her because I believe is nothing compared to what some women pass through in the hand of their wicked inlaw so I always overlook it.

I saw something here sometimes when we were still in naija about anybody having infection using it and it will cure it and also good for those ttc and I tried it when we got here USA plus a special prayer we both had with our pastor in naija who joined us in spirit. Garlic with ginger and zobo leaves soaked together for three days take in the morning before eating and late at night.Was expecting my cycle and it refused to come I told my husband he was just laughing and told me he already noticed say "mo ti n wo naa pe oja ti burst mo iwo omo yiin lara" meaning I don dey notice say market don burst for your body. 

I bought a pregnancy test kit some months before then so I decided to do the test by myself even though I was scared of being disappointed again but I summoned courage and boom it was positive I couldn't keep the joy I shouted and wake DH up showed him but he didnt understand and ask me to explain the meaning of the red Iine I told him it has confirm the pregnacy he was so happy and I decided to go to the clinic for proper test. To the glory of God I was 10 weeks gone I couldn't belive this is how God do his work I have been through a lot in the hands of people especially those that will refuse to mind their business in our african society I mean when we dey naija.

To the extent that if you can not make a normal conversation with me without referring to my childlessness or asking me how far I will block you off straight no matter who you are, am using this opportunity to talk to those ttc to believe and have faith in the almighty God that they will carry their baby in Jesus name. All through my years of childlessness I can tell you that I did not go to any prophet to pray for me concerning it but I can not count the numbers of the so called prophet that came to my shop because I have a big store and tell me all sort of things I will just yinmu.

One even told me to come for night vigil in his house I bluntly told him I cant, the one my MIL forcefully took me to in Akure later told me she is the one behind my predicament after saying all sort of prophesy which I declined. I told MIL Later on and she started crying trying to defend herself but I told her that I never believed the prophetess but reason why I have to tell her is that she needs to be careful the way her siblings are pushing her aganst me I can not call my mother a witch neither will I accuse her I know how all these prophet operate and thats why I talk to my God by myself...

it is a story for another day my people.

We have been to the hospital and the doctor said we are both okay so I put my faith in God almighty and he never disappointed us ,to the glory of God I will be due very soon and DH can not wait for him to come..... the pregnancy is a smooth one and I intent to share my LRD when the time comes.

Never knew my husband is soo caring like this because I always thought he doesnt care but he told me he does not want me to feel depressed and he always believe when the time comes God will do it even though I worked till the 35th week God really suprised me ,at 36 years never been pregnant in my entire life...

I give all glory to God almighty.

To all TTC in the house ,please dont let this cause depression for you ,always believe in God he will do it when you least expected it. Dont let any of your family members or inlaw comments or bully get to you I have to block one of my aunties and a friend who always raise it as their favourite topic anytime they call.... they are not the God that created you, he that created you has plans for your life.

Please be careful of all these fake prophets they want to drain you of your money, body or compound your problems many people will advice you about taking you to their prophet my sister please be careful they know most ttc are despirate and the prophet take advantage of that. I know it is not easy, been through it but please hold on to God. I have a lot to type but na laziness no make me send am since. Promise to give you the detail when my bobo arrive. Thank so much..

From mama King.

This wan nah testimony nah...God bless you!!!

...........................................................................................................

RELOCATION ADVICE NEEDED

Please I need advice from BVs.

Life happened and I am with my three kids. I want to relocate to Canada. However, is it best I go first and arrange to have my kids join later or we all go together? Please sincere advice from people who have candid and experience. Thanks.

The reason some people dont go with family is the financia implication...If you can bear the costs,please DO NOT leave your kids with anyone...go with them!!!!!

...............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Please what do you guys think this. I work in a hotel and meet a lot of people. Sometimes people want to have my number but I dont give cos I dont know who is who. So recently I care less, I just give you if you persist. 

The other day a guy that Ive always liked his ways but never let him know cos I noticed he kinda had intrest in me judging from the way he always look at me, called on the company line and pleaded I should flash him with my line.

I did and till today, over two months ago, this guy have never called.😫 Now, theres this gentle guy that was checking out and dropped his card and pleaded that I should please call him. Please what do y'all think. Your feedback on this is really appreciated.

Na wah you are really naive!!..Call him and say you wanna find out if he arrived safely...calling him back does not mean you will jump into bed with him nah...

..............................................................................................................

Yay! Ressas indulgence is here again. Thanks to all our customers from the blog you guys rock. And all our potential customers, its just a call away or check our IG page. You will never be disappointed. Location: Lekki/Ajah axis. Thank you Stella.

Nice cake designs....

.........................................................................................................

SELF CONTAIN NEEDED

I'm looking for a self con in Abuja...Gwarimpa,gaduwa estate,area1,dawaki,wuye...my budget is 250 to 350..it's really urgent..I won't mind to deal with the Landlord, my number is 08062990264

.........................................................................................................

UK WEDDING DRESSES FOR SALE

I have UK designer bridal gowns for sale (wholesale and retail) and was wondering if you would help me advertise.
It might help someone who wants to start a business or a bride looking for a designer brand at a fraction of its original price because I get them at really great discounts and can ship to Nigeria.
Anyone interested can contact me via urenna6@gmail.com.

I don come with special and unique American Cotton beddings, designs and promo.
Our beddings are 100% cotton. No shredding or fading. Very comfortable to the skin and durable

1 bedsheet 4k
2 bedsheets 7k
Duvet set #13,500

This promo is available for only 1 week from now.
Hurry, while stuck lasts

Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Ig: hf.cotton.bedsheets

Contact us for all kinds of autogele and bridal handfan. Our prices are very AFFORDABLE and we deliver worldwide.
Phone: 07068194224

...........................................................................................................................................................

Slay to your events, church, work and other social outings with these and many other unique adire, Kampala and batik (tie & die) designs.
Price begins from #3,500 and above for 5 yards
IG: adire_classic
Whatsapp: 08120763663
Call: 07030119432
FREE DELIVERY TO ALL IBADAN CUSTOMERS, starting from August 2 to 13, 2019.

.............................................................................................................................................................

OMBRE ATTACHMENT @Glossy-Mart

Get these beautiful ombre attachment which can be used for Wigs,Ghana weaving or Braids..

It's 100gram and 24 inches..
Location is Lagos(FREE DELIVERY TODAY) and we deliver Nationwide @ very AFFORDABLE prices.
Call-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737

..........................................................................................................................................................

SALLAH BUNDLE SALES

This is a mixture of amazing scents of perfumes.
These are the best prices you can get these set of perfumes.
Call OR WHATSAPP : 08038336351
LIMITED QUANTITY IN STOCK.

............................................................................................................................................................

Cakes in Abeokuta! Cakes in Ogun State.
Planning your special day? Contact us for your cakes. WhatsApp or call 08037758532.

.........................................................................................................................................................

Are you moving into a new home? You want your home beautified? For all kinds of window blinds and whatever designs you want, we have you covered.

Day and night blind
Roller blind
Wooden blind
Vertical blind
Venetian blind
PVC
Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

.............................................................................................................

121 comments:

1. @Jaunty
    I’ve tried SP for some days but before I make it there, the I’d be late:

THIS IS HOW MY DH PROPOSED

After being my very good friend for a few years, I knew (from his body language and from the Lord that the proposal go soon land). He is normally a very quiet gentleman but I knew that the present quietness is a meditative one; how he go take broach this heavy topic to this heavy backside girl. ��������. Those years were so blessed; memories I cherish greatly. From the Bible studies, books, interesting topics of discussions, we shared. Finally, everybody around me in my immediate family heaved a sigh of relief, mmmhhhh. That “it’s like this “kolo” girl don find that man she dey wait for all these while that made her reject incredibly handsome, influential and rich men…” I later found out that my papa (even with all his pretense ��������) has secretly chatted him up and known that he is rooted in Christ. That made him calm down and know that it is for real (no be say my papa born again that time o, he just wanted to stylishly know if what he heard "is going anywhere", mind his own business and advise my mom so). My mama nko? That one just dey look us like “lukozade” (my guy no dey drive car, even though they knew that if he wanted five exotic cars, they were at his disposal but he is a contented man of his own mind and I liked him for that). But he is an immaculate and calculated dresser. My mama just wanting to pull out words from my mouth one day told me “mmmhhh, this your guy is very handsome and dresses well …” I pretended like I did not hear her and changed topic immediately. They concluded that since I decided not to be driving toona “kolo woman meet kolo man be that…”(I carry my car -anonymously dash missionaries wey dey inside village far far and take care of orphans. They do not even know that I exist. Please I did not give to any “my pastor” like some of you were insinuating),
    So on the D-day, dude visited my auntie’s house. It was my aunty wey break gist initially to my mom say e get one “fine bobo around me and the thing serious…” I began operating from her house because she understood me more -after I rejected the one my parents considered “rich, influential, handsome, born again dude…” whom I told them I wasn’t marrying (reason to myself -he is a Christian yes, but he wasn’t the man my Lord “ asked me to wait for”). Sadly too, that man married a fine Christian girl and two years later, he died in an auto crash. This world! If my friend was visiting my auntie’s house or we were going out, my auntie knows exactly where, and when I will be back (you don’t stay beyond 7pm in both my aunties’/dad’s houses. If you stay under their roof, that rule must be obeyed).
    So in that visit, we dey sitting room o, as I crack joke, guy go just nod… his mind dey far far away. I asked him, is anything the matter -no… after a while of silence all I heard was “can we get married?”
    Shuoooooooooooorrr, (in my mind) “he don yarn am throway be that?” Laugh no gree me hold and I no wan make im sabi say I dey laugh because of wetin I think I heard. I quickly cracked a joke he likes and poured my laughter there and he joined me -just giggled nervously. I know him to be a karate expert and a very bold person but I don’t know why he needed extra liver to yarn proposal yarns correctly. So, I served him some snacks I made which he liked. He scarcely ate.
    It was when he stood up to go that he said the RIGHT WORDS… He looked me in the eyes, mist was gathering… “will you like to marry me…” Finally, guy said it. He no hold ring at all o ������������ but I didn't mind. He had given me his heart and that's what matters most to me (I go yarn una later why he had no ring, when I talk about courtship and the mischief prank, I pulled on him -if Jaunty and co are interested? ��). He wanted to kneel down, I prevented him. I could hear his heartbeat while he waited for the answer. ���������� I responded, “yes I will marry you” and the akpu obi (macho) man was weeping.

1. Awwwwwnnn....so sweet! God uphold you both

2. Madam rest naaa.. shuuuu!!! Just wasting space anyhow with this your repeated story.

3. Wow, that's beautiful. Personally I'm a sucker for private proposals, I just love it when its being kept on the low. I've actually been roaming round post, to make sure it wasn't dropped elsewhere and I missed it. Enjoy your marriage ANG

4. Why have you people been reposting this? Am I missung somethingm

5. @Dainty
      That "waste of space" was addressed to Jaunty (who asked for it) and not you. If only she reads it, I am fulfilled in my purpose.
      Thanks for occupying space inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
      Maybe tomorrow (by God's grace) I go yarn about the courtship proper. Abeg no read am o.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. We have heard o,hian!!

7. @Aboki Nyarinya
      I wrote it, posted first at SP (today is my first time of commenting there). I was late, so I thought JAUNTY may not see it. So I brought it here. This is usually the post that I meet up with. Thanks Sdk for re-posting it.
      I am happy that Jaunty has read it. When I was single, I liked reading things like this too. One should never be tired of learning (especially from other people's mistakes). But it is a pity that a lot of girls do not learn from this rich blog.
      Some (Naija) girls just come here to attack people like tigers and shoot arrows.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Thank you, Dainty.

The write up(whatever it is), hurts my eyes

9. You can send it to her email, we are not interested. Tomorrow It will be how DH disvirgined me. Oh please, rest!!!

10. Jealousy. That is what I read from dainty and shooter. you ladies should cool it

11. ANG biko don't mind them, I love your stories. Please keep them coming...

12. Awww! so nice. thanks the only popular Anonymous!

13. @Jaunty
      It's okay. As long as you are willing to learn and be better than me in your marital life, I will keep them coming.
      Tomorrow, right here, I hope by God's Grace to share about the courtship and my "little prank" (what I believe will conclude this -if you do not ask for how my wedding went?😊😊 )
      Let the arrow shooters 🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹shoot at my smooth nyansh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I am joyfully married and God blessed me there. If they learn, they gain, not me. If they carry fork scatter everywhere, they lose, not me. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

14. Stella wakey wakey that comment section you post up there about hiv is slapping senator abbo story,have you not been reading people dropping comment upandan since???

15. Ang weldone ma, you had to open other IDs to hype yourself? Na wah!!!

16. Madam, you may have good intentions but of what use is it when the outcome of your "teachings" is consistent stiff resistance?

You should pause and apply a different approach other than your judgemental and critical methods. You make people become defensive with your posts so much so that your message is not received.
      And, you always shove your opinions down the throats of your intended "students". Learning is not by force.

You also try too hard to paint a perfect picture of your life whilst condemning others.
      You, my dear need a lot of learning to do. You are not yet fit to "teach". Good teachers don't condemn, they guide and mentor in genuine love.

17. @HRH
      Thanks for coming under my comments (which was not in anyway addressed to you), to yarn these whole things.
      Assuming all you wrote there were correct, why did the Pharisees/teachers of the law kill Jesus?
      @17:27
      So if I understand you, I am "Jaunty and I am Grace and Glory?" 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Then, I must be "you" also. I mean, I must be "anonymous 17:27?" 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      That means I am "blackberry, Ms. A, Aboki, Blessed, sealord, Bingo, Boo, slutty chikitos, all anonymous; both arrow shooters/silent ones?"😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      That means that I am the only person visiting SDK's blog?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Please, find another line of attack to shoot your arrows/guns inugo?
      😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

18. ANG continue I always look forward to reading your experience but just that you don't always conclude it eg what happened to that you oga that was disturbing you and you slapped him. What did the company do to him and to you when you sent in your resignation letter
      Welldone.

The most Complex

19. I do not know about other ids but I am sure you are grace and glory.

20. @Complex 20:32
      I think I concluded that one. Nothing came out of it because he later got to know that I had some recordings in my handbag. There was nothing else he could do, I had resigned, so will he go ahead to fire me or what?
      @21:18
      I do not want to call you "a winch" for what you claim to know. You can as well say that I am that "The most complex" that is
      asking questions above you okwa ya? Because "Grace and glory" talked about "popularity?" If I want to be popular, I will rather get a blog ID and do my yarns. What has "an anonymous" got to do with "popularity?" To achieve what? So you think I am a Pharisee, yarn gospel and come and do pranks okwa ya?
      Biko je nweta ezigbote oru inugo -go and find some good preoccupation please.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Liar liar pants on fire, busted!!!

2. Bola Issa beautiful ladyyyyyπŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–
    You are beautiful
    Happy birthday @ Bola.
    Age gracefully dear..

1. Wig seller in lagos. 080662533345 August 2019 at 14:42

Thank you so much for posting ma. God bless you. Please, I'm located in lagos.

2. Stella dt is d violent senator dt slap a woman,he infect his first wife wt hiv

3. I feel like buying all the wigs. Let me screen grab.

4. Mehn.... that screen shot is a horror. @olayemi,I think that's what it is saying.

3. Trust me when I say God knows what he’s doing. Even if you’re confused and you don’t know how you’re going to move forward or where you’re going to go, he will always open a new door for you. An unexpected door. A door that could lead you to a kind of happiness you never imagined. A door that puts an end to the hard days.

Trust me when I say God doesn’t take things away without giving you something better. God knows when something has served its purpose even if you can’t see it. God knows when things should end even if you’re not ready. God is planning what’s next for you because he knows that you need a change. He knows that he’s taking you to a better destination or guiding you to a more fulfilling life.

Trust me when I say God hears your prayers. He’s listening to you and he’s giving you exactly what you want but in his own way. Maybe his way is different from yours but his way is always the right way. When you ask for happiness and you find yourself drifting away from the people you love, he’s telling you that these are not the people to surround yourself with because they drain you. When you ask for peace and you lose your job, he’s telling you that your future is better somewhere else. When you ask for love and he gives you heartbreak, he’s telling you that you need to make a better choice. He’s telling you you’re loving the wrong people. He’s always answering your questions, you just need to trust his answers.

Trust me when I say God is looking out for you. It may not be easy to see at times and it might be impossible to understand why things happen the way they do but one thing I know for sure is that God won’t leave you alone in the dark. He will guide you. He will inspire you. He will rearrange things in your life so you can change your life.

Trust me when I say God wants you to count on him. He wants you to learn that people are unpredictable and they change their minds every second. He wants you to know that nothing in life is secure or complete. He wants you to know that there will be times when you’ll just have to count on your faith instead of your logic. He wants you to go through enough problems so you can have enough wisdom to know that he’s the only constant in this life and he’s the only one who can truly heal you.

Trust me when I say God always has a plan for you and that plan always includes what’s best for you. RANIA NAIM

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 August 2019 at 14:52

Thank you.

2. You lifted my spirit. God bless u, profoundly.

3. Thank you so much,I needed to hear this

4. The message is for me. Thanks.

5. Wig seller in lagos. 080662533345 August 2019 at 16:21

Trust me when i say i needed this. Thanks fluffy. You lifted my soul.

4. Hmmmm, when I read comments about ungrateful family members, I remember the Yoruba adage that says" who have head doesn't have cap and vice versa. If I have a sibling that looks my side at all, I will be grateful for life. If you have a sibling that helps you out in their own way , please appreciate person, don't say upon all his or her riches , is this all they could give you, for them to give you means they have you in mind, some will rather use the money to buy suya and drink for friends, you don't know what they deprived themselves of to give you the money. Some of us are not that lucky to have siblings that look our way.
    Appreciate any help given to you

Happy new week

1. You are very correct. "Eni lori o ni fila".
      Strangers have been of more help to me than relatives. May God bless those who help people they don't even know, May He also bless people who help their relatives and those that appreciate any help rendered to them.

5. Ihn is here, who knows anything about Hmo and Nhis , how does it work am trying to conceive, and I need and affordable healthcare care facility because am not that boxed up, I do a federal government job but am kinda new in the system

1. The List of things on my mind written by that anon,are the evil things committed by the sex toy shop slapping senator,very easy to decode.

2. I doubt if HMO or Nhis covers fertility treatment. I have no idea sha.

3. You can visit the NHIS office in your state, register with the a federal medical center. And ask. Its cheaper. You just pay 10% of the delivery cost. But you will need someone to do the running about

6. Happy birthday Bola, you're so beautiful.

Nice hair..

Good afternoon all

7. Ihn news has landed, my in-laws don't like me, have decided to mind my business and stay on my lane, though I go to their church twice in a month but e no reach dem , they want me to start famzing them, that impossible, I have a good paying job now, I just pray God bless me and hubby with our own babies, that my prayer now.

1. Staying on your lane is the best dear....
      Babies fall on you 😘

2. Amen to your prayer. Stay on your own jare. When you begin give them face now, over familiarity go enter

8. ihn is here, can't wait for the short holidays to start

9. Stella for your mind now.you think say we no know say you are paid to support tatcha right.lol.continue

10. Happy birthday to you Bola,greater years ahead!
    Am overwhelmed at that testimony of the couple TTC. I thank God on your behalf,mama and papa King,your queen is next on line in JESUS name.......As for those looking up to God for this special gift,God shall do it for you all at His own time.

11. Stella the anon you screenshot his/her comment was referring to the slapping senator, I guess

Beautiful bola, happy birthday to you . Good afternoon everyone

1. True that, Amanda.

I was about typing a response to Stella when i saw your comment.

@Stella: the person was obviously referring to the SLAPPING SENATOR

12. Wawu!
    I saw one yellow sisi up there and she doesn't look like those ones wey they carry bleach baff. 😊😊😊
    That girl wey dey give out her numbers like good morning greetings,
    stop it.
    If a man wants you, he will travel kilometers to come and be with you
    since he knows where you work. You can take it on from there. That's if you no wan loss o. 😯😯

And the dude "sharing hiv and raping late wife sheet hole etc.?"😯😯😯😯
    One word for you; REPENT.
    Jesus is merciful and is calling you.

1. The dude is the slapping senator.

2. "Slapping senator" -repent!

13. Stella, iyawo Korkus, na original talk and do.

Remember when she promised to pay for my wedding dress, e start like play like play but sis me came through with every dime and no, the dress didn't come cheap.

Guys, help me thank our one and only blogger. The greatest humanitarian ever liveth. Thank u Stella, I really appreciate it.

So whatever dress u see me wearing on that day, na courtesy: Stella

1. God bless stella, and God bless u and yours dear

2. Awwwwww!! So nice of Stella
      Stella may GOD continue to replenish your pocket bountifully ...Amen

3. wow, thank you Stella. May God reward and bless you abundantly.

Congrats Eka Joy. I can only imagine how happy you are right now.

4. Awwwwwwn.... So nice of you Stella!!
      God bless you ABUNDANTLY.

5. Congratulations Joy.Stella ,thank you.

6. Stella the original talk n'do thank you so much may God bless you more.

The most Complex

14. The person who dropped the seemingly shocking comment is talking about the 'slapping senator'.

15. Happy birthday bola. You are beautiful. Rain rain go away.

16. Pretty face of Ihn😘, lovely wares, I wish every sellers massive patronage.

17. Bola get ready, cause you are gonna get lots of proposals today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. @ Things on my mind

Stella these were the things the Jerry curled haired Senator was accused of o.

Read it somewhere sometime ago.

Maybe the commenter was just musing. Or delusional...

19. Happy birthday beautiful bola... Lovely cakes,nice geles... God bless the works of our hand... Amen

20. Happy birthday beautiful bola... Lovely cakes,nice geles... God bless the works of our hand... Amen

21. my beautiful people, good afternoon. Poverty keeps me away from this blog. That comment about "HIV" looks like a call out on our "Senator"who misbehaved recently.

22. Good afternoon bvs I'm grateful for the alert from an angel here through Stella. May your pockets never run dry. May God always show up for you when all hope is lost. I'm very grateful.

1. Same here ooo! Was short of words. Stella God will continue to bless you. am grateful.

23. Stella thanks alot for the birthday post you up for my beautiful friend and confidant. I really appreciate you for your daily dose of laughter and happiness tru your blog, visiting here is like water to always quench my thirst... I love u sdk

1. Your friend is beautiful. If I be man, I go reason her matter. Which cream is she using. I love her colour. You are beautiful too.

2. Beloved, we know what your skin tone is now.
      This one you de ask about cream, if you white tomorrow, we go know where e come from.

24. Happy birthday to the birthday girl...have fun
    Thanks mamaboys, you are the real mvp. Customers gain to ALL

25. SDK, that screen shot you posted is about Senator Elisha Abbo from Adamawa's state.
    The story about how his first wife who was igbo died is on the net.
    The story was written by her sister after the slapping incidence at the sex toy shop. Atleast i read the story.

26. SDK, that screen shot you posted is about Senator Elisha Abbo from Adamawa's state.
    The story about how his first wife who was igbo died is on the net.
    The story was written by her sister after the slapping incidence at the sex toy shop. Atleast i read the story.

27. Hello ma. the Anonymous up there is talking Senator Abbo Elisha, the man that molested a lady.

28. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 August 2019 at 14:40

Hello, the lady with the testimony. Pls how long did you take the mixture of zobo leaves, ginger and garlic. Thank you.

1. I took it for like one month, even while I was menstruating I keep on taking it stopped it when I started ovulating

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 August 2019 at 19:47

Thank you for the reply.

29. Hello ihn
    Busy day ooooo. Ayam hungry oooo let me go and find food brb.

That person that dropped that stuff was talking about senator Abbo na Stella

30. On SP, bv Too Blessed admonished people using correcting grammar as an avenue for ridicle then i remembered i was called out on Saturday for being a grammar nazi.

As someone who has been corrected so many times until you got your font name right, Too Blessed should be able to differentiate between correction and mockery.

I, Perxian do mine without being condescending and I appreciate it when others do same for me. But I ve noticed that doing that has made me a target for dissection and it's okay as long as i know i'm being helpful and not condescending in any way.

1. Pls correct me any day u see my blunder...thanks.

2. BlackBerry baibay, thanks for the permission. Do unto me too.

3. Don't bother your pretty little head over that thing's opinion

4. Are you guys still on the grammar talk? Please I'd like to know when I make a mistake in my grammar o.

5. Afi ridicleπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Let me correct you sharp sharp what is this an Avenue for ridicule then

Correct me too if I make mistake

The most Complex

31. Ihn is here.blessings on everyone

32. Stella that Anon was talking about the slapping senator. So sad.

33. Good afternoon My internet Neighbors 😁
    ANG your story is interesting.
    Some times I have alot of things to share but No strength to type...How do our Amazing writers do it Biko?

34. Stellz about your question on spontaneous post, plastic gift items are better off compare to jotters.
    I have lot of jotters that are useless, but the platic gift item from my friend wedding since 2016 is still useful in my kitchen.

At Aba there are so many varieties of plastic gift items to choose from.

P:S Jotters is more expensive and you can actually do both if funds is available.
    During my sister wedding we did both jotters and plastic gift items.

Perfume seller do you have brown orchid, the one with purple pack?

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. I believe in spanking,
    I spank my kids.
    Don't spank yours it is your choice.
    Sparkle no I am not the woman.
    Pls comment with wisdom

1. Common zip it, you are the one who lacks wisdom and a heart. Does a 13 month old even know what they are doing? Can they even talk? Will they even understand why they are being spanked?

How dare you suggest a 13month old baby should be spanked?? You should be arrested immediately for child abuse!!!

37. Elisha Abbo is the person who infected his ex-wife with HIV amongst other horrors, please contact the late wife's sister on Facebook, her name is Judith Ojukwu.

38. Good afternoon beautiful people

Happy birthday Bola, you are so beautiful
    May buyers locate all the sellers

39. Happy birthday to a sweet soul, Bola Bugatti, I use to be a member of a group where she's the admin on Fb.. Have a blast ma'am.

40. Okayyyy this one's fine! Happy birthday Bola

41. Bvs, please any natural treatment for low sperm count? He has been using drugs, I want something natural to also help.

42. hurrahhhhhh.. finally got my Blog ID... Abeg pour water for my head jare

1. πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦

Water has finished where we are fetching it..oya make I scratch your head smallπŸ’†‍♀️πŸ’†‍♀️πŸ’†‍♀️πŸ’†‍♀️

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @MARTINS ABOY... lol..Scratch my back instead..

43. Thanks to Stella and angel for the cash gift. May God reward your generosity and multiply you. You shall never lack. May He lift me up too and make me touch lives.

44. Happy birthday beautiful Bola. May your years be beautiful

45. IHN hello.wig seller ur wigs are beautiful but me love that 11k own.i will chat u up.hope it's just as it is here nit after paying now u will send mmawu ulaga wig for.

1. Mmanwu ulaga kwa this BVs una be comedians

The most Complex

46. Stella may God keep blessing you. I got alert this morning. U will never lack, you will excel in every aspect of your life in Jesus name.

47. I have seen the alert too. Thank you Stella for your blog, thank you Angel for blessing me when I least expected it. May your coast never go dry

48. Thanks for posting my advert. Am grateful.

49. Thanks Stella for the cake ad.plenty kisses.