Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Laugh.....

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday Laugh.....

15 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚... This is wickedness.

1. No be small wickedness 🀣🀣🀣

2. Γ“ dΓ‘jΓΊ ọmọ.

2. Na @Blessed Princess write am
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. Religion kapa....if you know you know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol.... Ure Chokwe's paddy (without a silver spoon)

2. Hehehehe, you remember that book.

4. Abeg, this is not funny.

I went to a Federal University where acceptance fee and School fees in 100 level was (when combined) almost 10 times the school fees for the remaining levels, yet there were classmates who were collecting the same fees they collected from their parents for acceptance fee and School fees in 100 level throughout their stay in school, not to mention the way they exaggerated prices for materials and accommodation.

You know the funniest irony? These ones weren't even among the top in class, neither are they as successful compared to others.

I could never do that to my parents, especially as i knew of the other responsibilities they were handling. Even to add 1k for my fees, i never did. They brought me up to believe that what i do that they don't know of was even more important that what i did with their knowledge.

1. Sometimes, I don't blame children that pad their school requirements. Some parents can be so nonchallant when it comes to their kids' needs. How do you send a child to school with just his/her school fees, ignoring other necessities like money for foodstuffs, handouts, textbooks,etc? For some kids, padding is only a means to an end, lack of which may put them in a tight spot and unleash the demons in them.

5. I couldn't have tried this with my dad that finished from yabatech. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Wickedness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I didnt try such and I pray my kids don't do such too.

7. Wicked pikin πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€