Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Legend Tuface Reminds Wife Annie Of His Love For Her As She Flaunts Bikini Body...

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Music Legend Tuface Reminds Wife Annie Of His Love For Her As She Flaunts Bikini Body...

Actress Annie Idibia on Wednesday Posted this hot Bikini photo showing off her flat ABS,lovely scars and stretch marks and thick camel toe and her musician hubby Tuface went into the comment section to remind her what she forgot in her hash tags....

67 comments:

1. Just to wear bikini again get stylist? Oghene!

2. .....Biko oh !

@ Shantelle l helped you to add the end part of your exclamation.

2. Now i believe the surgery
    Congratulations to her all to be updated by 2face

1. And I'm sure you have also forgotten that she had kids. That scars were as a result of motherhood,don't say what you don't know please

3. Annie breathe and look up. Na belle you get, you no kill person.

1. I tire! Abi she do surgery? I don't believe that 'stomok'.

4. why is her stomach like that?
    is it the stomach tuck or camera position?

5. Can't help but love how Tu Baba loves his woman.

1. Na she type that rubbish to herself.... Tuface is not like banky to type such.

2. Hehehehe.

Anon, Isslike you're an insider πŸ˜€

3. Bitter leaf at least she got his password to type what she likes! Do you even have a guy text you back? Lonely fool.

4. Anon,11:18,ha! Very funny!

5. kuku kill me lolzz@ anonymous 13:17

6. Thank you 13:17
      How many of them bitterleaves women like 11:18 have their man's phone password talkless of going on their social media page to hype themselves?
      Most of them are forbidden from touching their man's phone. If caught, they receive correct beatings.
      Annie is loved by her husband that is why she can do anyhow with his phone and instagram. Go and die

6. Stylist for a two piece bikini?

Her abs are incredible even if it's Lipo/tummy tuck. 😍

1. If she had a tummy tuck,she wouldn't have loose skin so I'm assuming it is lipo.
      She looks really good.

About the bikini,maybe she needed someone to help her pull it over her bumπŸ’

2. Lmao at second paragraph, can't put it past these celebrities. 🀣

3. That's her CS scars

7. Is she not the one handling his intapage? Abeg na she dey comment to praise herself by herself. Anything to pepper her co-wife. πŸ˜›

1. Lol. Ah ah annon be kind to Annie

2. Thank you jare!!!
      Shes only deceiving her insecure self

3. Bitterleaf anon, at least she has access to Tubaba's phone and social media account. Most of you are miserable in your relationships because of your hate for other women. Yeye people, na una until give Annie co-wife?

4. One thing be sey my Naija peeps dey always dey soji...... Yas! 😊

5. Look at them
      How may of you can touch your husband's phone?
      Jealous bitter housewives

6. She's lucky to have her man's password.

8. this is so sweet. 2baba correct man. Keep making her happy

9. Body isn't fine jareh. What's this?

1. She has given birth to 2kids. When you born 2,bring your tummy make we see

2. Do you have kids? When you have yours let's see your body.

3. I pray motherhood disfigures you so next time you will know how to be sensitive to people's struggles

4. Breath in, breath out... Wooosaaah... I'm sure you feel better now and less hateful.

5. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ For a mother of 2 @ Tbabe? No she look amazing

6. Na wa for you. This body is banging, like icing sugar Abeg πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

7. coming from someone that have 10 kids I guess? show us your tummy@ Tbabe

8. She looks great but can we drop it already@ CS.

It is not the surgery or the pregnancy that does this to you. It's your body/ skin type.

I had CS. My kids are 14 and 11 and my skin doesn't look like this. And no, I didn't exercise. It's like the morning sickness, period pains etc, some have it, some don't. And no two pregnancies are the same.

But droopy skin or not, she is a lovely lady. She should just ignore and enjoy her vacation.

9. Anon 13:02 what are you even saying? If she didn't have those Cs would the body have been like that? Go and sit one side,one will think since you have been dere you will understand but no you choose not to have sense

10. 14:53,

Where in my write up did I insult the lovely Mrs Idibia? Or any BV at that?

We must really make more effort to refrain from using abusive words when commenting.

Like I said earlier, with or without clothes and everything in between, she's a lovely woman with a beautiful body.

10. As long as your husband approves of you exposing your body to the world and he loves your body the way it is,who am I to judge and condemn you.

1. Even without a husband’s approval you were never in the position to judge her for wearing a bikini at the beach

11. She said it in her Instagram post that she had two CS o.

12. This has become a crazy habit
    Single and even Married women flashing bikini, just for what?
    Just for someone to start parroting "she breaks the internet?"
    And the gullible will be corrupted by this?

1. Cause she will wear iro and bubba to the beach

2. @14:54
      Because she must snap on her beach wear for the whole world to see?

13. Annie who is your doctor please he/ she did a good job and I wan use am biko

14. Women keep hating themselves; judging from the comments over the picture. Well, most are miserable and wish others share in their misery. Whether Annie hypes her or not, Tubaba loves her to the moon and back even in his imperfections. Leave Annie insecurity for her to manage while you pursue your own happiness.

1. @ 12*51
      We know u are Annie because u visit this blog
      Ok, u look good for mother of 2, so are u updated now shmmmmmm

2. 12:51 oni yeye, ale amuda!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚we know they come here to read comments and comment in defense .

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚we know they come here to read comments and comment in defense .

15. Anon 14:03, Oloshi, oloriburuku. Lily simple change your name because you have withered in a complicated way that can not be revived hence your bitterness. You are daft to think any comment that supports Annie is her, I laugh at the exhibition of your shallow brain, efulefu, member of the association of frustrated women. I guess you are Pero hiding behind "lily simple". Sweeten yourself so that a man will love you, you are too bitter.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anno u are paranoid, i live in 9ja. Does Pero live in the 9ja?????

2. No, she’s not Pero. She’s just a very ignorant, broke and bitter soul. I’ve been noticing her comments. It doesn’t take much to see she has no joy in her life

16. Whenever you are bored ehn, pls find your way to Stella's blog... you will laugh, cry, eat popcorn and roll on the floorπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹. You go fear as pple dey attack each other onto another woman's bodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yeeeee, my chest ooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. By the way..looking beautiful and more with the stretch Marks. Motherhood is really awesome!!!

18. Annie...controlling updating and writing hers and tuface Instagram account.

19. Bikini is not compulsory.