A Nigerian man asked where he could get a girlfriend that doesnt have a boyfriend and the response he got was epic.......Epic but very disturbing.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11 comments:
Leave women Alone!
ReplyDeletehelp me tell them
Delete😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteVery scarce, nobody is 110% honest.
He can find one in heaven cos on earth, it is impossible. Every other response will be a big LIE.
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness. LoL@ daughters of Chimamanda🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThere are many females without boyfriends and not in the categories he mentioned. Make una free women abeg!
ReplyDeleteWhere in Nigeria can I get a boyfriend that does not lie or cheat or abuse?
ReplyDeleteThe men hating on Chimamanda on social media are jobless, spineless little boys who are intimidated by strong, decisive women. Imagine hating on a woman studied in Ivy League universities and recognized in British Vogue by the Duchess of Sussex. Just like Nicki Minaj said; when a man is strong and assertive, he's praised as a boss, but when a woman is strong and knows what she wants, she's deemed a bitch.
ReplyDeleteYes. Married women
ReplyDeletewhere can I get a single guy cs no nigerian guy is single they just pretend to be single