Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rality Star TBoss Talks About Being Pregnant And Says She Was Scared Of Negativity Of Sad Minded People..

Monday, August 26, 2019

Rality Star TBoss Talks About Being Pregnant And Says She Was Scared Of Negativity Of Sad Minded People..

Big brother Naija star TBoss finally opens up on her pregnancy and says she was not hiding and explains why she kept quiet...
Says she has the best gift from God.......

Congrats to her......

''What is it about our Generation that’s Always so eager to post up our private lives on Social Media? 

We get Good news- SM, Not so good news- SM, Someone offends us, someone owes us money, breakups, new home, new car, new shoes, fake designer shoes, borrowed stuff- There’s Absolutely No Mystery anymore. You wanna know about a person? Just look up their SM pages and you’d get a pretty close picture of whom you’re dealing with. 

I agree I’m not exactly social media compliant but I’m also guilty of sometimes putting more than I ought to have out there thereby subjecting myself to being misinterpreted, misquoted, misunderstood & highly misjudged.
And that’s why it was extremely difficult for me to keep my pregnancy all to myself.

I mean it was without a doubt The Best news I have ever had & God knows I wanted to shout it out so as to be heard to the ends of the earth BUT I had to ๐Ÿค...Not because I was ashamed or nothing of the sort. Hey, I’m a Grown woman let’s be Real. 

I was Afraid. I was afraid of exposing My best news to the negativity of little and sad minded people of which unfortunately happen to be a lot... I wanted to enjoy this journey, savor every little moment, understand what was happening to me, my body, keep my sanity for my good and the good of my unborn child.
Pregnancy is indeed a roller coaster ride and as Ecstatic as I was, it really hit me. 

My friends all knew- if you didn’t oh well- maybe that’s your cue๐Ÿ˜I went shopping and out a lot and took lots of photos with my beautiful fans - Selfies Only of course and never felt the need to cover up or hide anything- And why should I? Do you know the struggle a lot of women go through to get what I have? A Free Gift from God! And you think at 35 I ought to feel some type of way because someone has an unsolicited opinion about me? Ha Ha Ha... Silence is NOT denial.
My silence was just that: Silence- until I was ready to speak about it.
#Mylife
#Myrules
#Mydecisions
#Noregrets
#Thankyou
#Thanksfortheconcern
#Thanksforthelove
#TheLordtrulymakesAllthingsbeautifulinhisowntime
#Nabelleicarryinokillperson

LOL@ the last hashtag.

25 comments:

1. Enjoy your life my dear.Don't allow people's perception of you to control your actions.I am a super fan of yours.

1. Team Baby mama, Majority of them cussing us out, have relatives who r unable to conceive, marry, in abusive relationships,in denial of dir horrible marriages, marriage with a lot of secrets.
      Hey am free of all that shit ,the joy my boy gives me is unending. Talk from here to d end of d World, i will do it over and over and over. Happiness is subjective,dont use ur ๐Ÿงญ to determine or dectect to others .
      Happiness is all dat matters in d end .The lucky ones in marriage see us as failures and cursed women , let Jehovah b d judge .
      Tboss, enjoy d ride, d lil smiles,d happy and sad moments,trust me nothing beats MOTHERHOOD! However u r given

2. Abeg Shut up Tboss!
      You insulted bloggers for carrying "rumours".
      You posted a picture of "flat belly" to debunk the pregnancy stories.
      You played yourself.
      Congrats on the birthof the Little One, but you remain a Fake Ass Bitch!!!

3. 12;39 u r not smart nor intelligent. She just posted her reasons for redirecting ppleaway from her pregnancy. OLODO

2. Congrats to her o jare. As much as i don't agree with having kids out of wedlock, the same Nigerians insulting her for being an unwed mother would have accused her of ruining her womb with abortion if she didn't have a child by 40.

1. ๐Ÿ‘12;08

2. How bout closing ur leg? Or if must.... you use protection, HIV still has no cure. Stupid ppl all over

3. All I can say is baby news issa good news. Biko take care of yourself and your baby.

Just like Glo, rule your world.

4. Please did anyone read about her husband?

1. Please help us and read about her husband inugo! A-22:15

2. Ajuju n'ese okwu, hiaaaaaan

3. Her dad curse will let us read about her husband.

5. You still came to the same social media to drop the news!!

Abeg face front and enjoy your baby madam.... You talk too much!!!

6. Yes o na Belle you carry you no kill person. Congratulations Tboss.

7. Ofcourse I knew her silence was not denial, and if I even throw you off when you ask me, This doesn't mean I am denying my precious child. It means I don’t want you in my uterus๐Ÿ˜
    I understand her and I am truly happy for her precious bundle.

8. Complaining of social media. What did you just do now?
    Well,congrats on the birth of your tiny feet.

9. Congratulations to her and welcome little Angel..

10. Association of Baby Mamas,including those who knew some men were married,deliberately opened their legs for those useless men and took illegitimate pounding which resulted in unwanted pregnancies they decided to carry.

To any woman who saw a married man,enabled him to commit adultery which resulted into pregnancy,a big shame on you.

1. We should stop justifying lies

Silence after the bootleg belle
      Not lies

Not a good spiritual block to add to the foundation of the child

People think
      Think!

11. She should go and make peace with her dad because the man lay a curse on her publicly. That no man will marry her and lot more.
    Her problem is from home, she should look inward.
    Congrats on your baby T and be prayerful.

12. SDK, any news wey you carry ehn? 100.1per true. ๐Ÿ˜˜