Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Icebergslim Apologises To Actress Juliet Ibrahim + Reveals He Cheated And Lied...

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Rapper Icebergslim Apologises To Actress Juliet Ibrahim + Reveals He Cheated And Lied...

Nigerian Rapper Icebergslim has tendered a public Apology to Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim and has explained why they broke up....He hopes his apology will help them both find closure from their bitter break up.........

68 comments:

1. Juliet, hide your purse and meat o..he misses them.

1. Yaba left escapee13 August 2019 at 22:00

You think she doesnt miss his D? Just pray she fit hold body... she'd start looking at the tattoo and rekindling old memories... then okafors law being constant will equate them horizontally.

2. Icebergslim that looks like this, cheated on Juliet that looks like that?!?!? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

3. 22;30 has bombed the table๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. He's about to get married .

5. Please hide ya purse well well. Idiot, with his sango looks.

6. YLE and Anonymous 22:30, you are so funny. Hopefully she doesn't go back to him cos Icebergs writeup seems like he misses bwest and to*oh shikenah

2. I hope you both find closure.

That tatoo she did because of you sha.

You both will be fine

1. I only hear about this guy here, I don't hear is music. Stella you are really helping some people to become popular o

3. men can't do without cheating.nah wah ooo

4. Oh wow.....
    Naah! Juliet has been unlucky with men sha. From her marriage, to IK, now iceberg slim. She should just focus on her hustle, at least she's got kids of her own. Fine girl oh....

1. Yaba left escapee13 August 2019 at 21:57

She has very poor judgement when it comes to men, & she falls blindly in love.
      From the moment i saw her ass grabbed like unexpected christmas bonus, i knew he has little regard for her....
      A man that loves you wouldnt disrespect you as such in public.
      I turned my sand-filled hour glass upside down for them, it didnt even go half, the love went sour... even the matching tattoo couldnt save them.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ @ sandfilled hour glass. Warrahell!!

3. YLE, Tufiakwa gi!.. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

4. That nyasb grabbing only worked for Jay-Z and beyonce. Every other person who has tried it, failed woefully. Manikki and that her singing bf tried it. Now she has married someone else.

Juliet Ibrahim was next. See what happened. Lol.

5. Ha ha ha ha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, you bv's are extremely wicked aswear ๐Ÿ˜œ. YLE it's only God that can forgive you ooooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. It’s good he owned his mistakes and apologized.

1. Yeah,
      I hope now she can stop sounding pained on SM
      No break up is easy .
      The way ghanaians finished her ehn I felt bad on her behalf.

2. So someone can be kpanshing that Juliet metamorphic nyash and still cheat? What do men really want??

6. Quite courageous, sure he still likes her ,regrets & still feeling the split.

7. Awww....must have taken so much to do this. This love tin is strong o...

8. But wait
    How do you publicly proclaim love to someone every now and then,as in everybody don know say Una dey date ,then you kon go dey cheat again.
    As in I will never understand that concept

9. Wish more men who have messed up would apologise to the women. This gives closure.

10. She eventually succeeded in forcing a public apology out of him.

1. Couldn't agree more...That's all she wanted...Abeg make una park for backyard jor..Na so IK Ogbonna come dey cry like pikin say hin dey apologize before Sonia enter the picture with yansh wey shit full...

11. Yaba left escapee13 August 2019 at 21:12

You mean a man can have Juliet ibrahim & still have an erection for another woman?????? Same shock gripped me when JayZ cheated on Queen B.... Truth be told, some "Mama put" tastes better than some 5 star hotel kitchen meal.

1. Lmao@YLE
      this your mama put and 5 star meal comparison no dey tire you?

2. A man that doesn't want to be kept cannot be kept ,
      And this goes to show that , beauty ,Character etc doesn't keep a man,
      It's the sole decision of a man to stay faithful and true to his partner and vice versa.

3. Yaba left eacapee13 August 2019 at 22:25

Chike no oh, i know one mama put joint for Adeniran ogunsanya street Surulere, they nicknamed the joint "Your wifes kitchen rival".... Ekohotel de learn work na, people de send their drivers from VI to go buy.

4. I wonder too! Azin that igneous rock is not enough?

5. So, does that mean you will leave a 5 star hotel and go to a mama put?? The 5 star hotel might have all the qualities and more you seek in a woman.
      You better repent.

12. Juliet! Juliet!! Juliet!!! Double your speed runnnnnnnnnnn!

1. Did he say he wants them back?
      You all should relax... can’t one apologize without strings?

13. Juliet! Juliet!! Juliet!!! Double your speed runnnnnnnnnnn!

14. Dear Juliet Ibrahim, Icebergshady has apologised. Please forgive him and keep on moving on!

Please, DO NOT GO BACK TO HIM!!!

15. He sipped bullet vodka before writing that. I write such sometimes too when I ... jus to make her feel happy and don't regret even if it was her that caused the breakup.
    he wants her to be in a better place, nothing more. the "I'm sorry" part is secondary.

LM. G.

16. he now realized what he is missing.
    you don't know the value of what you have until you lose it.

17. ‘honesty to self and others’...

18. The guilt that comes after you think your EX won't do without you..๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

I feel same guilt too, but it's OK to admit while the breakup is early..๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

19. You see your life iceberg.... You don't appreciate what you have until you lose it.

20. So why make it a public post?
    has he lost her address or his memory?

1. ... because the relationship and break up was public post.

2. Maybe to take away the public shame and ridicule,
      So all her trolls can channel their trolling towards him

3. Chike and 22:04, are you Icebergs or Juliet's attorneys?
      Don't you see that that is why the relationship did not last in the first place,
      everything was done online?
      There is no private conversation again in this age?

21. Correct guy
    It takes a lot of courage and maturity to apologize.

22. Some Men are just hopeless !! Dear Juliet, I hope you are okay? You are a strong woman for standing strong and tall through out the mockery,judgements and bashing.
    They were quick to pin the blame on you firstly, because you are a woman,your beauty, attractiveness, profession etc.
    They believe someone with your looks and calibre cannot make a great partner.

To think you fell in love with someone way below you and still got messed up in the relationship is crazy!!

Dear women, love yourself first. Be selfish with yourself. It will help you heal faster when the chips are down.
    Don't hesitate to retrace your step back when you realise you have lost yourself while loving a man.

Iceberg, I wish you have stopped being a fuckboy. So you don't keep loosing good women that come your way.

1. All these below you matter the tire me. What is between the legs has no class.

23. I love the way he made it public so that haters & “Armchair Geographers “will know the truth . Kudos Ice.

24. That’s the problem with people. When guys were insinuating the cause of their split, every jack was having a field day throwing the blame any how & now that he decided to tell the world the truth, some people will not like it. Juliet, accept the apology & don’t look back , when u no be Lot’s wife.

25. Thank God you apologized to her publicly. Juliet please forgive him so you both can find closure.

1. BoldMarehi, pls where can I find closure? I need to finish this wig I'm making ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

26. Wow!!!
    I now have respect for this guy.
    This is commendable.
    I sincerely hope that Julilet forgives him.
    To err is human, to forgive is divine!

27. Juliet,Juliet,Juliet. How many times have I called u? I know you read this blog. Please my dear don't give this gold digger another chance. He is broke hence the public show of repentance.I know his type. Please don't go back to his vomit. On your behalf, I have accepted the open apology. Na beg I dey beg uoooo. Run.

1. JULIET! Please read this comment by anon 22.17 o!

28. I hope there's no album coming out soon? He wants to use this one and attract more fans. Anyway sha...I admire your courage. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

29. The saying that " A woman's beauty cannot keep a man" is true. Look at how beautiful Juliet is, and yet her men still cheat on her. From her husband, to IK, to Ice block, and boys like Bryan Okwara. I think she should focus now on her life, Career and her son until the right man comes. I also think she fall hopelessly in love too quick. it was obvious she was madly in love with Ice block, to the extent of getting a Tatoo, featuring in his music video or her was it her sister, and yet he took her love for granted.

30. She should apologise too na,what of the married men she sleeps with while dating you,I know 7 of them with proves 2 in port harcourt married men

31. It's good he apologized.
    Why now?? Probably cuz she wrote a book about her life and may have included some details about their relationship.
    I hope they find closure.