Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Meanders Into Nollywood

Friday, August 02, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Meanders Into Nollywood

BBNaija reality star Cynthia Nwadiora ‘Ceec’ is about to become a Jack of all trade......

The sports wear Entrepreneur has reportedly made a debut into Nollywood in an about to released TV series titled ‘Fake Liars’.

With her spit fire character,She will certainly deliver.........YES?

59 comments:

1. The script will fit perfectly cos shes good at lying.πŸ˜…

1. Hehehehehe, eazy on her abegooo

2. I will watch that movie because of Nkem Owoh, Osuofiason

3. I hate you πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚

4. See this old mama youngie.

5. At least she's doing something that's making you talk about her Sandy. As for you what are you doing? What do you do? Who knows you outside that small cubicle office in federal secretariat?

6. At least she's doing something that's making you talk about her Sandy. As for you what are you doing? What do you do? Who knows you outside that small cubicle office in federal secretariat?

7. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 13:53

Ignorant woman like you. So all others like Osuofia, etc 're casted too cus they 're liars?. Pathetic hater like you. Stay hating on Ceec while she keeps glowing.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I said same. The girl can lie eh. This script fits her die

9. That is ehhh, they're just casted her to act as herself. Her lies are on a different level.

10. She should sha do better than what she did in that peruzzi’s video. The part where she was talking to her dad was so weak, kai!

2. Deliver what? Fights and misunderstandings with directors and producers. Watch and see

1. I am sorry to inform you that she will do very well in acting

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 14:22

Well, this isn't her first Movie, and she's done even pretty well in the previous ones. So shame on bad people like you, waiting on bad reports about Ceec. She keeps dissapointing you all and making those that matters, Proud.

3. She can't deliver nothing, all the fame go still erode, how many people know her sef, how many HM before her(even more talented) are relevant in the movie industry

1. Her case is different. She will continue to wax stronger and stronger every day

2. I feel your pain my dear, first it was "no brand will associate with her bcos of her attitude" then God disappointed y'all and made her a force to reckon with. That's how she will continue giving you witches heartache in your coven.

3. As soothsayer wey you be. You better try and see your own future instead of worrying abt ur fellow woman's future.

1. Princess is CeeC, can't tell me nothing. 😳😳😳

5. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. OMG, OMG OMG. Ceecccccc keep soaring higher. This is just a starting point. Your success will be a shocker to the world at large. Continue being an inspiration to many. God got you. Your life will continue to be a testimony. Good luck to you on your new endeavor. May God continue to bless your hustle.

1. Bp have u prayed these prayers for yourself this morning?

2. Rainbow what is your business with whether she has prayed for herself or not? What is wrong with praying for someone you love?If she was cursing her would you have asked if she has cursed herself this morning?

3. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣@ rainbow

6. ahn ahn.. people of SDK blogville, people evolve you know? Moreover, her character will depend on the script & direction.

7. Ceec I am happy for the famous lady you have become. Keep soaring higher you are a good model for our youths.King Ceec your reign will last forever

1. Your last sentence is a fallacy. No mortal can reign forever in anything.

8. A jack of all trades is a master on none but often times better than a master of one. Go girl.

These days nothing is defined, you see a bio that reads, model, singer, actor, dancer. It doesn't matter anymore. Oh 'brand ambassador' is also a thing now too.

9. This is not CeeC's first movie. She also acted one with Mercy Aigbe, Father's day or something.

It's better to be a jack of all trade, atleast income will be coming frome all the trades. CeeC is going places, the earlier y'all get used to it the better for you.

10. I hope she acts better than Nina though.

11. Congratulations Ceec Keep soaring higher πŸ™πŸ’ͺ

12. you are Hereby cancelled for campaigning for mercy instead of tacha cs you knew how u were dragging constantly during your set just like tacha is been dragged now

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 14:10

Oh pls, go and yansh down. Cancelled bla bla bla. Is your Fav not one of those hypocrites dragging Ceec then when Ceec was in the house.She even dragged Ceec recently before she entered the bbn4 house. And yet she's trying to play the "Ceec" script. I thought she'll do better since she was shading Ceec as thou she was a Saint herself. Kettle calling pot black.

Ceec is on her lane, living her best life.Shes not involving herself in bbn since Tuoyo left.Besides, why do you and your Fav needs Ceecs validation? Why must she supports who openly hates on her, makes video pulling Ceec down and is now trying to be an Okrika version of Ceec? Pls shift. Lambo Mercy is a vibe.

13. Like joke like joke we are slowly forgetting these people o.

1. Speak for yourself hater, the people that matter have her in mind, always.

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 14:12

You 're, Not we! Spartans and even others 're loving Ceec even more each day.

3. Supporters with no reward. Keep using your little change to buy data to continue your ministry.

4. Why are you people so quick to tag anyone with a different opinion hater? Are you that insecure?

14. Like joke like joke, Ebuka & Bisola participated in BBN, didn’t win but are still very relevant & so shall Cynthia & her ambitious set remain relevant except God says otherwise. Get it? Good luck CeeC.

15. All you Hater's will one day drink jik because of this chic if you don't slwo down. She's an actress, an entrepreneur, a brand ambassador to a lot of brands and a business woman. Y'all should hang yourselves. Nothing you say, think, wish or feel will change that. You either mind your business and keep it moving or you keep having hpb over her. See them, witches with sandy as their WhatsApp group admin. Ndi uchu. Stella, you better post this particular comment.

1. Nobody will kill themselves because of her so go and take several seats.

16. Before BBN CeeC had a cameo appearance alongside RichoSwarvey on Tinsel & she mentioned it while in d house that she will go to film school & pursue a career in acting , so I wasn’t surprised to see her giving it a try. There’s no harm in pushing ur luck to see where u will excel better. It’s said that its better to try or risk something that doing nothing. Before her entrepreneurship launch, some people were accusing her of doing nothing but just snapping & posting pics here & there, now that she’s coming out with her efforts, same people are now castigating her struggle to b useful. Why are women like ds? As long as it’s not ur person , u must talk down on their noble efforts, meanwhile some of u haters are not any way better.

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 14:14

My dear, they'll keep giving themselves high BP over Ceec cus the Girl keeps dissapointing them every damn time. It must be really tough to be a hater of Ceec🀣

17. You go girl! CeeC my favourite, The sky is your starting point.

18. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…2 August 2019 at 14:19

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒSuper and multitalented Ceec. To say we're proud of Ceec, did be an understatement. She keeps getting it right all the damn time. Hardworking young woman focused on her lane. I can't wait to watch this very hilarious movieπŸ˜πŸ˜„.

1. The way you are all over the place eh, if you had pushed and supported yourself with the same energy and vigor I’m sure you would have been too busy to make this matter a life calling.

19. Cee-C has acted before entering big brother house and has acted in at least 4 Nollywood movies since leaving the house. Some have not been released yet.

20. her time has past, tacha is coming to pack all the endorsements, brands are just waiting for her to come out of the house, ceec should hang herself she devil

21. I sha don't like the outfit. Looks trashy and her legs look bent in the photo....