Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Reportedly In New York To Attend Classes At The NYFA

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Reportedly In New York To Attend Classes At The NYFA

BBNaija Reality star and Sports-preneur Cynthia Nwadiora A.K.A Cee-C is currently out of Nigeria and reportedly to attend school....

CeeC Is currently in New York and she posted on her page that she is there to rest but inside sources say she is in New York to attend the New York Film Academy....

Cee C looks beautiully refreshed in the video she posted and this is wishing her all the best in New York

78 comments:

1. I remember someone said there's something going on in that New York hmmmmm

For Alex, Koko and now Ceec to be there at same time that means something is cooking

2. Na Newyork get them abi

2. Lexxie leads others follow 😎

1. You people are funny. You think NYFA is your local polytechnic or lesson beside your house that you just register when you like or to pepper anybody. They have admission cycles and timelines for all their courses. And like a proper school, the fact that you have money doesn't mean automatic admission. All the time y'all were yabbing Alex for posting photos on Instagram that you people said were meaningless, she had applied. This CeeC girl did not just apply and enter overnight. Or is it because they didn't tell you? So that monitoring spirits and village people will change it for them. The way you people judge others for not posting their everything on the 'gram, God will help you.

2. It's not a competition. She has always said it that she will go to film school.

The only lead you've ever followed is to beef who doesn't know you exist

3. Maybe the others following, 're her other fellow school drop outs.Not already Learned People who had already achieved much more , in Education and otherwise. A film Academy is not a degree ,okay! Its only a skilled professional Course, same as you'll go to learn Tailoring, or Baking! Okayyy!

4. Anon 10:45 how draft can you be? You think degree is always the answer? There are many people who didn't even have degrees that are doing well for themselves and even employing the so called degree holders. Every man to his own. While those with degree are at home waiting for miracles, the tailors, bakers, IT guru are cashing out daily and you think degree is all there is to life. Education isnt by going to university

5. Anon 11:38, you must be a pained school drop out! Obviously,that is why you are uncultured to call someone daft. Education helps you to stand out in whatever so called skills you acquire, especially in Nigeria. How many Nigerian school drop outs have made a name outside the shores of Nigeria? When an educated person acquires a skill, he or she stands out from the rest. Continue with your obioma work...

6. Anon 10:45 I don't know which one God should deliver you from first; daftness, or low self-esteem. Look at how you're talking about someone "fellow dropout". You may have one or more university degrees but that money should have been used for something else cos you're obviously an uneducated, achievement-free, disgusting fool. Since it's only a skilled course - use your degree to sew cloth, bake cake, do bricklaying or anything else; let us see whether you won't cry. Olodo forming graduate.

7. Who degree help all the jobless first class graduate roaming the streets of lagos who their certificate help? Nigerians and the stupid mentality yoir certificate dosent not determine where you will get to in life.

3. Why does ceecee copy Alex....i remember the alcohol incidence last year when Alex had too much to drink at d party and Tobi had to care for her...the next wknd,it was ceecee's turn....wat is it????????????

1. Aunty pls there is a new BB airing now.....why not live in the present watching that one instead of living in 2018.

2. @ Teemal Is the other way round dear

4. Ceec is there for vacation and One Africa fest show...

1. Show that has passed already

5. Is it the same one Alex is attending now?
    Abi another branch

6. Competition is good but deadly when you are doing it to challenge or surpass everything someone else is doing. This film academy they are going, so no other talent than movies? She could have gone to a business school or something. They will just end uo joining the list of actors we have here, even the one that can't act, still wanna be call actor or actress. smh

Looks like there is no vision and longtime prospect.

1. Hmmmm. You are making a point.

2. Where was this your advice when Alex announced hers? When the post is about CeeC you witches will come out of your coven talking trash. That's is how you people said she shouldnt have gone for the sports wear brand bcos there are other brands in the market. Mtcheeew

3. Miss aboki the mother witch herself. Always calling people witches when everyone here knows you're the real oshoronga. You were initiated the day that wind took your books to lions mouth. Igala 😈😈😈

4. Are you paying her fees? Or are you in her mind? Who told you business school is for everyone? Or that she won't still go after she's done with whatever she's doing at NYFA. Someone that has featured in a couple of movies is who you think is copying someone else that is living her life? Gosh, you're daft!

5. 12:40, it's good to know you've been keeping tabs on my comment. No be small assignment i dey give una for this blog sha. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

7. Alex and Cece in the same school? Double Wahala has entered New York. Will their fans rest so? 🤦‍♀️

8. I cant stop wondering how easy it is for celebs to get Visa...good luck girl.

1. It's easy for everyone to get. Na some bad eggs spoil show for som

9. Not An Ass Licker 👅17 August 2019 at 10:31

Well deserved Rest! She's worked really hard. After the rest , you can commence your program. She's announced since last year and on her IG live early this year, when she outlined all her plans for the year , before her #CegarTour!! Ceec next time keep your plans to your chest. Anyways , so glad you remained focus.

All your outlined plans 're going according to plan. Thank goodness!

Congratulations Barr. Cynthia as you pursue all your dreams.🙏🙌

10. She never stop copying the razz one even after a year of the show. pft! this is supposed to be the classy one right?

1. Copying Razz one indeed! In what na? A Barr copying a school drop out. Or what is she copying? Her fashion sense? business sense? degree sense,style sense? Which one is she copying? Pls you lots move away with your inferiority complex issues.

2. Have you seen her admission letter or ID card saying she's a student there?

3. You dont have sense at all. So she copied the razz one and applied and got admission into NYFA within three weeks abi. Even the backyard university in your village, do they give people admission within that short period. Your have brain but you dont have sense.

11. before team alex start dragging who went to film school first,bamike went to one in lag.if she is not fighting anyone for the initiative in the first place no team shud come and say they did it first.before u say is just lagos,bamike went to school in Newyork&Paris. So team alex dont attack my cynthia,you copied from someone too.

1. Wow, couldn't have found a more daft comment. Grasping at straws to prove a point. So by your explanation Alex copied Bambam but Ceec copied Alex? In the end Ceec still copied Alex by this explanation. Dumbo

You could have just kept mute and wished her success. That's my problem with Ceec fans, always trying to prove a point and be in competition with everyone not just Alex! Meanwhile no one sees her. I hope she gets the training she needs for acting because shes as stiff as fuck.

2. No one with common sense can drag her, only fools.

12. You dont gain admission into a school in US from Nigeria within that short interval and make travel arrangements. She must have gained that admission before Alex revealed she was schooling there. It's not an overnight thing. Even if she copied Alex, there's nothing wrong in that. Remember she already has first degree in law.

1. Forget these witches abeg, their brain is just for decoration, no sense at all

2. Don't mind them, they think it's like their local schools where they enter overnight by greasing palms or doing porta potty.

13. You people re really daft! This Specific Film School, Ceec has been singing about since last year. She even deferred it for September this year ,After her Cegar tour! she even specifically stated the date and month ( September) which she'll start. Her videos where she did question and answer with her online followers last year and early this year, is still floating online. Where she outlined all her plans there, including this NYFA and announced her Cegar Tour ahead of time.All these since last year and early this year. Now because Someone else ran ahead with her plan to make it look like She's the first to ever go to film sch.( which by the way, so many other celebs ve been to). You haters now want Ceec to trash her admission and fees she'd already paid ahead of time, so as not to seem as being in competition? For all you know,the other fellow is the one that ran with Ceec idea. If Ceec hadn't publicly announced and outlined her plan in public for all to see and know, your fellow wouldn't ve had the slightest idea of going to a film sch. Now you Sch drop outs hv the mind to say Barr Cynthia who has always been focused on her dreams copied from who again?

Next time Ceec, keep your plans to your Chest. If only Stella will agree to post Ceec videos where she's always talked about her admission to NYFA and when she'll start. But ofcourse Stella, would never, cus she's protecting her daughter.

1. ceec remains the biggest copy cat of that show,u her fans don’t see it.is there anyhhing she has done originally?was she the first to own a business.was the business original.was it not ripped off from regina tobi’s friend.the acting,is it not yet another housemate she is copying?what happened to hosting duties she tried to copy.or the classy quotes and change in dressing.

2. After the stupid epistle and insult you wrote up there I hope you are feeling better? Anuofia

CEEC COPIED ALEX I’ve said it now go and jump off a bridge! Rubbish!

I don’t know why you Ceec fans can never get it into your head that Alex is not in competition. If you kept it to film school being part of Ceecs plans it would have been oK. For you to start spewing that “the other one.” Blah blah is just ignorant and stupid of you after all there are chats since 2016 of Alex talking about wanting to do more of theatre despite her parents not wanting it. She also talked of changing her course in BBN and she has shown prowess in the arts through her writing, dancing, personal projects, acting stints etc. can’t say the same for Ceec who always looks so uncomfortable in front of the camera.

Please leave Alex out of your epistle if you can’t wish Ceec well and keep it moving. Fact is that she got there first and is pursuing a program valuable enough for Ceec to want to tow. End of.

3. Ode! Questions nd answers that she staged after hearing of Lexy’s admission early this year. Since you want to be a stupid commander of the universe oya show us admission letter and date na. Ode! You could have ended without the comparison. Which keep her plans to her chest. It’s lexy that was always talking too much that’s why CC and her people will be getting the scope. Hiss.

4. 11:40, come back and read what your wrote, does it make sense to you? Kai! I weep at your level of reasoning.

5. Anon 11:40 don’t mind them. She copies everything And her fans make it difficult. From bashing Alex for being exposed to being video vixen and exposing her body on iG. Taking Alex ex to pepper her and being dumped by same man. Hosting and acting, YouTube channel, etc. only thing natural to her is talking trash, amebo and fighting in pidgin English and she could have honed those skills on wazobia fm

6. You are a big fool. Ceec that was asking Angel at the big brother house the criteria to go to film school and was telling angel she will to go,tobi too show interest when Angel was explaining that one can do the program online or go to New York.ceec even told tobi they will go together as love was still shacking her.i watch it live on TV.ceec has been talking about this film school since she came out of the house,she even told Kemi adetiba about it when they met at Amstel Malta advert. May God cleanse some of you of bitterness oh.

7. You are a big fool. Ceec that was asking Angel at the big brother house the criteria to go to film school and was telling angel she will to go,tobi too show interest when Angel was explaining that one can do the program online or go to New York.ceec even told tobi they will go together as love was still shacking her.i watch it live on TV.ceec has been talking about this film school since she came out of the house,she even told Kemi adetiba about it when they met at Amstel Malta advert. May God cleanse some of you of bitterness oh.

14. Short igbo witch with yam leg

1. Those short yam legs are taking her to places you eill never enter in your miserable life. Die hater die!!

2. You must be a miserable and pathetic soul wondering if you are cursed that you live a frustrated life. How can your prayers be answered. You think God's creature is not good enough, how cab anything good ever happen to you. Ceee-C has a short yam leg but your own legs can never take you to attain the great heights she has attained, neither will you scale the hurdles she has scaled. You the real witch! A sad witch, you are.

3. Yam Legs that is more recognised and respected than your toothpicked legged fellow.

15. short people are like that though they always want to be on top, they are attention seekers and they feel they are better than everyone else and they are very close to the ground with huge egos, is nyfa the only film school in the usa lmao

1. See you vibrating all over the post. This one enter you gaan! Choke on your hate!

2. So what is stopping you tallie from being on top? Go and deal with your insecurity issues and leave short people alone, who 're striving hard and achieving success,

16. So many irritating comments here. Hian!
    Someone announced last year that she'd be going to a film school, she said it while in the house, said it after left the house, said she deferred the admission till this September because of Cegar launch, said it on her IG live, said it during the IG 'ask me anything' game, and you're all still here saying copycat. Lol.

I knew this would happen when Alex announced hers; I knew y'all would d say Ceec was a copycat when she finally makes her move too and I'm not surprised at these comments.

The two ladies are doing extremely well for themselves, and whether they happen to coincidentally or not take the same steps doesn't matter. What matters is that they keep succeeding, and keep making decisions that are intended to better their lives.

With the comments I see here when either these ladies are posted, I'm still surprised you people call Ceec bitter when many of you are queens and kings of bitterness.

Live and let live. Bbnaija 2018 happened a long time ago!

1. Don't mind them. Inferiority complex disturbing Mambarians as always.

17. On her page she indicated going to vac & u guys gave it another interpretation. What if she decides to defer d admission ( we’ve not heard from her if she’s in NewYork for d program or One Africa Festival which her management is organizing), so can we wait & see her enroll? Secondly , I still have d clips where she mentioned while they were discussing what everyone of them would do after BBN& she said she would go for her Masters in Business Administrations, then Film school . Ur fav unveiled her location two wks ago & CeeC quickly applied for admission, Visa & succeeded with both under two wks & there she is in NY just to compete with who? . Who are these ones for Christ sake? Why embarrass yourselves, giving d impression that some of u are not informed & exposed. Besides , ur fav needs that upgrade to meet up with d rest of BBN3 gang bcoz she’s d only one without a degree among them which is in good direction.They’ve all gone past what she’s doing now, so?

18. Saw somewhere that Tobi & Anto are in New York as well, who knows they traveled to US bcoz Alex is there. This is our own summer , even though they’re done with summer & in either spring or autumn, so a lot of people who just got their Visas are doing justice to it now b4 it’s ‘back to school’, end of d month. I don’t get some BVs.

1. New York academy of BB people. Make dem carry go jare!

2. Who told you we’re done with summer in NY?

19. Congrats Beautiful Cee C!! The love I have for this imperfect soul is unexplainable. Keep shinning and your light will never go dim in Jesus name.

Team ManlikeMike. Team Miqueens and Mikings. Mike till day 99.

20. Those of you accusing Cee-C of copying Alex are very dumb! It is obvious that most of Alex's fans are unintelligent to think someone can just apply to NYFA within two weeks. Cee-C said it was part of her "to do plans" for this year, she also said it during BBN reunion. You people should stop exposing your daftness when issues beyond your intellects are being discussed because it only shows that so many daft people make up Alex fans. You can all come out when shaku shaku moves are discussed 😂.

21. Honestly, I feel for Alex with the type of comments I’m seeing. Thought she had more educated & civilized fans than the uninformed. If u are not sure of or don’t know something, I advise u don’t come on air exhibiting ur total ignorance , there by embarrassing yourself & your so called favorite. Admission into school abroad, Visa application & issuance , then ticket booking & all under 3wks? Even if you are BooBoo’s daughter & have a diplomatic passport, under 3wks? Ds was why I supported Omowunmi Akinfinesi when she advised on reading a book. When u read always, even without traveling outside, you learn a whole lot without realizing it. I bow for some fans o o.

1. I have come to a conclusion that these fans are little teenagers that have not experienced life or know what it's all about. Common sense is very far from them. Very unintelligent kids.

22. Even your fav that you are fighting for will be ashamed & disappointed at the kind of unintelligent comments coming from you guys. I am a sucker for education & self development, so I wish all of them the best.

23. How foolish can people be? Imagine fighting one another for people who do not know you

24. Why is all this bile being regurgitated? Is it really necessary? Why so much hate for someone who has never offended you in a one-on-one meeting? Regardless of whether Alex or ceec c has, for what reason, why don't you take the most respectable option and proceed onward?

Alex's fan doesn't have to like ceec, same with ceec's fan. It's fine! After all, you don't have to like everyone and not everyone will like you. In any case, you don't have to hate either. These back and forth chatter laced with demeaning comments, lasting through the year, when you are done, how does it make you feel? Upbeat? I doubt. So, Why don't you all let love lead?

You may all think tossing vile remarks here and there about these ladies including Khloe is a harmless act, but God is checking every bit of it and it's piling it up for you. They are on the whole, attempting to exceed expectations and trying to excel, even if it doesn't sense to you at the moment, who knows? They might finally get it right. Just wish everyone well and keep it moving.

I had consistently stayed away from similar posts in the past, but I pondered to myself "its been a year, all emotions must have simmered down by now". Goodness! Was I wrong?

Success is no one's birthright, so it doesn't matter who you think copied who. They both left for film school, such a great feat! It is an achievement and they both ought to be supported in their lives pursuit. And if other lovely ladies couldn't imagine anything better than to pursue the same pattern of equivalent example, it's okay! For whatever length of time, they are genuinely interested.

None of these two ladies is ugly, by the way. "Ceec has yam legs"? How sure are we? I hear there is a cosmetic procedure where people pay to make their calves look more pronounced like ceec's. I think it was posted here once about being a standard of beauty.

"Alex is loud, too boisterous and acts distasteful". We tell people to be themselves all the time but when they do, it's never welcomed. How exhaustive this world would be if everyone behaved the same.

Not sure I sent this in the first time.

1. God bless you recherche.you are always full of kindness.

25. Dear Stella, insiders lied to you to make it look like she's keeping up. It's time for one Africa music fest, New York and London. That's what ceecc is there for. Same as Khloe, Tobi and antoinette who will make a detour from visiting family in New Jersey.

1. Aside One Africa Fest. Ceec is there for vacay after which she'll commence her prog. Everything planned since last year. Even her admission, but she deferred it cus of her business projects and deals!

26. All these small girls that crave 15minutes of Fame over wealth.

27. My dear people, applying for a US student visa (and getting an I-94) isn't something you just do on a whim. You would have to have applied to the academy with a personal statement and possibly do an online interview to the school, get accepted and show proof of funds for your complete tuition (i.e. cash in the bank) before the school issues you an I-94 to support your visa application.

Sometimes the school requires the applicant to make a sizeable non-refundable payment to prove your commitment before they issue you the I-94. You cant even book a visa appointment without the I-94 statement. And we know that it normally takes months to book a visa interview, worse still in this Trump era where even after the visa applications and interview, the US embassy can hold your passport for months. I took the trouble to explain this for the benefit of some of the commenters who may at some point consider education in the states.

Cee-C had always said in the house, after the house that she would go to NYFA to study film/content production. She said she would do that this month and even reiterated the same thing when she went to support Banky W at the premier of "Up North". In her words... "because he is a filmmaker and I would like to be one too". Cee-C's passport must have been at the US embassy during the Female World Cup Tournament - which explains why she didn't go to France. (I applied through ordinary drop box in February, my passport didn't come out till end of April; talk less of somebody that applied for student visa).

Alex must have also gone through the same rigors to get her student visa as well - she always said she preferred something in the arts. NYFA seems like a logical next step because it will accommodate a flexible schedule that will allow her further her education but continue to work as well. If she doing a short course or a full session, the premier of Merry Men 2 may be out when she is done for the year. Perfect timing for her to accept new roles and apply whatever skills she will pick up at school.

My dear people let us congratulate both of them, there is no need for the "who copied who" arguments. The more young women are empowered, the better for us all. There are many roads that lead to the same market. Its a worthy achievement by both of them and i pray that their endeavours at the NYFA and thereafter are productive and an inspiration to young women all over the country

28. ceecee cant act na..why is she wasting her time? anyway i hope its for other areas of film making cos her acting aint all that..inside sources my royal arse, she posted cos Alex beat her to it. she for post since say she dey Newyork. namsense...all her stupid voltrons argue with your block heads