Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#hotsaturdaymorning #iknowmymonitoringspirit #lol #alwaysmeneveryou #neveryouneverme #itiswhatitis #salt #steadfast #wow #lastdayinaugust #wow #dramacomesfree

Hey Everyone!!!!

My phone weather says today will be very hot......Maybe the last hot day this year,I don't know but summer is over,it should carry its heat and go abeg!!!

My laptop asked for an update and i agreed and after the 30minutes update,i don't know my lappy again,it changed totally and feels like i am using a new one that i have not mastered..it is slowing me down and i cant even wait to get a new one that i can master.....

Yesterday I had some drama online........How is calling a supposed celeb to confirm a story a problem?I called at 10am my time which i normally call others to confirm what i need to do if a call needs to be made and he says i called to disturb his sleep after we had concluded on why i called.......
He went on to twitter to call me out without my name but i knew it was me and i replied on Instagram....

I have been dealing with celebs for over ten years,from the biggest to the smallest and none has ever behaved so badly....How can you not want to be called to confirm a story...?One celeb said to me the other day ''Stella you are the only person that calls to confirm stories and this great,please keep it up'' And the next day someone calls me out ,upset for calling to confirm a story and asking me where i got number to call in this age and time
Anyway,let me move on from this...I will never stop calling celebs to confirm if i need to but i will never call this person to confirm any story again but will just run with whatever i have next time or just plain ignore their celeb status..........

Those of you that sent things for Friday in house news are new Blog visitors right?Please note that there is no Friday in house news.

Data giveaway loading soon...........

Kisses to everyone who needs a hug and some loving.

161 comments:

1. Wealth attracts many friends,but the closest friend of the poor person deserts them.
    The poor are shunned by all their relatives,how much more do their friends avoid them!Though the poor pursue them with pleading,they are nowhere to be found. ....Proverbs 19:4&7

1. Call me a prophet but immediately I read "I called a celeb.....the celeb called me out...." I knew it was definitely an accidental "new age" celeb and first name that crossed my mind, Teddy! Took a break and strolled to Instagram, I was right.
      Dear Uncle Ted, celebs are usually grateful to be called to confirm a story over the regular posting of false stories and this happens everywhere. In fact, they look for bloggers to do interviews sometimes or reach out to tell their side of the story to the bloggers. But of cos, the exception of arrogant ones abound.
      When learning this celeb thing, pls, learn it complete.
      I know you or Bam will see it and if not, your mother inlaw Iphie will counsel you.

2. Lol@ Mother inlaw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Sdk, abeg forget that guy, person wey still dey think say his celeb status will stop the sun from shinning. If you didn't call to confirm, the same guy will be crying wolf,common courtesy, he doesn't have. 😑😑😑😑.

2. Today is my Lil Sister's birthday....

I'm so so grateful to God for his guidance and direction, my baby left lagos to Abuja but right now she's so grown and doing plenty pleasant things, she's dating, a risk taker, volunteered in plenty NGOs, she's an event planner and was nominated for an award last year with some top event planners also.... I'm a super proud big sister!!!

Today i want to celebrate her!!!! Hip!Hip! Hip!!!!!

Happy birthday Slutty chic's sister also.... ❤

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. Awwwwww..... Happy birthday to our sister
      My Virgo babe.... I celebrate her
      Wishing her a fabulous year.

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful little sister, I wish her grace and wisdom to Excell in all that she does πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

3. Happy birthday to your lil sis Cookie. Wishing her more of God's grace.

4. Happy Birthday to your sis.

5. Happy birthday to your sister.
      Thanks cookie ❤️❤️

6. Happy Birthday to your sister. I admire people who are passionate bout doing new things or things they wouldn't have thought they would.
      May this be her best year yet

7. We celebrate her oh.

8. See all the achievements and you think she'd ever leave coza

9. Happy birthday to your Sister

10. Happy birthday to your sist ,I wish her all her heart desires...
      Happy birthday to slutty's sister too, all the best dear.

11. Happy birthday to your lil sister,may she continue to grow in God’s grace and favour and also continue to make you proud always AMEN

12. Happy birthday to your sis. I 'celebrate' her

13. Awwwww, this is how my big sister also clebrates me!πŸ’•

Happy birthday to your sister, I celebrate with herπŸŽ‚πŸ·πŸ’•πŸŒΉ

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Even if you are an illiterate, don't you know your vowels? Why do you always type "kia" in place of "kai"? And "chia" in place of "chai"? Berra mind yourself if you are in this category. Lolz. Good morning y'all

1. Hmmm anon, that thing can so irritate the hell out of me. Even writing i'm as am, cheiii as chiee. E plenty

2. Reason why BBNajia or something like that trends over the BBNaija hashtag

3. Prof of English biko vslm down

4. The only difference between a good day and a bad day is simply your ATTITUDE towards both days😊

1. Which ATTITUDE? Rubbish quote.

2. Hmmm, this one hard small oh. Keeping a positive attitude amidst so many disappointments, negativity, harshness, annoying people, rudeness etc is hard. But working on it. I've just told me self to always take of myself and protect my inner peace

3. Anon am referring to this your RUBBISH ATTITUDE you used in replying the quote 😁

5. Good morning everyone, please, I have read several times on coding here telling some persons to go learn it. Please, what is it about and how can I learn it. no insults please.

1. If not mistaken, coding is a computer language. One of these Tech (IT) things. Learning it involve reseraching first to get good places that offer it as a course nationally and/or internationally according to your pocket

6. I saw that call out and i was surprised also.... Like how did anyone get angry at that type of stuff??

Teddy, abeg, don't even test thos water biko!!

That's how the Kizz Daniels babymama also did disclaimer on her page🀣🀣🀣🀣, she and hers insulted me because i replied some comments, and i was nice oooh🀷🏼🀷🏼🀷🏼

7. Oh my!

It's seems I got to open an IG account.

8. Good morning lovelies and Happy weekend

The pain of deleting or changing my late mom number on my phone. Despite my kid sis using the line.... Whenever she calls, it brings momsy name. The feeling is just cool to me. I will be alrightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Counting down to my September to remember. My month of perfection.πŸ’―

Stellz, I love the way you handled Teddy A issue yesterday. Why is he lying you asked series of questions when you asked just one???? You even confirm he was cool answering you then he came online saying another thing. Please move on jare. Keep being a professional journalist. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. When I saw your 2nd paragraph on your WhatsApp status, I was very touched, I just got emotional.
      I guess it must have been a while this happened but still - take heart.
      May God keep this pain far from me until perhaps next 60 or 70 yrs sef. Loosing a parent is not beans.

2. I totally understand your first paragraph Olori, still have the number of my friend who is late. I try to delete it but I just cant. Maybe I will after this comment. Deleting it just feels like I'm throwing away what's left of him but its time to. The memory is just fine

3. Happy birthday in advance to you Olori&Mr Gold. Sealord, I sight you too oh. Happy birthday in advance too.
      Pregnancy hormones are disturbing Teddy A. Stella no vex.

4. Mystic,Same girl and Prudent Tabitha ♥♥

5. Olori, you're September born?? All September born, gather here for a selfie.
      Saw the Teddy A rant on IG yesterday. Stella, no vex, na small pikin dey do am

6. Olori I get you. I have almost ten numbers I can't delete from my phone because of guilt. They are gone but I feel taking the numbers off will make them feel I've forgotten about them. It's well.

9. Arrogant boy. Never liked that Teddy whatever. Stella abeg put him where you put Bobrisky, Demi Rose etc. Nonsense!
    Good morning everyone

1. He really has a pineapple head.
      Silly boy .

2. Likewise.Have always been indifferent about both of them

10. SHOCKING: WHAT A CATHOLIC PRIEST DID

Some years back, after a Sunday morning Mass in Abuja, a young and a good looking lady walked up to me. She was holding a fat brown envelope. She handed the envelope to me and said I should please pray for her.

I asked her about the content of the envelope and what particular intention would I be praying for?

She told me that she started working just a month ago and that she came to thank the Lord and to offer the first fruit of her work for God’s blessings.

What was in the envelope was her salary for that month. Her first salary. The entire money! Everything!

In all honesty, I was speechless not for lack of words but for being unable to know where to begin. Inside me I was like: do people still entrust everything they have to God in a child-like simplicity like this? I was really moved.

In my heart, I said a prayer for her, that type of prayer that is deep down, it was as though it was the Holy Spirit Himself that was praying through me. I was feeling the answers to the prayers even before I finished praying.

Then she knelt down, I laid my hands upon her and blessed her and the money.

After prayers, I asked her to tell me how much was in the envelope. She said Eighty Thousand Naira.

Then I asked,   “how much covers your transport to your work daily?”

She said “approximately N1,000 naira to and fro, Father.”

That means for 27 work days, it would be N27,000.

Then I spoke up again, “Sorry o, I am asking you too many questions, how much do you feed daily when you go to work?”

She answered “It depends. If I want to eat so well, I spend 800 naira with drinks, but mainly I spend just N500, and sometimes I carry food from home.”

So, I made the calculation in my head. Let say she spends 500 naira daily, 27 work days would be 13,500 naira.

I went ahead to enquire about her accommodation and I discovered that she stayed alone in an apartment she just rented. We made the calculation by dividing the annual rent by 12 months and we discovered that if she was to pay rent monthly, it would be N12,500.

Her monthly electricity and water bill with other fees for house maintenance was put at N10,000. On phone calls and data, we approximated it to be N5000 monthly. Her monthly DSTV subscription was around N3,600 for DSTV family bouquet.

11. When you put all the expenses together and subtract it from the N80,000, she would be left with N8,400 to buy food stuffs and other things in the house.

These are the expenses that she wss sure to spend every month. We had not even talked about other things like make up, doing her hair, clothes, gifts to family and even savings.

This is a huge sacrifice, in my judgement. I intentionally asked her those questions so as to ascertain the depth of her sacrifice.

I brought out the envelope, bless it for the second time and gave it to her. I looked at her countenance and I knew she was not too comfortable with my action. Then I took time to explain the Bible to her. That was when I discovered that so many people do not truly understand how God works.

When God asks us for first fruit or for tithe or for any sacrifice, it is not so that He will eat it. No! He has no need of our money. When He asked Abraham to sacrifice his only son, it was not because he liked seeing the blood of innocent children.

When He asked Abel and Cain to make a sacrifice to Him, it was not because he ate fruit or even drank blood of rams. It is simply to test how committed we are, how willing are we to leave everything to Him. Do we, like Cain, select offerings that we no longer desire and give to Him or do we, like Abel, empty everything to Him?

*This lady that brought the first fruit began to understand for the first time. Right from when she put the money in the envelope to bring to God, God had already accepted her offering. The minister must not spend the money. It is just that most of us ministers are unfortunately greedy. And we use God’s name to cover it up. We often see the part of scriptures that favour our stomach.*

Theologically, when you give to God, He transforms that gift and gives it back to you. The bread and wine people offer before mass are transformed to the body and blood of Christ and given back to the people to eat and drink.

The son Isaac that Abraham gave to God, was transformed to be a channel that would bring forth the fulfillment of God’s promise and given back to Abraham.

The offerings of bread and fish people brought were prayed upon and given back to them to eat and they were filled, still there was left over.

The water they filled at the wedding in Cana is given back to them as wine.

The Ugwu Kelvin that my parents offered to God, is given back to them as a priest.

The money that the young lady brought to me as her first fruit is blessed and given back to her as pure gift from heaven.

-- By Rev.Fr.Ugwu Kelvin

1. Great read! Ministers can be so one sided atimes, Jesus Christ second coming changed a lot of things including how we give. But no they will rather talk about Gods law than his Grace when it comes to giving

2. Awesome read, thank you for this.
      Good morning.

3. Woow,This is a new priest with different understanding.God bless him and her too.Maazi TEEJAY kedu?

4. Γ  di'mu nmΓ₯ nwanyioma @Ogeamaka.

5. I love this πŸ‘πŸΏ

6. Eerrrrmm, in as much as I'm not against what the Rev father did, giving your first fruit is symbolic not necessarily compulsory.
      It's not in every situation offering were returned eg, the widow that baked using her last flour and many other examples. But in some instances, God tests our Faith which was Abraham's fate. However, if you give your tithe and/or first fruit and it doesn't retur directly doesn't mean its wrong same applies to sowing a seed. It's just symbolic (dunno if prophetic fits in here) but in all stated including that of your story, God will ALWAYS come thru and that's because, the moment you have that conviction and prayerfully take it to him (God), you have made a covenant and he isn't one to go back on his word or fail.
      That's why in Christendom, INTENTIONS matter a whole lot.

7. Thanks to you all guys. @Same girl, even in the olden days the early Christians got back what they offered to God. Have you forgotten the story of Ananias and his wife? The early Christians brought things together and it will be shared among them so that those who don't have will also benefited. Is that still applicable in today's Christianity? Or one man is busy gathering the whole of it to himself.

8. Hmmmmm. Someone brought her whole salary to give to God who will give her triple, priest had to do maths on it. Hmmmmmm.

God's ways are not man's ways that is what I will say

12. Good morning everyone. Is it Yori Yori Princess ID that I saw yesterday? Wowoooo. @Sandy Yo happy weekend.

1. Same to you dearie. e-hugs.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. My Darling babe, it is me ooo. Am back. God bless you always. This year will not pass you by without testimony

4. Amen @Yori Yori Princess. I am happy to see you. May God bless you always

13. Celeb drama 🚢🏾‍♀️

Anyway, pampering myself this weekend. Going on a minivacation to one of my favorite spots in Lagos. Would have loved to get a massage but my account balance is haq haq haq so let me just manage this one first.
    The last couple of months has been hectic and I just need to step out of my house for some air. Have a lovely weekend All.

1. Yayyy Doppel...That pampering oneself is so necessary, that's one of the ways to reward your body for the hardwork, have fun gurl..

2. It's necessarily neccesary. Enjoy jare.

3. Please advise Doppelganger , where are nice spots I can go on a minivacay in Lagos or even Abuja?
      I'm so very tired!

4. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend.
      @Beloved, hope you're getting better. Wish you quick recovery.
      @Blessed, @Castle,@ Doppleganger, good morning.

5. Hello all, sorry I’m just seeing this ☺️

@anon 10:14, it depends on your budget and the kind of “spot” you like. For a daycation in Lagos you can do these beaches along Lekki-Epe express way, a couple of them have lodges or you visit and go back home. For a weekend getaway, tarkwa bay is cool and resorts at Epe et all are cool. Abuja hmmm I’m not sure when I lived there I couldn’t afford a lot of things including minivacays but I’m sure if you search google you’d find something.

14. I expected more from teddy A. I thought he was a fully grown ass man, disappointed.
    Such arrogance!!!

1. Hmmmm don't forget he is human too, sincerely these celebs are trying..no private life whatsoever.

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister darling... I wish her all the best in her life πŸŽ‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

3. I dont judge people by their looks, but that comment from him reeks of pride and arrogance.

4. Thank you Ms A ❤️❤️
      TeddyA is just a spoiled brat.

15. Stella morning. Just let that matter go, explainations are enuf Happy birthday to my little niece, Oyibo pepper aka drama God bless your age as u turn 1, .

1. Happy birthday to your niece.

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful little niece πŸŽ‰πŸ°πŸ€—

3. Happy birthday to your little niece

4. Happy birthday to your niece. . I wish her many more happy memories.

5. Happy first birthday to her. Long life and prosperity.

6. Eeeerrrmm, we shouldn't be quick to tell people how to react to stuff. If they feel the need to "lament" till a thousand years, it's fine or we can close our ears. Saying this not necessarily because of your comment but generally, I dont think it's fair to shut down a person cos we feel it's enough when we dont know how hurt/disappointed the person might be or their reasons for venting

7. Happy birthday to your adorable niece. May she grow up to be a lady that you all will be proud of. Kisses 😘

8. Thanks everyone, I love and appreciate y'all.

16. Am just tired! My husband is always on his phone,even if I am talking an important issue,na to press phone. Even if he justs comes back from work very tired,its phone. Early in the morning, phone and no,he's not cheating......it's always POLITICS and news 24/7. Advice me ,pls.

1. You married Teejays elder brother, ure finished.

2. Tell him you don’t like it, esp as it is not work related. At least when he is at home, he should create space so you both can bond.
      My husband is almost like how you described but his is mainly work. Another thing I can noted is that we may not have interest in each other’s interests (I.e things we may want to talk about may not appeal to the other at that time) so we worked in finding common ground. Take interests in the things that interest him, so he can discuss them with you eventhough you may just be a listener, it helps.
      Don’t ignore this because communication is key, the incessant phone calls is eating into the time for your communication and bonding.

3. This is my husband exactly. We live in the UK, but always in his laptop and phone reading up Nigeria news, and i can bet 101% he is not cheating, he just reads news. If phone battery dies, he switches to laptop. I am no longer bothered about it, just find a way to overlook it my sis. It is better than going out and cheating.

4. El. Oh. El
      Go for a date. Keep your phones together in the middle of the table and the rule should be, first to pick up his/her phone us the bill. Do it often. Or other phone stuff that will have a punishment for using your phone. Use the opportunity to explain to him that his phone time is robbing you of your time with him

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜₯πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@8:30 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I'm like your hubby, my wife and my parents don complain tire,especially when your interest is quit different from people around you.Im addicted to my phone🀣

7. Phones have been causing wahalas at home. Mine they will remove from mine hands when am eating. May God help everyone

17. Happy birthday to me....wanted to celebrate it at the motherless home,plans didnt come through

1. Happy birthday to you.. As you celebrate with the motherless all. Your prayers will be answered in Jesus name Amen..

2. Happy birthday to dear... May God grant you all that you wish for πŸŽ‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

3. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy.

4. Happy birthday to you!!

God will comw through for you, Amen!!

5. Happy birthday dede wish you all the best.

6. Happy Birthday.... Greater height I wish you this day.

7. Wishing you long life and prosperity

8. Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity.

9. Happy birthday dear . Dont let the change of plans affect you. Enjoy your day

10. thanks for the wishes i appreciate. Amen to ur genuine prayers

11. Happy birthday...blessings upon blessings locate you amen

18. Please can scan of 2D make a mistake of baby sex at 28weeks.I have two boys and really want a girl make I rest but the dr after scan said its a boy.My hubby dreamt of girl at 2months of the preggy while ive dreamt about it many times.Make una put me fr prayer,three kids don do.Have faith in God when I will give birth to "her".Those TTC,may God open your wombs. Gm bvs

1. May God grant you your heart desire.
      I went for scan too and ask the doctor to check the sex... but he said it wasn't clear yet. I want a Boy 🀠

2. Awwww i tap in your blessings oo Anon and Engraced. I pray this shall be my testimony soon. May the Lord protect your babies and grant you both safe delivery AmenπŸ’•

19. today is my wedding day.i needed to do the do with two of my ex before church.my wife don call me tire but I no pik am.aye ni ma Je ku.😁

1. When he is an actual Yoruba demon.

2. What a sham of a man you are.... Shame on you!

That woman deserve better than a cheat like you πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Stewwwww.....Peeeddddd!!!!!!

4. Shameless human being. Aye yen lo ma pa e if you don't change your ways.
      I hope your wife cheats on you with her exes so you know what it feels like omit any okunrin.

5. What a useless man that my sister is marrying. I wished magun hold you. Idiot

6. Let this just be a Joke.

How can you start the foundation of your union like this. That lady that decided to marry you doesn't deserve this evil treatment....hope you know that.

7. Why dont i belive this? Today is ur wedding day, u went to do the do with 2 of ur ex and still have the time to be commenting here...i dont believe u

8. .. and na person wan marry this one ooo
      Mmchhewww

9. Aye yen na lo ma je ku.. Onisina omo irankiran

20. Gd morning bvs,God has been great!

21. Lol. Stella my own laptop has been acting worse since the last update. I got it when it just came out and I've had it for 6 years + so I guess it's time to go. Usually companies I work for give me computers so I never really felt the need to get a new PC. That ends right now. Lol.
    Was out all day checking out new ones, and spent my evening comparing prices for the best deal. If I was in Naija shey I would do giveaway now to a wonderful student in need. But as e don be, na charity get am.

Morning y'all! ✌🏽 Have a great day.

1. Giveaway with that dead laptop? Na curse you de tranfer give person?

2. Lmao. You mean a 14" touchscreen NEVER REPAIRED notebook with 64GB Ram is dead to a student in need? Pls, let me know where to send your own curses too.

@Nigerian Beyonce Same here boo 😘 your text woke me up. Let me go and find food cos that's the only way I can go back to sleep πŸ˜‹

22. Yaba left escapee31 August 2019 at 08:23

Ive always known that boys head is filled with pineapple juice, i wasnt surprised, i kept telling iPhie.
    If at all ended as he dropped the call, i would have understood & maybe chalk it up to wedding stress but no, he had to show himself & bring it online...
    Who gets angry & come online to rant after Jehovahs witnessed knocks on their door?
    Who gets angry for paparazzi taking their pics on the streets? They all come with a certain stardom, which you should make a room for, & learn to handle appropriately, Stella was only doing her job, being thorough comes with impeccable blogging. Look how Toyin Abrahams "now husband" came cursing & denying her blatantly when rumour had it that they were expecting & prepering for a wedding, yet it turned out to be true, now they wont let us see road.... as for that man, infact his gist is for another day, useless gold diggers with crooked erection all over! I feel so sorry for that BamBam, seems she can hardly say No!
    Lets go have sex in toilet while the nation watches, OK.
    Lemme get you pregnant, then i'd put a ring on it, OK! Youre in for cheerleading surprise, buckle up, its a rollercoaster.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, chai.
      The guy just gave credence to the insiders that have been spilling here and saying he is not a good catch.

2. Teddy A you are dead and buried on this blog today

3. I think he just wanted to feel like a celeb... a certain popular blogger disturbed my sleep blablabla... as a big boy!

4. Yaba πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚
      I give up , you are irredeemable πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lmao !!!
      Iphie is Typing a ROBOUST DEFENCE

5. I expected the yeye boy to mention Stella's name since she introduced herself when she called. His inability to mention her name (a certain popular blogger) how'd he know she's popular? He definitely knew what he's doing. Nonsense!

23. Stella,don't mind that arrogant fool.Just because he went for BBN with his failed music career.Nonsense

24. #Always me never you#Never you never me#it is what is it......

It's a blessed Saturday...love u all

25. Good morning to you all... Its another beautiful Saturday morning and the very last day of August, May we see the month ends in peace ✌🏾 Amen.

That Teddy boy is so full of himself and he's also a liar.... Watch the way they display their character on reality TV shows and that is probably the way they are in their daily lives.

Stella, as I always say, I respect you for always doing your job properly and professionally, you're an outstanding blogger and you should keep it up.

Anyways, it's time to start my daily activities.

Hello anonymous lover, hope you are doing great πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

1. Good morning Ms. A, how are you?
      That anonymous was up all night thinking about you o ☺️
      Don’t mind teddy A, maturity is very far from him. He should grow up.

2. A beautiful morning to you my darling Sluttychic... I am very well, thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

26. Stella you handled Teddy's A drama ystday wirh so much maturity, even your response to the call out was top notch. It was so professional yet humble, loved the way u apologized nevertheless. You uave coke a long way in this blogging, and you yave carved a nichè for yourself, you showed utmost maturity and professionalism bu calling TeddyA to confirm the rumour from the grapevine before broadcasting. Kudos to you.

I can feel your pain with that laptop, mine does that too and every damn thing in it will look different and it will even rearrange all your Apps downloads from the way they were before the update.

Morning everyone, do have a nice weekend.

1. Stella is the queen of blogosphere. The best amongst the rest, no doubt about that.

2. @Rhoda i dey tell youπŸ˜„

27. Good morning Stella and my lovelies .God bless all of you.

28. Stella abeg unbehalf of our BamBam the cool headed girl, please forgive our Teddy A, he won't try it again, as others will advise him on how it done.. bikonu don't mind this ones hedging you on... Sorry

29. Happy birthday to your sisters @Cookie and Slutty Chic. Long life and prosperity to them.

30. Good morning Bvs, Some one should pls suggest a good toothpaste for my 3yrs old. I use MacLean milk teeth or Colgate for kids but after brushing, he doesn't get that fresh breathe. Pls help me!

1. Clean his tongue well
      Brush his biting surfaces well

31. Good morning Stella and my fellow BV ..

Have a fulfiled and restful weekend

32. Good morning lovelies πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’•